Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Update: Mounting Tension Amongst Double Wahala Housemates.

Friday, April 20, 2018

BBNaija Update: Mounting Tension Amongst Double Wahala Housemates.

This show should end already!

....With only five people left in the House and just a few days to go, hopes for any reconciliation amongst the Housemates seems to be becoming a myth every day.

In the diary room, they all told Biggie they don’t think they’ll ever work together well... without any personal feelings getting in the way.

Cee-C being the most vocal on the 'united front' point and pointing out that it's almost impossible to omit personal feelings; with Nina highlighting the fact that the House is a kingdom divided.

*Big Brother well done for promoting nonsense this year..Hurry up and free those people from that house before they start punching each other.

I read all the comments about people saying Tobi gossips...If you want to see gossip,watch BBNaija 2017 edition and you will be blown away.

I think Tobi should win for showing men how to handle women during an altercation...His silence was so cool and made a Domestic Violence statement about being pushed to the wall and not reacting....His silence was everything!

133 comments:

1. The worst big brother ever, failed with a big F. They shouldn't do another BBN again. And no more kids as housemates.

1. Stella, I came across the page of last year big brother naija voice. I tagged you sef. Nice putting a face to that last year voice. Wasn't disappointed. I tagged you on instagram Stella. Check it out

2. Rubbish!! Which Tobi win. He delibrately triggered ceec and sat there acting like a puppy. I watched the whole thing. Even when it subsided he started following her around saying I know you love me, making the girl talk more. I do not condone her character but Tobi got exactly what he deserved . Y'all should stop acting like Tobi hasn't said worse things about ceecee . He tagged her a witch sef. Make we hear word . Tobi is not any better

3. Oh, and Tobi is not 23

4. You watched everything indeed,hope you watched how it all started when biggie played it for the housemates she had already started ranting before tobi told her he didn't like anymore,which shouldn't be a problem considering the fact she had previously said he don't exist to her so why was she still upset..if he truly triggered it why didn't biggie also give him a strike for provocation

5. Kai, but Stella, why are you always biased?? Tobi was the one intentionally triggering her and persisted in getting her riled up.
      Im not supporting her outburst, but come on, Tobi should not be applauded.
      That dude is immature.
      Please stop being emotional about everything!

6. Women on this blog are so bitter..jeez. There are a lot of Cee-c on this blog. Lagos State Government released yesterday that domestic violence against men/husbands has risen to 100% and the women on this blog are the promoters. Iyalayaeee any woman.

Kobo

2. Tobi is the real man kia God ehhh, I'm even rooting for miracle not cos I like him but what he wants to use the money for, Tobi will really go far in life that guy deserve an award when he comes out

3. OMG OMG 😱
    Stella you just burst my brain with your comment
    Infact you have made my day.
    I have no more comments,you have said it all.
    Why are all the celebritiesnow supporting Tobi, even Denrele.
    It has been accomplished
    Team Tobi let's start popping
    Team Tobi forever.
    I will so attend his welcome party with hubby.
    Omo to gbeko.
    I love y'all Team Tobi, we are the real deal

1. Tobi for being the downfall of Ceecc, Karma is waiting.

2. Olori My dear, deep down inside of your heart you know that Miracle deserves and needs that money more. Pls try giving Miracle just 1 or 2 votes and receive your own Miracle as I as well as other voters have received ours. It is no joke sis. A lot of testimonies here and there. I like Tobi so much too. #Mimi #Toracle Brothers.

3. Olori My dear, deep down inside of your heart you know that Miracle deserves and needs that money more. Pls try giving Miracle just 1 or 2 votes and receive your own Miracle as I as well as other voters have received ours. It is no joke sis. A lot of testimonies here and there. I like Tobi so much too. #Mimi #Toracle Brothers.

4. U and your hubby are obviously jobless

5. How is Tobi the down fall of cee c abeg ooo leave my Tobi alone jawee.. if you dnt know what to say go brush ya mouth with closeup herbal,iya boys God bless you for that beautiful statement kisses...

