#PeaceInHighDefinition#HopeResettingTheWeek
Good morning my peaceful people!
Today na calm iday.
I pray say make Grace refill you, make hope strengthen you, and make your spirit prepare for new week with confidence wey no dey shake.
“The Lord good well‑well, e dey protect people wey trust am.” — Nahum 1:7
πππππππ
Heavenly Father,we thank you for another blessed Sunday morning.
ReplyDeleteMy flesh and my heart may fail, but God is the strength of my heart and my portion forever.(Psalm 73:26)
Beloved of God, as we celebrate the last sunday of the month of September ,may the name of the Lord alone be glorified in our lives and families in Jesus name π
As this month comes to an end, may we enter the new month with renewed strength, greater grace, divine protection, and abundant blessings in Jesus name π
GOOD MORNING AND HAPPY SUNDAY MY SDK FAMILY πΉ
Amen . Happy Sunday sweet grandma ππΏπ
DeleteAmen and happy Sunday to you big Mama
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAMEN
DeleteHappy Sunday, Big Mama.
Amen
DeleteThe Word - Your True Life And Environment!!
ReplyDelete2 Corinthians 3:3.
"God’s Word gave birth to you; and what does that make you?
It means you’re the Word in flesh! The Word of God is your life-source, and every living thing must be connected to its source to live. This is why your fellowship with the Word is so important."
"Your true life and environment are in the Word. If you live outside the Word, you’re functioning outside your divine environment."
I’m born of God’s incorruptible Word; I’m the living epistle of Christ. My life is the manifestation of divine wisdom, glory and power. As I meditate on the Word, even now, I’m strengthened, transformed and established in victory, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.
Amen ππ
DeleteStella Maris Baby
Good morning and happy Sunday Sweethearts π
ReplyDelete#Easylikesundaymorning
Happy Sunday beautiful NN ππΏ❤️
DeleteHappy Sunday sis.
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday
Goodmorning iya Boys
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Bloglicious Family
Happy Birthday To My Son
Thank You Jesus For You Are Faithful π
Happy Sunday ❤️
Hello Iya Boys
Happy Sunday beautiful Chika πππΏ
DeleteHappy birthday to your son, he shall celebrate more years in good health, success and blessings.
DeleteBBlicious My Darling π₯°
DeleteGods Favour Thanks π₯°
The last fortress of a man is his mind. If that stands, nothing has truly fallen. — Epictetus.
ReplyDeleteUntil death, all defeat is psychological.
π
©️ TEEJAY
Good morning and Happy Sunday! πΈ
ReplyDeleteMay this Sunday bring you peace, renewed strength, and countless reasons to smile. May your prayers be answered and your week ahead be filled with blessings, favour, and joy. π
Have a beautiful and blessed Sunday! ❤️
Amen π
DeleteGood morning and happy Sunday to everyone π₯°
ReplyDeleteI breathe in Hope and breathe out worries Amen π
It's a rainy Sunday already
Nice day to usπ
Happy glorious Sunday everyone πΊ
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteHello Everyone.
ReplyDeleteDay 270 of 365 !!!!!!
* I enter my promise land therefore, I have the heart of a child.
* I enter my promise land therefore, I am lead by the spirit of God.
* I enter my promise land therefore, I am surrounded by good friends.
God did it...
Thank You Jesus ππ
DeleteGrateful π Heart ❤️
Stella Maris Baby
Thank you awamaridi.
DeleteThe holy one of Israel, My savior and my God.....Thank you π
DeleteGood morning SDK and BVs. Happy last Sunday of the month of September. Thank you Jesus, it's by your grace and mercy,we are not consumed. Thank you Jesus ππΏππΏππΏ
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Morning BB π₯°π₯°
DeleteStella Maris Baby
God is all that matters...
ReplyDeleteThank you Lord for the gift of life. I'm so so grateful.
Blessed Sunday service ahead
One Manchester United fan dey boast say Pst. Jerry Eze don anoint their stadium Old Trafford with him program. Say make we fear the return of the 'Red Devils.' I just dey laugh in Swahili. By next weekend we go see as e be.
ReplyDelete©️ TEEJAY
Happy Last Sunday of the Month
ReplyDeleteGood Morning Everyone π₯°π₯°
Enjoy your Sunday Outing
Stella Maris Baby
Happy Sunday.
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone
Good morning and happy Sunday everyone π₯³
ReplyDelete"I was glad when they said unto me, Let us go into the house of the Lord." Psalm 122:1
Happy Sunday everyone.
ReplyDeleteHave a great week ahead π
Happy Sunday fam. A great day ahead.
ReplyDeleteBREAKUP CAN BE A SIGN OF A SUCCESSFUL DATING PROCESS.
It can mean that two people were mature enough to recognize that, despite their feelings for each other, building a life together as a couple may not work.
Dating is not always meant to end in marriage. Sometimes, the purpose of dating is to discover compatibility, values, expectations, and whether two people can genuinely build a healthy life together.
Honestly, we need to normalize breakups so people don't feel pressured to fight endlessly to keep a relationship they already know isn't working, simply because they don't want to feel inadequate, rejected, or like they have failed.
Sometimes, walking away is not a failure.
Sometimes, it is the maturity to accept that love alone is not enough to make a relationship work.
Know when to hold on, and also know when to let go.
©️
Happy Sunday SDK family.
ReplyDeleteAmen to all Prayers ππ»
ReplyDeleteLate comer to SP π€£
Many years ago today ... A Beautiful queen was born.
Join Me Celebrate ππ»ππ»ππ»ππ»
Happy Birthday Teacher Rosieee
God bless your New Year ππ»
Amen to all Prayers ππ»
ReplyDeleteLate comer to SP π€£
Many years ago today ... A Beautiful queen was born.
Join Me Celebrate ππ»ππ»ππ»ππ»
Happy Birthday Teacher Rosieee
God bless your New Year ππ»