Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Morning Happy Vibes And Positive Energy Spontaneous Post

Friday, September 18, 2026

Friday Morning Happy Vibes And Positive Energy Spontaneous Post

#FridayEase#SoftLifeFriday#WeekWrapGrace#JoyInTheLittleThings
#GratefulFriday#WeekendStartsNow#NeverSazNever #ItIsWhatItIs

Good morning this morning!
As the day begins for you, use the day to Celebrate your quiet wins and welcome the peace that comes with finishing on a strong note when today ends…
“The joy of the Lord is your strength.” — Nehemiah 8:10

πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜Ž

73 comments:

1. Heavenly Father we thank you for another blessed Friday morning.
    The lions may grow weak and hungry, but those who seek the Lord lack no good thing. (Psalm 34:10)
    Beloved of God, as we come to the end of another working week, may the Lord renew our strengths and make us strong like a lion in Jesus name πŸ™.
    Just as the Lord faithfully provided for Elijah, may he provide abundantly for us and our families in Jesus name πŸ™. We shall never lack what is good; our tables shall never be empty and our needs shall be met according to his riches in glory in Jesus name πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY 🌹

2. Sin-Free And Death-Free!!
    Romans 8:1-2.

"The moment you were born again, you were brought into a new realm of existence with dominion over sin and death."

"This is why you should never think, talk, or act like one under the bondage of sin or of death. The God-life in you has intrinsic attributes sinlessnes and deathlessness! Walk in this consciousness."

Dear Father, thank you for the law of the Spirit of life in Christ Jesus that has made me sin-free and death-free. I walk in the consciousness of eternal life, victory, dominion, and righteousness. Fear, condemnation, sickness and death have no place in me, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

3. KEY TO VICTORY AMD BLESSING

Consider your ways!' Haggai 1:5 NKJV

In Haggai chapter one, we see a group of people whom God had told eighteen years previously to rebuild his house. They had not obeyed him, yet still didn't understand why their lives were a mess. They wondered why God was not blessing them. So he said to them: 'Is it time for you yourselves to dwell in your panelled houses, and this temple to lie in ruins?...Consider your ways! You have sown much, and bring in little; you eat, but do not have enough; you drink, but you are not filled...you clothe yourselves, but no one is warm; and he who earns wages, earns wages to put into a bag with holes....Go up to the mountains and bring wood and build the temple, that I may take pleasure in it and be glorified' (Haggai 1:4-8 NKJV).

When God says, 'Consider your ways', he's asking you to stop and examine your life. If you're not satisfied with the way things are going, is it because you have not done what he's told you to do? James wrote: 'Every good gift and every perfect gift is from above, and comes down from the Father of lights, with whom there is no variation or shadow of turning' (James 1:17 NKJV). The words 'no variation or shadow of turning' mean that God is intrinsically good, and he longs to shower your life with his goodness. But to experience it, you must walk in obedience. 'No good thing will he withhold from those who walk uprightly' (Psalm 84:11 NKJV).

Obedience is your key to victory and blessing.
    Word for Today

Essa

4. Hello Everyone.
    Day 261 of 365 !!!!!!

* I enter my promise land therefore, no matter the storm it is well with me.

God did it...

5. Good morning and happy Friday to everyone πŸ₯°
    Wishing us a Blissful weekend ahead...

6. I wait to today to see what Stella would do about the headline matter and Stella behave like the Stella I suspect. Did I not tell you ass licking people that your Stella is broke? She use strategy to select only four headline from one person and ignore the other people headline because she did not have Kobo to give out and she went out to do her own that does not match the days. The one that she even selected her headline too, God knows the chicken change she will give that one. Imagine she say the other day that she did not remember what she say she want to give. This woman does not have money and I cry for anybody that wants to put their self in her fake give away matter again. cunning woman with street sense.

1. Hmmm,this annoyance, you get time and strength oo,who send you sef, you think we careπŸ™„since you don't want to rest keep crying,make she dey use you to add more comments too
      No sense dey insideπŸ˜…πŸ˜…l

2. What are you on and about?

3. Rest in Jesus name amen. Nawa. You think it's all about hiding in one dark corner of your room and typing nonsense? You may think it's all cruise and it ends there, but let me remind you, it doesn't just end there at all. There's an eye that's always watching... If only you knew about this. For you to be this pained over this matter simply means you really need this money. Your healing go teyyy

4. Anon why are you this bitter early this morning, is everything ok at home, The best solution to this your hate for Stella is to go to the mountains and do dry fasting and prayers for 40days and 40nights after then I believe you will definitely be a born again…

5. Kai 🀦🏼 this same talk again!!
      I wonder how you sleep at night.
      This headline matter has taken away your sleep. Sorry inugo.

