Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former First Lady Patience Jonathan Delays Wife Of President Mrs Aisha Buhari From Landing

Sunday, September 20, 2015

Former First Lady Patience Jonathan Delays Wife Of President Mrs Aisha Buhari From Landing

The Former First Lady Patience Jonathan a couple of hours ago delayed Her Excellency the Wife of the President Mrs. Aisha Buhari from disembarking at the presidential wing of the Nnamdi Azikwe Airport,Abuja as Mrs Patience Jonathan's private jet was landing.

The Wife of the President  who was returning from Kano where she went to pay a condolence visit to the family of Late Former AIG Ibrahim Babankowa, had to taxi on ground as she could not disembark from the plane carrying her as the presidential wing was being occupied by the former First Lady Mrs Patience Jonathan.

145 comments:

1. Did the jets not file their flight schedules?.

The press wan jam Dem two heads togeda now. Sha,till death,GEJ n wife will be accorded Presidential treatment(not full blown sha). That is how it is done.

1. My thoughts exactly! Wasn't there a flight schedule? Unnecessary drama pls..... **flips hair**

2. Stella dis news is not healthy at all. It is trying to put two families at loggerheads. Na seed...o e go germinate come bear fruit. Take note

3. Princess Scheherazade21 September 2015 at 09:14

True talk jare, there should have been a flight schedule.
      The press will just raise bad blood where there was none.

4. You dey mind them? Mtchewww

5. Very useless & unnecessary news

2. Peshe agu nwanyi. Forget all dis classy levels, sometimes its gud to be razz. Everybody go dey fear to near u cos u dont mind giving it to them there and then wen u re pissed. I love u mama peace. Keep them amateurs waiting until her royal razziness disembarks.

3. Mama peace..

1. More like mama bullshit... Like seriously, she needs to be kept on a leash and in a cage. What is her own, former first lady ooh... She can still be giving presidential treatment, but Aisha is currently the first lady so her authority trumps patience's authority. It's just because unlike patience Jonathan... Aisha buhari is very poised and mannered. Shameless and power greedy patience.

2. Abeg Aisha is not d 1st lady, she is just d wife of d president and cant do shit. She should quietly go back 2 Aso rock and cook 4 PMB. Lol. I love my power woman Mama Peace.

3. It's not Patience' fault na. It's that of the pilot and schedule crew or whoever. Hers is to board and disembark the aircraft. Not unless she was at the tarmac having a wild party, I wouldn't really fault her for this.

4. Hahahahahaha...
    Who ever wrote this is a fool!!...trying to create problems where there is none...
    This happens all the time...I don't know why this is even news...
    Mama Peace Mama peace!...
    I love that woman...

1. I tire o,
      Like say na aunty peshie, drive d jet.

5. Power is still intoxicating Madam Peace

6. Lmao
    Why so pained, Patience?
    Aisha IS still the first lady.
    Loool

1. I Taya for patience oh... After helping her husband and his government to completely ruin Nigeria. They should have executed them both.. Firing squad at bar beach.. But ad na civilian rule na. Mtcheeeeew

2. Patience is now the NCAA or pilot abi? Use ur brain abeg

3. Illiteracy is a disease! Wake up Hawt mrs and start school. Is she the pilot? Pained ur heart. Don't just comment cos of hate. Grow up already

7. Media....Una too like quarrel. What's the meaning of this story now? Shey na patience dey pilot the plane?

8. I want to.confess of d married man im commiting adultery with. D sneaking around in hotels and late nite chats makes d sex hot. He advices me about my husband and I do d same about his wife. We plan to travel to germany in Oct. Stella get ready to host us cos I must call u. He spoils me silly. Dont judge until u walk in my shoesl

1. A beg mi sef need this kind man o..biko...and yes mi sef is married but I want sums dat ll spoil me silly 2...at least spend time away from my wife_beater horseband...lol

2. Whats ur shoe size?
      Get new shoes, or stay with the old one, stop committing adultery it is bad.

3. Attention seeker.
      Wetin concern us .
      Is it not ur private and ur life?
      Abeg comot for road,

4. I'll be visiting Germany around that time lets hook up guyz

5. U wrote dat u are dating a married man and u want stellla to host u?make u snatch her husband ni.. oponu

6. Stop imagining things.

7. All these married women.
      Una don dey vex pass we singles o

8. No judging u.
      Please feel free.
      After all na who get toto know when the toto dey pain am.

9. Princess Scheherazade21 September 2015 at 09:24

Yes ke, enjoy yourself oh.

