Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Borrussia Dortmund's Manager Jurgen Klopp Spits Out Bubble Gum And It Lands On Ebay..LOL

Thursday, April 17, 2014

Borrussia Dortmund's Manager Jurgen Klopp Spits Out Bubble Gum And It Lands On Ebay..LOL

Jürgen Klopp

The out chewed bubble gum you are looking at has been placed on eBay by a Borrussia Dortmund fan and the price is gaining momentum….LMAO

The now famous bubble gum on auction was supposedly spit out by Jürgen Klopp at the DFB-Pokal-quarter final against Wolfsburg on Tuesday.... BVB Dortmund won the match.

Jürgen Norbert Klopp is a German football manager and former player. He is currently the manager of Borussia Dortmund in the Bundesliga.

Borrussia Dortmund fans scrambled to buy the chewed out bubble gum and when the price reached 150euros,the guy who put it up deleted the auction and started again from one euro making the ''chewing gum'' hot..LMAO!

Some people and their football crase eh!

20 comments:

1. Chewing gum ke

2. Oyinbo n dia craze...na so dem auction sir Alex fergie's gum too after someone piced it up @ d end of his last game for united

3. Lmaooooo! Hanhan! Even sand wey I match self will attract millions on Ebay.
    Stella remember that shoe Dieter Bohlen gave out to the guy whose shoes were already peeling off from the sole in *deutschland sucht den super star* heard the shoes sold for 40000 € on amazon.de.these oyinbo people can be funny sha!

Pepper the hottest!

1. Ur ass is opening small small, wielche stadt bist du frau pepper soup in deutschland? Schrieben sie email zu frau korkus.

4. Ewwww, nasty. And what will I do with a chewing gum. Hiss. It can't become collectors item.

5. Oyinbo and their stupidity.

That was how miley cyrus was spitting on her fans during one of her tours and they were happy and dancing to receive the spit. Chai!

CeeCee

6. Pepper you live in Germany right?the way you narrated that can only be done by someone who lives here......what city are you?pls send me a mail u hear?

1. Stella sweetie, deutschland na my next abode I dey dey there sometimes especially for holiday. I dey there when that thing happen and I watch am live! When I wan come again, I go inbox you make we meet.

pepper the hottest.

7. HMmmm let me scavenge for bloody sanitary pad in the trash can.opening bid starting @ £9million. Ooooowheeeee!

8. Pepper you live in Germany right?the way you narrated that can only be done by someone who lives here......what city are you?pls send me a mail u hear?

1. Pepper the hottest? E be like say una two go soon re unite o

9. http://m.ebay.de/itm/201074969371

10. Has the owner done genetic DNA test as proof????

11. Pls I'm auctioning steven keshi's used condom

12. Hahahahah. @ steven keshi's used condom! Why evil na

13. Jurgen Klopp; great man with an intelligent mind.