Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Newly Married To A Man With XXL Privates....Blog Visitor Narrative.

Thursday, April 17, 2014

Newly Married To A Man With XXL Privates....Blog Visitor Narrative.

''Blog visitor please i need help...i need help ooh!!!

I got married about 1month ago,my husband and i never had sex before we got married,he is very caring and fun to be with,infact he is the best thing that has happened to me.

The only problem i have is that he has a very long dick and my vagina isnt deep.
i usually have these bruises whenever we make love and i find it had to urinate because of the pains i go through when we make love,please what can i do...my husband visits this blog too''

*LMAOOO....i am sorry i had to laugh!..one mans meat is another's poison.

Docs and sexperts in the house please take over whilst i siddon learn...lol

216 comments:

1. You guys should try some lubricants, sex oil, or probably see a doctor

1. Bimbo,are u d poster?

2. You ve said it all. They dnt have to visit any doc.Let den note d following:
      1. Adequate fore play will stimulate d lubrication of the vagina.
      2. They may get lubricants(water based) as yu advised.
      3. She shud relax well n take off her mind from d pain to prevent frigidity.
      4. Regular clean shaving of d pubic hair .
      Best of luck.

3. Is this poster trying to say that her DH never had a hard-on while they were dating? You can tell how big it is from the hard on. Buy Ky Jelly and have plenty fore-play. Have him eat that P like it's some choc. Avoid doggy for now until u get used to his D. People, always check well be4 hand to avoid akuko NTA...maka ndu gi.

4. This topic is interesting! I shall sit here all appointment postponed.
      Where our doctor a nd sex experts?
      Dr Agwoturumbe!
      Dr Okechukwu
      Dr Pinch
      Dr x
      Dr blogger and others we need your expertise.Odikwa very risky!

Pepper the hottest!

5. Ur a good girl Jor, all dis ladies wiv their wasted and degenerate pussies be lukin for big dicks to fill up the cave in between their legs

6. Hi pepper,

This area is not my expertise o. Where are the sex therapists?

Lols
      Dr X

2. Hmmmmm. I pray my husband is endowed oh!

1. Its not the size that matters. Its how u use it. This proves it. I handled a case of a guy who wouldn't last more than 90 seconds before ejaculating but will stay hard for next 6 rounds. He was worried but his woman was loving the experience. And he had a 5 incher

2. I agree with you Dr Okechukwu.. I met a girl sometimes who bragged abt her bfs dick bin 6inches and all and would tell me a 5+ incher she can never have much fun effin me. Lol i dint argue until we gave it a shot. The nigga doesnt even last 10mins and i went on and on and on. The pleasure became too much for her i had to stop. How u use your jawajawa is main thing not size.

3. Anonymous are u sure u can handle a well endowed man! Don't ask for watch you can't handle better still go market use your eye see wetin you wan by, no accept gift o!

Pepper on the move

1. Who is your H?
      Where on earth do you reside?
      Pls get back ASAP!
      Thanks n Godbless

2. Mamie, husband snatcher! Why are u asking. Ashawo

3. Mamie are you looking for yours? Lmao

4. Hehehhe!! Mamie, why are u asking? You want to teach her how to appreciate it abi!?

5. Hahahahaha.....Mamie $ Stella ve made me choke on my drink with laff oo.

Kai but some size will make u run ooo.

I dated one guy some years back, when I saw his dick I shouted!!! I ran for my dear life sharply!

I can bet he enlarged it. How can a dick be LONG and FAT at the same time

4. menh dis is nt funny o, d man has to be gentle on her while havin sex

1. Yea, he has to be gentle and with lubricant. With time, he'll fit in just fine. Just that u won't cheat on him cos another man's private will swim inside you.

2. That is what happens when you do big eye! She for take wetin she fit chop! Big eye no gree her! Mind you that prick is meant for another pussy! Buy shoe wey be your size.

Pepper must see, touch and taste before buying.
      Pepper ose oku

3. @quneenie------------u funny oooh swim inside of her na ocean her V wnt b.

5. Couples must taste each other before marriage , that is my belief because of surprises like this. You said you are already married?..Now deal with it and if you can't ? Walk. Abi you wan cut the poor guy dick?

1. Yes o@moi y wont i check wat am buying 4 pete sake,nw see d kind element d guy wan use mutilate person tohtoh,anyway poster yu guyz shld try dis postion(lie on yur side and your hubby shld do d same and take frm behind d penetration wont b full)my 50cent tho,*flips 30inches sponged darling yaki and twerks away*

2. Rubbish advice! There's nothing strange about what the poster is experiencing. Use lubricant dear...anyone u like. Liquid paraffin is good...plus its sperm friendly. All the best....