Please hurry up and go for your October trip.

Your husband will be taking me for a one week holiday to Maldives at about the same time, very sharp movement...

10. hahaha,fiction,you sure know how to get to bvs,when i read stuffs like this i just Laugh out loud Lol

11. Stella we need a new blog post " CONFESSION OF MARRIED WOMEN AND MEN" so that we go dey here sweet sweet juicy cheating post.

12. For those that think im lying, be there doubting while good things happen to good women like me. My husband is rich but very stingy and abuses me emotionally. I met dis God-sent man by chance. Hes a top civil service man but very generous. U only live once and I wont let an ungrateful stingy and conscience lacking man deprive me of it. Stella im serious, we re coming in oct. I wil definitely call u

13. Wow! Congrats dear. Married women dating married men yet call single girls dating their husbands ho. Once agn congrats. Btw, where u tell ur stingy hubby say u dey go? Just in case he ask me make I know wat 2 say.

9. I don't believe this story please. Obviously they just want to get patience Jonathan in the news by all means.

10. Clash of the first ladies (past and present)

1. There is no present First Lady remember? Aisha according to her husband is just a wife and not a First Lady.

11. She should continue her show of indiscipline, her uniform is waiting for her in KIRIKIRI.

12. We never do first lady election new,abeg allow her jare na she still dey der until the election

13. Power tussle things. Patience should chill jare
    Married Women are in Trouble

14. Is this suppose to be an issue?let her wait na,shebi she said she dosnt want to be treated like a Ist lady.

1. I wonder oo. She said she is the wife of the president, and not the first lady. So technically patience is still the first lady. Kikikikiki, trouble nor good abeg.

15. Patience still dey do this rubbish? The same nonsense wey she do when people die for that Dana air crash. One day monkey go enter market for where she dey.

1. Though i was d only 1 dt remembered that. Tho they denied it as usual

16. Mama war! What is she still doing at the presidential wing?

1. ...and will always be a First Lady so put dat in ur pipe and smoke it.

17. And who told you this Sdk?

Abegii.
    If there's no news again for today let's all go and sleep.

18. Hian!

Occupied the presidential wing kwa?
    I thought that this woman is no longer the First Lady, or am I missing something here?

Private jet from where, pray tell?

Taking the Fifth.

1. Many government officials and dignitaries make use of the presidential wing when it's free...so how is this one news...

2. Diamond abi cubic zirconia, she will always be a First Lady and you don't TAKE the fifth, you PLEAD the fifth

3. First Lady of otuoke una funny gan

19. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay20 September 2015 at 23:58

Lmao! Drunk in power. I hope the airport staff don't get into trouble for this.

20. Ezeokwu! But as the current first Lady she wields more power than mama P nau. Anyways, what do I know.

21. The beauty and the beast.

22. Class and razzness.

23. The latters face be like cancerous breast.

24. English prof.why now?

25. How is this news worthy?

It's avaition issues not that Patience purpose delayed her. Next Biko

26. Aunty pashe be like winch wey no no say day don break. A true definition of spiritual high wickedness.

1. Queen of this blog, why did you jump this one? Work without pay.
      Okwu agham ga.
      Anywhere talk is coming from na so you go grab am. Olodo

27. They have started again??? Won't they let these people rest???

28. If to say this woman no be jonathan wife,she for be all those women wey dey hide gun for armed robbers.

29. Peshe eleja. Ruggedy mamma.

30. Ehen! Gini were mezia? nke a wuzi asiri n'agu unu ndi media.

31. Misplaced priority,poor opportunist.

32. Issokay even for beer parlour senior dey na stella. Hehehehe dat aint my business tho

33. Is this supposed to be news?
    Mrs Jonathan is free 2 fly and and land any time she wants irrespective of anything..
    Not her fault jare.
    Next.....

34. *yawns*
    Who dem help bikonu?

one is d former 1st lady of FRN,
    d oda is d wife of d president of d FRN?

Who is greater n who is less than?

35. Na trouble she dey find abi na wetin. I thought she moved on a long time ago....mama peace ni,mama sip ko

Aeegurl...

