Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gists CAFE - Tuesday

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

Gists CAFE - Tuesday

DESMOND ELLIOTT EXPLAIN WHY HE IS ROMANCING POLITICS

claim to fame - Nollywood movies
Some entertainers are beginning to do the moonwalk into politics and Desmond is one of them....Out of all the reasons for wanting to join politics,Desmond's sounds good to the ears.

Asked his reasons for wanting to join the race,the handsome actor says
“The current situation is very pathetic. I feel God has helped me thus far and I want to give back through politics that will be favourable to the youths. The worst part of our national life is that the level of corruption has not allowed youths to understand what it means to live a meaningful life . Just because of lack of knowledge of what to do, we are being sidetracked. There are no jobs, and issues like these lead to frustration.A whole lot needs to be done on agriculture, every state in Nigeria needs to see how it can contribute to nation building. There’s a lot that needs to be done.”
.....I hope he remembers the words of this interview when he gets in.
Good luck Dee.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

AREGBESOLA'S BAGS OF IRESI FOR VOTERS DON LAND

Ta lo fe je iresi?...lol
This is what is currently being distributed by the governor's camp in these hungry times ahead of Osun elections.....oh i forgot to add that the current governor Aregbesola wants to remain.
Some people last saw boiled rice during christmas of 2013,so you can imagine being asked just to vote and get this mini bag..lol

Who knows what Omisore is giving out?

What is even INEC policies concerning enticing voters with gifts?I am sorry to meander into political gist but this is so wrong.
Please vote for the candidate who will change your lives permanently and not one day with uncooked ofada rice without the sauce.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

MIKEL OBI ENDORSES GENEVIEVE NNAJI
Claims to fame - Genevieve interprets different movie roles and Mikel plays 
football.
Mikel and Genevieve look good together right?....Well,sorry they are not dating but Mikel only has nice things to say about the pretty actress.
Asked about his relationship with her,Mikel laughed and said
'' We work together, it’s a working relationship, we endorse Amstel Malta together. We work together, She’s a very nice person. I mean, I’ve spoken to her a few times and she’s a very lovely person''........

They really look good together,lol

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

LESBIANISM IS NOW VIRAL - READ THIS

''Hello Stella, 
 I love your blog, Emphasis on "love" lol.
I just want to use this medium to express my heart to my fellow Nigerians and humans at large.To tell you what is going on in our society on Lesbianism and Gay act. - I am an Abuja girl and i want you to know that more than 70% of girls in Abuja this days are either Lesbians or Bisexual. its so common and normal that out of 5girls sitting together one must be into girls. Research has also proven that in a family of more than 3 children or Upto 3children One must have same sex tendencies. 
 Well i am Bisexual myself and trust me stella i have tried everything to get out of this life, i mean everything but still i just find myself attracted to girls and falling madly in love with them. I know must people will curse n say all sorts, but what can we do?? 

I just want to plead with Nigerians that we too are humans and have feelings, we did not choose these path and should not be treated any different. Trust me every body has a Gay or Lesbian person in their lives, your just not aware yet . 
Well,my problem now is my parents are pressuring me to get married, i dont even know what to do cause am in a beautiful relationship with a girl i love so dearly. HELP PLEASE!''
WOW WOW WOW you need deliverance GBAM GBAM GBAM!

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

CUSTOMER LEAVES HIS WAITER A $1,000 TIP ON A $114 CHECK

A New York waiter had an unexpected bonus on Wednesday night when a diner left him a $1,000 tip on a $114 check. 
Michael Shafts never suspected that the couple celebrating a birthday at The Ginger Man in Albany were planning a surprise.
As they were preparing to leave, the wife said quietly to Shafts: 'My husband has done something special for you.'

the couple had been celebrating the husband's 47th birthday, and had brought a bottle of 47-year-old wine with them to enjoy with their meal. 
The man had written on the receipt, 'My birthday present to me. Pay it forward!'

Despite his unexpected windfall, Shafts finished his shift at the restaurant. He also shared more than half the tip with the other servers and kitchen staff. 