6. Also don't worry you guys just got married, with time your vagina will use to it, but you should be happy that he has "rock of ages" most women are searching for it like silver and Gold

1. Comment just once my brother.

2. Only women with loose pussy r looking for. Big dicks, if your Virginia is intact. The only. Thing a big dick will do is damage. It.

3. See them 2 blog male whores from linda blog to sdk.

4. Some are created big, some are created medium while others are created small. For every pussy a dick that fits perfectly is created as well! Go! Search, find taste and possess that which is yours! Only when you possess that which is not your shall
      you come searching for help.

Pepper don talk!
      Ose oku the unquenchable!

5. Bia Mr Aguwa Godwin learn to mind your inglorious business! First it was on LIB, you adviced me to stop commenting twice, and I have stop that a long time ago, but sometimes, necessity warrants me to comment twice, now its here on SDK, do you force people to take your advice? Am I the only one commenting twice on SDK or LIB? What difference does it make when you Mr aguwa godwin post a comment and later reply some people's comment and me commenting twice? Isn't that your reply making your comment on a post more than one? Please mind your inglorious business. Its one thing to advice someone, its another thing for the person to take the advice, and I have taken your advice long ago, and even if I haven't let me be. Abi Na by force? Na WA o

6. Alloy stop searching 4 relevance on blogs.Stella no go dash money 4 xmas.how many men do u see commenting as much as u do . woman wrapper

7. Dear poster, talk to ur husband about it..let him knw how u feel..if he truly loves u, he wil go for surgery..his penis can be shortened..dat one na small tin..gudluck

1. Bwahahahaaaaaaaaaaha.......

Hian!

2. Hahahaha.

BT please come lets do testing o

3. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!
      This got me laughing so hard. My stitched tummy hurts. I can almost sense the sincerity in your comment but really I know you meant that as a joke ;)

4. Shor what????? No o
      My dear, ur vjay will adjust to it after a while. Just use lubricants for now.

5. Shorten it ke? Not funny pls

6. Thou shall not tamper with your endowment! Every aboki to his kettle! Each dick to a pussy, find yours!

Ose oku haha!
      Pepper!

7. Who is this airhead? Penis reduction ke?

8. Please tell me the name of the procedure to reduce penis, I need to know. Poster, try doing missionary position for now and try to use lubricants. With time you can start adopting new positions. There is no size dick the vagina can't take, it is an elastic body, think about it, a baby comes out of this vagina. Good luck.

8. Tell him not to put everything in naw. Use a lubricant so you could get really wet. Then let him slide it in gently n Poster's husband since you are going to be reading ds, make sure you don't put everything in. Leave some outside biko...EEE!!!

1. In addition to use lubricants n not stuffing everything in, he shud not attempt positions that shorten the tube. A simple Missionary Style (MS) wit d female legs closed will reduce depth. Furthermore, he should avoid raising her legs or putting it on his shoulders to ram in, that shortens the vagina n depth becomes painful. Coming in frm the back won't b an options too as that too increases depth.

Funny enuf, the vagina is a wonderful too of nature that adjusts n fits to pressures wit time. So wit adequate lubrication n constant attempts, it will b normal n Xes will b more pleasurable.

My 2cents tho.

2. Hahahaha Ake, you have said it all. You deserve an award. Now I see why u are constantly being attacked here...EEE!!!

3. Hmmnnn,mr Ake aka ogborun obo sufe

4. Ake my love. The professor of Xes...na only this time we dey see ur comment. lol...talking from your experience I guess. Me, I like you sha...runsaway

5. Kehinde ake d sexpert
      Na only sex mattr we dy see ur comment

Dis advise pass 2cent fa

6. please, no-one should shorten that man's dick o! Babe, you'll get used to it. Maybe after sex u might wanna wear tampons to keep the place open

7. Much respect to you. Well analyzed like a pro. I can imagine you giving tutorials. Poster, you have read from the master

8. With time u will get used to it,ur vjay is elastic and adjustable.,just that u will get wider too.lol

9. Na here we dey see u na Ake

10. Kehinde Ake! The only guy whose network comes on at the sound of XEX!

Pepper must talk.

