Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Chidi Mokeme And His Son...

Sunday, September 20, 2015

Actor Chidi Mokeme And His Son...

Nollywood actor Chidi Mokeme Selfies with his super cute son.....Nice! 

46 comments:

1. My before before crush. Good English.

2. Sweet little boy.

Order for your very affordable wedding & birthday cakes. Send surprise cakes 2ur loved ones in Abuja.We deliver 2homes and offices.Click on my name to see pics.

3. Yes he looks good and that his son is cute for days, but Chidi's beard needs to go! The clean shaven guy fits him for than this thuggish beard.

2. Awwww
    He's teething
    Cuteness

3. Hmmm.
    Are those Chidi's fingers?

Cute child. This is his third son. The first is grown.

1. Lmao@fingers.
      This woman and "fingers"...hmmmm

2. Lol@ IreneB..Chidi na confirm kezaiah! He don share d sp*erm finish sef. Thank God for IVF,else..make I stop here shaaa!

1. Oh no! Not u too linda eze! Stop wit d "who dem help thing" . So so annoying

5. where's tje one habitat bore for him? tot i hear something like that?
    i may be wrong though

6. cute son bt which kind biebie be dis nau?

7. Cute son he's got there but that beard is looking so shabby biko.

8. awwwww!! so cute.but the beards though....

9. What is it with guys and the boko haram inspired look nowadays sef?

Not every man can pull this look, many just end up looking unkempt, abeg, if your name isn't Kenny Rogers, shave it.

Meanwhile his baby is cute, see chubby cheeks!!!

1. They call it BEARDGANG.

Trending seriously in Lagos.

I so hate it.

2. It's disgusting. I will NEVER kiss anyone that looks this bushy, very dirty something. Before bird will just fly out from there and pluck somebody's eyes out. Meanwhile I have a crush on you xhlrted p

10. The son is super cute!!! Chidi trim that gemu, e dey chuk the pikin!!

11. Cutie and that smile......

By the way, what kind of lice home is he breeding on his face?
    No be small thing.

12. He looks very dirty and broke, no sugar mummy to pay his bills.

13. Chidi Mokeme, looking like Ayamatanga here. Just negodu knuckles! Upe!

14. Kai! See as the baby resemble chidi
    But na man sha.

15. Abeg make una no vex oh, it's the only reason we're here anyway. For amebo. What happened to the child between him and that hajia? Who has custody?
    This lil man right here too is cute and he's gonna be breaking hearts in the future.

16. Cute boy.
    Nwoke Oba biko kpuchanata. And let Oriaku attend to your aka anwuru, ogbara oku.

17. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Twins....

18. Wait ooo. Is chidi suffering from syphilis of d hand? Hian..chidi moisturize, more more more until u cant feel ur hands. Disgusting! Cute babyby d way

19. Cute. Try not to love Otu like papa.

20. But Chidi, your first son is from a married woman..* whistling *

21. Who will tell him this bear bear no fit am at. Stella I beg tell this man not all the men look nice with it and he is one of such men.

22. The baby's tongue out and smile is just too cute. Happy baby....

23. Cute little son.

Why is Chidi bleaching ,
    Is he trying to be another Wacko Jacko?

24. I don't know wot it's wt guys n "sambisa" beards ds days...

*rme*
    *endtime fashion*

Anyways, Chidi has got a cute son but those his fingers sha hv seen beta days as a result of fingering older women,chai! btw why doesn't he celebrate his Wifey @ all?