The customers, who have not been identified, have visited the restaurant before but are not regulars at The Ginger Man. 
*If its more than five euros tip oh forgerrit please...lol

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

KCEE WEARING A SUIT *OR WAIT* A SUIT WEARING KCEE

Claim to fame - singing duo KCPRESH.Solo artist Kcee/Controversy.

God has blessed Kingsley Okonkwo and kept him..I am sure if you forward 
this link to him,you will give him another reason to thank God today.
It doesnt matter that a suit wears you during your struggles through the
threshold,when God blesses you,you will wear the suit!.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

THIS AND THAT

1. The Department of State Security(DSS) on Monday denied the arrest of a former Minister of Education, Oby Ezekwesili at the Nnamdi Azikiwe International Airport, Abuja. Denying the report, the Director of Depsrtment of States Security, Ita Ekpeyong, wondered why Ezekwesili who is currently in the Uk could claim being arrested by the DSS...

2. A civil society organisation, International Society for Civil Liberties and the Rule of Law, has in a petitioned to Pope Francis drawn his attention to the killing of Christians and burning of churches in northern Nigeria by Boko Haram and Fulani Jihadists. Chairman of the organisation, Mr. Emeka Umeagbalasi who signed the petition called for a solution to the problem.

3. Defence Headquarters. Has confirmed through its spokesperson, Major General Chris Olukolade that two persons, a co-pilot and a technician lost their lives in the Airforce chopper that crashed in. Bama yesterday. It was further confirmed that the Pilot was found alive.

4. Over 60 people from Gaidamgari village, in Bama Local Government Area of Borno State were weekend killed in a fresh attack by the Boko Haram insurgents. Report says several others sustained gunshot wounds. it was further reported that many houses, shops and vehicles were also set ablaze just as most of the villagers have flee to Bama town.

5. The Nigerian Army, Lagos state has said it has devised a new counter terrorism approach known as “Manoeuverist’ approach to warfare.”
Commander, Corps of Engineers, Major-General Funsho Owonibi, who spoke at the opening ceremony of the ‘Operations Planning Cadre’, organised by the 81 Division, at 65 Battalion, Victoria Island disclosed the new strategy.

6. For shutting down many markets and hotels in Abuja, the Nigerian Army has said that the affected markets and hotels failed to put in place necessary and recommended security gadgets to avert possible attack by insurgents. Director of Army Public Relations, Brigadier-General Olajide Laleye, disclosed on behalf of the Army.

7. WHY DO YOU LIKE GOSSIP?LMAO!

8. Former Head of State and Chieftain of the All Progressives Congress, General Mohammadu Buhari has said that the ongoing impeachment of APC Governor, clearly showed that Jonathan has declared war against Nigerians. He said this in a statement he personally signed, and entitled, “Pull back Nigeria from the brink”.

9. Governor Tanko Al-makura of Nassarawa state weekend met with President Goodluck Jonathan to discuss the ongoing impeachment saga that beclouds his government, says report. Report says the meeting took place in the Presidential Villa, Abuja and the President told Al-makura that he was not part of the move.

10. President Goodluck Jonathan will today meet with the parents of the kidnapped Chibok girls at the Presidential Villa Abuja. Also expected at the Villa are some of the girls who escaped from the hands of their abductors.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

YOU NEED A CONDOM BEFORE SEX...AIDS IS REAL

Oh please stop the excuses....every blokos fits perfectly into a condom..
just like this banana.
please protect yourself/insist on your lover protecting themself.
Na you sabi.
E no dey show for face.

91 comments:

1. Lol...lesbian gieh weydon o,oya look 4 a gay guy to marry to save face while u both continue wit ur individual lovers,
    err kcee wat na?
    Desmond nor fear,not to only u waka come.carry go
    Ok

1. Lesbians dey amaze me o!!! How on earth will I start touching a fellow woman? As prick sweet reach? Hehehe

2. Anon 1:33.....Say what??????
      Adonbilivit!!!!!!

3. Hmmmmmm. See correct gist for here. Anon 1:33pm, did you have to do this? Choi!

4. Blood of Jesus!!!
      @anon1:33pm so even Iyabo obasanjo is a Lesbian? Obara Jesus.

Things are happening ooo.
      Hot Ice show face mbok, u can go anonymous after this.