11. Ake baba, tuale to you.

9. My dear same happen to me, my hubby dick is very long n big, each tym we make love my abdomena normally pains men I will not be able to stand well? But now am use to it? Make una dey do am everyday, u will get use to it? I belt u? Abeg u guys pls teach me hoe to open alc with my pix

1. Your English is pathetic, sha go to Google and open a Gmail account

2. Hian!!!!! Ur english made me speechless!

3. Belt ke,u want to open alc wit ur pics? Dat ur hubby dick don pass ur abdomen go affect ur english? Na wah

4. Belt ke,u want to open alc wit ur pics? Dat ur hubby dick don pass ur abdomen go affect ur english? Na wah

5. Which kain English u dey speak so?

6. Not with this blunder you've written. U need a slate and chalk my friend

7. What's your business with her english? Are we in english class? Abeg face ur work

8. Ha! Ha! Ha! Ha! Ha! Ha! Ha! Abeg I dey waka pass o! Choi!

9. Ha! Ha! Ha! Ha! Ha! Ha! Ha! Ha! Abeg I dey waka pass o! Choi!

10. Hian! This one na problem? I advise he takes you from the back..explore new styles..doggie is good..but wait o,what other advise u want from us..Abi u wnt may we tell u to leave him or better still cut off his dick..indeed! Am sure some women out there wnts what u complaining about...this life eeh!

1. No!! Doggie is for deep penetration so the pain would be much worse! I think doing it from the side is much better as penetration is not as deep but would still be pleasurable for both of them.

2. Exactly,Doggie is more painful for the Vagina cos at that point it a bit closed....Do Scissors position, side slanting,u won't feel much pain.Learn to remove anxiety and fear b4 sex cos its a contributory factor.Once the fear is terminated, u'd be happy thereafter.

3. True. Side and missionary style will be ok for now and tell him to go slow on you. Make e no thrust too hard cos you will keep getting bruised and cramped. With time your vagina will get used to his size. Ndo.

11. sweet heart, if u are having bruises its not the length , its the width...and u probly don't get wet. try using lubricator and tell him to find ur g-spot with u...NB if he's going too deep, TELL HIM!!! HE'S YOUR HUSBAND FOR CRYING OUT LOUD!!!

12. U mean ur husband's kondo is too much for u to handle? I volunteer myself, I can help u..I wil send Stella my details..Anita

1. U guys are funny sha. Hahahahaha. Poster maybe u should employ a maid. Lol

2. Hahahahahahaha. This cracked me up. Tell Ur hubby to masturbate wen he's horny and penetrate wen he's about cumming lolz.

13. Eeyah, lol. One man's meat indeed, the other day it was one with a tinnie winnie one. As I've always said these things need to be properly 'checked' before committing.
    Pele poster, try buying ky jelly and tell ur husby not to thrust too deep. Hope this helps.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

14. U mean ur husband's kondo is too much for u to handle? I volunteer myself, I can help u..I wil send Stella my details..Anita

1. Ashawo! Husband snatcher!

2. Sweetest pussy u must be really jobless. Replying every post on dis blog. Smh for a wayward slut

15. Dr okechukwu where thou art? We need you here, Linda Eze (the one that has experienced every situation that comes up on this blog or knows someone who it happened to) we dey wait for your comment.

Meanwhile I will take several seats and wait for comments to roll.

CeeCee

1. I don't have time for you now....am having a busy day..

2. Dr okechukwu has commented.

16. Please and please!concurrent bruises is a predisposing factor to cervical cancer.u have to heal first before u engage in another sexual act.u can also tell him not to go too deep while having sex.pls stop taking a risk!

17. Mbok! The man should try to be gentle"er" and i feel the couple should use lubricants or oils to make the process seamless. Please enjoy it, a lot of mowen pray for it

18. Hehehehe na to de fart from ur vajajay be dat. shey he don pay,na ur easter bonanza lmao

1. Thanks, alot of women don't understand that huge dick makes air to trap inside the pussy. And later the air needs thru escape thru vaginal farting. I hate abnormal size, medium is okay. Bimpe

19. U see am now... U wey dey find big dick, now u see XXXL... anyway, lubricant and oil i key. infact na nypho dis nigga go turn u to. #WatchOut

20. Oh dear! I hope you've actually spoken to him about this, not letting him find out on a blog!

I think sufficient foreplay and lubrication would help a lot. Also, if you relax completely, you shouldn't feel any pain or discomfort.

If these fail, plead with him not to thrust too deeply!

21. Try using lubricants with your hubby and like another blog visitor suggested,whenever you are bruised,avoid having sex for a few days.