6. Whatever how is abi was tobi the downfall of cee c??..

7. Downfall keh?!

4. Tobi is soooooo cunny, He started the war and then stayed behind to watch. He is a TWO_FACED guy. He just destroyed Ceec chance of winning. Karma is waiting

1. Leave karma alone,if to say ur neighbor allow room watch everything well ni,u would know what he said didn't warrant her reaction

2. Which karma, Karma ko Karimu ni.....He didnt start the war if you watch it well, he was playing with her hence following about in the house

besides those words she said is just tooo much even joined her mother into her, haaabahhh kilode.

if you are a lady,i pray you have a mother in law that have her character or your brother marries sumone like her.
      if you a man, i pray your wife should have her character.
      if you can say Amen to the above then the rest is your case.

3. You better leave karma alone
      Karma ko, karma ni
      Ceec ruined her chances herself
      Shebi she is your king,the prospective hubby will be the queen.Almighty formula.

4. So you know sey na for window I dey stand watch my own bbn?

5. That you spend all your time watching while coming here to beg is an insult to people who do give away ...which karma?it just shows so many of you don’t work or interact with people of diverse backgrounds...So if your colleagues provoke you every day you will continue to react like her? Na wa

6. A lot of people are obviously watching for the 1st time....look for clips of BBA that Vimbai was in then you will know Vimbai is the queen of aproko

7. There's nothing like karma.... It doesn't happen

5. Stella you have said it all.

6. God bless you Stella, last yr edition is just gossip year, the carcus of Bisola, Efe, Marvis and a bit of TTT did well in the gossip mehnnnnn, Tobi is a learner oo besides in this yr own they all gossip , Tobi AND Alex doesn't know how to gossip hence they hear watever they are saying. Gossiping means talking of sumone without the person hearing or knowing esp things that cant be said to their face, none of the issues discussed or gossiped about isn't wat they can say to their face if need be even Alex has said some to their faces before.
    TIFE is here.

1. They called tboss a witch and insinuated she has bad luck following her. If this is how u ppl were raised,no wonder we hv too many probs in nigeria.IT IS NT OKAY

2. Exactly, thats Y Tboss and Debie-rise became friends bcs they r left out of the carcus.
      Bisola na queen then, Alex never do reach them and besides no phone, tv, wat do you pple expect them to be doing if not to talk.
      we all talk about ourselves jawe

TIFE is here

3. The "carcus" thanks Khloe for the new word.
      Beevees, please it is caucus..I laughed so much that day.

7. I want to Nina to win. She has the most beautiful soul and attitude amongst them all.

1. Nina is just a pretender. She will go back to imsu empty handed.

2. someone that has no idea of how she will spend the 45m
      Miracle for the money

3. Win gini. In her dreams.

4. Nina doesn’t want the money. She wants Mirakuuu

8. Stella it's crystal clear you don't really watch the show. Cee C is scum sure but Tobi is no saint. Tobi likes to provoke her. well i'm not a Cee C nor Tobi fan but both of them are not saints. it's just That Cee C doesn't know how to control her emotions that's why everybody sees Tobi as the victim. in reality Alex is the total scum!! yeah i said it she's a witch! she doesn't like to see other girls flourish she must be the last girl standing. few days ago she said she felt bad that Cee C is always alone and rendered her a fake apology in front of everyone to gain Pity votes. and just yesterday she was gossiping about Nina staying with Cee-C. So she's not really sad that Cee c is alone she likes it that way and now that Nina is talking to her she's angry. if she genuinely liked the Nina sef i won't complain but she's always badmouthing her and saying mean things about her. Meanwhile Nina really considered her a friend. i never thought i'll be writing an epistle about Alex but it really downed on me a week ago that she means no well for anyone especially fellow women.

1. I was privileged to have watched the last fight between Cee c and tobi. Honestly, cee c provoked tobi. After reading the brief, Tobi asked to see it politely. She now rudely told him to sit down. Commercials came on and I saw cee c ranting about tobi saying he doesn't like her again. That statement from tobi was very unnecessary and I agree, annoying. But cee c needs to put her anger in check. She is too predictable and that can destroy u in life. Once people know what to do to trigger u, they can take u down anytime they want. cee c needs to learn the art of silence.

