Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The Cheating Spouse And The Excuses - Blog Visitor Narrative.

Saturday, August 16, 2014

The Cheating Spouse And The Excuses - Blog Visitor Narrative.

What in Heaven's name do you do when your spouse tells you that you are selfish because you ask them not to cheat?
Did you just say OMG fiction?....This story is real.

''Stella,I have been a huge mess all day,crying my eyes out and I feel so sick already..

I woke up 2 chat with my man of a year and just wish him well and our discussion went on to 'I miss you,miss me' and I was like dont cheat oh,everything will soon fall into place,we would soon be together ..the next thing he said was..''you are selfish,a good wife understands her man,I am lonely here,you ought to even encourage me to have someone here,a man must have someone,its d wife's duty to be faithful and loving no matter what.if I sleep with others it doesn't stop me from loving you''..and i was Like is this the man I married?

Just a year,he comes home say every 3months..cheating is now a crown he wears happily while he sings to my ears if I as much encourage any man,its over!
How sad,I still believe in the sanctity of marriage,I still believe in a man truly loving his wife..''

*He called you selfish because you asked him not to cheat?.#epic!
 They usually deny or are caught red handed but yours threw it to your face?wow...I dont know what kind of arrangement you had with him or what you know of him before you married him but your mail sounds like you are in a one chance!

178 comments:

1. DON'T CHEAT PLS
    Except with a Governor

1. Hahaha I like your comment, it made my afternoon @Renne

2. I would advise that you place "magun" on him. Hes a very wicked and selfish soul. May God forgive me for saying this lolz

3. Y shud u say such a stupid statement to him.
      I feel he decided to give u a stupid answer too
      Dnt take it personal,just watch his actions

4. My husband claims to be faithful but he is very far from it. just last night he can in from his base up north and I saw an sms from a lady on his contact list. The text contained a gsm and d words" I love you so much" and Mr smart says she asked him to help forward it to someone else. Isn't that the dumbest excuse ever. He has refused to talk to me cos I told him even a daft person won't say that. He came in around 11pm and at 5am true caller should last conversation as 7hours ago but call records show no communication at all meaning he deleted every record. I am deeply hurt and have almost cried my eyes out. Worse thing ever is to marry a chronic liar

5. Anon 6:16pm why are you checking? Please give yourself. Peace abeg!!

Stop checking your man's phone!!!!

Love.....trust! Learn to ignore and choose your battles right if you want a peaceful marriage.

6. Flo, you can say that again! My dear, being on beta-blockers(medication for hypertension) for the rest of your life isn't fun. See how you are obsessing over his phone now? All to what end? Darling please step lightly before you give yourself health issues which will even make your man cheat more. Not many women protect themselves or leave the marriage after they've gathered enough information from snooping. Even the ones that make up their minds to use protection with their hubbies during sex, end up not using again by the time their hubbies whisper some sweet nothings with bedroom voices into their ears. Before they know it they are bent low and spreaded wide for skin to skin romp. You have to be careful because once resentment sets in, that marriage can never be the same again. Be wise.

2. I told my BF not husband now oh, BF that the day I sense he's cheating I will make sure I destroy his car, all the electronics, burn his clothes and then I will leave him. God punish the husband that I will marry and cheat on me, hehehehehe, I will reduce him to nothing and he will tell the story all his life and will never cheat on his spouse again. How can I be faithful and you will be cheating? For what?
    What nonsense! What effrontery! What a nuisance your husband is! What arrogance!
    Btw, what kind of marriage are you in? What was the motive behind your getting married to him and vice versa? Only a man who doesn't respect his wife will utter such.

1. He totally has no respect for her else he would never utter such....

2. Honey, please don't let any man turn you into a militant tout. No man is worth compromising your sanity over. Besides the haunter can quickly become the haunted because he can slam you with malicious damage which is a criminal offence. I doubt "ex con" is a tag you wouldn't mind having just because a man made you lose it. There are more dignified ways to handle it.

3. Babez! Relax o! Name people like you dey gentle when you enter. Just pray cos its not about making mouth I tell you

4. Who is dis anon talkn?@anon 4.16!!!derez no relaxation 4 d matter,whoeva get power 2 treat a cheating man's fuckup has my blessing!!wat insolence..where is it written dat a woman is a slave or mumu?

