FRIDAY MEMO
Sipping strawberry on ice and looking at you..........Looking at you and wondering what to type..lol
Someone commented yesterday that they stopped commenting ten years ago and was shocked to see i am still here....I am the queen of Naija BLOG culture......Other social media carried everyone away but i still dey here oh.....
And almost everyone now creates content...
Thanks for hailing me, hope you pass by again.
Enjoy the rest of your day....
There is a particular comment i am looking for..............
Kicks and hugs...LOL
😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘
Next week my Headlines styles will change again,if you are willing to contribute and be acknowledged, please do so but i wont give anyone money for contributing.....WINK
Silence Is an Answer
Sometimes the loudest response is the one you never give.
Silence carries a weight that arguments, clapbacks, and explanations can’t match.
Silence protects your peace, starves negativity, and reminds people that not every energy deserves access to you.
When you choose silence, you’re not weak ,you’re intentional.
You’re choosing dignity over drama, calm over chaos, and self‑respect over noise.
Not every battle needs your voice. Some crumble the moment you stop feeding them.
Silence is an answer and often, it’s the strongest one.
NOTORIOUS FOR JESUS
My friend’s daughter ran away from home and went straight to her mother. Let me explain what happened.
My friend is no longer married to the girl’s father. They are divorced, but the man has custody of their daughter.
The man has since remarried, but according to my friend, he is extremely hostile and abusive. He beats his new wife, the children from his new marriage, and even the daughter from his previous marriage.
The girl is only 15 years old. Her father reportedly refused to buy her WAEC form. On one occasion, he allegedly attacked her with a cutlass and injured her on the head. But what finally made the girl run away happened recently.
The girl works as a salesgirl, and after collecting her salary, her father demanded that she hand the money over to him. She refused, and he allegedly pounced on her and started beating her.
The girl ran for her life and went straight to her mother. Thankfully, they live in the same city.
Three days later, the father found out that his daughter was with her mother. He allegedly got some thugs involved and sent them to the mother’s place.
The mother immediately went to the police to report the matter. But according to her, the police collected a bribe and took the man’s side.
Eventually, the girl reluctantly returned to her father.
But with the promise that if her father ever laid a finger on her again, she would do something drastic to herself.
Imagine being 15 years old and feeling like hurting yourself is the only way to escape the person who is supposed to protect you.
At this point, this child is clearly crying out for help, and I honestly hope there's a permanent intervention before something irreversible happens.
If the man bribes, then she too should have bribed and use whatever else she can to show him that it cannot be so...Your friend was probably too busy for her daughter becos, hmmm that girl will not return to that man if it is me.....
Useless father!!!
FOR FATHERS WITH GIRL CHILDREN
As a father in Igboland, if your daughter is not 26 - 30 years, she's not a graduate and working, she doesn’t have a business earning her own money.
She has no reason opening legs for any man.
Let's start teaching our girls how to focus more on building themselves.
As a father, you understand the lies m£n tell small girls daily... teach your daughters those lies.
Do not collect and bride price from any man till your daughter are of age; from 26+ and having a steady source of income.
The number of foolish m£n or boys we have in our society today is much and it keeps increasing.
Sending your teenage girls out to marry, exposes them to @buse.
prepare your girlchildren well before sending them out for marriage.
Copied
Hmmmm some fathers marry off their daughters with nothing on the table, and they marry and become a burden to their husbands......Empowering your kids, especially the girls is awesome!
THE FARMER WHO WATERED ROCKS.
Every morning, before the sun rose, an old farmer carried two heavy buckets of water into a field where absolutely nothing grew.
His neighbours laughed at him.
“Old man, have you lost your senses?”
There were no crops in that part of the land, only rocks.
Still, every morning, he came.
He watered the rocks and returned the next morning and the next.
For months, he carried water across the same dusty path, pouring it over stones that remained stubbornly dry and lifeless.
One evening, his grandson finally asked him:
“Grandfather, why do you keep watering something that cannot grow?”
The old man smiled.
I’m not watering the rocks.
The boy frowned.
Then what are you watering?
The old man pointed to the ground.
I'm watering the soil beneath them.
The boy looked closer.
Tiny green shoots were beginning to push their way through the cracks.
The old man continued
Some things take longer to reveal what your patience has been doing.
Years later, that barren piece of land became the most fertile part of the farm.
And the neighbours who once laughed at him began asking him for his secret.
He simply said:
“I kept watering when there was nothing to show me that it was working.”
THE LESSON?
Not every effort produces immediate evidence.
copied
BITTER TRUTHS ABOUT HUMAN BEINGS WE NEED TO ACCEPT.
They may sound harsh, but sometimes the truth doesn't come wrapped in comfort. It comes to teach you, protect you, and help you see people for who they really are.
