Its our usual Friday Night Amebo post...Sometimes there is a lot to say and sometimes there aint much but just sign in and help spread amebo this night...LOL
At the kitchen making dinner. Done with stew. Parboiling rice now. I need to stock the fridge for the weekend.
A quick one here. Why do these security guys always make noise once it's 12am? They start hitting metal with their sticks and cutlasses. I don't know if it's just my area this happens. Why the noise? Is it to let us know they're active or what? Disturbing someone's sleep at that hour is not a good thing, I must say. Do they want us to stay awake and join them after paying them?
They do it in my area too. Once it's 12am you'll start hearing the annoying sounds. I think they just want people to know that they are working. I see it as eye service.
TJ u ma. Y u never sleep by that time. It also happens in my area. It just to alert the environs and other vigilantes in that area. Imagine you stop hearing that gong sound. Something will be off in your consciousness. God keep us safe
*She's an American rapper *Beefed and still beefing with one of her colleagues up until now *Has been in and out of some on/off relationship with a rapper which later led her to a new one *Seen with a Nigerian footballer not long ago sparking rumours of them possibly being an item
Please, you guys should take it easy on people who come here to vent and complain. I saw a comment on IHN attacking a BV who wrote about being down with sickness and her phone screen having an issue. I saw nothing bad or wrong in what she said to warrant such a response.
Some people only rant to cool off and ease the pressure of the burden sometimes. We should let them be. Stop the policing, it's not healthy. When people eventually become silent and afraid to speak up about what they're going through, the same you people will blame them for not speaking up.
Yesterday, BV Poshscent vented and a kind customer patronized her. Please let people be. If it's rosy for you, it's not rosy for them.
I'm seeing something trying to play out yet again on this blog. I won't be surprised it's the person expecting money from Stella that's doing this nonsense joro yo joro. Insulting Stella yet one of the fierce defenders. Kept mentioning 5k, reverse psychology so that Stella can vex give her much more to prove she's not broke . hmmm. E be like say they want to start another movie again ooo๐ถ♀️๐ถ♀️๐ถ♀️
Anon 22:08 just like she defends Miss H, Teejay, IR and a few others too, fiercely. I guess it's also for giveaway too. Mscheeeeeeew. Envious anonymous haters.
As for you Glory. This your laughing jackass attitude and commenting senselessly should stop. What is so funny about the comment made by the anonymous?
Me no be amebo, na rant. What is reigning is for these oyinbo to be bouncing Nigerians for certain international jobs o. Like once you mention "Nigerian"... You are blacklisted. Na so e don turn? Chai! See wetin some people don cause?
Good evening everyone ๐ It was a successful day for me here I came back early today jaree,finished my Chicken suya already๐ฅฐ Snacking on banana and groundnut beacause it normally makes me to sleep very well at night so I don't play with banana anyday I'm stressed Surfing my phone till...๐
Recently, I've been looking towards getting a loan to boost my business after repayment of the one I got recently(though, the interest was too much but had no option). I tried getting a loan from MFB and realized the interest was damn too much then I just ignored.
Few weeks ago, a particular MFB agent /staff walked up to me at my shop to introduce me to Marchant loan which I gladly rejected due to the trauma of the first one. It wasn't easy to repay but had to protect my integrity. Yes, I need the loan to boost the business since I'm now in a new location and things are kinda different from the place I relocated from. After several visit and talk, I still rejected it because I'm not ready to pass through that trauma again.
Funny enough, the guy called two days ago that, he has something to discuss with me and I gladly gave him listening ears. He said, can I please help collect the loan on behalf of his mum and they will be paying directly into my account ๐คฆ๐คฆ๐คฆ๐คฆ.
Someone I don't know from anywhere, who only came to introduce the loan to me. I told him it won't work and he shouldn't call me to repeat such again in his entire life. You want me to get a loan on behalf of your mum and when everything go wrong, I'll be busy looking for you and your mum. Even if MFB is able to fish you out, will they help get the money from him? Hell no. I'll face the consequences myself.
Putting this out to make us learn, especially we that are into POS business. Do not allow anyone or other tech loan staff push you to what can cause you sleepless night. How I wish I can just report this guy to their company but don't want him to loose his job. I hope he is not going to toast innocent POS operators into this nonsense act.
I don't really know what gave him this audacity to call and discuss such nonsense with me. A whole 500k๐คฆ๐คฆ๐ญ๐ญ๐ญ. After staying in Lagos for many years, somebody in Ibadan want to use me to learn work. I've someone who paid 5m he knows nothing about all because he stood in for someone who collected 50m loan. I will talk about him one day because I was going to the police station with him for almost two weeks before it was resolved after he paid 5m.
Which kind dangerous play be that? On behalf on his mum ke! Someone you don't know from Adam? That is why getting a loan guarantor or even a job guarantor is difficult.