5. You ll destroy his property?.. Oriegwu. See you see orthopaedic hospital

3. These stories make me soooooo scared of marriage.

1. Don't be. Just have it at the back of ur mind that,NO one is perfect.
      No, not One
      No, not one

2. Don't be Nelly, the hustle is real out there. Join the rest in search for God's chosen man for you :-)

3. At your age? You are still scared? Ok o.

4. You re scared of marriage or marriage is scared of you? Origwe oh storyline

5. But you can go with a married man to president's daughter wedding in otuoke. Kontinuu

4. In most cases they deny, some will even go to the extent of placing a curse on themselves just so you can believe them. Now, in your case i am sorry madam, he has NO respect at all for you and i doubt if he loves you. He has just told you he is with some one else... why do most women ask questions they have answers to?..hmmm..

1. I'M GONNA WRITE THIS IN CAPS FOR EMPHASIS.

WOMEN EMPOWER YOURSELVES. LEARN TO MAKE MONEY, BE INDEPENDENT....MEN TEND TO TREAT WOMEN WITH SUCH DISRESPECT IF HE KNOWS YOU ARE DEPENDING ON HIM FOR EVERYTHING.

LEARN TO WAKE UP, COOK, CLEAN, GO TO WORK, WORRY LESS ABOUT THEM MEN. MAKE THEM COME AFTER YOU. MAKE THEM DESIRE YOU. IF I CAN WAKE UP, Y'ALL CAN.

GOD HAS SOMEBODY BETTER FOR YOU. NIGERIAN WOMEN, IT'S TIME WE CHANGED THE RHYTHM, THESE MEN INHUMANE TREATMENT TO WOMEN SHOULD BE CURBED. THIS ONE NO BE EBOLA ABEG...WE SHOULD HAVE A CURE.

2. Best comment so far! 1000 likes

3. I support u on that. true talk

4. IYALAJE OF SDK BLOG17 August 2014 at 00:40

@Usom thank uuu o thank u! Preach my sister preach pls! Tell dem. Sigh

5. Na wa oo
    That man is callous!
    How dare he throw such rubbish at you?!
    Tufiakwa!

6. Men and cheating, well Stella I just put to bed, a bouncing baby boy. He is just One week old.

1. Congrats JennyA,
      Poster, your husband doesn't have any respect for you.I think he will continue cheating when you both live together. If you can cope with a cheater, don't leave him.
      I still don't believe that all men cheat.

2. Awwwww! Congrats darling! I pray your little angle brings with him more blessings. Like Stella's quote, "motherhood rocks"

3. Congrats Jenny dear......get ready for compulsory night vigils

4. Congratulations to u and your family. Remain blessed

5. Congratulations to u and your family. Remain blessed

7. I have no words mehn
    I can't ask you to divorce him and I won't encourage you to cheat on him....except with a dildo, maybe.
    Be the better person, don't stoop to his level pls.
    Ask him what he expects you to do since you're a human being with flesh and blood like him and you have sexual needs too.
    Does he expect your engine to wait every three months before it gets serviced, whereas his own is getting regular servicing every now and then?
    It's absolutely not fair! !
    Did u marry his in the UK or US, or any of those countries?
    If yes, please snoop to get evidence and divorce his ass asap!
    Collect all his money.
    Everything!

1. Very wicked man.
      Exercising his projectile
      And expecting ur orifice to go rusty.

2. Hahahahahahaaa, baby face, you wicked gaan o lol

8. Hian..
    Bikonu,where do some women meet their men??..
    Can you imagine?I don't even know what to say...
    Telling you that you are selfish..hmmm,me I will jejely get a sweet,cute,sexy sugar son..
    Oriegwu!!..

9. Hmmmm,,can't deal men are like dat,,not surprise

10. But if u will permit him to keep someone, always drum it into his ears that he should dare not spend on her more than he spends on u.
    At all!!

1. IYALAJE OF SDK BLOG17 August 2014 at 00:36

What is this one saying???! Some women sah. I pity your type take a minute, pause and listen to yourself.