6. All of you replying to whoever dropped this comment don't really know, or should I say understand, what manipulation is all about. When you do, you won't bother to respond or give it attention. When people see they're causing you pain through your reactions, they keep hitting harder. The target may not just be Stella, but to spoil her mind about the gift she intended to give whoever she had picked. They may actually want the gift cancelled as to get to the perceived recipient.

Starve whoever it is of that attention they crave. You're enabling them to continue in their clownery.

©️ TEEJAY

7. Anon, why are you crying more than .... 🀣🀣🀣
      You actually keep track and doing Monitoring spirit upandan. Omo !!!

8. T.j, I agree with you on this one. All these is just to spoil the mind of Stella about the gift she intended to give to whoever she had picked like you said. And the monitoring anon had to wait till friday that Stella asked the the person she had picked to send her a mail to type this dirty comment. What this headline issue has caused, I wonder if these people don't eat from their house. They wanted that money so bad and now they can't sleep. Calling Stella broke everyday just because she refused to dance to their tune. Stella that will feed their entire generation without shaking is who they are calling broke. Nonsense.

9. That means you cram everybody own?
      You really don't have work.

10. 08:06, thunder will fire you for telling this big lie this early morning.
      Did you copy everyone's headline suggestions and kept cross-checking everyday for you to reach this conclusion that Stella used only one Bv's headlines?

This particular headline for today's spontaneous post is my own and other days were not mine, including IHN headlines..

What do you want to gain with this lie? You want to provoke her not to give us anything like Teejay said up there?

The kind of curses that we will heap on your head ehn, even your family will disown you.
      Useless fellow.

11. This Anonymous is someone who is never on the list of the headline givers but he or she is trying to poison Stella's mind psychologically.
      THEY NEVER MEANT WELL FOR THIS BLOG BUT I THINK THEY ARE DISAPPOINTED STELLA IS MOVING ON WITH OR WITHOUT THEM THIS TIME. Frenemies

7. "I feel like there's a kind of pressure that comes with being a man that we don't talk enough. The pressure to have your life together, the pressure as a man you need to make it. In fact you have to make it. Because as a man there's this expectation that you have to figure things out, you have to be okay, you have to provide, you have to be able to take care of yourself and the people around you. And the difficult part is, when you are struggling, people don't see a struggling man, they see a man that's failing.

They just see that things are not working for you. But for a woman, a woman can still be loved while struggling. Like she can meet a man who's willing to help her grow from zero to hundred.

Now I'm not saying women don't carry heavy responsibilities. Of course we do. Women struggle just in different ways but there are certain expectations society places on men especially when it comes to providing for the family and sometimes I genuinely wonder when a man is the one struggling who does he goes to because he can have his own problems, he can be tired, he can be confused, he can even like he doesn't know what he's doing next. But he still has to wake up and keep moving because it's not only about him anymore. There might be children depending on him, a wife, parents, siblings and other family members and that's a lot of responsibility for one person to carry.

So honestly if you know a man who's trying, please give him some grace. Being a man is hard not because women life is easy. Women suffer in different ways. Not every man have everything figured out. Some men are just doing their best to make something out of their lives and sometimes they need support too. So to every man genuinely trying to build a better life, I hope things work out for you and I hope when you need somebody to hold you up, you have somebody there to hold you up too."

~Kendy Rose.

©️ TEEJAY

1. There is actually a lot of truthin this.

And our Nigerian culture sef has a lot to answer for. From when boys are small, it is “men don’t cry”, “be a man”, “man up”, “you must be strong”, “you must provide”. We practically train boys to hide pain and then wonder why many grown men struggle to express themselves or ask for help.

A man can be tired, confused, broke, grieving or mentally exhausted and somebody will still tell him, “but you are a man now.”

Ah ah. Men are human beings too.

This is not to say women have it easy, because we absolutely carry our own burdens. But I do think society gives women a little more room to be vulnerable, while men are often expected to just swallow everything and keep moving.

And all that pressure has to go somewhere.

Sometimes a man does not need another lecture about being strong. He needs support. He needs somebody he can talk to without being laughed at. He needs permission to say, “I am not okay” without feeling like he has failed as a man.

Maybe we really need to rethink this whole “men don’t cry” thing. Cry if you need to, abeg. Life is already hard enough.

Grace should not be gendered.

