Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Laughs

Saturday, November 21, 2015

Saturday Laughs

Bwahahahahahahahhaa...abeg make una no vexs that this is coming late,i went
shopping for groceries oooh.Today na shopping day for most mums,so i am sure they know what i mean..LOL

So play the fool by laughing even if you dont find these laughs funny,please fool me.hehehehehe
Incase you claim i wested ya time,iwo lo mo!

I am off to sort out stuff......*wink*

67 comments:

1. Lmao
    Lwkmd
    Rotfl
    Money maker, lmao
    All the 'Whys'...

1. Our lips look like recliners. Chai blacks Don hear am ooo, #black n proud#

2. Lol at angry bird
      Gelato ice cream or yogurt to step p soup down
      Nkwobi pot
      Grandmas house

3. Where is the best place to buy nkwobi in Abuja?

4. Loool at the way girls pose when they are 5mins pregnant. Looooool

2. Not too funny...buh u try small.

1. Tolo Tolo like you. You are the Naija babe that will be raped on the 9th date, as I can see its difficult to impress you

2. Anon05:40.....abeg take a chill pill.why the insult on someone else opinion?na wa ooooo

3. @uju,
      Wat is he/she even saying? Abeg free dat murrafucker na nyt skool he go.

3. Bones from your flat ass...lmao

4. Thank you!! I don dey wait tire...... My Belle don dey pain me from laughing. Anybody wey talk say you waste their time should naked baff

5. Saturday laughs is so on point. Can't stop laughing.

6. Hahahahaha....
    I'm in a good mood today, tomorrow I turn +1. Baba Eshe.
    ***Adaorah *** I wish you would really be bold to troll with your ID, I actually pity you, you would be fine, when thanking God at 12:00am tomorrow im going to mention your Case specially. Muaah!!

1. Mumu nuvi. I've been
      Adaorah on dis blog since
      3yrs plus av been coming ere
      So won't change it cos u wana
      Feel gud dat som1 is telling u
      Wat u really are, u hear me?
      It's wen matter pinch una, dats wen
      Uld start forming 'use ur real name, use
      Ur real ID' or woreva. Iik I'm scared of u?
      Stupid beggar. Beta beg God to remove
      Beggy beggy frm ur life. Gerrahia!! Namsense

**Adaorah**

2. Thanks CuteAijay.
      Adaorah the next time I would reply me you is when you've got the links to the post where I ever begged(not that it is wrong or a crime though to ask when you lack) anybody.
      Keep Trying to stay relevant .
      I said those prayers for you anyway, God will change your situation so you would stop looking for people to dampen their spirits like yours. All the best.

3. Ur kinda beggar shud not av pride
      If dats wat u base ur life on,
      beggy beggy Asking me to
      bring link of whr u begged wud
      Mean downloading sdk allover
      again cos Ur beggy beggy too much.
      Oya na happy baiday Begging continua,
      lik I said, dat ur prayer shud Be to God
      to remove other ppls things frm ur
      Eye. Liar liar. U only shw up wen
      Ders giveaway. See hw u were shamelessly
      Begging d babe for her iphone6 yesterdy IHN.
      Dats just d latest of ur beggy beggy style.
      C'mon scram comot for ere!! Otomokpo

**Adaorah**

4. What's the bitterness about? If she beg nko? I don't know the genesis of your dispute but whatever your name is 'Adaora', you need to change your approach to life... Stan say so!

7. Why u go dey serve "Saturday laughs" late? Stella nwunye Korkus nawa 4u o. I don't gerrit.

8. I yaf wait ND taya for these laffs sha.. buh dey ain't funny tho. I'll manage

9. So funny, especially the one that says most ladies do bridal make ups even wen goin to d library, heheheheheh I can relate

10. The Money maker and Chicken Felix tho lol. I had a good laugh.
    I love weekends. La Katie cooked sweet soup. Over feeding is bad.

11. Lol...grandma house ,nkwobi pot n shadow snitch in gat me der!

12. That 'Chick Felix' wey dey form 'tushed' all the time, see as she dey jonez steady. Na today dey yarn big-big talk every time. Same thing with dat yeye 'Dopetaker' abi wetin she calls herself. Mstcheeew!

