Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Proof That Love Is BLIND.

Sunday, July 07, 2013

Proof That Love Is BLIND.

They came to Nigeria to get married recently...Hes 23yts old and shes a granny.

I wish them all the good things that come with a good marriage,,,wish them a healthy active sex life,lots of kids and lots of togetherness in all they do.

Let God who has began a good work in them,be Faithful to complete it!

AMEN!

*na wah...my people go say oturugbeke!....this woman still fit gbensh so?

I dedicate Psquare's  ''E no easy ooooo'' to them

52 comments:

1. All na for the "paali".

Guy dey desperate to leave Naija, by fire, by force.

I dedicate "Baby Mi by Dr Victor Olaiya Ft 2Face" to them.

2. Sterra na u sabi.4me i refuse to sabi. *sipmyzobo*

3. When I see elderly people at such sham weddings, I just wonder.

4. Oya nw,omo oro,badoo lee,9ja guys N̶̲̥̅̊☺ D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ cari last. See Jackpot,una go last oº°˚˚˚°º. #Dodorima

1. You dey mad? Which one be Dodorima here? Your father! Emmy P

2. Emmy P,na papa-K go kill U̶̲̥̅̊. Dirty flyer. U̶̲̥̅̊ D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ beef me abi,L̃̾Õ☺Õ̾Ô=D:D=));)ÕÔ☺ÔÕ̾L̃̾.
      Comment 4 wetin D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ ground. Dodorima.

5. Hehehe, sterra u don mad gaan.

6. Immediately I saw: he is 23 and she is a granny, I knew without seeing d pix dat it had 2 be a white woman involved. Why won't love b blind? She obviously told him dat d only way she will include him in his will and believe his love is if he takes her to nigeria and properly weds her in d presence of family and friends.
    Anytin to survive sha, she might b worth millions and dats all dat matters 2 d guy and his family

1. Not necessarily,which kain yeye millions (˘̯˘ )!

The guy mos def wants something and I think it papers to remain in where ever the woman is from.

But,what's up with the guy's amily members that are present are they all hungry ni,except he hired them sha, awon I never chop oshi!

7. IRENE BERNARDS7 July 2013 at 12:18

Ohh Jehovah!!. Wetin person no go see? The guy wants something,chikena.how em go take dey nack this one?. Hmm.

1. He go off light naa and imagine na kk dey with am

8. hahahaha..... Lol.

9. Now Stella if ds is a joke u beta stop it...wat!! O my fuckn goist......Read Juicy Gist HERE

10. *Chewing kolanut wit ose-oji*

1. Really?? Lol how dat one go come taste. Epic combo of life

11. Kai if na africa woman I go say she don use jazz... Buh they both look happy 2geda, wish them all the best.. Eayah poor boy

1. Grace u missed d ryt comment its "Eayah suddenly rich boy" lolz

12. Lol. Na wah o,some guys can be desperate. I wish them well,lots of kids too*tongue out*

13. Well see wat our economy makes ppl do, i actually dnt blame him, he gots 2 survive

14. See wetin poverty they cause.

15. SDK u be no be better person!​​​​​​​​​
    ​=))º°˚˚˚°ºLmaoº°˚˚˚°º‎​°º‎​=))
    U know your readers will abuse this guy,u come lie say this na example of love wey blind
    Hahahahahhahahahahahahaha
    God is watching u!

I didn't want to dance to ur tune but I no fit lie,I can't help it!

Which kain yeye love,if I hear!
    Useless lazy man,he prefers this disgusting arrangement to working hard!

