Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Susan Eniolorunda, Miss Democracy Tourism Releases Impressive Photos!

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

Susan Eniolorunda, Miss Democracy Tourism Releases Impressive Photos!

Our spotlight is on this Abuja based beauty Q‎ueen, Susan Eniolorunda, the reigning Miss Democracy Tourism as she releases some stunning photos.

19 years old Susan who is an undergraduate of Baze University has been modelling for awhile until she contested last year to emerge as Miss Democracy Tourism Queen. 

The soft-spoken and perhaps kind hearted Kogi State born damsel is signed to Amity Global Models with headq‎uarters in Abuja.

This photo marks her last media release before she takes up another pageant challenge. Susan is a young lady who is passionate about acting, reading, shopping and encouraging people.

According to her " in the next two years I hope to have impacted in peoples' lives in many ways and also bew a woman of my own"

Congrat Your majesty,....Nice costumes and beautiful photos!

40 comments:

1. 19? How can I be older than u with a decade and you look older than me?
    How do these young people age so fast?
    Is it the make up or what?

1. Some people look older than their ages. 19?. Naaa

2. She looks stiff. Won't call her beautiful. Next???

3. I tire. I know one 25yrs old that looks older than her 39yrs old sis. I think it's too much old papa sperm

4. Okun ooo. Susan

5. So much beauty queen titles!!

2. Not bad at all, but I'm not sure I like her shoes in the first picture; looks like my son's plimsolls.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

3. She is so regally BEAUtiful... nice costumes...

4. she is beautiful with lovely skin.

5. nice costumes and she looks good

6. Miss democracy tourism kwa....hahahhahaahahhahahaha.

7. She's very beautiful.

How refreshing to see a properly covered model, in this era of nudity competition.

8. Tourism democracy! It is well

9. Woow that reminds me of when I was crowned Miss Nigeria 2007.

1. Are u serious???.u were miss Nigeria 2007..that's cool..

2. There was no miss nigeria in 2007.

3. Lolz @rich girl there was... Its munachi... Don't know where Queen Amy was crowned tho

10. 1st things first.

She should do something about her yellow teeth abeg

11. Nice pictures. But Stella, what modality did u utilize in your assessment of how kind hearted she is. Just asking because I know you haven't had any personal encounter with her and a quality like that can't be noticed by mere looking at one's photographs. Its just a question no bashing,please.

12. What's her skin colour sef.
    She's beautiful sha..congrats on your win

1. U dey find who don bleach abi?

13. English na my problem21 July 2015 at 17:24

What exactly do they look out for in this miss democracy, just wondering!! is understandable if one says miss fine face or most beautiful girl in Nigerian!! It's definitely has nothing to do with beauty cos the lady can't pass for a beauty queen.

14. Susan, are you a star? Your beauty is dazzling

***SideEyesAtStella***

15. She is pretty and simple!

16. Miss democracy what? Hian!!!

17. 19 and age looks like she's in her late 20s? Na wa!

18. Way to go.girl. Nice pictures and u r such a gorgeous queen.. . Note- all this beauty pageants are registered by AFBPON #PrincessJoy

19. Wtf!!! This girl way look like person wife and person mama na en be 19 girls that are into pageants can lie for Africa.

20. Bvs pls whts d meaning of yimu n lobatan? Help me sef wan start dey use am

21. Beautiful but old! N to think dt she is 19, makes me wanna puke.

22. Just there...not beautiful enough for a beauty queen #myopinion

23. No wooow effect