She is damaging herself if she continues this way. Already she has confessed to having sleep problems. She needs therapy for real.

2. This is sooo true. People gossip but in Alex and Tobi's case everything they say must have CCEEc in it. How can you have one person's name on your lips for over 99% of your day? this is really Bad. Alex that was having issues with Tobi when they were Strategic Partner, now has to throw herself to Tobi to spite Ceecc. Ceecc would have PRESS IGNORE BUTTON ON THEM, but in life there is always a breaking point. Ceecc would have been telling Biggie exactly have she feels everyday, It would have made the weight lighter for her. All Hail kingCeecc. You win some you lose some Life continues.

3. Last last,we go all dey alright

4. thank you a thousand times for this, that Alex is a bitter girl, very insecure and envious. I would rather have a Cee-C who will tell me the way it is than an Alex.
      That girl is a two faced slimy girl, who does not want to see the happiness of another girl. She longs to see Cee-C lonely, I wonder the satisfaction she gets from that.
      Cee-c's major problem is the fact that she cant control her emotions asides that she has a nice spirit, come to think of it Cee-c does not complain in diary sessions as much as Alex. Alex is cunning!!!

5. Please u guys shld stop stop saying what u did not watch. Tobi didn't provoke cee c, he only asked for the brief to read through it again. She got bitter and angry bcos he said he does not like her.

6. Alex played all of them. Acted babyish initially.got them to think she wasn't a threat and didnt know shit. Even sd she didnt know what to do with the money if she wins. Meanwhile she has a sick dad,she borrowed money to get her intl passport&she doesnt hv a phone.Now all she does is diss ppl. She talks abt ppl playing others for d camera,meanwhile that has been her way. Forming ‘real’. This morning she was telling tobi how the youngest ppl r the ones remaining except for Grand ma bitter leaf(ceec) u can gossip, bt how will u be so obsessed abt others. Talking abt how ppl think they r privileged. How shes better cos she made it to d finals.how everyone was talking abt how they drove here,travelled there.. trying to intimidate her. That is the story of sm ppl’s lives, will they deem their light to make alex’a shine? My opinion is that alex is an opportunistic,terrible person u cant keep as a close friend. She wants everything u have,down to ur boxers.She will take ur bread,take d baker,collect ur bakery self. She is a typical example of the saying ‘poverty of the mind. Tobi’s case is that he is very ambitous which is good.. bt he can do anythn to get what he wants. He has the spirit of jealously in him too. When he cant hv a girl,he goes all out to ruin her reputation. When he doesn't win smthn, he feels pain. That is why he wants to control who shud get d money.. it makes his pain lesser, nt like he is happy... bt he dictated the person that shud win. Thats why u hear him saying.. I wont be happy if this person wins,i will feel better if this person wins etc. its all abt control for him. Not even friendship.

7. All you cee c's fans should leave Alex alone, shes not the cause of cee c's bad character. Bitter fans.

8. Thank God i am not the only one seeing Akex this way

That apology letter is to gain votes, i am sure Tobi ginger it,

Tobi's dindo is all over net o o d guy carry shaaaa

9. Alex and cece are birds of a feather, she thought everyone will push cece to the side, she’s manipulative, and vindictive, she has her good side but she likes picking people as bad and making herself look like a saint, only if cece could control her emotions she and Alex have a lot in common. Wicked souls
      Please vote miracle

10. The fight that to led to the strike was not Tobi’s fault. First Ceec refused to give him the brief then she went and kept props meant for the entire house in her locker. Tobi asked for the props and was told Ceec had kept them and no one was to take it. He went to collect and that was when Ceec sprang at him with insults. He retaliated and gave her back and she went berserk. She went as far as slapping the brief he had in his hand when cussing him out in the lounge to evoke a reaction from him but to no avail. This last part sef was not shown on replay by biggie sef.
      My own is there is a limit anyone can take. Insult me if you like but dont ever drag my generation and ancestors to it. That was what caused the whole uproar.
      I commend him for maintaining his cool. It was not easy cos even me wey watch am happen not even the replay, my heart was beating for fear of this guy slapping her cos at a point he got angry when he told Alex to leave her o keep talking. His expression hardened and I was a bit scared.
      In all, I think this strike and stern warning, as much as it came late, it came in good time cos that house was almost exploding. It also shows with the kind of peace existing now, Ceec’s game plan centered on Tobi.