5. Men gossip too... Wow@anon. Stella release comment quick

6. Lmao!! Please o.. Adonbilivit!!

7. SDK ve taken down the comment already??????? Stella dearis God oh. What's the meaning of this half baked gist nau. See better gist u cum take am dwn. When did this one start. I dnt know you like this at all at all oh. #long hiss. I bet the hot ice must ve called u and possibly bribed u. Or did Iyabo call herself? #rolls eyes. How much were u given? Am really so angry at you right now. Better bring back tha comment or... And hey, if u like, dnt post my comment. U can use it for "desert" this night. Better still "appetizer".

8. SDK abeg inother for us not to drag each other hair for here, abeg produce dat anon1:33 comment o, unless u want to turn it to a post which I know u wldnt cos of iyabo obasanjo dat was mentioned in it. If u like use my comment clean ur kitchen table.#sobs# I for don munch that comot o....for those of u dat dint c it, u missed o

9. Penis sweet die, Haba what can a girl be Looking for in another girl's pussy.this is demonic, amu is the way forward

10. @Oil Money- I just tire for them o!
      7 Signs He'll Be Awesome In Bed- click my name to read more and share your thoughts

2. Abi o E no dey show for face o. God help us. Loving this gist cafe mennn

3. BLOG ANALYSER: this u need a condom bfore sex is hilarious.

4. Its good to see people like him going into politics

5. you need a condom before sex is a memo to that lesbian woman here. you need deliverance from lesbianism is a memo to that lesbian here. Linda lesbo Mowe resident Eze.

6. Everyone in nollywood now wants to turn politician, the question is , how competent are you Desmond Elliott ?
    Bag of rice in exchange for your vote! What a pathetic society! Do you want to continue to be a slave?
    No doubt, Genny is a nice lady and they sure look nice together.
    "Lesbianism is now viral" is not an excuse, stop trying to convince others, seek for solution.
    Kaycee, amazing transformation but why you buy the suit wey dey swallow you na?
    Aids is real, play safe! Gut!

Pepper ose oku!

1. AIDS=American idea for discouraging sex.

2. Ezenwanyi ukwu nnu! AIDS is real, ask Dr Okechukwu to expanciate! No cure, not even the Oracle in Dr Agwoturumbe's shrine can proffer solution! The thing powerful sotey e dey e dey pursue all those powerful village oracles at the mention of hin name, all oracles must bow! Ja!

Pepper ose oku!

7. Hahahahahahaha...
    But Stella,raw knacking is ebeano nau...LMAO...rubber no dey sweet biko...

Kcee's coat na die..hahahahahahhahahahahahahahahah..
    Choi!!...this is the main coat of life...brother Emma's coat...

Lesbo sex is the sweetest sex ever...don't even try it if you don't want to be an addict...Poster,enjoy with your new girlfriend jare...uwa wu ofu mbia mehn...

1. Linda close ur eyes let pray......

2. Rotfl! Linda Eze u won't kill me on this blog walahi. Lmao!!! Better fasten ur seat belt, Wear ur life jacket ad helmet cos u definitely need them 4 the cussing u will receive on this ur comment. Gbam Gbam Gbam...

3. Linda...chai if u were in London we for done rapu tire....I hope u are as pretty as u sound? #girlcrush

4. I luv u Like kilode? Plenty homo

5. Linda pls I beg u with one oji igbo to stop decieving ppl here, many v finish brains n ur words are putting them into temptation, dnt fgt wot God says about such words if you trully believe in him.

6. Linda pls I beg u with one oji igbo to stop decieving ppl here, many v finish brains n ur words are putting them into temptation, dnt fgt wot God says about such words if you trully believe in him.

7. Linda u need deliverance. I pity your husband cos u transfer evil spirit into his body. Sex is not just physical but more of spiritual.

8. Kcee suit no bi here ohh... Lol SDK which one be condom inside banana... i just dey LMAO

9. Chai Stellastica. No 7 got me laughing out so loud in the vehicle where am on my way to deliver a surprise cake to a guy.

