WTF Is This?

WOW...!!!

131 comments:

1. Who get time to read all these?
    Wetin concern me with the Vera girl?
    I need better amebo jare

1. Some people's pussy dey born pikin,,,some pussy dey born house.
      Which one will be wider at the end of the day?

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. And why was the solicitor protected?

1. Vera sidika... Her booty don't play mahnn. Very mighty something. Same with one SA girl, Noni Zondi. she got ass bigger than national stadium.

2. Noni my friend her ass is crazy!

3. Ah they would come for me. I forgot to add fullstop buahahahahhaab

3. Tried reading,looked jaga-jaga.
    Gave up.
    Help anyone?

4. This guy is an asswipe!! Can't deal mehn.

5. Runs babes are not smiling. The struggle is real!

But sha, remember hell is real

6. Oloshos have got no chill
    #YEAROFTHEWOMAN

dem must Blow

1. Sharrappp Faith! Like u won't fuck for 15k dollars

7. Too tiny, can't read it

8. And these are the people some of you tap into their blessings. Smh

1. My dear o. I no dey tap any blessing anywhere o. Even if the blessing is sweeping the floor like wedding gown.
      Na so dem go tap inside person tohtoh.

9. I am not surprised.. How do u think they fund their lavish life styles??? She is not alone in this professional prostitution. Make dem continue shaa. No be me and them get d puna.

10. Stupid girl,she was too desperate for money.She did not bother to investigate before opening up to a complete stranger.

11. Pussy business is serious business.

1. Real biz.They should continue

2. My dear,at least she doesn't do anal,doesn't swallow cum and would never have unprotected sex according to her.What'd their fucking problem?

12. If I was a crook,i will be a very good one.
    Nothing will make me divulge my details in a chat this way...nothing!! Even if you snap a suitcase full of money, OYO.

In this world where social media don move to another level? Vera,Baa sense.LOL

But we can't express shock na,SDK confessionals still remains the world best. Hehehe,sotey people copy them and post on facebook.

1. Your case is simple. You don't wanna be jobless and be putting up structures worth N300m. So you have decided to get a decent job, save gradually to make investments for your family. Good move.

The day you become interested? Copy this format. Kikiki

Ife ana Eme adiro easy.

2. Xp sweetie,kedu ebe i jere? Welcome back.Give notice next time biko.

13. Na lie joor

Haters everywhere

Seeker of truth nonsense

Better get a life

Someone summarize pls

@Sisi Eko.... Do that for me mbok

1. Lol. I no kukuma know wetin dey happen here, or the parties involved. But I read the chat and all I grasped was that a dude was soliciting sex with a chic on the high scale. On the International level. Na wetin I see be that o lol

14. At least she is getting paid. Some women are sex starved, some also pay and begg for sex.

15. Choi
    Babe is a go gettter.

See sharp sharp runs.
    Atleast she uses protection
    Her pussy her life.

1. Ewoooooooo. I don't lick asshole, I suck dick, I don't swallow sperm, do I get sex everyday???
      Chineke biko bia Ngwa Ngwa bia kporo umu gi.
      I have spoilt my fasting.

16. LOL.

I was waiting for her full name and details.
    Do i beliEve this? I don't currrrr.
    Is it believable? I don't currrrrr.

Awaiting her robust response. Still don't curr.

#okbye

1. It's authentic. After she got exposes,she removed d "e" at d end of her name. People go dey tap blessing anyhow .lol

17. 2016 year of drama.....few days to valentine. ...a big breakup is all I see

281 comment 2016

18. Is it shocking? Hell no!

Going by the "what i have done for money post", some members of BV have done worst. So, none of ya should talk shii on this post.
    Just hail her and move on.

19. She bought a very big house recently and according to her " hardwork pays" never knew she meant hardon pays.

1. My dear, you see all these young ladies buying properties here and there and keep telling young people that hard work pays. Hehehehe.
      It really pays oooooo

Abeh gimme that SDK special seat make I siddon give them better side eyes.
      Just negodu nno ife eji ike eme.