-The Bot

2. Thanks @ -The Bot. Well written. Men actually break down too.

©️ TEEJAY

8. Good morning everyone
    Thank God is Friday

9. Good morning πŸ₯°πŸ˜

May this beautiful morning bring you peace, favour, happiness, and countless reasons to smile. May your prayers be answered, your heart be filled with hope, and your day be blessed with good news and beautiful moments. Amen. πŸ™

Jummat Mubarak! πŸ•ŒπŸ€

10. Thank God it's another Friday πŸ™πŸΎ
    Have an amazing day everyone πŸ’•

11. God bless Nigeria
    God bless SDK
    God bless bevees
    God bless you
    God bless me

12. TGIF πŸ₯³♥️
    Good morning beautiful people πŸ’•
    Y'all have a fabulous Friday 🌹

13. And my ordered cake arrived yesterday evening,omoh the cake was so yummlicious 😘 πŸ₯°
    ‎Adunni babes, please mk una count me out for the weight loss thing this week 🀣🀣🀣
    ‎Abeg abegπŸ˜…πŸ™„

14. Amen πŸ™
    Good morning everyone

15. A few days ago, I came across a comment here. I’ve been absent from the blog for a while, but this one I really have to call out.

A man said he felt like breaking a woman’s teeth because she was caught lying.

Uncle, please rest.

She lied. Fine. Call her out. Leave her. Block her. Never speak to her again if that is what you want. But how did we travel from “she lied” to “I want to break her teeth”?

That is not masculinity. That is not strength. That is a man who cannot regulate his anger.

And this is exactly why men need to correct other men sometimes. You cannot be talking about violently rearranging a woman’s face and expect everybody to clap because you were angry.

If your first instinct when a woman offends you is physical violence, the biggest problem in that situation may not even be her lie.

Please sort yourself out.
    -Mr Simp

1. Men who actually lay their fists on other people, and women in particular, aside from self-defence, I wonder how they do it. After the damage and injury inflicted, the person apologizes for their actions, will that undo the injury or the damages?

One thing I have done in life is to walk away from provocations. At such moments, emotions have gotten the better part of you.

©️ TEEJAY

16. TGIF... good morning darlings

17. ‎At some point, you gotta be honest with yourself…

‎Your next phase in life is in the work you’re avoiding.

‎You keep generating daily excuses for it.

‎If you like, keep making excuse because as an adult that you are, nobody will force you to work. You’ll just be watching other people who are putting in the silent work outgrow you.

‎Don’t wait to gather enemies from a sense of entitlement, do whatever you can at your level to grow.

‎Help will come on its own.

1. Wh enever you use ai it's always obvious but you will come and claim that you don't use ai . We already know how you used to write on this blog so go back to the gbagaun that we're use to

2. Aptly written πŸ‘

10;23, are you ok?
      She should go back to her gbagaun way of writing because of you? Like, you actually enjoy reading gbagauns instead of a neat comment?
      You are sick. Go get healing.

Icefish, I just want to encourage you that you are doing well.
      AI was invented to assist people to achieve tasks easily and get great output.
      You are using the AI well to compose good comments and it is commendable.
      Don't stop because of any sick bv here.
      Keep learning with it and getting better.
      Kudos!

3. Fresh petals, why not pass your message across without the curse words, swear words and trying to insult someone that didn't trigger you at all? Up there, you are already saying thunder will fire somebody, down here and you are already fuming at someone who didn't trigger you. You people should try and be calming down on this blog. Must we lash out at each other all the time? Why are you crying more than the bereaved? Eyes-service much. It is your type that will go under anonymous to thrash Stella and still come to form knight in shining armor. Easy please. It's not that serious.

4. 11:58, bullies should not be encouraged. The anon was trying to bring down the poor girl who is working on her comments here.
      When Icefish was typing gbagauns, they did not allow her to rest, some even advised her to consult ChatGPT for help. Now she is doing the right thing and one idiot still came under her to bring her down and tell her to go back to her gbagauns that they(anonymous rats) are used to.
      This is not a matter of eye service, I have grown children and would not take it if any of them is being bullied anywhere.

18. In this life, God can use anyone. If you feel you are irreplaceable, you better think again.

Good morning great people.

19. Good morning SDK and BVs. Fantastic Friday. Thank you Jesus. Happy weekend πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

20. TGIF 🀸🀸🀸🀸🀸
    It's a beautiful Friday morning, thank you Abba for your love and mercy πŸ™

Good morning everyone πŸ₯°

21. I'm so happy, this blog is really doing so well πŸ₯° maami @sdk you're doing well. I just say make I tell you this. Anytime I see my column posted here I always feel fly. Thank you so much for this platform maami, you'll never come down

22. Amen and Amen πŸ™πŸ»
    Thank God It'e Friyaaaaaaaaaaaaay πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ₯³
    Week 1 done and dusted πŸ’ƒπŸ»
    We moveeeeeeee

Beautiful day ahead Lovelies ❣️πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ₯³

23. ‎Good morning everyone πŸ₯³

“Keep me as the apple of your eye; hide me in the shadow of your wings from the wicked who are out to destroy me, from my mortal enemies who surround me.” Psalms‬ ‭17‬:‭8‬-‭9‬