NOLLYWOOD SCRIPT INVOLVING AN ACTRESS,A SPECIAL ASSISTANT AND ANOTHER ACTRESS.
Background of synopsis.
lover boy falls out of love with his actress girlfriend after she lies to him and sets him up.The lover girl,whose theme is ''I go chop your money,ah ah ah don't care..'' didn't disappoint till she was apprehended in her soup of lies.
Unknown lover girl is as beautiful as something you hang in your living room and admire.
MOVIE DIRECTOR EXPLAINS THE SCENE
The light skinned actress dated the special assistant and had all her financial dreams fulfilled to the core..He spent money on her like she was the best thing that happened to him.
The actress lovestruck and wanting more feigned a pregnancy and was shipped off to America with more money than you can imagine in tow.
Sometime after she landed America she told him she had lost it..lol.
The handsome man said nothing but only wanted one thing of her..he wanted the phone number to another light skinned actress that he claimed he really liked.
VOICE OVER IN HEAD
*Choi this babe wan spoil my market oh*
She calmed said she understood and gave him the number of the actress who lover boy immediately started calling.
Soon after lover boy wanted to meet but there was always an excuse that came up,excuse didn't show face when monies were to be wired to the new lover girl.
*DRAMATIC SCENE MUSIC*
lover boy was at the local airport and soon enough he spotted the actress that he had struck a love relationship with over the phone.
He immediately brought out his phone and dialled her.it rang and she picked BUT the light skinned beautiful actress of his dreams he was staring at was not on the phone!
She was waiting to board her flight!
He got angry and confused and told the beautiful actress ''but i can see you now at the airport.I am looking at you but you do not have a phone on your hand! but I thought you are ******* and sitting right in front of you i was happy to see you" he cut the call and was very mad at *******gobe!
The relationship between lover boy and actress crashed thereafter.
Both actresses are light skinned and compounding the short forms of their first names makes it sound like ''Chim oooo''..LOL.
You may need to hire another script writer to finish this story...lol
chimooooo, see coded gist
ReplyDeleteI hope it's not a Yoruba actress.
DeleteThose ones aren't actresses abeg
Monalisa painting is lovely......Seeing it hung on walls is breathtaking.
DeleteDis gist is tight mehn. Decoders oya o,we r waitin.
DeleteMonalisa and Tonto
DeleteMonalisa I even saw her at kingsley kuku's book launch at eko hotel hehe
DeleteHmmmm interesting
ReplyDeleteSweet gist!..Monalisa Chinda
DeleteHmmmm interesting
ReplyDelete*passing by*
ReplyDeleteBut, I fit bet say this assistant is married!
ReplyDeleteIs that d only thing u can guess from d gist? Mumu, it's people forming holier than thou that date married men and even want to be 2nd wife. E-diot!!
DeleteSorry "people like u forming holier than thou" that date married men and want to be 2nd wife. Pretender HOEshi!!!
DeleteAnonymous SHUT UP, not everyone has no morals like u!•
DeleteWow, can't decipher this. Heading 2 Linda's hut 4 d full gist
ReplyDelete*lips sealed and watching*
Choi see gist ohh...am preparing breakfast,can't concentrate...choi choi brb...
ReplyDeleteBut Stella,their names are very hard to decode...this decoding gist is getting hard day by day...
DeleteAbeg make I take the back seat..can't crack my brain this morning...
Lol If Linda no know who go know? Wisdom is profitable to direct Ecl10:10
DeleteDis ur breakfast not early?
DeleteOver to sdk decoders... Do ya job o
ReplyDeleteBeen saving up to buy that painting by da vinci; what's it called agaig? Think it begings with an M and pictures the upper part of a seated lady, lol. I don try, oya decoders over to you guys.
ReplyDeleteClick my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers
Hmm. Monalisa Chimda and Oge Okoye. Ghen..Ghen
ReplyDeletei'm guessing one of the actresses is oge okoye, but i'm not sure of the other one.
ReplyDeletegraps bitter cola sake of Ebola and add my coca cola for back up, sits down, cross my legs and wait.....let the deciphering begin!!!
ReplyDeleteThis one pass me..I am off to the beach with my bottle of chilled wine. I go try to comment from there.
ReplyDeletepls why is it dat wen one tlks trash or mishave dey call him/her Ewu gambia?E get as Gambia goat dey behave?
ReplyDeleteLmao. Gambianites r unnaturally stubborn; goat naturally dey stubborn, imagine if he com be from Gambia.
DeleteGambianites!!! You'll always see the height of ignorance on blogs.
DeleteMona, Mona, Mona
ReplyDeleteMonalisa Chinda is the one as beautiful as something you hang on your wall.
ReplyDeleteMonalisa chinda
ReplyDeleteMake i tanda wait
ReplyDelete@GALORE
Chioma I guess
ReplyDeleteI was thinking Monalisa but when I saw ch...im, I just gave up.
ReplyDeleteChim chim chim chim...nothiing comes to mind. But the lead actress in this gist, is a smart frauster! Her skills are off da hook! #doffs har!
ReplyDeleteEasy to decode Stella said beautiful to hang on your wall like a picture I guess the picture is the Mona Lisa and she said light skinned so it's Mona Lisa Chinda ...damn I'm good.