11. What da heck did i just read or are my eyes deceiving me? Meeehn some women dey chop shit in the name of marriage...How dare he say dat to u? U better find ur square root cos u are definitely sleeping ontop moving bike..
    Tell him two can play d game...Even if u dont want to cheat on him,pretend like u are doing so..Let him feel ur pain..If he wants out let him get d fuck off..Marriage is not a do or die affair..Nobody has monopoly of cheating...nobody!
    My husband dare not tell me such or i give him otapiapia..Imagine d effrontery...Some men are so disgusting..Dear poster dont allow him to intimidate u..Challenge him,confront him,nag him,infact do everything womanly possible to stress home ur grievances..

Stella dis post don vex me..BBC Corrector go find work and leave my comment alone.

1. Please don't take dirty chizoba advise.....learn to be respectful to your husband except you are ready to leave him.

2. @ anon 3.48...respectful u say?respect get limit u hear???I pray ur husband/man says such 2 u,den we ll see how much u can respect 4 life...rubbish upon nonsense...dat man is jst plain Evil biko!

3. @ Chizoba did u jus give a fellow woman such adviz n I tot Ure married? Ur type will die of Bp at d mention of 'cheat'..pls if u gat nothing meaningful to say jus move on n stop making d innocent woman grieve more with ur hideous n annoying talks!Thanks.

4. @ annon 4:56......what my own partner did was more than that. We were both overstayers where we based but the opportunity came for one person to file in, we both agreed that he should take the opportunity as the man that can hustle since my kids a re still small. When his permit came we were both happy that now we can move out of one room to a better apartment because that was he's promised but he changed that he needed to visit Nigeria first after 9 years. He spent just 3 weeks in Nigeria and came back a changed man. He didn't buy anything for me except two dresses for my daughter,, but I kept my cool. Next thing a girl started calling him from naija and in my presence he will be telling the girl that he was with me out of pity. Long story.. ...but the best thing is for a woman to be independent .

5. Ur husband is a bastard, am sorry to say this, sentiment is a bitch and it can't get me,i come first in my relationship.... no hard feelings abeg.

12. Chai, women haffff suffered!
    Your husband must have real guts , does not respect you, it is called the law of see you finish, hmmm.
    Most sane men hide their cheating but he dares tell you you are selfish bla bla bla.
    Wipe your tears oh, you are married to an unrepentant cheat.

13. Wow. ...that's so disrespectful. Fine, body no be firewood but he's not suppose to throw it at your face. Pretend as if that communication never took place and pray that he never meets a girl more sexually expose than you on bed.

14. Gobe# hv neva cheatd b4 dis sounds strange to me

15. This mail sounds like one to a side chic

16. I wonder what will b his respose if d table was d other way round! Men always thinking its their birthright to cheat but can't stand seeing their gf/fiancee/wife having mere coversation wit another man, heaven will fall.

17. Really Epic.. umu nwoke! Smh

18. Tales of marriage woes everywhere
    God, singles like me dey your hand ooo
    Nnukwa the impudence of your husband.

19. Lol @ #epic. Stella and epic. If this post is real then some men are just crazy. Smh

20. Holy fuuuck.....That mahn must be a drunkard....Its better you ditch him....#Justsaying...

1. No de add fuck and holy together. Instead of to de decrease your sin your just de add am double double lol

2. I wonder whr stellastic gts all des lame posters from... Like as if the poster cant read btwn d line. Dats hw u guys stay knwin d kinda men u r wit. Hes proud of cheating, expct a blow below d belt soon.

21. Ha! D guy drink ni? Selfish?

1. Poster tell the true story, this one sounds like arrange marriage

Mr Lyca

22. Some men are so irresponsible, dear poster I wish I have what to say but sadly I don't ...sorry u married a man with high libido and does not love you enough to even hide his infidelity from u....

Best Oracle

23. Girl you don't need to cry your eyes out, that shows he does not deserve your tears one bit. Well I have a hubby that comes in once in a month and got tired of catching him with nude pics, vulgar bbm chat etc. You know what I did. I decided that nobody is gonna make me happy but me. And I still play my role as a dutiful and living wife when he's come, despite having 3 kids. And did I tell u have bn married for 10 years. PS men are always selfish.