Today gist sweet ooooo. Chai.
    That Lesbo ish, hmmmmnnn may God help them.

10. Hahahahahahaha don't I just love u Stella.
    Dat last pix is soo funny.
    Choi today's cafe sweet die.
    Hmmmm y will I be in love with a fellow girl with de same things like me wen dere ar lots of d... around. Mba nu. Dere is an evil spirit behind it. Well I won't judge u gays and lesbians. Am not God. Desmond I pray u don't get carried away wen u finally get where de money is being shared o.
    Lmao dat suit was really wearing Kay Cee.
    Thank God Mikel and Jenny are not dating dat would have broken my heart. I love Mikel.

11. The banana image killed me.lol

12. The lesbian story is pathetic. Throwing around statistics and quoting studies that are non existent.
    How is 1 in 5 girls or 1 in 3 siblings 70%?

No do not need fake statistics to justify your actions.

BTW why do lesbians use dildo when doing? And why do gays stick it in a hole.

1. @ Aboki Na Mallam. Your head is there. She was just messing wit my Biostat mind wit the figures she was touting. The memo reeks of her drowning attempt to justify her depraved xesual tendencies or leftist inclinations. Her thematic preoccupation is to pontificate for understanding n drum support for her actions. There might b a rising tide of involvement in the practice but that many Pple r involved in it doesn't justify it's being right. Darkness doesn't drive out darkness. If u really need help, start working on ur mind. U fed these cravings frm the outset. So make a backward journey into ur being and exorcise the macabre psychological demons nibbling at ur state of alignment wit society.

@ BBC, pls don't correct this my English o. Na hungry eye, I take type am.

2. BBC no hear the engrish.

3. BUSYBODY CORRECTER22 July 2014 at 16:16

#nmh# @ Kehinde Ake,your write up / comment is like a sweet melody to my soul although i would have used *ONSET* Instead of *OUTSET*
      ONE LOVE!

4. Supu cos dis engrish is killing me. Need to make u my new english tutor, what do u think love winks @ kehinde

5. @ Laura, how u go say BBC no hear this my English? Lol?

@ Queen Amy, na Aboki Na Mallam give me inspiration take fire down like this so o. So let's make him ur English Tutor. *winks 2x back at you*.

6. @ BBC, thanks for the observation but outset and onset mean d same thing. Outset means ' start', beginning/inception' while onset means 'start', 'beginning ' or 'attack'. They r all nouns. If they both words r used in the time-context, they mean same thing but modern English favours outset as against d traditional usage.

Btw, it's all semantics. Thanks. I have a huge level of respect for u. The fear of BBC is d beginning of good writing. Enjoy ur day, ma'am.

7. Aboki na Mallam.. U read my mind..after everythng those mumu girls will still used a dildo so why nt just go for the real thing. God Forbid

13. Gist Cafe is off the hook mehn!!!!! Bisexual abi Lesbian girl, all I can say is 'Congrat'.

14. Cassandra baby22 July 2014 at 13:31

Stella,,Today's gist sweet wel wel,,no be smal tin,,,Lol...Yes o Aids is real,,no condom no sex,,,Desmond remember ur word when finally u win..Dis interview wl always judge u

15. LWKMFH. Hian! Desmond too? Well, carry waka. Abigail, edo finest, oya make we go fill in d space for Nollywood oo. Lesbian babe, I will remember U in my prayers when I go Mountain. Wow! $1000 tip? Pass me not oo the good samaritan. Aids is real, so also is death. U need Christ now before its too love. Stella, chop kisses.

16. This gist cafe no get rival. SDK On point.

17. Nollywood actors nd actresses na polictics be the koko for una now abi? Issorai.....God bless the generous couple, how nice of the waiter to be generous to his colleagues some people for do solo.....may God deliver all these gay/bisexual people o! I don't understand how i can be attracted to my fellow woman......that suit was sure wearing Kcee lmao

18. Na coat and coat dem dey call that Kcee dressing. Meanwhile,naim bottom box be that then o. Lesbian girl,we actually don't care what you do with your vagina o. Bye ya.