22. Hahahahahah...Poster,why didn't you taste before buying?..anyway,you will get used to it maybe after your first child...but for now,start using Ky jelly and enjoy those joystick...

23. Stella
    I heard that people are being killed along benue-abuja road.
    Am petrified.

Dear poster. Theres no cure for big/long dick. People are dying like chickens in our country and your here complaining of dick.
    I understand sha. Am a virgin and atimes I wonder how the dick I will finally cleave with will be.
    Abeg manage the dick than dying of BH

Eve.

1. Yea I hrd it also. They are killing ppl along dt road.

24. Na yam u suppose use as d pic nt plantain cuz d lady said XXL,carrot goes wit small dick,banana wit medium,plantain wit Large nd yam wit XL.
    As for d lady,I tink wat happnd to u was due to d fact dt u were nt well lubricated b4 ur hubby penetrated u nd not d size of his dick. It once happnd to me also,I nd ny bf were makin luv bt I kept feelin pains instead of pleasure nd wen I cldnt take it anymore I told him to stop,he felt I wanted tob wicked to him cuz he was yet to cum bt I cldnt ve allowed myself die just bcuz I wanted to satisfy him,I had to tell him to wank in d bathroom,nd weni wanted to clean up,I felt d pains bti didn't really take it serious,later in d evenin too weni wanted to urinate,I felt d pain too nd after I came into d room nd I checked my vjay wit a mirror nd I saw d bruises,I had to show him nd wen he saw it too he apologised nd my bf'sdick is not on d very large side,so I don't tink it's by size.

1. Lol @na yam she suppose use for the picture not plantain? very funny. I always believe in testing before marriage. No advice from me.

25. Hmmm
    Stella I follow u sidon

26. ode doggy and big dicks do not go together. you have no problem fa.

27. We normally call that kind of your husaband's dick "Oganigwe". Advice your husband to use KY Jelly nd he shouldn't thrust too fast. With time your body will get used to his BLockos...

28. My dear poster, go and thank God for your beautiful surprise package, some pple own on their wedding day is micro penis.You are still a learner, many hammer never enter that why u are still hurting with time you will come back here to say your hubby thing no big again.

29. oral , anal, sex works.. With plnty lubricant.. Abeg u guys need to read up on methods of pleasuring each oda. Dats y u dnt get wet. Google is ur friend use it. And most importantly talk to hubby abt it. Dis one dem no dey close mouth. Wish my own hubby na lxg sef... Mk we exchange na? Lol

honimumi

30. Sorry poster.
    Guess you will get used to it with time.
    You body will adjust over time to accommodate everything. Practise makes perfect remember?
    Meanwhile he should be very gentle with you for now, not pounding away anyhow. He should also make sure you are very wet before penetration. Lots of foreplay and the use of lubricant will help too.

Pls don't make love while you still have bruises down there,it's not good. Wait till you heal first ok.

31. Hmmm,this remind me of my ex,he was so loving and nice,infact,he's all a girl can pray 4 to be married to but his d... Was so big dat I cudnt cope.I had to opt out from d relashionship fast fast b4 my vjay gets damaged.omo d tin big heeee,jesusss,u guys need to see it.me wey no sabi f..k b4,but to God be d glory am married now to sme1 with moderate d..k,as I no sabi fuck sef he no dey show cos he moderate and I sabi use am wella. I Hate big dickkkkk

32. Who in their right mind gets married without tasting the goods first... women can fun fool ehn... I be chick o but God forbid I marry man wen I never bang... ntoi... na im good for you... over goody goody dey worry you.. Don't worry, he will rip out your stomach very soon... ode oshi. mcheewwww.

33. The General's Wife17 April 2014 at 11:44

Eeeya! Sorry about dat dear.buh I think it wil get better wIt time.cos me I married as a virgin and used to find sex a bit painful.I used to bleed too.stil bleed buh it's no longer painful n d bleeding isn't much.more like just a little stain...so don't worry dear,wIt time u wil start enjoying it all d more.okay?

34. Poster, il pray for you. You don enter one chance buhahahahahahahahaha.... on a serious note, tell me to go gentle naw na food?

35. There are many ways to enjoy sex if your partner has a very long dick. It requires positioning.Facing each other, usually called the missionary style with cause severe bruising.
    To find out more please send me an email on mail4moe222@yahoo.com.
    I am a certified sex therapist.

