Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gov. Dankwambo Speaks As BBNaija Reality Show Ends

Monday, April 23, 2018

Gov. Dankwambo Speaks As BBNaija Reality Show Ends

Governor Hassan Dankwambo of Gombe State has reacted as the 2018 edition of Big Brother Naija show came to an end with Miracle emerging winner.

17 comments:

1. Na true oh get your Pvc i have mine and I am ready

1. yes oh... @bee10, I am PVC ready

Please get yours

#gogetyourpvc
      #operationshowyourpvc

2. mr governor they did not voted with pvc and most people voted multiple times.i dont see buhari failing..thats the hard truth..the stakes are high.i feel he is coming back and no one would do anything.bitter truth.going by inec statistics as well...and things might even change..remember ,politics is all about interest.restructuring remains the best.

3. Everybody wants to use |BBN to shine.

So we have 30 million people that voted on Friday for the BBN. Wished we can use that to flush all these APC people out of our ways.

Please let us all rise and get our PVC. Dont stay at home during election to sleep or watch tv. we need to do the needful

4. I need to get mine....dont even know any registration center outchea.

5. You ddnt hear well. 30million votes not people. 1 person voted plenty times. How many are we in Nigeria that 1million people voted? Lol...

If you want youth to be interested in politics, make their votes count. Stop using them for only your campaign then throw them away. You will be raising greedy nonechallant people

1. I meant how many are we thin Nigeria that 170million people voted?

And we shouldn't forget that online votes was fine by Africans not just Nigerians

6. Free and fair process like BBN with youths Not our ancestors
    From Biggies, to Ebuka the host to the housemates, the Ninjas are the labelled Lazy youths but still hot things running unlike our analogue and ancient present leaders from Presidio to Nass, governors, ministers et al.
    Youths register and vote for yourselves..we toddle and get it right because our ancestors experiences has failed us mbok

7. Free and fair process like BBN with youths Not our ancestors
    From Biggies, to Ebuka the host to the housemates, the Ninjas are the labelled Lazy youths but still hot things running unlike our analogue and ancient present leaders from Presidio to Nass, governors, ministers et al.
    Youths register and vote for yourselves..we toddle and get it right because our ancestors experiences has failed us mbok

8. Well, like I have always said, you can never compare the two voting systems.
    Ask us (the youths) to vote for our president online and see if we would vote or not.
    Ask us not to go and queue under the sun without threat from anyone and see if we would vote or not
    Assure us that pur votes would count and see if we would vote or not.
    Mr Governor BBnaija voting process was without stress, at your own will, no threat to life and it was to some extent transparent.
    Unlike your mumu voting system

9. An idea is just put 45m winning money after vote.Gbam, even dead youths will rise up to vote

10. My advise for southern, eastern and western nigeria youth, let us try and get our pvc and vote massively in 2019, let see who is contesting against buhari and the person should promise/states all what he/she can do for nigeria before 3 years, not 4 years, so that if he/she fail, we will vote he/she out 2023. The S.E.W Youth need to Unite together, cos northern voters are under age kids and youth and easy to canvess by there politicians

11. Are the "30 and 170 million" all Nigerians???

I thought fans from other parts of Africa equally voted.

Funny asking for ways to generate more votes..

Answer is 'Do What You Were Trusted and Voted Into Power To Do' ..that's the only sure way.

Otherwise keep deceiving your selves. Bcos you can't deceive Nigerians anylonger.

12. I have mine and I'm ready.

13. Wetin dey worry this one,,u come here dey spill anyhow..we don't even.want people like u..u all are thieves

Mc pinky

14. Let INEC introduce electronic voting and see if all of us won't vote.....simple