On the other hand, Alex is that kinda girl you wouldn’t want to take to ur bf’s house cos she be like who will go behind you and straff the guy and still put a straight face like sey nothing happen. Esp all these kind of guys that don’t have self control. I wouldn’t want someone like her around me sha.

11. All this epistle. Can’t read Biko

9. The last week is always like that. Everyone is there for the money, no need for unnecessary gum body abeg.

10. True Stella ,he handed the situation very well but I guessed he instigated her to react that way.Tobi knows Cee C very well but choose to push her buttons and I don't care who wins this edition of BBNaija.wack show.

1. It's bcos he said he doesn't like her.. Can't he express his self again.

2. How did he instigate her biko,she was already ranting and tobi said let's be friends that he doesn't like her anymore that she should move on..So a guy can't break up with cee c or what ,is it by force shey she said she's over him so why is she still vexed

11. His silence was everything. I respect him.

1. Stella u hv spoken very well! D people dat truly deserve dat money is tobi and miracle cos dev both worked very hard! Ceecee is just a disaster waiting to happen! Ve never seen a girl so bitter,envious, mean,rude and very petty! Anyway am nt even surprised sef,dos are d attributes of short people, shameless midget! Mscheeeew!

12. I stand Miracle. Miracle is my winner although Nina is always having issues with him lol

13. The show should just end already jare.. but I hate how all those celebs are condemning ceec including the one that her husband is a fraudster, the one that derives joy in sleeping with grandpas, the one with gay husband and even the one that specializes in hoarding money for politicians. They have the mouth to condemn whereas majority of them can't keep a marriage. such hypocrisy! the show should end so we can face front and everything should die down

1. 1. The one that the husband is a FRAUDSTER = Stephanie Coker.
      2. The one that derives joy in sleeping with grandpas = Toke Makinwa.
      3. The one with gay husband = Toolz Demuren.
      4. The one that specializes in hoarding money for Politicians = Linda ****** (if I put the surname, Stella go swallow my comment)
      Anonymous, why are u scared? Ngwanu, I haff help u do the needful, don't thank me sha cos u is a COWARD.

2. O chim o!!!

3. As in eh, the sheer hypocrisy.
      They can talk because Cee-C showcased it for the world to see.
      Many of them are worse than her. Haven’t we seen it on here too? The way people cuss each other out like there’s no tomorrow?
      I’m not endorsing Cee-C’s behavior; the girl shocks me everytime too. I’m just saying people are too quick to condemn others when they aren’t so perfect themselves.

4. That is bcos Nina is used to having her way in her relationships but Miracle is not the type to swallow rubbish b4 clearing the person. Both of them have alot to learn as they grow up but the truth remains that Miracle is really very worthy of that money as well as Tobi. I wish all of them well. #Flyboy.

5. That is bcos Nina is used to having her way in her relationships but Miracle is not the type to swallow rubbish b4 clearing the person. Both of them have alot to learn as they grow up but the truth remains that Miracle is really very worthy of that money as well as Tobi. I wish all of them well. #Flyboy.

6. So they can’t air their opinions??? You must also live with allllllllll of them to know all these! How are you different from them with this your statement?you judge them on what you have read and they judge her on what they ‘watch’...e pele o

7. Another one calked Gbemi
      OAP u didn't put her name
      Kwajwakwakwakwakwa

14. I wonder what part of the show Stella is watching though. u will make some comments sometimes and I will be wondering if its the same show

1. She doesn't watch the show. It's not fair to give judgement based on short clip. Nina and Miracle have played a fair and clean game.