36. This was same tin l experinced 7 years ago when l got married, it took abt a year b4 l started enjoying love making. My dear use lubricant for now, with time ur body will adjust. Gudluck Dede

37. My hubbys blokos is mightily biiiiig, am sure ur husbands own is still learning when it comes to his.
    U are lucky u ve come of age.

Most men with akodo prick dont know how to use it.
    I enjoy lovemaking with my husband nowadays cos of his innocence and trembling hands as if he is just meeting me

My hubby na jew man and I dey suspect say na me break him virginity cos him trembling no be for here.

Na me dey bring different styles come and my best position na woman on top , I ve been told its my best position.

Hajia dongash my beautiful fulani friend says her tiny and shrill voice drives d hubby wild and its true cos I tried it and my hubby nearly cried

Lovemaking is very sweet and these days my hubby wants to fuck 3 times a day cos am very sweet and juicy....

Poster manage that prick, if not ur hubby go waka.I know how u feel cos I used to run that time cos of d pain.

1. Tales by moonlight ASI.

2. Ezewanyiiiii!!!!!!!!!!! You go kill person for here buhahahaha

3. Lmao! Ezenwanyi ukwu ririri!

Pepper the hottest

4. Lmao @you have been told its your best position.who told you? I dey suspect someborri

38. I hate big dicks. Big dicks can destroy a woman's privates.

39. My Dear just buy durex play and rub it on ur v b4 the thing enters. Simple u will enjoy it.

40. My hubby was even asking me if I ve been faithful to him....I equally asked him if he has been faithful, he said he has and he started swearing oòoooo....
    Saying he has never seen any woman's nakedness before.....he swore with his mum, biz, he wanted to swear with my kids na him I stop am.he said something that shocked me, he said he cant imagine sharing me with another man and d thought alone can kill me.

When I was cheating on him, I didn't hide it, I always thought he knew.......and when I told my bastard gf she told me to confess.I ve never confessed to anything in my life and didn't d bible say let ur yes be ur yes and no be ur no that anything from that is from d pit of hell.
    Thats y I dont like this love of a thing and I would ve loved for things to go back to d way it was but seeing how happy he is, I just cant.
    He is so possessive and these days he wants to know my movements

Hian!

1. Well scripted nollywood stories award lying bitch. Attention seeker please send ur whole story to stella don't spoil this post with ur tales. Perfect wife syndrome

2. I appreciate your sincerity and honesty and I think you should confess.

3. Hahahahaha! Ewuo! Why not teach dr power hammer's wife the trick!

Pepper!

4. I dont think he knows but to be on the safe I think you should confess and promise to be faithful to him.

5. The General's Wife17 April 2014 at 19:20

I am speechless at the level of ur stupidity!u come Here bragging about ur unfaithfulness!wonder wot dis world is turning to!i only pity d poor man dat made d mistake of marrying u.and i sincerely hope ur kids dont take after u!u r utterly disgusting!

6. Pulls down my pant and piss on generals wife.

This is Ezewanyi onyi ike

7. Anon 3; 37, its nollywood script, yet u couldn't resist d urge to show ur ignorance.
      I bet ur life is colourless and drab, my dear go and drink cement biko

Ezewanyi oke nwanyi

8. Anon 3; 37, its nollywood script, yet u couldn't resist d urge to show ur ignorance.
      I bet ur life is colourless and drab, my dear go and drink cement biko

Ezewanyi oke nwanyi

9. I thought u claimed months ago ur husband disvirgened u how come it look like u did to him. No worries he knows u cheat he is just waiting for D day. Expecting to hear ur stories on sStella's blog soon on how u were thrown out. Foolish lady. @general's wife allow the harlot we are used to here stupity.

10. @ ashawo, anons 3; 34 and3; 37, u know what they say about confession, it be good for d soul, but not necessarily good for d person hearing it.
      I might be in love with my hubby, but I wont let myself be carried away.
      Confess? No be me.

Ezewanyi does not do confession biko.

11. Peter a k a @ anon 8; 33, ur mama no give u breastfeed? Are u an orphan? I see that my comments bother u a looooot.I can also see d disappointment and anger in ur comment.is everything ok? When was d last time u had sex? Wetin concern me sef ....peter son of an ashawo mama and criminal papa go and die!!!!!!!

12. Am going to bed now cos my sweetheart beckons. Peter stay behind and dissect my comments and unravel d secret of who disvirgined who .afo anu anu mpama onye ibelibe
      Mummy stella post my comments ooo......

