Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Regina Askia Lends Her Voice To Yetunde Bustline Over 'Crying' Video

Saturday, July 11, 2015

Regina Askia Lends Her Voice To Yetunde Bustline Over 'Crying' Video

Former Nollywood star actress, Regina Askia has taken to her Facebook page to wade into the Yetunde Bustline and Baba Tee 'love gone sour' issue.

Here's what she said....

"I usually do not comment on people's private issues but I have been following with growing trepidation a video of a dear friend of mine in her lowest moments. When it was posted on FB it became a public issue. My friend had sent a tearful heartfelt message to the then love of her life months back..... Mind you naked face no wig .... A just as I am video. Okay if her heartfelt message did not hit home was it justified for the guy to release it on face book? Not only that, I am reading interviews granted by him cursing her out talking about her private parts and revealing her private life on face book? As if that was not enough his current heart throb is granting interviews calling my friend all kinds of names and posting photos of bank tellers where her boo is sending money to only God knows where. This started out as a cute crying video but the responses by parties involved is gutter level. Mortification is what I'm feeling right now wondering "when will this stop"? Is this how women are supposed to empower each other? Is this how a man honors a woman whom he once claimed to love? Do we understand that there are children in this picture who can read and how do we expect kids who once looked up to a man to feel after they read this by him about their mom. My friend here is no Johnny just come. She is a respected PR guru who has cut her teeth on the job. Her organization recognizes and celebrates excellence by everyday people around the world. She must be celebrated and not diminished. Recognize and appreciate greatness thus pave the way to yours. I am calling an immediate stop to this embarrassment. This is when we all as mothers and sisters who know parties involved need to shut it down real quick. There are things women must not say to each other within the boundaries of self control and respect. Take those video off and shut this down. Thank you"

61 comments:

1. Stella, it is enough now!!

2. Regina well said. I honestly can't deal, I can't even have people who are not mature minded as friends not to talk as dating. This is what you get when you let down your standards in the name of foolish love.

3. Regina well said. I honestly can't deal, I can't even have people who are not mature minded as friends not to talk as dating. This is what you get when you let down your standards in the name of foolish love.

4. See her worwor mouth

5. Lesson: never bring down your standards in the name of love or anything close to it!

6. @Regina....just leave these two

Don't let @BabaT insult you

They are doing it the "Ofemanu" way

They love to fight dirty and classless

2. Regina I pity ur life u hia. Don't mind ur biz. Be forming partner wiv a woman of no repute, very soon you'll lose d small respect ppl gat for u if bustline is in ur circle of friends. Cos of one yeye fake award wen she give u, u wanna destroy ur reputation. Beta face front, even women here in London avoid dis woman. So tey if she wanna snap pic at parties responsible women avoid her. U should enter dis town to knw what bustline is about. Oshi, be famzing a woman of low standard u hear

1. Did she steal your husband. Kilode. Abeg park well. Who made u judge over her life. Hypocrites.

2. Sharrap dia, all ye yoruba women are the same in London, alabosi people, sufferhead life, living 10 in a room in Peckham slum yet forming owambe up and down, working 5 menial jobs a day, people avoid all of you like plagues, gossips

3. Hear this EVIL person. I am VERY sure you must be one of Yetunde's two-faced 'friends'. God will repay you for holding such wicked wishes for Yetunde.

4. God will bless you for this comment
      Regina face your life and mind your business, you have no idea what sort of lowlife Yetunde is! I met her at a party , she wanted to take a photo beside me and I stylishly walked away from her . Regina, if you introduce your son to Yetunde, she can sleep with him do you better face your front and stop vouching for a shameless person like Bustline who has refused to work and depends on state benefits! She also doesn't have good friends, that useless Dayo dazzlin fini friend of hers does not advise her! They are just a bunch if nuisance
      Dayo dazzlin, fake mc that cannot speak English to save her life. Bunch if old fools!!!
      Alainironu ara Galatia gbogbo

5. SO beacause she is a "low life and of low standard" Regina should not speak out on her behalf if she thinks she was wronged??

And wot do u Even mean by "low life and low Standard" ???

