Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Laughs.

Sunday, July 27, 2014

Sunday Laughs.

HATERS DANCE.HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Una happy Sunday,I hope your day started off well?One love everyone!

GROOM AND HIS BRIDE,CHIEF BRIDESMAID AND PASTOR ON THE WAY TO THE WEDDING.LMAOOOOO
HAPPY MARRIED LIFE OH.

HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAAHAHA SEE BEATING

LOOOOOOOOOOL

LOOOOOOOL

HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA

LOOOOOOOOOL

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA E.G?

E.G MAMIE HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

LOL

IBADAN BABES ISOKO MEN ARE QUIT TOO.HAHAHAHA

LOOOOOOL

HEHEHEHEHEHEHHEHEHEHE 

HAHAHHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA

LOOOOOOL

EXCUSE ME?????? HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA HE SAT THRU THIS?

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAH CHAI SOME OF YOU KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT THIS?

HAHAHAHAHAHHA ALAKOBA!

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHANEVER SAY YOU
PISS ME OFF,SAY I PISS FOR YOU.

LMAOOOOOOOOO

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA MEAT PILES KEH

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHA

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHA ABEG ABEG ABEG!!!

LMAOOOOOOOO

LOOOOOOL

LOOOOOOOOOOOOL,PUT NAME

LOOOOOL

HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA MY HAND NO DEY THIS
ONE OOOOOOOH

HAHAHAHAHHA WHO SEND YOU MESSAGE

LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

ROTFLMAOOOOOOOOOO.PLEASE DONT CALL ST6INGY
RAT OOOOOO.I JUST DID HE DROPPED THE FONE.HAHAHA
AHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA

HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA

LMAOOOOOOOOOOOO

HHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAA

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA UNA DEY HEAR OH

LOOOOOOOOOOOL.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHA KERMIT OOOOO.

LOOOOOOOOOOOL

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHA
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH
HAHAHAHAHHAHAHA

WHAT DOES THIS MEAN?

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHHAHAAHHAAHA

THESE PASTORS JUST CAUSING TENSION AMONG SINGLE LADIES TO GET INTO
THEIR PANTS...NONE OF MY BUSINESS ANYWAYS.....BOMB ASS SEX.

HAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA

Questions and Expo Answers.... 

Q~Why Are Condoms Transparent? 
A – So That Sperms Can At Least Enjoy The Scene Even If Their Entry Is Restricted! 

Q – What Is The New Aids Awareness Slogan? 
A – Try Different Positions With The Same Woman Instead Of Same Position With Different Women. 

Q – What Will Happen If Earth Rotates 30 Times Faster? 
A – Men Will Get Their Salary Everyday And Women Will Bleed To Death.

Q – Why Do 90% of Girls Have Left Boob Bigger Than Right? 
A – Because 90% Boys Are Right Handed. 

Q – What Is The Difference Between A Panty and A Stage Curtain? 
A – When You Pull Down The Stage Curtain, The Show Is Over, But When You Pull Down The Panty.. It Is Showtime! 

Q – What Is The Similarity Between A Wife And A Chewing Gum? 
A – Both Are Sweet In The Beginning But Become Tasteless And Shapeless Later.

Q – Why Is Sex Like Shaving? 
A – Well, Because No Matter How Well You Do It Today. Tomorrow You’ll Have To Do It Again. 

PART 2.  

1. Question: “Why Can’t Anybody Satisfy A Woman Completely?” 
 Answer: “Because Nobody Has A Dick Made Of Gold, Decorated With Diamonds that Ejaculates Cash. 

2. Questions: “Why Do Men Wear Underwear?” 
 Answer: “As Per Military Rules, All Types Of Weapons Should Be Kept Covered During Peace Time“ 

3. Questions: “Why Are Vegetarian Women Silent During Sex?” 
Answer: “They Are In State Of Shock That A Piece Of Meat Can Give So Much Pleasure“ 

4. Question: Why Do Women Wear Panty? 
Answer: Because State Law Says All Main-Holes Must Be Covered When Not In Use. 

BONUS LOGIC Virginity is like a Balloon, One prick and it's gone for ever! 

Sex is like a pack of Chips, Once you start!  You can't stop.

*Blogging from the sea front and distracted by the waves,i hope i did north west ya time? 

38 comments:

1. Hahahahaha anuty stella U did north west my time Oooo,nice one.

2. Lmaoooo
    That rape case got me laughing
    Nice laughs

3. Inukwa women become tasteless and shapeless later..puleeezz!
    Giwa wu chidi.... means " that you Chidi ibeh,held/caught Adanma....f**'ked her silly before she knew where she was" kikiki but Stella is funnier in Ibo tho!

Lmao@where did you bought it..hehehe..Mba I buyeth it!!!

I will make you go away says bf's mom to gf....lmao!

4. Very funny. I tried calling stingy rat.. Number is unavailable. I enjoyed today's laughs. Thanks Stella. Enjoy your vacation

5. Yes Stellastica,you wested my time.. todays own no gel...
    Enjoy your summer jare..

6. Never. Been waiting for this. Have a blissful Sunday... You rock.

OY

7. Lwtmbh! Choi! Can't stop laughing. Though I don't agree with Q&A part 1(vi).

8. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA...

9. Hahahahahahahahahahahaha
    No Stella, time north wested.
    You are contributing to people's long life oo. Thank you so mush.
    I love the question and answer parts.

10. Lol @ rape charge! Okwaa ya shege! Lmaoooooo

11. Sex without condoms is really magical. A Baby Appears and the Father Disappears"....

..IDY

1. There isn't anything magical about that

12. If your girlfriend doesn't pay her tithe break Up with Her!! If she can cheat on the ALMIGHTY...who are u?"

13. Nah u didn't...reading it 4rm church

14. The joke of a guy asking a girl if her mother sells okro got me cracking. And d one which ladies form 'pastor pray for me' wen dey see a guestsspeaker dats handsome

15. Hahahahahahahahahha my head oooo.This kermit i thought u were arrested? U will be rearrested again today am off to police station.Nice sunday all

16. Chai....today's edition na d bomb....I laugh so tey my offering fall from my hand...

17. Stingy rat is Vice Giwa Adam

1. Lolhahahahaha

Kudos to the organisers of this laughs

each week is better than the other

18. Replies
    1. You added k,tell me did he put a ring on it?

19. Hahahaha! Ans to questns 1 & 3 of prt 2 got me Rotfl

20. Abeg i dey call stingy rat e no dey pick! Make i send kermit the frog to am?

21. Nope, time wested north! PMSL.

22. my day today oooo. i can't today oooo

23. Hahahahaah !
    Gi nwa bu chidi ibe.....kwaa ya shege chai i don laf sotey i peee
    4 tree
    appy sonde iviribodi

24. Stella of life, you did not waste my time, stay blessed and Happy Sunday.

25. Stella,I SAY E MUST BETTER BETTER FOR YOU 100 TIMES FOR ALL THIS YOUR RIB CRACKING LAUGHS !
    You don't really know that this laughs we share here have being killing lots of stress that can harm people's life.I wish everyday is Saturday & Sunday bcos I just can't stop laughing without a care about this world when is time for the laughs.

26. I checked stingy rat out on true caller, the number actually belonged to someone. Lol

27. Wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Today's edition ROCKS!!!!!!! Enjoy your vacation, you deserve it.

28. Part 2, question 1 na die!

29. God bless you stella for putting huge laugh on our faces every weekend.