1. Lols help me tell her ohh.nice. Stories 2day on gist cafe. EVE E UME

19. Boring Tuesday @ work. Still loving u ma stella.xXx

20. How did KC enter dat suit?,dat must be his grandfathers'!dis is what dey call surulere#
    Unto nigerian politics is just a politics of deprivation and manipulation,:make the pple hungry and dem share them meagre bags of rice..#d destruction of the poor is their poverty.
    Stella dat banana' looks too big o!na d type wey go make woman vomit!lol#okbye

21. But stella wetin concern condom with banana now? But then it's none of my business. Everybody dey run enter politics now cos dey feel say na where money dey. O di egwu really!

22. Soon nollywood will be empty cuz every1 wants to chop national cake, mtcheeeew. Lesbo tinz...Uhm that story is correct o, Abuja babe's ain't smiling. Wow kcee had a 360 turn around, am so encouraged just knowing nothing stays the same for ever. Yeah AIDS is real let's stay safe!

23. Desmond is simply makin normal pre election promises. Most of them won't be fulfilled. Let's not get carried away
    I heard Mikel has been dropped by Chelsea or abt to b dropped?
    Osun ppl can stil eat d rice and vote for who they want
    The lesbian should go for serious deliverance. Its demonic
    Wat Kc is wearin nah coat not suit
    I read wat witches nd wizards said abt APC not goin anywhere in ds country. Stella, pls dig it up nd post
    One silly person said in d last gist cafe dt she loves her bf so much and won't mind gettin AIDS frm him. I just dey pity u. Wen u get AIDS, do well to com back here nd tell us how happy the multi-systemic diseases u suffer hav made u. Som ppl dnt value their life sha, all bc of sex

24. gbam...How is 1 in 5 girls or 1 in 3 siblings 70%?

25. Taaaaaaaaaaaa! Please speak for yourself oh, we all do not have gay/lesbian tendencies, mba. Btw, how do you babes do it? Do you use dildos? I can't trade my husbands johnnie for boobs and pussies.God will help you darling.

Politics is the eeeish now, every Tom Dick and Harry suddenly has a flair for politics, issokay.

26. You are romancing politics because you want to join them thief. I have a brother who is romancing politics now and i told him the same thing. He asked for my opinion and i told him NO, i just told him that if his wife is in support then he should go ahead. I just LOVE my quiet life.

27. as much as i admire the thoughts of a fellow woman touching my and getting all wet and all, i still can't see myself doing it physically ..i think there is more to it than meets the eye sha.for now my husband is enough for me good luck with sucking pussy there ooo

28. You guys should keep quite with this rubbish say "you need deliverance" who are you to judge? I am a proud bisexual and I don't give a fuck about anybody. And yes! I am a wife and a mum, DH loves me like stupid. Okbye

1. Yes ooo. Your daughter and your husband will also be a bisextual..
      I say amen to that! Pls Join me and say a Big AMEN.
      AMEN!!!!!!

2. Warisa Warisa!!...
      Don't mind them...hypocrites.they do worst behind close doors...

3. Pls SDKERS, follow up on this Warisa oh. This is hot gist not to be missed.
      Come girl, how did 'they' convert you? House help, all girls school, school mother....
      Scientific study shows that 95% of homosexuals were abused in their childhood. So pray, do tell!
      PS- hope your husband is aware o
      SDK, pls turn this into a post abeg. Ladies need to be aware of how to safeguard their children!

4. Hubby is not aware dearie, as a matter of fact he trust me so much, I can't remember how I got here, but I no say e don tey.... wen I dey do girls. me luv the feeling, out of this world. Stella u most notice me o! WARISA IS HERE TO STAY

29. well said.
    AIDEAREST

30. Hahhahahhhha
    Na suit dey wear kcee. Lol

31. Hahhahahhhha
    Na suit dey wear kcee. Lol

32. Lesbianism Is so wrong, but ain't nothing bad being a bi. As long as u don't restrict urself to doing only babes or planning to marry a babe, dat one is wrong on so many levels. As for me, I like doing a guy, buh once in a while for a change, I still do my bff / any sweet babe dat attracts me. The thing is, there's a certain sweetness with fucking a babe, there's just that type of orgasm that a guy cannot give u, especially the tribbing aspect.

