Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Senator Sanusi Daggash' Daughter Says She Is Graduating With A First Class Honours..

Thursday, July 07, 2016

Senator Sanusi Daggash' Daughter Says She Is Graduating With A First Class Honours..

She's Nigeria's former minister of National Planning Senator Sanusi Daggash' daughter.

Her dad is one of the finest politicians in Nigeria ...lol

See her Papa below...

Congrats Habiba,why you no go get First Class?IF I HEAR!!!

...you sef check am now!!..LOL
Enjoy!

35 comments:

1. Latest promixing training,organic materials,all your skin care products BBM 2B97FEAA Whatsapp 081608453607 July 2016 at 16:48

Beauty and brain.father nd daughter look good.

1. Congratulations to her.

2. Very good for her. After attending Loyola Jesuit for o level, why not.

Congrats Jaree

3. Congrats to her, beauty with brain

4. She's pretty. Congrats to her.

5. She is so beautiful...i want to kiss her from my screen here

I love love Hausa women....not all of them tho....they can suck eeh

I am glad this Ramadan is over....we can continue our escapades...

1. I am a hausa fine chick, let's hook up

2. I am a fulani chick and young.lets hook up I stay in aso drive.

3. Galore over to you... Market don land.. Lol!! SDK BVs crazy lot!

4. @galore you be lesbo?

6. Congrats girl
    Beauty + Brains

7. Your papa na ole sha

8. Put me in ur position n I'll graduate with a grade higher than 1st class.

9. Beautiful souls of the blog i need a makeup kit to start work would appreciate if someone can help a sis i can be reach via moriretayo@yahoo.com

10. Abi ooo Stella. Congrats!

11. Abeg shift!! When you've gone to school with our stolen money.... rubbish!!

1. shes still better than you..rubbish girl.you will die being a runs girl

12. Blessed fellow with good heart help a sister out with makeup kit instrument to start work would appreciate if someone can help a sis i can be reach via moriretayo@yahoo.com

13. *yawnsssss*

No shoki to celebrate ur feat haba Habiba. Beauty n Brains though congrats...

14. Congrats. I agree with anon 13:54

15. Congrats girl. Your papa Na dine man...

16. No be this man and that billionaire one of billionaires wife catch fucking? Na so the wife leave the husband talk she no fit marry man wey fuck man. Embarrassment too much for the other man he left government. Na so I hear wo. If you like come menstruate under my comment.

17. That's why they sent you to school.
    OK congrats

18. No be this man and that billionaire one of billionaires wife catch fucking? Na so the wife leave the husband talk she no fit marry man wey fuck man. Embarrassment too much for the other man he left government. Na so I hear wo. If you like come menstruate under my comment.