Uncle peter goodnight.

13. So I burst out laughing after reading this thread..the real Bollywood script is the SOS from blog visitor Stella just posted!

Have a wonderful easter break y'all and let's not forget the real reason for the season.

Ezewanyi its my bday tomorrow... I ga abia Golden Tulip ?

14. Aku happy buffday! U share same date with my son.

15. @akunna u too form Golden tulip is ur husband back home after running away from u leaving u with 4kids. Everyone is forming richness here pls where re the poor people here. Make sure ur new age add positivity to ur life and ur man comes back to u soon to avoid more fustration in ur life. By the way I will sow seed onto ur life to help u out and I hope ur ashawo sdk mother ezenwanyi reach out to u Since u have financial/marital problem. Lying and desperate house wives.

16. I don finish abuses and curses gor this buffoon of a bastard pikin Peter, and I sure say na him dey affect am.me no understand how man pikin no comment for other matters but na to stalk Eze wanyi because na only when Eze wanyi comment na there you go see this retarded fool.

41. I ve butterflies in my stomach. ......
    I slept peacefully in his strong arms yesterday. I am so blessed and fulfilled.

1. Ezenwanyi the morning glory,.twale

2. Aww...sweet.....

From your fan

3. Who are you and what are you doing with Eze wanyi's cyber device?

42. Hahaha.. well, when babies come it won't be much of a problem. @ SHB

43. sex is a crucial part of any marriage. i think first step is to let him in on how u feel so he can be more gentle, also increase foreplay. with time it would get better.
    pls dont allow it ruin your marriage

44. Ive been married ten years with the same problem
    poster try and avoid staying on top, had the same issue last night, its not funny like he was touching my internal organ it was intense pain.
    wriggle your way around while he's inside you to get a comfy position before he starts thrusting.
    Funny someone mentioned you will get used to it, you just might, at first he was blaming me that I was too tight however after two kids Im still too tight? you can see the problem is obviously with him.
    once in THE blues I feel pains but you need to constantly change styles and positions till you get the one that mostly pleases you.
    Best of luck!

45. I am afraid.......whenever I am so happy, something bad always happens...I dont thimk its spiritual, I think its me.I am a pessimist when it comes to love matters
    I will just take each day as it comes

Poster no vex ooo....u may feel am derailing ur post, forgive me.I like pouring out my heart and since this is a faceless forum I think its safe.

1. You are derailing anything, I learn from you and anyone who feels otherwise can go hug a wet transformer

Your fan

2. Embrace the Love of God and everything will be alright, pele

3. @yomslaw, thanks.

@anon 3; 49, tell peter and co to hug high tension wire jare.thanks

46. Sdk pls post 4 me,,readers advice pulease????

We are not officially married in anyway,bt living togeda cos I have a b.boy for him!! He has promised to do d needful bt no money yet! Am just tryin to manage wit him from d beginin bt now I can't anymore,I want to leave with my son cos due to his character I now prefere older men.bt d one I can't seems to forget is d beatings durin pregnancy nd a week after I gave birth in d presence of my mum wey no chop ten kobo for him hand….so restlesssss!!he's been beggin bt have lost it wit him,can't take it anymore d sufferins are jus too much

1. Say what? Have you lost your self esteem? Better leave that man before he kills you. Hian

2. Move out ! You are living in sin.

3. RUN....you can't be suffering for nothing...no money sef to take coolu temper...abeg dump him and move on...

47. Lafs kai aunty stella,u ar a clown truly.poster beta pple on ds blog wil advise u,I trust ds fam. EVE E UME

48. Dear poster,lubricate Oga at the top well. it wont hurt you anymore...
    Great ! New Paying Site
    Many ways of earning,Instant cashout.Don't miss.
    http://Youthweeklypay.com/?invite=49532

49. Hehe sure one man\s meat is another man\s poison most ladies in this blog will die to have a man that is well endowed like your man. My dear enjoy with God has given to you,with time you will get use to it.

50. Leave that thing all of you are saying here.Big or small,it just depends on how you use it.My hubby has a sizable one but has no clue how to use it to make me cum...so what are we talking about?

51. Oh my...y didn't I get dat lucky?how's dis even fair? I love love love big dicks,wd av even enjoyed d bruises for wat am gettin....poster take dis
    ------------------.........jst sleep

52. Flave....u are so funny,,,u made me laugh so loud(choi,,and am in d office oooo)...
    Poster,,kpele....u will get used to it with time.....just make sure you are well lubricated before ur hubby penetrates you..