1. You really need Jesus in your life. Hell is real, girl!

#Jesuschildwashere!

2. Miss Nina ya head dey dia. Me love you long time. Kisses from your darling sdk sist WARISA. I am here to stay.

33. Genevieve,I love u.you are the best.keep on shinning,God bless u.

34. No penis licking pussies like caused people,u need help.i know one that can't do without pussy even though she is married n is a mom too.u need Jesus in ur life.stop licking pussy n suck dick,hard fuck n good cum n u will feel ok

35. Plz i wana do amebo small. Make una no vex. I followed my cousin to see one of SDK's blog visitor sometime last month here in Abuja. Chelsea hotel in central area. Her blog name is Hot ice. Yes una SSS. The amebo is she kept saying we should chill and meet her baby bla bla bla bla... we waited oh cos we were jobless moreover we were enjoying her company. with drinks and food etc. Okay? Only for her baby to come and guess who it was? Aunty Iyabo. My goodness!!! U can imagine how surprised and embarrassed we were. the old woman wasn't even shy or angry or anything. She was just all over her like a husband is over his wife. Wait. This babe actually came dwn from Canada to see Iyabo oh. She dnt even ve a Nigeria number. Cos the number she gave me was her +1 number. Look Plz dnt kill me or cuss me out or anything. I ve been so disturbed all this while. I needed to tell you guys. And ask this questions tha ve been bothering my soul. Why do guls sleep with their own

1. Oya ooo....unu wey miss the gist before come see am.

2. Anony,who asked you?..I hate your type..tufiagi..this is the reason why I will never get close to any blog visitor here...ewu

3. @ Linda, repent now and save your soul. Hell is real!

#Jesuschildwashere!

4. Oya Stella, do the needful and make this a post quick, quick. Make hot gist no bypass me o

5. Now that we have known nko? Anyways, you are so wrong for spilling..nobody will ever trust you again.well, good for hot ice .shebi una carry blog for head and be there forming association of blog visitors. And you amebo, hope you don't put yourself in trouble one day.WOW!! GBAM!

6. For the first time i will have to agree with you linda eze....1000likes

*Smh@anon9:50pm
      You are such a disaster and terror to friendship maka chi.. Your likes are the sole reason everyone here feels so insecure about the physical meeting.
      Like seriously you weren't even ashamed to spill? A man like you? Claiming to be a husband soon? Oh, forgive me, just remembered you made mention of you and your friend being jobless.
      If at all your tongue was running out of padlock and you wanted to say something, write and never mention name or names... Now, you have spilled and i hope your whole being can now come to an immediate rest?#BlogKid_thats_what_you_are

Mufus*in peter okoye's voice* do you know how many sdkers i have met on the outside world??? Ofcourse no! #Famzer oshi.

You better hasten and run a proper check on your self before this inherent madness of yours manifest and drags you out to the market square for the "real thing"....long throat...!!!

What's up saint zizee le boo??? Missed you darling*in tony umez's voice*
      #YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
      *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

7. Gossiper... And you are a man. Who asked you for the detail. Just because your hands were itching.. Now I get why people don't like meeting people here,because they would come back under anon to trash you.. #mufu

8. The post where she said she wants to meet people. http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2014/07/rukky-sanda-and-jamil-abubarkar-says.html?m=1

9. http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2014/07/rukky-sanda-and-jamil-abubarkar-says.html?m=1 smh

36. Na kcee own dey make me laugh!chai, money is good biko

37. Colin Emeka, I went back and read the gist again. Guess what I discovered; not sure if they've met before but they used coded message on that SDK post to hook-up in Abuja. Ice ended her open invite with a code "you, yes you" and IOBJ using blogname ME replied "Awwww...I can imagine. Am so tempted to drop my number and Email 4 you here now but.. So please leave ur contact here darling.". For those of you pitying them, na wa for una. I think they want to be caught, simple!

38. Fiery Ray, u b real analyst.. Buh ds tym, its nt financial analyst. Na coded gist analyst. U get brain, aswear.. I ddnt c it dat way ooo.. Hot Ice and Me, u guys shud get redi on ds blog