2. My dear nwa amaka absolutely there is a difference between hard work and hardon.. lol.. nice one

3. Nne oburu nam ma na ikpu Di ego like dis eh. I for no leave am for one man.

20. Hahahaha, Vera Sidika..interesting! I enjoy looking at the pictures of these girls on Instagram with all their exotic trips, cars, loubs, designer bags/clothes. Obviously it's not rocket science what job they do. Which 9-5 job can provide the constant luxuries they enjoy? Imagine, 15k dollars for just a week! *shieeet*.
    I must commend her though, babe has standards.

1. Hmnnnn, na tohtoh pikin you be all that. Each item carry different sizes of penis for back.

2. She's gat standards!!
      Judginas make una come and judge as usual, no anal, no threesome, no swallowing of sperm, no unprotected sex, no asslicking!

$15K for just a week? Nna mehn.. tohtoh kariri ibe ya

....gossip gurl

21. Its nt new. Shes classy abt her fuck.

22. The rate at which Devil is gaining victory on people, may God help everyone. See how they are pricing the type of fuck they will give.

GIRLS GIRLS, WOMEN, WOMEN NO SHAME AT ALL. DEVIL BOUGHT THE SHAME FROM SOME LADIES

23. It's known as, 'When the breeze blows', Stellz!

If it's any justification, at least she's a whore with standards.
    A.k.a Classy Hoe.

She's the one that built a house recently abi?

And was talking about how she works hard for the money.
    Then, it was an open secret how she 'works hard for her money '.

Now, we know.

Issoriat!

Now, at least, those who see her as a role model, now know how to go about making the money.

1. Thanks, Nwa Amaka.

I saw the news recently, but got her confused with the other lady who's her rival.

Forgotten her name sef.

2. Huddah

@white diamond..

Meanwhile I liked the part where he sent her his official email address. It was funny.

3. Yeah, Huddahthebosschick!
      Thanks.

Lmao. Na wetin pesin dey see for social media.

24. Social media! I didn't know what to say. High class Ashi.

25. Lol @ 4 days S*x and 2 days rest.

26. Choi!!!

This shocked me into quietness... It's not like I don't know that these things happen but seeing it clearly written out, in a casual conversation between two people who have never met themselves before...
    Hmmmm.

27. Stella abeg this news is old. This happened months ago. Anyways everybody knows that all these instagram model and fake bosses are nothing but runs babe's, high paid prostitutes. Huddah Monroe too is a professional prostitute not only Vera Sidika. Anyways let me seat back and read comments.

28. This girl I knew it,i pity those that envy all dis girls..they will be living flashy life while their mama dey soak akamu*in olamide's voice*

29. All I see here is an online marketing procedure na. A lady advertised her wares n a dude is pricing n they finally came to an agreement. Shikina. Y shielding d name/id of d customer is what I don't understand.

1. Aunty Vera Sidika's market being priced online so why you blur the names?
      This gist has been posted and reposted.
      Stella be forming "No be my mouth una go hear say yansh get center parting"
      #tongueout

30. Busted, Bt Dats Her Hustle, One Without Sin Should Cast D First Stone

31. Blood of God
    Online Tohtoh marketing gone wrong.
    See her specifications:
    I cannot do anal. I cannot have threesome.
    I suck dick. I don't lick asshole. I don't swallow sperm.
    One week whole, four days of sex and 2 days break and she gets $15,000? That is N4.6m?
    I wan resign oooo. See business.
    Hahahaha. Umuakaa ga egbu mmadu. This Kenyan chic abi? Hmmmmmm
    Vera Sidika Article 101
    To think she has a boyfriend. Poor boy.
    This Vera is a Stark Trollop. Aswear.

This valentine eeh, I pity this generation. Last year I watched one free film for someone veranda, this year whether na 3 some I go view. Shining my lenses already.
    Eko Wengele.