ReplyDeleteHandsome one
Decoders..... please be fast un code this gist I ll be back
ReplyDeleteMr Lyca
Madam stellina I need dat dick seat like right now! Sit untop waiting for comments to roll in! Gist of life.
ReplyDeleteMonalisa painting
ReplyDeleteWow...this is really coded,SDK u left no clue.well,none of my business......
ReplyDeleteGist of life! Oya decoders finish it asap!
ReplyDeleteThis one na 20-Unit course oo. *eyes rolling*
ReplyDeleteI no code oh! Pls BVs uncode dis amebo
ReplyDeleteHey,see sweet gist o...stella you never disappoint.Oya SDK decoders over to you o...make una hurry o,
ReplyDeleteAbeg nah someone should tell me something about smile communication. What's their target for a sales rep, do dey have 13th and 14th month,etc. Can't believe nobody knows anything about them in this house.
ReplyDeleteMonalisa chinda is the 1st lover actress don't know the 2nd. Lemme keep cracking my brain
ReplyDeleteHian!
ReplyDeleteCould it be Chika and Monalisa?????
See JAMB question!
ReplyDeleteChimoo monalis chinda
ReplyDeleteOga special assistant must be a learner, so he expected Chi***** to give her maga up like that
ReplyDeleteDis gist sweet die,,,,hmmmm interesting
ReplyDeleteChinda and chika( mona lisa chinda and chika ike). Dis lanre nzeribe neva learnt his lesson
ReplyDeleteYawa don gas
ReplyDeleteMadam stellina abeg post comments jare am f*cking bored in here. Abi oga dey nack u dis afternoon? Lolz
ReplyDeleteLet me sit back nd wait for sdk decoders to decode this gist....
ReplyDeleteOh pulizz...NEXT!
ReplyDelete(Chi)ka and (mo)nalisa....I wonder how dis is possible cos dem nor be mates.
ReplyDelete...hence d scam na
DeleteThe dude is a jew. Ode.
ReplyDeleteI would come back for the main gist.
ReplyDeleteStephy
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Anything that will take me to lagos am not interested....
Where are my decoders???? Stella I am so heartbroken, I lost a dear friend
ReplyDeleteIt is well @ Calabar Babe!..God will give you and your Dear friend family the strength to bear this great pain.
Delete*Take a big Heart and E hugs*
Instead of mourning, u r looking for decoders
DeleteThe lover boy is an unrepentant cheater. Na only him God created light skinned actresses for?
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm.....so its d same actress dat travelled to america dt playing d pranks on him....hahaha!Abeg me no gud with decoding dem as I don't watch a lot of home vids
ReplyDeleteYou are the smartest girl on this blog. I will like to be a friend(i am a male BV) if you don't mind.
DeleteOmo this one is twisted oh. Praying&hoping our decoders wud not disappoint.. *wink*
ReplyDeleteI absollutely have zero clues abt this gist
ReplyDeleteCould only decode Monalisa Chimda. lol
ReplyDeleteUtuocha says so
Monalisa is one of them. I don try
ReplyDeleteStella u and your pathetic English....nothing like background of synopsis....a synopsis gives u the story in brief so nothing like background to the story in brief...gosh
ReplyDeleteYou are the dullard. This is a short story definitely as not everything that transpired was written down. My motto is still don't rush to condemn or criticise.
DeleteThat's monalisa *moo* (picture in the living room). I can't decode who chi is.
ReplyDeleteTori tori. Waiting to here d full gist.
ReplyDeleteWhere is Amebonamywork? Come and decode..Dis one tough gan!
ReplyDeleteIjoro pieces
DeleteNne gi joro pieces..Ewu!
DeleteHahahaha, Chizzy I tala afufu na dis blog, gbahara ha biko
DeleteHahahahaha Chizoba dats what u get 4 fooling urself here.....
DeleteHmmmm!!! Ds gist sounds too hot. Stella, abeg spill, cos ds one wen de ground so, decoders can't decode nayda. This gist is highly coded.
ReplyDeleteStella of life. Decoders, Oya show face oooo
ReplyDeleteChika and. Monalisa
ReplyDeletechika is not light skinned.
ReplyDeleteits not oge.
Gbam! Frm stella's comment it's certain monalisa is involved in dis matter as she no defend her! Hahahaha! Mona baby jiriya nwayo na eke ife gia! Oriegwu #inlinda'svoice
DeleteOk. But Monalisa follow as u no exclude her
DeleteIs this why KK had Lisa bounced from his party? Wondafu. Please Lisa go for deliverance, the kind of money you have seen but have nothing to show for it, it's your villagers involved
ReplyDeleteKuku,monalisa n ?
DeleteHahahahahahahhahahahahah
DeleteAmebo is truly ur work.
I duff my cAp for u
DeleteKK is who now?
ReplyDeleteAh Kuku guy
DeleteMonalisa Chinda and Rita Dominic
ReplyDeleteMonalisa and Rita Dominic
ReplyDeleteElle
nkiru slyvanus and monalisa chinda
ReplyDeleteThe unknown actress is monalisa, but who is the liar