2. Why should it be clear and clean???

15. nothing will happen to ceec in fact she will get endorsements. what happen to tboss last year didn't u guys shout and forget it? she should just have a thick skin with time wailers will keep quiet

1. You can endorse her right. and your children will be like her

2. No problem. But we need to know the endorsement make person no patronize the brand. Bitterness fit follow am. 😂

16. Stella I am sure you only read in their Twitter handle you don't watch . Why wait till the sat day before you declare your support for tobi and the reason you gave. I would rather miracle win than tobi . Tobi played a dirty game . He is not the only man in the house how come he's the only male gossip.always calling everyone fake and heir action a strategy while him and alex are the real one . Do you and let others do theirs . he intentionally provoke ceec knowing who she is. She can't control her emotion. I watched a clip of him where Nina asked why he provoked her and he said he wanted her to free herself from all she has been holding inside .why wait till some days till he end of the show for her to free all she has been holding, you have always maintained that you will settle outside the house as you don't want any drama from her . A great guy with a stinking attitude . He gossiped her to all the housemate, even revealing what happened under the sheet. Bad mouthed others and can never keep a secret . He's the only one tray knows an announce those having sex in the house . No bro code . Sleeping and cuddling anto on his bed when she had issues with Lolu right in front of Lolu. Painting her naked bum.
    When Lolu suffered same fate from ceec where were all the celebrities.everyone just want to join he band wagon and trend . Ceec is handful no doubt but tobi brought out the beast in her .

1. Wld u shut d fuck up!so it's ceecee dat did nt gossip about tobi?may u and and ur siblings end up wit someone as canterkerous and garrulous as ur midget ceecee!idiot!

2. Stella has a right to voice out who she likes and so do you. Stop criticizing. Go and vote for your favourite if Stella's comment pain you. Everyone cannot like the same person.

3. Do you know how many people will attempt to bring out the beast in you in your lifetime? Na wa

4. If gossiping was healthy.. How come Miracle and Teddy always avoided it by all cost?Why nt confront the person and move on like a man. Tobi is d one that will detect a xter flaw. U r fake,u are this, u are too old,u are acting for the camera,ur affair is fake. And he will be so pained.Is nt like its his father’s house. Everyone came to dat house with a strategy,including him. Bt he runs ppl down so much.

5. Reality is Cee C, Cee C is reality

6. Reality is Cee C, Cee C is reality

7. Epistle. Take one Cee C bitters....

17. Stella you are trying to help Tobi ministry by winning. It wont work.

I prefer ceecee to win. she is real and at the same time mad

1. Haaa
      My yoriyori princess,when did you start commenting on bbnaija. Don't let us fight ooo
      I don't mind you being team miracle,ceec ke😁😁

2. Is a pity that Tobi and Ceecc used their hand to give Miracle the Money. Tobi think he is a player but he played dirty and ended up playing himself. They would have given Miracle a run for his money but no because it is an easy RUN for Miracle now after what happened the other day.

3. No wonder u don't hv sense!may ur brothers marry someone worse dan ceecee,u dis bloody typist! U had better concentrate in drinking ur tea and stop constituting a nuisance of urself in dis blog!

4. Abeg tobi no be person at all. his character don show say na two face him be.

Abeg ceecee for the win jare. she is the real mvp. She is the double wahala

5. Yori if cee c wins the money she will come out and tell people that dey ain't in her level or still say she didn't force them to vote for her😂😂

6. @Anno, why did u write that Yori yori doesn't have sense, u must b the one that doesn't have sense, cos people must not support your team
      Tuaaaasas

7. Is that not how Efe abused his own people. the efe self no do shokis for this blog.

Warri no dey carry last but the guy carry last plenty

18. Stella! One woman that has never had a mind of her own. Follow follow.. you respect Tobi indeed!

1. No mind Stella.... Mtchheewww. I would rather, Nina (with the beautiful soul) or Ceec win. am all for girl power

19. Lazy youth watching BBN. Buhari is talking to you people ooo. Oya lets go and work. Make una enter rain go work.

Thank God the show is ending this Sunday. I am sure another drama will take over

1. You that watch telemundo in the "office" everyday all year nko? What should we call you? Hardworking granny? Mtcheeeeewwee