1. Lmao oya resign na. Hope you know you have to pay your dues first? Ahaa.

What's the meaning of eko wengele biko?

2. Eko Wengele means Lagos for show.
      Eko means Lagos and Wengele means show. Like you finished watching people digging the floor at a party, or a serious fight at a bus stop, then you exclaim Eko Wengele.

Ah PL The Great na joke o. No mind me.

3. Thanks XP. Lol I know say na joke na. Hehehe!

32. Loool see correct business transaction!!!! Lol

33. Hehehe serious *yansh* opening brb.
    Epic!!!

34. Wow! Well, at least she doesn't do all the gory stuff, and she gets paid. Most people will come here to bash her, but y'all do anal, and other demeaning things for free, and even get infections alongside. With two clients, her butt and boob jobs are paid. Good for her. Sad though, tmr this one will meet a rich dude and get married, and be very happy, while most of the good ones stay searching. Life!

1. U that sent nude pic to olumide, where u paid?

2. My sis at d good 1s will keep searching o! Am done being good mhen!!! It doesn't pay at allll

3. Toilet cleaner cum beggar, when you are able to distinguish between "where" and "were" come back here. Bloody nonentity.

4. I pity people that believe good doesn't pay,if u knw what these runs ladies go through u will weep 4 dem,copy them then weep in secret.

35. She was the Video vixen that was featured in 5-star
    record music viral song: "Ebe Ano"
    She also recently spent a fortune to change her skin
    colour and get breast implants. In an interview she
    once said this was good for business and it will earn her
    more money.
    Vera also claims to have a rich Nigerian boyfriend who
    buys her all these expensive things. Even the
    Ksh450,000 weave. somebody who runs Instagram account The seeker
    of truth claims to have exposed Vera Sidika to be a high
    end prostitute who charges around $15,000 (Ksh1.4
    million) plus first class tickets if they live abroad.
    In order to try save her public image she has
    changed her Instagram handle

36. This is quite gross.
    "Snakegirl and company" sugar son for pleasure! Winning souls for her mother in the sea. Hope she doesn't come hissing and spitting under my comments.

1. It is obvious u hv a serious obsession with queen and boss blah blah. Pls check yourself and try and control yourself. It is slowly getting out of hand. Also I see u as a fanatical Christian d type dt wld b checking ur child's V if she is still a virgin. All this fanatic ways won't lead u to heaven. Pls calm down,I am tempted to refer u to visit a psychiatrist as ur u hv very deep unresolved issues each u r using Christianity to cover up. Check itself pls. It's getting slowly out of hand.

37. I don't believe this.

I'm sure she's too smart to leave incriminating evidence like this.

Either someone cloned her account or hacked it.

38. Someone please explain to me

39. Oturugbeke!!!!!!!

40. Culled From Naija gist live.
    Next!

41. Nawa oh, the IG account is gone na. All this haters won't allow won't allow somebody to enjoy sweet gist.

42. Wow !!!...
    I like her already...she knows what she want mehn...
    She is not doing a cheap RUNZ like most of you that would come in here to insult her...
    Calculate $15k in naira!!...
    Damn!...
    The idiot that leaked this chat is very stupid!...

1. It's the person that was chatting with her that exposed her...

He wasn't going to pay her the money. He eats trying to get her to talk until she spilled all this then he finally told her her who he was and exposed it on his page

2. I just checked her on instagram. Mhen. ...her body is BANGINGGGGGG...fake or not!

43. Its business for her

44. OMG!! Envy noone please. ..fake ass bitches

45. Check d babe out already lol babe has private her acct.

46. Hahahahahahahah.yansh haf open ooo.

47. OMG!!! Things are happening oh...

Chei!! 15,000 dolapo for 7days abi four days kpanshing??

Waaoouhh!!

48. Choi!!! see prostitution in high level. not all these give me recharge card and buy me kfc kind of prostitution. babe, i duff heart for you. nothing do you.