6. Kikikikkki .. ..@BabaT and @Bust line going under Anonymous "orubebe" or using fake names to insult one another

I just laugh when I see this drama from two Adults oo

Just imagine the dirty fight mbok

7. Keep qwayet dia! Oloriburuku somebody I bet you're secretly wishing to be in her shoes. Abegi go siddon and mind ya biz. Oshisko com blog kon dey form anonymous. If ya papa and mama born you well, post anoda comment wiv ya real name. You this low life idiat! Your momma should've flushed you down the toilet. Two faced ashawo £20

8. And the Anon 13:22 can not differentiate btw If and of. Regina Go Girl. Pls continue to speak up

9. I dey laff for Okija dialect
      See idiat anony 18:27 fiam
      Why u no use ur name first na?
      Idiot forming voltron. Dats if u not the shameless bustline. Ppl avoid u like a plague if u dunno
      All d fake pple eya-ing and waoo-ing u on fbk
      are d same ppl finishing u. Aunty ode! Regina sef is doing u oju aye! Mumu like u. Dis time nxt year we go hia of another sugar boy shinning ur slack tohtoh. Shebi na u yetunde bustline. Hian

3. Buh why's her mouth crooked like dat tho?

4. We are our own worst enemy. Can't we women stand up for each other. It hurts to see fellow women insult her as if they have not been in worse situations. Shey na because her own commot for Internet. Whether she old o or she young, nobody has the right to humiliate her this much. Nobody! The video is as bad as showing her naked pictures. The person wey lick the video , na woman born am o!

5. Make una rest for dis drama ooooo I b think say na only naija movie dey reach prt 6ix .....

6. Enough already na.. Hian!!

7. The most annoying thing in this whole saga is the ugliness of the buffoon in question.
    Love is blind indeed.

1. I can't get over the dude's face!
      Love is blind. Lol

2. D boy go get mouth n body odour. N for yetty to av dated him she sef be dirty woman. See d boy face na ewww Yulk!!!

8. *yawns* anoda "Bustline" story! Not again. Regina pls direct ur rant abi na plea t d man involved. Enof of d dirty linen dey already washed.

9. That's their cup of brukutu
    Next pls

10. When two elephants fights......
    This was the same question I asked in Fb; Is anyone thinking about her children?
    When I watched the video, I felt embarrassed on her behalf!
    This is far, far, far, below the belt, releasing a private video.
    I sincerely hope, both parties would stop this 'dirty' fight!
    All friends should come in and talk sense into both adults to sheath their swords!
    A word of advice to the new-'iyawo', remember, the cane used in flogging the first wife, nah up dem hang am! Be careful!

11. Mtscheew!!....m fed up with this their wahala abeg
    Stella better park well

12. Ok Na.
    Bustline oh
    Prickline oh
    I careth not

1. Regina wen her career don finish will let bustline kukuma destroy her rep!

2. Which Career? A big time Nurse in USA and doing Extremely well

3. So what if she's a nurse? Y did her husband dump her! Av u seen hw old n haggard looking Regina is lately? Abeggggg birds of a feather

13. Abeg enough of these old hags, when bustline was dating the small boy she didn't know right, let her go abeg

14. Can't dis bustling bustline gist just end?..its bginin to stale.

15. Totally over flogged.I am tired of seeing bustline this n that

16. Women are their own enemy, men don't have all that time, just women...

17. There we go again.. Enough about this video already..you guys are even the ones making the video More popular now..even people who didn't hear about it at first are now surfing the net in search if the infamous video..e haff do ok?

18. Although I personally think this issue is overflogged, I can't deny the fact that RA made some salient points..... Women are their worst enemies but they later strive for gender equality!!!! Very ironic I must say!!!!!

19. Enough of this baba t issue
    Their business
    Mtcheeeeeew

20. This thing called love, it is well

21. Oooooooooh my...!

The comments are very funny
    Bustline and Babatee + OGEDE oya let d fight continue
    Waiting for season 4 o
    Very hilarious.