Everyone lies, even you.
Let's not pretend there are saints among us. Nobody is perfect. We have all told a lie at some point, whether big or small. The difference is in our willingness to admit it, take responsibility, and do better.
Some people are interested in you only when they need something from you.
The moment you stop providing what they want, they can discard you like you meant nothing. This is why you must learn to recognize the difference between people who genuinely value you and people who only value what they can get from you.
Genuine compassion is rare, and not everyone who appears concerned has good intentions.
Sometimes, what looks like compassion is actually curiosity, manipulation, or an opportunity to take advantage of someone's vulnerability. We have seen heartbreaking situations where someone's trust was abused with devastating consequences. Please be careful with who you allow into your vulnerable spaces. Seek God for discernment before trusting blindly.
Some friends disappear when you become successful.
They may pray with you when things are difficult, encourage you when you're struggling, and tell you, "Don't worry, your time will come." But when God finally blesses you, you may be shocked to discover that some of those same people suddenly become distant. Strange, isn't it? Sometimes, it is hidden jealousy. Sometimes, people simply can not handle seeing someone they know rise beyond where they expected them to be.
Everyone wears a mask, even you.
Sometimes, people smile while they are breaking inside. Someone can be going through abuse, pain, financial struggles, heartbreak, or a personal battle and still walk around pretending everything is fine. And sometimes people also wear a mask of fakeness because they are afraid to show their true selves. Learn to look beyond appearances.
Manipulation is everywhere, whether you recognize it or not.
Not every manipulation looks obvious. Sometimes, it comes through guilt, emotional pressure, silent treatment, excessive flattery, fear, or making you feel responsible for someone else's behaviour. Learn to recognize it before it controls you.
Most advice benefits the giver more than it benefits you.
Hard truth, but painfully true sometimes. People often give advice based on their own experiences, fears, limitations, and desires. Listen, but don't blindly follow every piece of advice you receive. Use wisdom. Pray. Think for yourself.
People quickly forget what you have done for them.
You can sacrifice for someone, stand by them during their darkest moments, help them when nobody else would, and one day, they may act as though you never did anything. Don't let that make you bitter. Do good because it is who you are, or who you are aspiring to be, not because you expect everyone to remember.
You are replaceable unless you make yourself irreplaceable.
In many situations, someone else can take your position, do the job, fill the role, or occupy the space you once held. That's why you must keep growing. Develop your character, your skills, your wisdom, and your values. Don't just be available. Be valuable.
Loyalty is rare but invaluable.
When you find someone who genuinely stands by you, celebrates you without jealousy, corrects you without hatred, protects your name in rooms you're not in, and remains present through both your struggles and your victories, value them. Genuine loyalty is one of the rarest gifts you can receive.
At the end of the day, don't become bitter because people disappoint you. Become wiser.
You can not control how people behave, but you can control who gets access to you, what you tolerate, what you believe, and how you respond.
Learn people.
Learn yourself.
Ask God for discernment.
Love, but don't be naive.
Help, but have boundaries.
Trust, but don't ignore red flags.
Sometimes, the bitter truths you learn about people are actually lessons teaching you how to protect your peace.
Copied
Sometimes, people smile while they are breaking inside. Someone can be going through abuse, pain, financial struggles, heartbreak, or a personal battle and still walk around pretending everything is fine. And sometimes people also wear a mask of fakeness because they are afraid to show their true selves. Learn to look beyond appearances.
Manipulation is everywhere, whether you recognize it or not.
Not every manipulation looks obvious. Sometimes, it comes through guilt, emotional pressure, silent treatment, excessive flattery, fear, or making you feel responsible for someone else's behaviour. Learn to recognize it before it controls you.
Most advice benefits the giver more than it benefits you.
Hard truth, but painfully true sometimes. People often give advice based on their own experiences, fears, limitations, and desires. Listen, but don't blindly follow every piece of advice you receive. Use wisdom. Pray. Think for yourself.
People quickly forget what you have done for them.
You can sacrifice for someone, stand by them during their darkest moments, help them when nobody else would, and one day, they may act as though you never did anything. Don't let that make you bitter. Do good because it is who you are, or who you are aspiring to be, not because you expect everyone to remember.
You are replaceable unless you make yourself irreplaceable.
In many situations, someone else can take your position, do the job, fill the role, or occupy the space you once held. That's why you must keep growing. Develop your character, your skills, your wisdom, and your values. Don't just be available. Be valuable.
Loyalty is rare but invaluable.
When you find someone who genuinely stands by you, celebrates you without jealousy, corrects you without hatred, protects your name in rooms you're not in, and remains present through both your struggles and your victories, value them. Genuine loyalty is one of the rarest gifts you can receive.