53. Ask him to use kitchen knife to cut off his dick afterward you should be fine. Human's with complains never satisfied in life. You see big dick you complain you see small you complain, if he can't fuck well you complain, he bruises your Puuuu another injury which way then? Your next life taste item before buying to avoid had I know... No advice for big dick just tell your partner to take it easy with you am sure you will get used to it after 1year.

54. Nna mehn. C wetin I we find

55. He should stand by the door and chook it inside while u r lying on the bed. Abi it's longer than that distance???

56. You can now study abroad at affordable fees!!!!
    Get world standard accredited degrees at both graduate and post graduate level from top notch Universities around the world
    at the most affordable costs.
    Choose from our institutes in Canada, Cyprus(South and North), Hungary, Lithuania, UK. China, South Africa. Get upto 75% scholarship
    For more information, visit www.imperialedservices.com or call us on 08031875464 or 07043436042
    email:imperialeduservices@yahoo.com, info@imperialedservices.com, imperialconsultservices@gmail.com

57. who is this idiot @April 17, 2014 at 11:41 AM saying anal sex works. ode try it with your big dick now and come back to advise the poster

58. If only you'll calm yourself down a little. It will feeel better. My bf's dick is massive I swear, I hate it sometimes(most times). But when I let myself go, I receive all of him and he tries to always be gentle to make an easier entrance. U can ask hubby to do same or control his penetration to be gradual till yoour vagina accepts him in totally.
    Allow yourself to feel seduced and sexy so u can be wet, some wine helps also
    He may not like d lubricant idea it may make him feel inadequate - it will also grt u dependent on lubricant, that u may not get wet naturally again.

1. I pray he marries you
      If not he's gonna destroy your puss for any Guy with medium size.

2. In fact. By the time he moves on, your V will be like a well.

59. See talk oo. Babe pass me ur husband make I help you abeg. I love them huge!

Susie the rider *winks*

1. Lmao! Una funny for this blog, chaii!

Pepper.

60. Well, about the length, I think I read something about a ring which can be worn on the penis to limit d length that goes in. U can look it up.

61. I guess you are short. Tall women are deeper.

62. Hmmmmmmmmmmm Practice mks perfect my dear. ..sorry

Stella plz post dis.thanks

63. It's a pity. Long thing no mean sweet banana. Were you guys doing it in the anus before? Some girls can form virgin but do it in the anus. Try endure and visit with your gyno.

64. Ky Gel will help u, u can buy one at any pharmacy

65. Surprise package!!!!!! Am so heading to go feel my Boo's tin, cant wait till afta wedding as planned. Am begining to suspect him. Ow much i hate surprises!!

Matata d Qeen

66. Why am I thinking of this song?: some ve food but cannot eat...some can eat but ve no food...

67. Hian, you don enter one chance. This is why i kinda support the group that says test before marriage, although it's not Biblical.
    I'm seeing comments that with time, your nyansh go expand. It might, but it can't get longer.
    My mom's friend's marriage broke cos even after having kids, the husband's thing was too big.

Y'all should test drive ooo. God i'm sorry *sign of the cross*

68. Poster, try lubricants.. I guess u'll also b tryn 2 conceive soon, so yl ur using lubricants, I'll suggest u go for fertility friendly lubricants. A perfect example is Pre-seed.. Research shows dat most lubricants including Ky Jelly are hostile 2 sperm, mkn it impossible 4sperm 2 survive.. Tho pre seed is kinda expensive, buh its worth d try.. Its 3k a pack while KY is like 800 naira.. All d best

Small Mrs

69. RELAX, free your mind. Try not to think about the sex before the sex. The truth is, the muscles of the vaginal wall are flexible enough to accommodate varying dick sizes. Focus more on the foreplay. Encourage him to help you relax. Let him help you find your erotic zones, so you can get very lubricated before the deed.
    With time, you'll be wondering why it ever was a problem. *wink*. Thank me later.

HOMEOSTASIS

70. Stelites too love blokos matter.my dick is 10 ins and thick, I've had no problems and the girls love my sweet bananna.they keep comming back for more. The trick is to get the woman wet ,wet wet so penetration will be easy. Trust me the best lubricant is your saliva so giving head works wonders. I'm known as the head master and can make a woman cum or squirt with my tongue, I finish you off with a batty wash lol .After a climax penetration is easy as ABC.

71. @Poster....I guess its bcos u guys are new. Same wt me...my hubby is big (tho I dont think its XXL) but we too dint do anything before marriage.

