Her name is Matilda Quaye.....her hips na wah!
Thursday, January 30, 2014
64 comments:
All dis ghanians with their big behind sha....God should have given us all same size oo,dis oppression is too much
ReplyDeleteChei nekwanu ihe nwataa bu biko nu. Amu nwoke kwuzi kwa oto ebea. Okwa nwoke ibe mu na eri nri a?? Nkea bu padded di egwu. Hey
DeleteOgini bu ifea??....ike nsi mehnn
ReplyDeleteShe hot! With a flat tommy, in da pics but those hips in da video! Is a no no! Wat? Its 2 much! Any hip beyond 45 inches is considered obesity I beg! That's in africa standard oyibo its 37 inches
DeleteI don't copy and paste my gist
And comments are auto comments
No need to wait for approval.
click here supremacydone.blogspot.com
This comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteChoi! Ukwu nnu of life. Abeg aw doz she carry ds load? Some gurls gt power oh.
ReplyDeleteThis is APOTIAJE 1 of Ghana!
ReplyDeleteFlavour calls this one: ukwu nwe nti .that is Hips wey get ears.
ReplyDeleteHer hips dey learn where toolz own dey.
ReplyDeleteSDK those hips looks Fake to me. But must she go naked just to prove a point?
ReplyDeleteshut up.....everything is fake to you....dry arse chick
DeleteDid you say "arse chick"? Hahahahahahahaha Chai, I pity your generation filled with conterminated sperm.
DeleteConterminated sperm........LoIz
DeleteOooooh my Ga!!!!! wetin be this one eeeeh? hmmmmm! Chai! one kwession miss Nyashes, she u dey fit clean dat nyash after puupuu? cos as I dey look am eeh, ya hand no fit 2reach am whether 2clean or wash after puuuu.
ReplyDeleteJust trying to de-hypnotize myself by saying "aids is real, aids is real"
ReplyDeletebut mehn....I am only human.
that picture with the yellow fish net is just NOOOOOO! Obara Jesus! Kedu ife na aria umu nwanyi ndia? Im appalled. So what you have nice hips...Cover it up. Be decent. After all we all know the amount of cellulite and stretch marks that comes with the territory.Nnne yechie akwa biko... lol.
ReplyDeleteLoool Leona. But she should have atleast cover up a little.
DeleteHip of life! Uku!!
ReplyDeleteI wonder where dose ghanian and south african girls get their big butts from. Pls pity me and dash me some na, not fair o. #sadface #rollseyes
ReplyDeleteI wonder why naija girls no dey get this kind nyashes? They only have big stomach and one small dry kpomo nyash and still dem go dey do nonesense shakara.
Delete@anon1:22, Cos we Ǎ̜̣̍я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ proud of what we have! Na God dash us stomach α̲̅πϑ small yansh
DeletePulease dis is tasteless if i were a guy i wud nt look twice @ all she no evn fyn lukin lyk a tramp *inbtw* im in luv wit ma boo
ReplyDelete#SheHawt
Na wa oh! Don't know what to write
ReplyDeleteAll i see is a big V-Boot.... All these video vixens sef na dem dey make all these small girls hungry for silicon in their boobs, yansh nd hips with majority of them dying...
ReplyDeleteyuk! shit and mess
ReplyDeleteGhanaian no dey carry last for the ministry of Hips affairs!
ReplyDeleteOmo pao bi ibon
ReplyDeleteEwoooooooo!!!
ReplyDeleteSo this kind thing dey real life?
Hips of life..where was she when Timaya shot his video "UKWUUUU"...
ReplyDeleteGhen Ghen
ReplyDeletehips dnt lie! Hip! hip!! hip!!! Hurray!
ReplyDelete~Sorem~
see hips ,see as belle flat ,when a womans tummy is flat, fat or no fat u see the curve
ReplyDeleteIf ur booty no reach her own, pls change ur name.
DeleteLOOOL @WildLady, Y evils
DeleteShe dey find market na. When she don useless her life finish, she go dey look 4 God fearing man. Abeg park 4 one syd.
ReplyDeleteFlavour sure needs her 4 dat song on "ukwu nwayi owerri" choiiiiii!
ReplyDeleteC33
Look for her in 20yrs time n see how this load will look on her.excessive pressure on her leg joints.so not interested.
ReplyDeleteCecenaija
Her selling point is massive lol,she is sexy and beautiful,but will your husband still cheat on you with a tiny hip?am sorry to break your heart dear...YES! YES!
ReplyDeletethe 'Quayes' are always cute for days..
ReplyDelete#proudlyghanaian
Hip Don't Lie...................i bet it.
ReplyDeleteNot hating but it's damn too large.....not a fan. Prefer toolz n Jocelyns' to this huge thing mehn! Peace xxx.
ReplyDeleteYou haven't seen mine yet u keep giving these girls credit....
ReplyDelete#just kidding
She's endowed!
liar liar bleached face on fire
Deletebaby i have seen urs and please dont lie cos i dont like lies.its nt as big bikob lets nt open our pussiz hia!
DeleteALLAH IF I CATCH THIS GIRL ALONE NAKED I WILL DO EIGHT ROUNDS WITH HER!!!!!!!!!!! PLS WHO CAN SEND ME HE DETAILS .. I WILL PAY ANY AMOUNT AM SERIOUS ANY AMOUNT TO GET HER.....
ReplyDeleteYou don't have sense allah
DeleteBLOG ANALYSER: Wow!Thank God for his Blessings Upon the African Woman.
ReplyDeleteWow....her hips na really na wah...chineke!
ReplyDeleteNewest gospel tracks from Glow
Odumije
His Time
Black or White
Emmanuel
Believer
Good To Me
Please share if you like them. God bless you. Send feedbacks to justglow2013@gmail.com
I don see am.
ReplyDeleteUkwu nwanyi Owerri
ReplyDeleteWOWWWWWWWWWW
ReplyDeleteTHIS HIP IS HIP OF LIFE.
ME CAN'T SHOUT.
But you are shouting already
DeleteI WAS WOWWWWWWW BY THE HIP
DeleteThe hips is too big for her size. It's nt Sexy at all.
ReplyDeleteAfter now, Beyonce and Kim K will say dey are bootylicious!Booty...wetin?! Deir bums are still learnin where dis gal dey ooo! See her small waist! Baba God,I twale u sir!!! U can create sha!!!
ReplyDeleteINTEGRITY
Hips of Life
ReplyDeleteWow! this is good. I love them black thick and big! divine heritage , African woman is beautiful. big or small i love my african ladies anyday anytime.
ReplyDeleteToo big, but hey what do I know? I guess this is over to the guys.
ReplyDeleteIts called steatopygia..........its in the genes gambia,south africa has it in its gene pool......bw @mamie I give it to u,u r suffering from"I am better than u syndrome....."Hav several seats pls.....one Is never good in all aspects of life
ReplyDeleteOnly one word in my head right now: Penetrate.
ReplyDeleteFlavour calls it 'UKWU NWERE NTI'timaya calls it 'UKWU'nd inyaya says'OMO LEKWA UKWU'.bt must she go naked?abi she no b nicki minaj nd dencia frnds 4 plastic surgery?#DERAA
ReplyDeleteShe looks like a hoodrat...cheap attire and kinda dirty looking. Globe sized nyash plenty for Africa, so there's nothing special to see here.