There's a big fenced house close to my grandmother's place. The house had collapsed from bsck but the front and gate still dey kampe and neatly painted. The gate was never locked, so anyone could walk in freely at anytime. I was surprised when I discovered that some wฤซckฤซd people in that neighborhood who knew about the collapsed backyard would go to town and on their way back they would enter okada and get dropped right in front of the gate of this house. They would now tell the okada man to wait for them because them want go inside and bring money, only for them to use the collapse backyard and japa to their house gangan without paying, living the poor okada man waiting in vain. Some of the okada men would angrily leave after waiting small, others would go inside and ask about the passenger. One day one okada man who I'm sure had been run street at this very house before carried a passenger there and when they arrived, the passenger told him to wait while he went inside to bring money. Okada man no gree o. He did Siamese twinning ๐ฌ with his passenger, blocking him from entering the compound. As eye red, passenger now borrowed money from one of the bystanders who knew him and paid, because people been don dey gather in front of the house. The okadaman zoomed off after e collect e money.
The crazy tenants living in that house now started saying na wetin fit okada men, them too dey overcharge passengers.
One paapa who was just hearing about this MO for the first time angrily said 'so you people are supporting this evil. I'm not surprised at all because wuna kuku look like the house wuna dey stay. Front is beautifully packaged but una y*nsh and mind dey empty and without integrity.' Other people now started laughing. Lol ๐
I keep imagining how okadamen hustle under the hot sun and sometimes even in the cold rain, risking their lives, dodging untimely deรฆths, enterering strange/dangerous zones only for someone to do this to them at the end ๐ข Some of them don't even own the bikes. Hire purchase things. If such a person swฤรฆrs for the passenger because of something like this ehn. Hmmmmm... Say no to evil. ๐ ๐ ๐
I for don post since but my yeye network has been mumuing as usual. Intercourse you ๐my yeye network ๐ก๐ก๐ก
This thing is common in my area. Most times you'll hear the bike man crying especially at night. They'll enter the deserted street, alight from the bike then vanish, Sometimes, they threaten them with weapon..
My people TGIF o. Hope say everybody dey jolly. Life is short o. As for me, I just siddon dey watch ball with very chilled beer and asun while waiting for olosho dem to start to troop in. Normal normal I siddon for my regular strategic throne where I go dey see the oloshos well as dem dey enter. Na wa for me o ๐
Month end never reach and man pikin no get money to carry today o. I dey hope say I go see olosho wey go give me oshofree today jare.
Na so I collect oshofree from OS a few weeks back. I meet the OS for the joint and asked her to join me to drink. Of course I knew she was an OS but I pretend like say I no know. After drinks, she order shawarma chop and I even bought colos for am on the way. We reach guest house and enjoy ourselves, sleep and do again in the morning ๐.
After enough doings, I enter kitchen go prepare better breakfast wey we chop. She even enter kitchen help me sef ๐
After chopping breakfast, we enter room for another round, she come talk say she dey go. I ordered her an uber and paid for it and tell am say we go see next Friday na. I no know whether she dey try form normal babe because she think say she don see mugu wey be husband material. But she no ask me for any money at all and even texted me to let me know say she don reach house o ๐
By next Friday, when she called me say how far? Asking if we dey comot as planned, I told her I was not feeling well say make we do am next weekend. Next weekend, she called to make arrangements and I told her again that I still never well o. She got the message and freed me and never called me again. Na so I collect oshofree o ๐
DJ don loud music. Make I see if I go fit see another osho free tonight jare ๐
Watching or reading news these days scares me. So many negative news. It has been a while I heard of comedy night or good movies at the cinema. How do people relax rhese days?.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
I just finished eating ukwa prepared by me. I'm watching wura now.
ReplyDeleteEnjoy your weekend y'all
Sorry for posting late. I been dey one quick shareholder meeting with Dangote for people wey get 20 shares
DeleteHahaha SDK oniyeye ๐๐๐๐
DeleteThis picture is so funny. Like the ladies had to even drop their handbags to do amebo lol. Where was it taken? Abi na AI?
DeleteI salute you ma๐
DeleteWelcome back from Dangote meeting ma,'am๐ ๐
Lol ๐๐ Stella
DeleteHahahaha, sdk please
DeleteAt the kitchen making dinner. Done with stew. Parboiling rice now. I need to stock the fridge for the weekend.
ReplyDeleteA quick one here. Why do these security guys always make noise once it's 12am? They start hitting metal with their sticks and cutlasses. I don't know if it's just my area this happens. Why the noise? Is it to let us know they're active or what? Disturbing someone's sleep at that hour is not a good thing, I must say. Do they want us to stay awake and join them after paying them?
©️ TEEJAY
In the kitchen, not at the kitchen.
DeleteNoted.