2. The obioma dem put you to do, how far? you never sabi finish? as you young finish, you no fit finish obioma work. what a shame.

join me for telemundo na. Youngee

3. Lol @Youngee. Yori you is not nice at all

4. Miss Aboki, na wa o. Did Yori mention your name.
      I am disappointed in your statement, wont you reach 'old age' one day or you want to go prematurely. nawa

20. No one ia asking what tobi did to tick ceec off like that. Ceec was in her own lane when tobi told her he doesn't like her anymore, that guy just has a small brain. Anyways i blame ceec for not controlling her temper, if only she had all these hidden jezebels won't use her matter to shine. Even women who are worse than ceec have to guts to condemn her just so they'll have an opinion. Suddenly ceec is now the worst woman ever liveth, hyprocrisy everywhere. As for alex, may i never know a lady as slimy, as pretentious and as sneaky as she is, if you know you know. Sunday is around the corner. All this madness will soon end. Meanwhile Vote Cee-c to 32052.

1. All of you who watched the last2 weeks of the show suddenly have opinions. From the night they got into the house I knew Cee-c was going to cause problems in the house.
      They were to choose keys to unlock a box. When ifuennada opened it the look Cee-c gave her was epic.
      The next day was the continuation of the challenge, tobi won and he had to choose someone to share the bedroom. She was jumping like a frog in front of tobi, "me me me me." He took her. And that was the beginning of Tobi's wahala.
      The only housemates who saw through Cee-c were angel, miracle,Ifu ennada and bitto.
      We who were privileged to watch every second and analyzed each housemate were all right about the outcome. Cee-c should have been evicted long ago. The housemates should have made it to the end are tobi, miracle, Nina, alex and ifuennada.
      The cameraman who always gave cee-c info in the bathroom messed her up this week, by telling her to go for miracle and tobi. Get the tapes and watch.
      All these little stories she gave, re adesuwa coming, housemates coming etc was an inside job.

2. Thank you Nina

21. The Lagos State Government should you Tobi as an ambassador/campaigner against domestic violence. He may be young in age but has the wisdom to make marriage a success.

1. And may he be that boifriend/husband you wish for who will gossip every quarrel you have with his friends and family and even tell them you held his joystick cos you felt like playing with it... Leave all these sentiments and go back to inceptions of the show and see how petty the dude is... you put up a woman you claim to have feelings for to the sharks to feed when u even av a brother attached to her in the name of Lolu.. that ain't a man but a petty lil scum.. cheers

2. Remember cee c accused him of harrasing her sexually which could lead to disqualification hence the reason for saying she also grabbed his manhood.

3. Come out from anonymous mode

4. Anon 12:01 so you didn't watch the part she accused the man she also claimed to love sexual assault and how the housemates should warn him else she would report to biggie,tell me what she was trying to do and secondly he had to choose between cee c and miracle and obviously he will go for miracle apart from that if you have been truly watching tobi has never nominated her for possible eviction

5. Anonymous you are absolutely on point

22. My love for CC is like a copied assignment,i just can't explain it

1. Its your love for her that caused her to disgrace herself afrw days ago. If she were evicted that time when she hurt Lolu, probably they would have been voted back in. You all wanted to see her epic disgrace.
      Imagine big brother taking all knives from the kitchen.
      People when you see others behaving irrationally, talk to them and help them become better
      I hope your love for her will help her out of that pit she found herself.

23. If its about who defined ‘Double Wahala’, then Cee-C should go home with the cash.
    Miracle and Nina aren’t bad either but Tobi? Hell nah!
    That boy is cunning; he baited Cee-C and she swallowed it hook, line and sinker.
    The same guy who used to taunt her mercilessly then is the same one everyone is praising for self-control now? Self control my foot.
    People should learn to read between the lines.
    But then again, we see what we want to see.
    It’s also a game and he played it well.
    Like I said before, let the best man/woman win. Na them sabi.
    The money won’t be shared with you or I.