At the end of the day, don't become bitter because people disappoint you. Become wiser.
You can not control how people behave, but you can control who gets access to you, what you tolerate, what you believe, and how you respond.
Learn people.
Learn yourself.
Ask God for discernment.
Love, but don't be naive.
Help, but have boundaries.
Trust, but don't ignore red flags.
Sometimes, the bitter truths you learn about people are actually lessons teaching you how to protect your peace.
Copied

Anon first to comment is wishing you all a happy Day 💃💃
ReplyDeleteAnd you too, Anon 😊
DeleteLol 😂
DeleteCongra 👍
Lol 😂 na you dey reign.. congrats
DeleteFinally you made it
DeleteCongrats
Weekend wey go sweet, na from Friday you go no.
ReplyDeleteIt's weekend guys and TGIF
Happy weekend Nwokem 🥳
DeleteTGIF! 🔥💥 How una dey? The time goes by quickly these days and it is pretty obvious.
ReplyDeleteY'all should enjoy yourself your weekend.
#FlashbackFriyay
#FreestyleFriyay
#FunFilledFriyay
#FiredUpFriyay
TGIF! 🔥💥 How una dey? The time goes by quickly these days and it is pretty obvious.
DeleteY'all should enjoy your weekend.
#FlashbackFriyay
#FreestyleFriyay
#FunFilledFriyay
#FiredUpFriyay
~EDITED~
Thank God it’s Friday
ReplyDeleteUna good afternoon
We welcome IHN
Hola Missy ❣️
Delete@Aby baby 💞 where you now? Are you ready? Another tournament is coming up for our guys oh, I can’t wait
Par-Par, I am ready ooooooooo. ACTIVE. I dont even know my FAVE anymore but I like Samson and Biggie and Sookie. We are READY.
Delete37 illegal miners arrested and in custody died at the same time in custody and heads have not started rolling. Jesus Christ! What a country?
ReplyDeleteThey will pretend to investigate this for a while and then nothing will come out of it!
By the time this evil APC y’all imposed on us is through with Nigeria ehn, we will all understand what we’ve done to ourselves!
Mtchewwww.
DeleteWhat is bad is bad irrespective of party.
I hope you know of Akwuzu sars during your messiah’s tenure in Anambra?
Wtttf!😮😮
DeleteAnon, I bet you didn’t know SARS was controlled by the Federal government!
DeleteWe are talking about the death of 37 innocent people, you are talking about a presidential candidate! DDY
I first read it as "37 persons killed in an accident that happened at an illegal mining site" Then I read it again and I'm just tired.
DeleteAnd the FG during that period was APC right?
DeleteAnd I can see how you’re trying to exonerate your messiah from Akwuzu’s atrocities.
🤡 OP*NU
Ewure, ikeji eku! Eru Tinubu!
DeleteIt took a whole team of haters to try to bring you down, but only one move of God to lift you up.
ReplyDeleteStay silent and let God handle your haters. What God has destined for you, no one can stop. 🙏
GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY 🌹
Good afternoon beautiful people 😘
ReplyDeleteThank God it's Friday
They said a closed mouth is a closed destiny
So, yesterday after I drop a comment on IHN about needing patronage and support for my business
A bv reached out to me and bought my premium top quality perfume oils
We have amazing people on this blog
Thank you so much Sir for your patronage
God bless you
If you need quality perfume oil, please contact the number on my profile
I dey deliver, trust me
Have a wonderful weekend 😀
Aww!
DeleteMore sales!
More sales
DeleteWhatever you choose to do in life, make sure it brings you peace and happiness. Because life is far too short to spend your days stressed and unhappy. We stress too much for a life that could end at any moment. So make sure to live a life that is worth living with no regrets.
ReplyDelete©️ TEEJAY
You talk too much, yesterday you were kissing Dante's axx, today you were leaking Mr simp axx. What kind of man are you, after writing your whatever, you will now add copyright symbol. SMH
Delete@14:35
Deletebe like u no know this NFA
BITTER TRUTHS ABOUT HUMAN BEINGS WE NEED TO ACCEPT.
ReplyDelete💯 accurate. 📌
Sign out post 📌
IHN
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone 🥳
"It’s Friday! 🥳✨ Leave the worries behind and step into the weekend with gratitude, joy, and a heart full of hope."
Good afternoon SDK and BVs. Happy weekend. 💃💃💃
ReplyDeleteWicked woman. So you didn't use our headline? After we sweat and crack brain to give it out. This is the second time you are ignoring somebody and you want to start another one next week without giving out anything to compensate anybody, as what now? Did I not say that this woman is broke? Which money does she have to give? With her miserable peanut of a giveaway. Business giveaway since when, we didn't see. Whining us like stirring. STELLA IS BROKE. believe me. I don't think she even has up to 50k in her account that is why 5k is what she's been giving out and forming rich since the beginning of this year. Shior. Nonsense and ingredient.