49. Olodumare! Choi. See gist o. Hhahhahahhahahaha

50. This is old nah.
    Sidika Vera.
    Keyan Socialite. Lmao.

51. She is not the first so guys please mind your business and keep moving on with your lives.

52. I don't believe this, would she be so foolish to start giving out sensitive information as such to a stranger? Common.

53. Dumb gal. See how she is answering these leading questions

54. I dont beliieve thiis, iit can be anyone. Oga why diidnt you show us the name and other details

1. What other details
      He was chatting with her with her Instagram thru dm before they moved to emails

55. See contract!!

Heheheheh...you see how sex deals are done?
    Oh ye, 3k transport fare collectors. Una go do anal, suck sperm and lick asshole on top 3k.

Babes...I gbadun you abeg. At least your yansh get better price tag.

56. Every Mallam to I'm kettle abeg. At least she is not cheap. Some ppl here go do carry aids join am with nothing to show

57. What's this all about? Who can explain better? Pls

58. All these oloshos be forming fine gals in i.g
    When u post too many sexy pics on ig, i go just begin suspect you

59. This Queen Vee girl should take a chill pill before they butcher her and send her fat meat to Kenya.

60. This is intruding someone privacy
    Not cool at all
    If she wanna fuck for a living people should free her
    After-all she ain't a virgin she can do as she pleases with her kpekus

1. Ehn ehn...even u sef mama nnuku

61. Thanks for the advert... business is booming and rates have skyrocketed. Who is laughing now?

62. I really don't mind tolling her path. Atleast she got class and standards. It's so annoying that some cheap skate dudes will fuck me and even wait for me to ask for tfare before finally giving me some miserable thousands. Abeg, upgrade is needed. Anyone that can link me up to the ones that pay so well, without any dangers though (lol) please reply under my comment wt details il contact you.I'm very discreet and coded, if you can't be coded too pls don't bother commenting. If you like bash me, na u get ur hand to type. It doesn't change the fact that most babes do it and need it for survival out there. Na just different grades and level of operation distinguishes us.

Okbye!

1. Can you go for a boon job and Brazilian butt lift? add glutathione injection to it. Mydear, things these people do to get these men, you cannot, and it may/may not be jazz. Can you spend almost 50 million naira on this? yes that much! Brazilian butt lift costs 30kusd and that's for a start. Leave matter jare. Akaraka Mydear. Work hard, and ball hard...

2. lol...any which way na way.Good luck.

3. But don't forget to update us on your regrets later in life,imagine valuing a bag and car wey go turn old model to your body and life,shameless women,go get a job

4. Sweetheart, no need to bash a Horse that is already down.
      Why don't you channel that same energy into praying for your own husband that will give you $15k for shopping even when you have done nothing special.
      Let me give you a secret prayer point : start praying for your husband now even if you have not met him, also pray for your unborn kids and watch in a minute... ehugs

5. @Hafiza king. Thanks a lot. You have no idea how your comment has really helped me
      People in this situation can also relate. The pressure out there isn't easy. Maybe if I had a serious relationship,thinking about marriage, I won't have this idea in mind. Thanks a lot. God bless you. Atleast you were very very civil and mature in ur advice unlike the previous 2 comments acting holier than whatever.

63. Huddah her rival does same . She's always in radisson blu on the island with her sponsor. Also flies only business class...end time ashawos. Someone would still wife them too ..

64. She is not on private anymore, she is queenveebosset. This story is also not news even her rival huddahmonroe who is in Nigeria every now and then staying in intercontinental hotel

65. Queenveebosset is her IG handle and the babe isn't private , huddahmonroe is her rival ,the chick is always in Lagos

66. Queenveebosset is her IG handle and the babe isn't private , huddahmonroe is her rival ,the chick is always in Lagos

67. Queenveebosset is her IG handle and the babe isn't private , huddahmonroe is her rival ,the chick is always in Lagos