Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Wife Chioma Nwoke!

Friday, July 10, 2015

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Wife Chioma Nwoke!

Chioma DH is still so in love with you and this Birthday message is to let you know that ''Every day with you is beautiful...Best friend,wife,mother,sister''

''Chioma,
Every minute and day that comes and passes we always have a reason to smile, you have been more than a blessing in my life. There's nothing as good as knowing that you are my partner for life and we have light years ahead. Darling this is wishing you a birthday bright as a diamond, a birthday filled with joy and seeing you smile makes me and our darling son glad to know our wife, mother, sister and best friend would always be here for us.

You are such a special woman who deserves a special birthday every year.....from me and our prince its Hip Hip Hip Hurray.

Happy more years darling.

Lots of love 

Nathan''.

Chioma happy birthday to you?

Are you a babalawo? cos you have charmed me with ya beauty - HIAN!

77 comments:

1. Awwww God bless good and appreciative husbands like your DH, happy birthday Chioma Nwoke, many more years to you guys together

2. Happy birthday dear!
      Your DH loves you...

3. Iv met with her several times in her zinox gbagada office...kikikikiki

4. Happy birthday pretty Mrs chioma,you're very beautiful..u wish you many more years to come with joy and happiness..Mr Nathan,may God bless you too and grant you peace in your home..#kisses

5. U look 'similiar'. Happy birthday Chioma. Wishing you more love in your home.

6. Happy birthday...

2. Happy birthday chioma. Thank God husbands are now giving shoutouts to their wives. i love this concept.

women lets seat and lets allow the men to take this trend up.

1. Awwww
      Such a sweet message
      Happy birthday Chioma
      You are blessed

2. She's lovely...Happy birthday

Nma's Blog 

3. Happy birthday beautiful lady

3. HBD CHI, LLNP...TOMJERRYSWIT

4. Hbd pretty Chioma, u ve got a wonderful man. Many more fruitful yrs darl.

5. Happy birthday to you Chayoma

6. Hahaha stalla onyeara!

Hbd chioma. Fine woman

7. Pretty woman. Hbd llnp
    Lastborn

8. Do all our hubbies read this blog?

Happy birthday

9. Happy birthday dear. God keep blessing your home

10. Happy birthday Chioma,God bless your new age!
    I know you from way back 'Zinox Computers'...hehe
    Have a blast hun...

11. Hapi bday beautiful lady, have a great one!

12. Happy birthday dearie wish u the best

13. Ooooooooh my...!

Lovely message
    HBD Chioma

14. Happy birthday chioma, may you live long in the land of the livibg

15. Beautiful woman..Happy birthday

16. It's the season of DHs and LeBoos sending in pictures.
    Hbd!

1. And very soon someone will send in pix in good faith and have a shocker of nyash opening. All this PDA hmmmmm

2. Quickie,you just echoed my thot.
      Waiting for Sunshine's verdict

17. HAppy birthday to u Chioma nwa,asanwa,omalicha..na only u get all dis names cos u re an epitome of beauty.God bless ur new age dearie

18. Happy birthday NameSake. #WULLNP n more

19. Happy birthday chiommy..
    A bigger & better u I pray.
    Do have fun.

20. Happy bornday..Pretty
    Do have fun

21. Happy birthday Chioma. Nathan loves you

22. Happy birthday Chioma. You are beautiful.

23. Hbd Chioma. Wishing u an amazing new year. Have fun!

24. Happy birthday Chioma, God bless you.

25. Happy birthday, Chioma. Enjoy your day

26. Nne hbd and amen to DH prayers

27. Most Chiomas I've seen are beautiful.

Happy birthday beauriful woman.
    God bless you more.

28. Fine woman, Happy Birthday! Bigger u! Have a fab day.

29. Calabar Babe is back10 July 2015 at 12:45

Happy birthday pretty woman, more beautiful years ahead.

30. Happy birthday to you many more years to come

31. Happy birthday beautiful woman ,God bless your new age

32. ThatArochukwuChic10 July 2015 at 13:03

Chi baby,bigger you as you celebrate.HB

33. ThatArochukwuChic10 July 2015 at 13:04

Chi baby,bigger you I pray..HB

34. Happy bday mrs chioma God blessings all around..have fun fun today

35. Pretty woman
    You look familiar, are you a familiar spirit
    Hehehehehe
    Happy birthday

36. Happy birthday wonderful woman

37. Happy Birthday to my boo ��....Nathan very well done ��

38. Happy Birthday Dearie. Have fun.

39. Happy birthday to you chi-girl, many more years in health wealth and blessings, kudos to ur hubby and may God bless you both.

40. Happy Birthday chioma,God bless ur new age.

41. Wow.... I really do not know what to say. I love you too darling. You really have made my day. To all BVs, thanks for all the wonderful messages. I am very grateful.

1. Stella, welldone. You just disappeared my comment phewww just like that.

42. Happy birthday Chioma. Love you loads! !!

43. Happy birthday Chioma, wish you many more beautiful years ahead. God keep your home too.

44. Happy birthday Chioma....Thumbs up Okey chesty, nice one

45. Happy birthday Chioma....Thumbs up Okey chesty, nice one

46. Happy birthday Chioma. .....Thumbs up Okey Chesty. .....nice one

47. Happy birthday Chioma. .....Thumbs up Okey Chesty. .....nice one

48. Happy birthday dear. God bless u

49. Hubbies be including your pictures too.....make side chicks drag una for this blog!

50. Happy bday chi, God bless you. From your frds wife.... Winks