Initially it was painful. ..we even thot d neighbours were gonna write us a letter soon...lol.
    Ur hubby has to be considerate...we av never had sex without KY jelly...it makes al d diff...inbetween styles sef...we add extra jelly.

Also d positions matter alot...now its less painful cos I knw which positions am comfortable in...and he has to beg n promise to be slow wen he wants dos positions that makes me scream for discomfort/pain.

And I think regular sex is another key...I guess we have had sex everyday since we got married except wen am on ma period. To think I used to wonder wen I read ppls comment abt daily sex on dis blog is funny...we even had a deal of 3 times a week...to keep it rolling (we dint knw we wld enjoy sex dt much cos he too was a virgin)...now I cant even go to work without d thing. .lols.

If after al des u stl feel unbearable pain...see a sexual health person.
    Bt chances r u guys wld reach a compromise.

All d best.

72. Shallow keh? Is it not the same toto that will serve as birth anal for a whole baby? Abeg relax my dear and lose yourself in the moment. Before you know it your pussy will be frothing with juices as he slip-slides away in a gaping hole. No harm, no foul!

73. Come lemme help u take that D very well, I need your house addy I wanna meet your husband............

74. OMG where are you people meeting these big dick guys now*sobs*

I have always fantasized about it but never seen one.My husband is a white man and you know what that means.Small but mighty,he knowshow touse it though,it touches every where.
    oyinbo people can kill someone with sex,how do you white hunters cope?Hehehehe

1. Liar oyibo can't fuck they can only chop pussy more than blacks.am sure u re suffering in silence.

2. U lie Anon 8:38, oyibo de fuck shege kaii. Na u sakrokro think say dem no be shaggist. Wetin sakrokro know anyway lol

75. @ Flave, this your analysis di egwu! Stella, adapt going forward.

which one is scissors style ooo?

76. I, like the posterr, am not deep and a long penis is not an enjoyable experience at all.

Things that may help your poster; Avoid any position which allows deeper penetration, those are feet on shoulders or doggy style. I have found the missionary, side by side, and woman on top to be the easiest to handle. Lots of lube, and do not let him penetrate you on the first erection, that first erection will be the hardest, either give him a handjob or bj on that first erection until he ejaculates, when he gets erect for the second time, then he can penetrate you because it will be a softer erection. Keep away from any rough sex or intense thrusting, and definitely no anal.

77. 1st timer!!!!!!!! Happy to comment,yipee!!!!!!!

78. I will advise you to take oja (wrapper) and back your cross well well and put on the garment of patience. Position your mouth wide and with a loud shout, glorify God for your testimony. Many pple are suffering in silence as a result of "purchase without product test" aka user acceptance test (u know what I mean?) plenty of foreplay is advised. He should make you climax by stroking your clitoris gently or by giving you a good head. Then, penetration should be done gently. Doggy style and woman on top are a "no-no". With time your "vijay-jay" would stretch and adjust adequately to accommodate him.Goodluck

79. I suspect alloy to be a female.

80. Ezewanyi, idiot, useless ashawo, failure of a mother, street dog, bloody liar, retarded goat,bloody irritant ......get your disgusting self from this blog and go and die......Onyi beribe..........

1. Peter easy o.... No go get heart attack on top Eze Nwanyi o

2. Peter agbaya oniranu.....
      Brother ode.....
      You no get shame ? Na your ashawo mama be idiot, street dog, bloody goat, irritant and above all your biatch og a mother is the failure here.
      Accept my condolences on your death.
      Shior and this one na person husband.

81. Meet ur gynaecologist. Cos u might have an infection called vaginitis due to the frequent soreness u get from the sex. And that even makes the pain worse. Treat the soreness first pls. Then get lubricant, put lots around ur vagina hole, if he doesn't mind put some on his dick. Then lots of kissing and gentleness. Stop pretending, if it hurts let him know. "Honey I'm hurting". And he would be more gentle cos he can get carried away with the sex. Allow him to penetrate u missionary style first until the time uld get used to the size. U can also try having sex standing. Just lubricate lubricate lubricate. Know ur body and what turns u on. Explore ur body and allow him touch u or suck u in ur sensitive areas. That would make u wet and ready. Lastly a reminder... go for a test to make sure u don't have vaginitis or any kind of infection and heal the area. tell him to wait that ure on treatment. Heal that area if u want to have any chance of sexual satisfaction with ur husband.