DeleteThanks.
©️ TEEJAY
Haven't heard of experienced it
DeleteOr
DeleteThey do it in my area too
DeleteFridge or cupboard?
DeleteThey do it in my area too. Once it's 12am you'll start hearing the annoying sounds. I think they just want people to know that they are working. I see it as eye service.
DeleteTJ u ma. Y u never sleep by that time. It also happens in my area. It just to alert the environs and other vigilantes in that area. Imagine you stop hearing that gong sound. Something will be off in your consciousness. God keep us safe
DeleteGame Night Friyay To The Rescue-Guess Who
ReplyDelete*She's an American rapper
*Beefed and still beefing with one of her colleagues up until now
*Has been in and out of some on/off relationship with a rapper which later led her to a new one
*Seen with a Nigerian footballer not long ago sparking rumours of them possibly being an item
Guess who?
Cardi B
DeleteCardi b
DeleteMake I follow una chorus Cardi B nah, nothing concern me biko
DeleteYou no say my own no hard pass this๐ ๐
Please, you guys should take it easy on people who come here to vent and complain. I saw a comment on IHN attacking a BV who wrote about being down with sickness and her phone screen having an issue. I saw nothing bad or wrong in what she said to warrant such a response.
ReplyDeleteSome people only rant to cool off and ease the pressure of the burden sometimes. We should let them be. Stop the policing, it's not healthy. When people eventually become silent and afraid to speak up about what they're going through, the same you people will blame them for not speaking up.
Yesterday, BV Poshscent vented and a kind customer patronized her. Please let people be. If it's rosy for you, it's not rosy for them.
©️ TEEJAY
I'm seeing something trying to play out yet again on this blog. I won't be surprised it's the person expecting money from Stella that's doing this nonsense joro yo joro. Insulting Stella yet one of the fierce defenders. Kept mentioning 5k, reverse psychology so that Stella can vex give her much more to prove she's not broke . hmmm. E be like say they want to start another movie again ooo๐ถ♀️๐ถ♀️๐ถ♀️
ReplyDeleteYou is you
DeleteYou is anon
You is joro,
you is 5k,
you is move ,you is restless
Nne nawaoo
Fine babes Zukwanike eeh๐คฃ๐คฃ๐
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
DeleteAnon 22:08 just like she defends Miss H, Teejay, IR and a few others too, fiercely. I guess it's also for giveaway too. Mscheeeeeeew. Envious anonymous haters.
DeleteAs for you Glory. This your laughing jackass attitude and commenting senselessly should stop. What is so funny about the comment made by the anonymous?
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
DeleteGood evening everyone. Today was beautiful ๐ for me. I hope it went well for you as well ๐ด. Have a good night rest everyone
ReplyDeleteYesoo,I bless God my dear
DeleteGood night bae๐
Me no be amebo, na rant. What is reigning is for these oyinbo to be bouncing Nigerians for certain international jobs o. Like once you mention "Nigerian"... You are blacklisted. Na so e don turn? Chai! See wetin some people don cause?
ReplyDeleteIkegwuru Ike ๐
DeleteKi Oluwa saanu fun wa
DeleteThat's crazy
DeleteWhat a pity!
DeleteGood evening everyone ๐
ReplyDeleteIt was a successful day for me here
I came back early today jaree,finished my Chicken suya already๐ฅฐ
Snacking on banana and groundnut beacause it normally makes me to sleep very well at night so I don't play with banana anyday I'm stressed
Surfing my phone till...๐
Pele
DeleteJob well done
Enjoy yourself babe
ReplyDeleteTHE AUDACITY
Recently, I've been looking towards getting a loan to boost my business after repayment of the one I got recently(though, the interest was too much but had no option). I tried getting a loan from MFB and realized the interest was damn too much then I just ignored.
Few weeks ago, a particular MFB agent /staff walked up to me at my shop to introduce me to Marchant loan which I gladly rejected due to the trauma of the first one. It wasn't easy to repay but had to protect my integrity. Yes, I need the loan to boost the business since I'm now in a new location and things are kinda different from the place I relocated from. After several visit and talk, I still rejected it because I'm not ready to pass through that trauma again.
Funny enough, the guy called two days ago that, he has something to discuss with me and I gladly gave him listening ears. He said, can I please help collect the loan on behalf of his mum and they will be paying directly into my account ๐คฆ๐คฆ๐คฆ๐คฆ.
Someone I don't know from anywhere, who only came to introduce the loan to me. I told him it won't work and he shouldn't call me to repeat such again in his entire life. You want me to get a loan on behalf of your mum and when everything go wrong, I'll be busy looking for you and your mum. Even if MFB is able to fish you out, will they help get the money from him? Hell no. I'll face the consequences myself.