'Slim

24. Ill give u a simple advice cus am a psychologist hv read ur husby's mind........he married cus he knew he cud fall back on u when the world rejects him,now dah u know babe pls #fall out

25. Ill give u a simple advice cus am a psychologist hv read ur husby's mind........he married u cus he knew he cud fall back on u when the world rejects him,now dah u know babe pls #fall out

26. Bia poster,how dd u manage to cram evrytin he said abi u record am ni??...#confused

1. She said they were chatting. Cant you see it above? Blind Bat!

2. See u, when someone hurts u, u will remember every single word

3. Bwhahahahah!
      OMG my tummy hurts!
      Hehehehe, d kind of ppl on dis blog ehn... LmAo

27. "if I sleep with others"..not even someone else...dem plenty
    Very obvious stay or waka situation
    Nne take heart...you sure do know what you want

28. Dz is crazy

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

29. My dear,with time you will get over it.You are bothered cos u just got married.The truth is that most married men cheat,only a few are faithful to their spouses.Your guy was just being truthful but he shouldn't have rubbed it in.
    I have been married for 11 years now,my hubby cheats but if u catch him on top of a woman,he will still deny it just because of the respect he has for me.I have peace cos i have 2 lovely children so i care less where he takes his d**k to.I pray for him though.
    My point is that the longer u re in a marriage,the better u re able to get over or handle the challenges.What u can call yours are ur kids and ur career my dear,ur hubby may belong to you and others, so focus on what is yours alone....though u still need to play ur part as a good wife but dont focus too much on it cos most likely,u still see more shocking revelations about ur hubby.
    Stop crying my dear,he's a guy!

1. You are in denial,dear booboo

2. Lol @ 3:44pm!
      U can't blame her too much, its d only way sh can keep her sanity abeg.

3. He will deny it because of the respect he has for you or because he's simply a liar. Smh for naija women and their delusion.

30. Your husband has always been like that before u married him, u just did not notice it or maybe u noticed but ignored it.well,talk to him gently and tell him u would love to be with him if his reason for cheating is loneliness.Beg him not to cheat on u,tell him how much u love and respect him and most importantly pray cos prayer is the key.Divorce is not an option.I don't believe in divorce and if u divorce,then according to the scripture not me oooo no marry.no divorce, no remarry.so shine ur eyes before u say I do to that man or woman.

1. Divorce is allowed in d case sexual Immortality

31. Seems like you both have very different values... sadly

32. Your husband has always been like that before u married him, u just did not notice it or maybe u noticed but ignored it.well,talk to him gently and tell him u would love to be with him if his reason for cheating is loneliness.Beg him not to cheat on u,tell him how much u love and respect him and most importantly pray cos prayer is the key.Divorce is not an option.I don't believe in divorce and if u divorce,then according to the scripture not me oooo no marry.no divorce, no remarry.so shine ur eyes before u say I do to that man or woman.

33. Stells, these posters who give scanty information will only get speculative remarks or advice. It's better when the facts are comprehensive. She didn't state how their courtship was, nor what kind of work takes her hubby away that he returns every three months, nor whether or not kids are involved. It's sad when your partner cheats but a lot worse when they are blatant about it. One may argue that honesty and complete openness is healthy in a marriage, at least you know what you are up against. Personally, while I appreciate honestly, I prefer diplomacy. The way a matter is presented matters a lot. To the poster, I will say, darling cry some more and deal with the hurt then come to terms with the fact that there are other women in your hubby's life. Protect yourself the best way you can but never think getting a lover outside will ease the pain because it will only cause more harm than good. I'll also suggest you go for counselling to deal with the resentment you'll feel. Try to be strong, love. Sometimes life springs up unpleasant surprises that you must deal with. #e-bearhugs.

34. Mine actually told me it is over because I saw the nude pictures Ena,married woman o...sent him.that am monitoring him and all that. I wish I can just think less about him and concentrate on myself and my baby.

1. He told u its over,is that why u are bothered? Tell him to fuck off..Ignore d bagger.

2. Don't you know the married woman's husband?..report her to him biko...
      Hian

3. Why are u crying.. Married women are the best.. report ha to ha husband and family members.. delete ha name frm his fone so ha fone number will now appear on d texts.. den take a snap shot with ur fone.. forward pictures to ur fone.. so u have evidence oh.. stupid ho!

4. Forward the pictures to ur fone.. send ha one and tell ha if u see ha msgs or stupid pics u will send dem to ha husband fiam.. u will neva hear frm ha again.. disadvantage is dt ur husband will sulk for a few days and move on to a new catch like mine did..