13. Im disappointed in u madam...so u actually thot that comment by money maker is funny..u r encouraging tribalism...not cool...all those jargons he typed there are prejudices..just d same way sime simpletons wud say ibo pple do rituals, edo pple r into prostitution. ..all these tribal slurs shdnt be encouraged..shame on u...its ur blog...wat do I know?

1. One million likes.

2. The more tribalistic you get. The more your limitations. Even abroad a British woman is mean and snobbish. Brazilian girls are beautiful and very wicked. Italian women are wicked lots. Colombian women are murderers. Wetin! It's everywhere o jare. Open your mind to good things and travel round. Nigeria has good people. Can't deal.

3. Live a little, it's the gbagaun we are laughing at!!! Pele

4. Who be this one? Or are you guilty of all she described in the joke? Hol up, Hol up! Gerrarahia men shit!!!

14. Funny. LMAO. Chick felix did you see ur gbagun up there lol.

15. Lol. Laughs at last. I'm so horny mehn. May be cos I haven't had any for 8 months now. Funny enough I'm craving lesbo sex. Chai, I wish I had d liver to hit on a fine chic. Abuja babes too dey form, b4 person go slap me. Who can connect me to a sweet babe here in abj, abeg show!

1. End time things.....smh.

2. U sef no try.
      Ve tried to send u a mail but cantt gett ur addy.
      Abeg drop resavd email or somtin tto reach u.
      But u go pay oo.

3. U sef no try.
      Ve tried to send u a mail but cantt gett ur addy.
      Abeg drop resavd email or somtin tto reach u.
      But u go pay oo.

4. chigo21 November 2015 at 18:41
      U sef no try.
      Ve tried to reach u but can't get ur emaiil addy.
      Abeg drop som contact let me conect u.

16. Yoruba boys have suffered but they are so damp cute and know how to break hearts.
    That proposal at the beer parlor while saying this is the babe I have been pressing her breasts LMAO hilarious.
    So I am dumb as fuck for acting like a mermaid...seen.
    I had a good laugh.

17. you just made my weekend

18. Stella, I am vexing. You can't imagine that I ve been refreshing for this. Now let e go back and laff. Tanx though

19. Money maker, abeg you just dashed me headache. Chai, English 'haff' suffered in your hands

20. Hahahhahahahahah

Am laughing to fool the foolish fools who think am a fool..

21. Hahahahahahahaha...couldn't stop laughing. God,sone people are so gifted.

Aeegurl...

1. Kikikikiki am sure we will laugh at this your own on Saturday .

22. lol, Kermit tthe frog na bastard busy body i swear

23. Dry. .Dry dry... the Saturday laughs are dry today

24. Late Saturday laugh.... Though it's better late than late.

Signing out... . STD things!

25. Lol @yankee babe n naija babe, polytechnic graduate, rochas son being a dancer, etc
    I don tif pics as usual. Thanks Stella for making our day

26. Too many funny and crazy stuff, some screen shots were not eligible to read....

27. hhahhahahahhaha! that sure cracked me up

28. Very funny,all of them.
    Thanks jawe

29. No need to fool you Stella,they r all funny,I was laughing quietly till I got to angry bird n I couldn't control myself hahaha

30. Loool. Davido's reply ehn....

31. money maker and chicken Felix
    lmao.
    Davido tho

32. The only one I see.....when you have issues with bae and she's naked. Hahaha.
    Men. Men. Men. Longthroat people. All of them.
    At the peak of a brouhaha, take a good hot shower, wear a hot red satin underpants and throw a transparent red flow on top. Pretend you're looking for the car key and pass in front of the television.
    Choi. End of discussion.

Go lay on the couch or go climb into bed. And watch the switch. Kikiki.
    "Covers face and runs outta post".

33. Money maker jokes very funny and Kermit,the pregnant woman, in short all got me laughing.

34. Angry Bird......looooooooooooool