ReplyDeleteAh ah! Who's this raving mad one? Rest na..Haven't you been spending money before the whole headlines episode? Simply stop participating if you are gonna turn out salty like this mbok.
DeleteBtw, I have got tangerines and egg plant to make you calm down this afternoon. Do reach out!
DeleteYou say she is broke, yet you are recieving her to dash money, where will the money come from kwanu. Can't you see you're mad?
DeleteYou rest na! Why’s this 5k paining you so much? Na so u hungry?
DeleteZukwanuike anon.
DeleteSee As Madness They start ooooo
DeleteAbeg Take Sleeping Pills
Anon...okay we don accept say Stella is broke 😂😂
DeleteCan u pls move on now and stop applying for any giveaway she posts..
Nonsense
This thing con dey like joro 2 joro.
DeleteSee the way your brokeness is making you rant like a mad person. The thing really pain you 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣. Pele o.
DeleteBut come o, who is this miserable,
Deletedynamic packaging of poverty that crawled out of the crevices of obscurity to drop unwashed opinions here? You no dey tire? na food no dey to chop abi na spoon no dey to take chop the food? 🙄 oya use your hand nau. Find a way to solve your problem, please. Your entire existence is funded by the hope of crumbs from Stella's table. Yet, you have the nerve to bark like a stray dog. The sheer, unadulterated entitlement leaking out of your comment is utterly nauseating.
I must confess, I lack the talent for vulgarity and heavy profanity, otherwise I would have served this anon a lethal, unfiltered dose of it this evening. You for know say iron dey enter body. You have the unmitigated gall, the unearned confidence, to call Stella names? Then, with the audacity only known to broke, miserable trolls, you screamed, "STELLA IS BROKE!" A whole Stella! You dey type with free night data, dey form financial analyst, from that your oxygen deprived micro hole of a room wey cockroach dey pay rent. Are you normal at all?
Stella owes you absolutely nothing. A giveaway is an act of generosity, not a salary for your entitlement. She is under no obligation to compensate a bitter, lazy troll who thinks the world revolves around their mediocre ideas. Your entire comment screams financial desperation, you lack the intellect to be useful, you lack the dignity to be silent, and you lack the funds to be this arrogant.
You cannot dim the light of a star. Go and find a job, get some fresh air, and stop projecting your financial misery onto a woman who operates on a level you couldn't even reach in your wildest dreams.
Next time you want to insult someone who is actively giving back, make sure you aren't doing it on an empty stomach from a room you can barely turn around in. Mind yourself o. Haba!
I just pray nothing bad happens to that girl cos she's supposed to be removed from her father's environment @ NFJ
ReplyDeleteHello everyone 💕
NFJ, pls tell your friend to start planning to leave that city and take her daughter far from the abusive man .
ReplyDeleteIt is not when the girl does something to herself or her father does something tragic to her that we will start saying sorry, why didn't she run far from him?, why didn't she prioritize her daughter?
As for the Waec form, why didn't the mother buy it for her?
15 yrs is still young and cannot enter university yet due to the current policies, let her plan to help her daughter from afar. She should start by leaving the city with her daughter to another place where the man cannot trace her
Need a very big hug and 💸🥺🥺
ReplyDelete🫂
DeleteStay open to learning, you can't know it all..
ReplyDeleteNFJ, the beast of a father is going to touch that girl again and she will harm herself. The mum better stand and fight for her baby girl.
ReplyDeleteWellcomeee Innnnnnnnn Houseeeee Newssssss
ReplyDeleteIt Friday 💃💃💃
Hello Iya Boys
Good afternoon bvs. Thank God its Friday.
ReplyDeleteGood day everyone..do enjoy the evening
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon my people, is been long ooo.
ReplyDeleteHow are y'all doing?
I have been down health wise and my fun screen got bad.
In all am strong and better,God has been faithful.
WE KEEP MOVING!!
Don't you get tired of constant complaints and what is fun screen by the way?
DeleteYou people should learn how to thank God even in bad times and leave complain alone.
DeleteThat girl might run somewhere else and the mother might not see her again. Better she goes to fight and remove her daughter from that evil father. Your friend should act fast.
ReplyDeleteAlways go with your passion Ihn on Monday
ReplyDeleteGet busy living Ihn Tuesday
Accept your, love your self ihn Wednesday
Keep your face high Ihn thursday
Weekend vibes Ihn friday
Good evening everyone
ReplyDeleteThis ode Baci girl has taken over the baton of asslicking. Don't worry 5k go soon enter your account for you efforts😀😀😀
ReplyDeleteGood evening