Ole alapa ma sise

16. Na wa o...u mean the boy's parents actually sanctioned this?She really must be worth millions.This is just so funny.*smh*

17. Sapele Babe in Lagos7 July 2013 at 13:14

See how he is smiling sheepishly...............
    Wo, me I dedicate the last line of that Tony Tetulla's " u Don hit my Car" to you o jare my guy. Oya, let's go, put ur hands on your head as we sing " my own don beta o, owo repete"

18. Sterra baby,abeg verify dis gist wey me dey hear n get back to us! I jst saw a pics of Toolz n Iyanya all cozy n stuff! I heard dat Toolz interview with YN was nt jst for JUICE audience, it ws Toolz using dat means to clarify dat iyanya n YN is nolonger together n she also wanted to be so sure dat YN will nt think of coming back to ruin her New found romance!!!"poor Toolz" could she be dis naïve?!!!! #chewing my bitter Kola small small#

19. Fine boy wasted.....that guy could have been a lovely guy to a fine Naija girl.

Wasted!

20. Ummm this is very appalling and pathetic. The cogent need of money in 9ja na wah! It's comical... the guy looks so elated! And they say women are materialistic ones. Can't knock his hustle sha

21. #singing in omawunmi's voice#
    This kind love, this kind love they make me wonder...
    I love you, I love you na by green card...
    This kind love na serious love nwatintin

22. hahahaha stella , you don talk am finish , lots of active sex life , babies, together lol. black man no wetin he dey do make una cool down .

23. I dedicate a special number to them..#singing,Your Love is Wicked..

Na God go Punish Satan I swear, that Fella has bad Plans oo. She might have given him a feather-bed. Good for him, I pray he fulfills his Destiny.

CP (space) show biz blog of the year (space) Stella Dimoko Korkus send to 33121.

24. This old woman na wa o!So as she dey so she dey find who go dey bang the shit outta her?Hope she won't die in d process?Anyway,she would ve died happy in ecstacy!But this boy doesn't ve "eeeewwww" in his mind set!Money tho!Well,its better than ritual killing and kidnapping!This is d definition of two people using each other!Na those family members wey deck bottom box siddon like say na ogbongeh wedding dem come for dey wonder me!Signed:wide eyed!

25. Somadina,na ya customer for PH. I don catch u here. Come pay oo or else I go yarn ya life here.

26. Dis is proof of dat guys dey hustle, nt dat luv is blind. Congrats man, visa for u! *winks*

27. This one na Oyinbo mgbeke...also known as arugbo ojo....wrinkle wrinkle grandma...! This boy will have no peace until this woman passover o...as per bedroom arrangement. Very appalling sight to behold. What a waste.

28. Black dick control!

29. when i saw this post, I just laughed but wasn't surprised.

marriage with benefit!

this is what I call marrying her for a definite purpose after which when mission is accomplished, lovey dovey changes to DV.

at that that particular point in time, guy-man go tell granny wife make dem enter naija for visit.
    once arrived, major kpakposing...she returns, sues for divorce, bros go just spreadddddd......welcome development.

na today?

30. Pls ow will he have sex with dis woman? This guy's family should be called poverty

31. Thou shalt not judge them........and if you know his way for survival/escape from 9ja's poverty ain't good enough, I'll urge u guys to help him or remain silent forever. Thats his cross, let him carry it alone because ain't nobody gat time for that.

32. God no put age 4 marriage o; lmao...... anyways its better than rituals and other bad means of making money... marriage is over-rated

33. sterraa,u dey talk like say u no sabi d koko.....i tot that u dey Jamo.Ka Chineke mezie okwu...

34. Hahahahaha..hehehehehehe, what wont Nigerians do for money!!! May your sex life be great.LOL

35. Hahahahaha..hehehehehehe, what wont Nigerians do for money!!! May your sex life be great.LOL

36. Hun.....my peeps sure cant do dis!! Igbo i hail o,...yinkus

37. Na ds tiny tot go buy posi(casket) for hm wife ooo,na him go bury am.Naija guys!!! All bcos of parlly.PJ

38. green card tns ,oshisko

39. This is not right in my opinion,but who am i to judge.There are many reasons that people take outstanding and surprising actions.A lot of people are already saying its because of papers...etc.Who really knows the truth? They look happy though.Happy wedlock!

40. This love is BLIND, DEAF and DUMB.

41. I hope this woman will not be hurt :(

Mena