Big Brother Naija season six winner White Money has called out an unknown man who sent him flirty messages in his direct messages.
In a video posted , he displayed screenshots showing the man writing “You are aggressively handsome” and later “Hey papi,” along with a shirtless photo.
Visibly irritated, White Money said the compliment was fine until the “papi” part, warning that he would reveal the man’s face next time.
He said in the video that because he is not often seen with women in public, some people assume he is on the same page with them. He described himself as an ukwufied man who loves himself and loves his ladies.
He said he is not going against God, nature or the universe, and that he does not want hard copy, only soft copy. He added that he is a child of God and strictly interested in women.
He emphasized that he is straight and has no interest in men, and told the sender to stay away from his direct messages

Lobatan
ReplyDeleteOga oooooo
Hello Iya Boys
REVERSE PSYCHOLOGY...... Who is he fooling? I know who is presently fucking him
DeleteJust pray you don't mess with the wrong dude white, cos your evidence full ground o
Delete@anon 19:26 please gist us
DeleteKk
ReplyDeleteWhite has spoken
ReplyDeleteHe is not interested oo agege take note๐
When you Dey dress like woman dey wear makeup dey do like agege up and down why man no go toast you
ReplyDeleteAbeg shift. Attention seeker isonu ๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteYea yea ๐
ReplyDeleteOkay ooo
ReplyDeleteEven this pic is one kind sef.
ReplyDeleteHe finally addressed the rumor, the agege people should let him be.
ReplyDeleteIt is not a rumour! He's just very very careful with his dealings with guys and doesn't just sleep around to protect his name.
DeleteGood for you
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteThe future Grammy winner, hope they finally leave you alone and you, stop looking and behaving like you play for their team
ReplyDeleteWahala