1. May you walk and not stumble ma love... We see what we want to see and forget the other details that may help us make justifiable assertions.. cheers

#JustPasserBy

2. Anon 12:03, a resounding amen to your prayer🤓

24. Stella sometimes you can be bias biko. I will say it and continue to say it, Tobi pushed Ceec. There is a limit to what one can take. How to you have someones name in your mouth all day and to their hearing? He got what was coming to him. I must however, commend him for his maturity in handling the situation. He is truly a gentle man. But then again, I believe he didn't react because he knew he had provoked her and said not so nicce things about her. She was bound to react at some point. Who remembers when Tobi and Ceec had their first altercation. When Ceec accused him of begging her for sex or whatever. Tobi defended himself but in this time around, he knew he provoked her that was really why he kept mute.

1. Okay..the last episode asides,did tobi push her to design her payporte dress?
      If I ever watch this rubbish show again ehn?

2. How many women will meet a man, he says hi!! Talks to you when he is free.
      Then you tell him, he must not interact with other women.
      Are you all serious.
      Cee-c did not want him to talk to any of the other female housemates. She was called Madame by the others. She brought everything on herself.
      I don't pity her.

3. Anon so someone will accuse you of sexual assault and you won't talk wehdone ooo!!and it's not the first time cee c will insult him and not get a reaction..Cee c also had a way of bringing tobi into her discussions so they both talked about each other which the other housemates can testify to

25. Ceecee is something else....fine but is Tobi a saint?he said it himself that he provoked the fight cos he wanted Ceecee to say all shes holding in,I LIKE(pity) Ceecee cos I feel she needs help and I LIKE Tobi but he get him own for body.he is d one that started the Ceecee drama by gossiping her wt anyone who will listen and any Ceecee no help herself too,either way I prefer Tobinfor the money!!

1. Stella is not bias. That's who she supports. She has seen something on Tobi she admires. Support your own and move forward.

26. Ceece has a stinking attitude plus all the housemates gossiped at one point or the other. Who no dey gossip sef. I'm so happy Ceece ain't wining nothing. Foolish girl. Instead of her to sell herself she went to be selling big brother. Making money for them. Lack of exposure. She won't sit and learn. She does not act like a 25 year old at all!! Children of anger are waiting for her return. I'm sure they will give her a taste of her medicine and I know she can't handle it one bit.

27. So if Ceece had slapped Tobi then you guys will now say she has a good heart. Action is louder than voice. She has only showed how shallow she is. That's how supposedly good women have killed their spouses in anger and claim they are had good intentions. Ceece ruined her game herself. She has herself to blame. Double wahala does not mean you should look down on people and verbally insult them. Double wahala does not mean others are beneath you and to think she has siblings. I wonder how she relates with them.

Some of you are supporting her because you can see yourselves in her. Na so you na character be too!

28. Miracle is cool,doesnt gossip but handles his issues maturely

29. Miracle is cool,doesnt gossip but handles his issues maturely

1. What are you doing here now if not gossip. Pot calling kettle black. Go and check the meaning of gossip.

30. When has winning big brother become about who has the best character or moral? They shud never bring that useless bbn to nigeria again. We r fine with bba. Did uti exhibit a perfect character? Karen fought her fights in that house. Keagan was all over the place. BB is abt the baddest in d game. D game player, the one that trended. Richard won even when his grammar or even task skills were almost zero. Now u see celebrities that hv grown up children telling us this person handled himself well, this one is humble. This one answers big brother SIR, this one is poor,this one has a good heart. This one is winninf payporte games.I dnt blame all this ppl that jst started watching big brother.

31. This just shows how toxic, some of you women are? How can somebody trigger you to behave like a complete lunatic? Stop justifying her actions, you all are the same ppl who voted for Efe, when he was calling somebody witch. I really hope Tobi wins!!!

32. There's something Adesuwa Etomi said when she visited the housemates that have changed my life for good That everybody have angar issues, you must control anger and don't allow anger to control you i bet you that ceece concentration was just on the earrings on Adesuwa, she got them anyway. Tobi triggered her anger or not, let her learn how to control her anger...it will really help her.