1. Pple like her never ever move on.
      Its like a monkey with a banana
      Its like money maker with Yorubas, they r 4ever fascinated n it leads to their doom.
      Look @ his comment- hypocrite

36. So what's the essence of this news now?
    Who them help?

37. Is Aisha Buhari not a human being,
    a mere mortal?
    Abi she Carry 2 head?
    Did she invent electricity or a cure for HIV?
    Apart from sharing the bed with Alh Buhari,
    is there any other things we should know about her?

38. Mrs Bihari is a snub. So she couldn't share with patience? None sense. One minute, they report patience was bounced from VIP. Next they report she has exclusive rights to it? APC is mean

39. Won't this our ex national clown aka patience same ebele Jonathan borrow herself some sense and know her days of being first lady to this great nation Nigeria is up and that she only plays that role in goodlucks kitchen? See nonsense o!

40. Why is Mrs Jonathan still using the presidential wing of the airport.
    Rubbish like this needs to be stopped in Nigeria.

1. Turai yaradua uses it. Does dat answer ur Q? Just cos apc has brainwashed all u guys to hate ur past president and his wife doesn't mean u shld reject ur own brain join!

41. Nothing wrong with that, she has to show respect

42. Their business....I don't have a private jet so I cannot relate.

43. Aproko stella, i fear who no fear your antenna

44. Mama peace in action, for her mind she is still First Lady after all, dem never do First Lady election.

45. That is really a big security risk. No one should be using the presidential wing if they have nothing to do with the presidency.

46. They both have first lady appended to their names so first to come first to be served

47. What will one call this now? Clash of the high and powerful or what? Na too much money dey cause am.

48. P babʏ.... Wɧʏ ɖɷ I ʆɩŋɖ tɧɩى pɷىt ʆųŋŋʏ? Lmaɷ.

49. What is patience doing at the presidential wing?

1. Because she was the former First Lady....
      Do you have a problem with that?...

50. Na wa o, which work pr business Patience get to fit afford private jet. Nigeria is finished

1. She has many business including an airline...
      So shut up!...

2. Queen, y U like to carry pple matter for head like gala seller? Des pple no kw U o

51. Peshe again?! This woman should wake and smell the Nescafe! Her 'office of the first Lady' has been disbanded. This is the problem with giving undeserving people power. Madam Peshe, move your big bottom!!

52. Mama Peace is hot...lol

53. WTF! Just when I thought I'm no longer gonna be seeing this silly Patience, she re-emerges from no where! Isn't she and her husband suppose to be doing jail time?!!!!!! The should lock them up..... The ruined our dear country and still have the guts to be flaunting wiv the presidential wing GOOOOSH!

1. Jail time?
      I must flex syndrome.
      Reserve back to naija grammar before u disgrace yaself.

2. Chillax!
      The Calm before d Storm.
      Hehehe

54. i think the point of the story is the "PRIVATE JET"
    they are trying to remind us that Patient still has a private jet.. hmmmm we will see....

55. So they r trying to tell us Buharis wife uses taxi okwaya! N to spice d story our own mama pee was called in.. Rawbish..

1. A plane is said to taxi when it's still moving on the tarmac.

56. Yeye dey smell

Trouble trouble trouble

Not my business

Wish dem well

57. Nawa o.. Patience Jonathan Again?

www.knbnaija.com

58. Keep taking Tylenol for another mans head ache and problems. The Jonathan's do not know you and will never know you @The queen and the boss of this blog.

1. Thank you xo much Anonymous. Exactly what I commented before

59. The media is the Major problem we have in Nigeria. How Nigerians have degraded in level of thinking.
    To be sincere, let's not support any of them let's answer these questions.
    1) who booked the two flight?
    2) can a aircraft that is landing be made to keep flying just because one wants to take off
    3) do other ex presidents, their wives, ex vice presidents not make use of that wing

When you answer these questions carefully without being bias then we move forward. Its their world, their lives and they meet where they're suppose to without us. That I waited down the stirs for a sister to alight takes nothing from me and believe me Aisha Buhari has no problem whatsoever with this news.
    Media stop spreading hate news and look into looters of this nation.

60. Mama peace please relaxe ooo.

61. Gragra no dey pay o,she did all this during the election and they lost,body still dey pepper her

62. Asi ocha, @ had to taxi on ground as she could not disembark from the plane carrying her. Which Taxi? I donblvit.

63. Ohh, her time don pass o, make she allow anoda person enjoy her reign.