Putting this out to make us learn, especially we that are into POS business. Do not allow anyone or other tech loan staff push you to what can cause you sleepless night. How I wish I can just report this guy to their company but don't want him to loose his job. I hope he is not going to toast innocent POS operators into this nonsense act.
I don't really know what gave him this audacity to call and discuss such nonsense with me. A whole 500k๐คฆ๐คฆ๐ญ๐ญ๐ญ. After staying in Lagos for many years, somebody in Ibadan want to use me to learn work. I've someone who paid 5m he knows nothing about all because he stood in for someone who collected 50m loan. I will talk about him one day because I was going to the police station with him for almost two weeks before it was resolved after he paid 5m.
Which kind dangerous play be that?
DeleteOn behalf on his mum ke!
Someone you don't know from Adam?
That is why getting a loan guarantor or even a job guarantor is difficult.
There's a big fenced house close to my grandmother's place. The house had collapsed from bsck but the front and gate still dey kampe and neatly painted. The gate was never locked, so anyone could walk in freely at anytime. I was surprised when I discovered that some wฤซckฤซd people in that neighborhood who knew about the collapsed backyard would go to town and on their way back they would enter okada and get dropped right in front of the gate of this house. They would now tell the okada man to wait for them because them want go inside and bring money, only for them to use the collapse backyard and japa to their house gangan without paying, living the poor okada man waiting in vain. Some of the okada men would angrily leave after waiting small, others would go inside and ask about the passenger. One day one okada man who I'm sure had been run street at this very house before carried a passenger there and when they arrived, the passenger told him to wait while he went inside to bring money. Okada man no gree o. He did Siamese twinning ๐ฌ with his passenger, blocking him from entering the compound. As eye red, passenger now borrowed money from one of the bystanders who knew him and paid, because people been don dey gather in front of the house. The okadaman zoomed off after e collect e money.
ReplyDeleteThe crazy tenants living in that house now started saying na wetin fit okada men, them too dey overcharge passengers.
One paapa who was just hearing about this MO for the first time angrily said 'so you people are supporting this evil. I'm not surprised at all because wuna kuku look like the house wuna dey stay. Front is beautifully packaged but una y*nsh and mind dey empty and without integrity.' Other people now started laughing. Lol ๐
I keep imagining how okadamen hustle under the hot sun and sometimes even in the cold rain, risking their lives, dodging untimely deรฆths, enterering strange/dangerous zones only for someone to do this to them at the end ๐ข Some of them don't even own the bikes. Hire purchase things. If such a person swฤรฆrs for the passenger because of something like this ehn. Hmmmmm... Say no to evil. ๐ ๐ ๐
I for don post since but my yeye network has been mumuing as usual. Intercourse you ๐my yeye network ๐ก๐ก๐ก
This thing is common in my area. Most times you'll hear the bike man crying especially at night. They'll enter the deserted street, alight from the bike then vanish, Sometimes, they threaten them with weapon..
DeleteMy people TGIF o. Hope say everybody dey jolly. Life is short o. As for me, I just siddon dey watch ball with very chilled beer and asun while waiting for olosho dem to start to troop in. Normal normal I siddon for my regular strategic throne where I go dey see the oloshos well as dem dey enter. Na wa for me o ๐
ReplyDeleteMonth end never reach and man pikin no get money to carry today o. I dey hope say I go see olosho wey go give me oshofree today jare.
Na so I collect oshofree from OS a few weeks back. I meet the OS for the joint and asked her to join me to drink. Of course I knew she was an OS but I pretend like say I no know. After drinks, she order shawarma chop and I even bought colos for am on the way. We reach guest house and enjoy ourselves, sleep and do again in the morning ๐.
After enough doings, I enter kitchen go prepare better breakfast wey we chop. She even enter kitchen help me sef ๐
After chopping breakfast, we enter room for another round, she come talk say she dey go. I ordered her an uber and paid for it and tell am say we go see next Friday na. I no know whether she dey try form normal babe because she think say she don see mugu wey be husband material. But she no ask me for any money at all and even texted me to let me know say she don reach house o ๐
By next Friday, when she called me say how far? Asking if we dey comot as planned, I told her I was not feeling well say make we do am next weekend. Next weekend, she called to make arrangements and I told her again that I still never well o. She got the message and freed me and never called me again. Na so I collect oshofree o ๐
DJ don loud music. Make I see if I go fit see another osho free tonight jare ๐
The girl isn’t smart. She’s supposed to bill you before going down. Na so Lagos baddies dey zuzu? The hype about them na lie?
DeleteJust finished eating, Nepa has not given us light for the past 3 days now the thing just weak me.
ReplyDeleteWatching or reading news these days scares me. So many negative news. It has been a while I heard of comedy night or good movies at the cinema. How do people relax rhese days?.
ReplyDeleteCan finally comment in peace.
ReplyDeleteNetwork is better at night here than in the day.