33. Yes all of them are flawed, but all have good sides too. Tobi is a young, talented, focused and hard working young man who is not afraid to try. Good looking too. I love his ambition, confidence and good expression. I hope he wins. And don't be hurt if Stella doesn't support your candidate. Dont criticize her choice jare.

#teamTOBI. #Tobifor the money. VoTE Tobi.

1. I have Tobi so much. I’m exhausted. All the best to him and all the other housemates.

34. Tobi should win for a situation he created to make himself look better while others loose abi? Aunty you said you don't watch..so pls be neutral. Miracle deserves the money more and God will give it to him.

35. I wonder why people are tarnishing Alex and Tobi image so bad, what will they talk about when there is an issue involving them, Cee-ce has been bullying Tobi right from when the show started, the taking advantage of the poor boy. You people shout they gossip bla bla bla, what do you want them to talk about, How is Alex not wanting another person to be happy or shine, i don't get, Nina is gullible,dumb cee-ce will manipulate her which she has already done, and now Nina is seeing Tobi and Alex as bad people, Imagine last night Nina was telling Miracle not to go and join them, Miracle had to ask her that since when did Tobi and Alex became them, Miracle told Nina you are changing, Imagine? Cee-ce has filled Nina head with rubbish talk about tOBI AND Alex, Miracle had to warn her not to say such that he will get angry. This is what Alex is trying to avoid Nina from, mixing up with cee-ce has Nina has no mind of her own, she believes anything. Cee-ce can't go a day without gossiping Tobi even Lolu said she can't go a day without talking about Tobi. I mean i don't understand what do you people really want, Tobi should die or Alex should kill herself over someone who has refused to let go of whatever it is she has with either Tobi or herself, i mean i don't get it. The show should end, it is causing more harm than good. Everybody's personality is damaging already cos the show. They should even scrap it, Nonsense show

36. Stella's comment up there is no biased pls! That's who she supports because he displayed a trait she likes. Stella pls don't mind them jor. I'm not even supporting any housemate but people should stopping saying people are condemning Ceece when they too are condemning other housemates. State what you like or don't like not criticize other peoples opinion because it does not agree with yours. Not like you will criticize and vote o. You people will just abuse another persons opinion on the blog and still not vote.

37. May God not allow CeeC to smell that money. I have done my part by voting for Miracle, if he does not win then please Tobi but not CeeC please, my heart won't be able to take it...

38. If Tobi is a gossip, please who are you and what are you doing here. Go an check the meaning of gossip in dictionary.You are here gossip about Tobi and at the same calling him gossip. When you talk about people it is gossip.

39. If when u talk about ppl, u are a gossip, then virtually everybody is a gossip. If the Ceec girl is really the strong woman some ppl claim she is, she shd not have been letting herself be easily goaded by Tobi. That aside, if Big Brother really wants 'double wahala' meh dem kuku burn d house down, meh everybody go sleep going forward. Na now ppl come see say d show na yeye? When u encourage vile character, u reap vileness in return. See as ppl don tire for d show all round, with housemates going home with bitterness and resentment in their spirits. Let them go figure.

1. I’m a gossip too! Gossiped about everybody on this blog, Buhari, the economy, colleagues, friends, every blog in Naija! Infact everything!!!! It’s just so much fun.

40. Abeg I want to know the name of that Juliet Ibrahim eyelash biz so I can always avoid buying it. I no fit but Agwu put for eyes.

1. Una no go kill person here.

41. gossip
    ˈɡɒsɪp/
    noun
    noun: gossip

casual or unconstrained conversation or reports about other people, typically involving details which are not confirmed as true.
    "he became the subject of much local gossip"
    verb
    verb: gossip; 3rd person present: gossips; past tense: gossiped; past participle: gossiped; gerund or present participle: gossiping

engage in gossip.
    "they would start gossiping about her as soon as she left"
    synonyms: spread rumours, spread gossip, circulate rumours, spread stories,