22. Everybody should stop already and moveon!
    Sick of this Bustline and her ex ish abeg.

23. Thank God say no be sex tape or nude pix she send

24. Regina face your work
    The two adults involved keeping acting like babies
    I'm being entertained
    I LOVE social media
    Yippee!!!!!!

25. Shuooooo Regina so you want to have a share of these Yetunde show of shame,better mind your own lane and stop famzing yourself with this Yetunde that her own don finish already,she brought it all in herself ,Regina stop charting shit here like its all these people that caused the whole nonsense, Yetunde brought it all on herself, you should have just called Yetunde and advice her if truly you are friend rather than going on Facebook to get yourself involve in their mess,you're just going to lose all the respect and love your fans have for you,its as if you even really relevant like before.Regina how many ears you get(answer me say na 2) biko don't get yourself involve with their matter.and did I hear women are their own enemies,mtchewwww so who be Yetunde enemy in all these, she is the one that is going about town shaming herself, no one did all these to her,na she be the causer of her own problems,Yetunde wey be a nobody, a shameless nuisance na him you Regina begin famzing with,I pity you as this could affect you negatively. Better people no dey go near their side ooo Yetunde+ Daizy Finni are ones not to mingle with,awon stupid yeyebrity fakers wey no dey shame.and did I hear that no one think of their kids,so them wey dey mess up and down no think of their own children.shameless women,they should call theirselves to order.no one dey do them,they are their own problems.

1. Gbam..ur head dey dia. Tell'em. Daizy the upside down English fake comedian. She thinks she's funny buh very dryyyyy like kilishi hausa. Useless bunch

2. Abosede Dehinsilu!!! You are here again with them Tolu Lash. Tolu, we heard Yetunde was your very close friend for years. What a life!

26. Regina onishe face your work, no bring yourself in the mud with this oooo,just respect yourself and stay out of it.this could make you lose your dignity.Yetunde Bustlune no be better person abeg.

27. Do you I just wonder if there is stick inside Yetunde Bust line and Daizy Finni ears that they dont hear word or they are just simply shameless and they seem to understand the shame is not only on them but their families as well,I pity their children. Everybody is tired on their matter,they should sit down and think of this horrible life they are living and make a change.yeye people tueeehhhh.

28. That commenter cussing peckham people out,shey a won ara peckham lo ko ba yetunde ni?leave story joorr,there are very nice houses in peckham .the only place you can get almost any African food is peckham,peckham is very important to us oooo.if people are doing 5jobs it shows they are not lazy,they are working hard trying to make ends meet and there is no shame in that.if peckham people go to party on weekend,won shey normal ni jare cos all work and no play make you dull,they are entitle to have a social life.Face the issue on ground of these people Yetunde and Daizy Finni disgracing theirselve all over london,don't bring peckham people into it.Kashiff you better stay away from Daizy awon alayebaje alailojuti ashewo pimp runz girls onidokudo mentally deranged women.

29. Folayemi yemzy, you don't need to be doing these all the time my dear, You need to settle your differences with Daizy instead of you going online and disgracing your hubby, seriously you don't need this your clique just want to see your marriage crash. I don't know you both personally but I have heard you talk about these issue to someone I know on the phone. I beg you in the name of Jesus all your friends supporting what you are doing don't want you be be happy! God bless you and your home.

30. My God! na wah for all these london women wey cum heredey post omments under anon o. chineke nna! make una fear God o. am sure you all are her so called frenemies

31. Anonymous Yetunde we know its you,stop putting Igbo language in your comment, you can't fool us.frenemies my foot,you are your own enemy,you caused all your problems all by yourself.

1. U are very sensible. Was jus shaking me head cos I knw it's her. Keep fighting a lost battle bustline, ara e lo wa. Ur nakedness is out already n it dint start wiv baba T, it's been out tey tey. It's sad dat ppl deal wiv u at arms length..buh u think u hav friends, abi "fans" as u say. Imaginary followers yinmu. I dunno what u selling dat u keep saying my "fans" Lolz. U r a piece of joke me love.. goan repackage ur life n stay d fuck off social media. Get a job so u stop borrowing n owing or doing fine bara kakiri London. Oju kin tie ni? Lo wa ise se my friend