5. I did that twice.the stupid mother of two won't leave my husband alone..like her whole life depends on him.she lives in Abuja while we live in US.she stays up all night to chat wit my husband.I wonder where her mumu husband is when they chat.I have copies of her b***bs n p***y..i went through her facebook pictures.I saw a picture she took in her bedroom showing their curtain.3 of the pictures have their bedroom curtain on it.

35. People who are not married wont understand your plight. A man thats is not genuinely born again will likely cheat on the wife. Thats why most men cheat. If he is a good man, and his only weakness is cheating. Keep praying for him to have an encounter with God. Dont give up on your home. My pastor also told me. That a man cheats doesnt mean he loves his wife less. I still cant grasp that though.

1. Amoye born agen!
      Born agen be like purewater.
      Dem full my church, majority of dem sef na church worker.

Abeg na fear of God matter paSs, if a man lacks d fear of God, d wife is in deep shit.

2. Pinky, being a church goer or worker doesn't make you a born again. Many people in church haven't had the encounter with Christ.

36. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    First of all the husband yu claimed yu married is not ur husband but an asshole. I will advice yu dump his ass and go on with ur life.....

37. ....And I have just heard it all...

38. I need help, pls. I. Ran into my X 3weeks ago in abuja, e called me later that evening, he asked me to see him the other day in hotel, so I went the following day without telling my husband,got there he forcefully had his way with me,ran out crying later found out he dropped 500k in my bag, I didn't take not Until I got in a cab, he called to apologies, I foolishly went again cos e promised me 1m, this time I did it from my heart, after everything he credited my account 1m. Fastforward to 3weeks later, my period is no where to be found,jUst comfired am pregnant. I remember the cd got broken, now am scared don't know if the baby is my hubby's or X and hubby and I have being trying for 4years now. Please what do I do

1. Because of money you defiled your matrimonial bed! No advice for you, but go and check yourself up for HIV...and make sure nothing happens to that baby whether is your hubby or urs co fornicator greedy woman.... seek d face of God woman, you are heading into doom and it's only God who can deliver you. Nwunye Okeke

2. Ha..lol
      What won't I read on this blog
      Me sef if am in your shoes I won't know what to do so I don't have any advice for you enjoy your 1.5m and every other thing that may have been added ebola,hiv, etc

3. Keep the pregnancy. Your baby is your baby and do not tell your boyfriend about it.

4. Go 4 HIV test. D money is too good 2 be true. Btw, u r a slut.

5. U didn't knw he dropped 500k in ur bag? Madam are u for real? 500k given even in highest denomination ie 1k notes will result in 5 bundles which there is no way u won't notice if squeezed in ur bag Abi is it Ghana must go u went wit?

6. Sista, to say i'm in shock over this ur comment will be putting it very mildly.
      my mouth is wide open and I'm trying to speak but the words aren't coming out.
      Now,this is my own definition of an "eclipse". Whaaaaat???
      I won't even start to blame you cos u already know that you "F"ed up big time and hey, shit happens yea.

There's nothing left to do but to take your secret to the grave and pray that your husband never gets to know..
      Who knows? It just might have been a blessing in disguise.

7. Adonbilive this story jaree...abeg make I drop..

8. Hahaha..chai na waoo
      Woman I bu ezigbote onye igbo eziokwu!!!
      U didn't take d money not until u entered inside d cab...den u foolishly went bak again for 1m nd u say u need help? Lol
      Madam u no get problem. .just enjoy d fruits of ur labour ok.
      Mtcheww

9. Madam u be ezigbote onye igbo I swear!! Lol
      U took d 1st cash unknowingly den u went bak for another 1m nd u say u need help? mtchew
      Abeg go enjoy d fruits of ur labour jare!! Nd pray d baby doesn't luk like ur ex..

10. You see how devil works? You shouldn't have visited his hotel room! Hotel room with an ex is a no no! Especially now that you are married to someone else! You are partly the cause of it! Now how do you intend to deal with this quandary? You can't tell them cos you don't know who owns the child!
      I don't know maybe Dr in the house can throw in more light to this, is it possible to conduct paternity test on an unborn child?
      I won't say abort the child cos you've been hoping for a child for four years now! Honestly, I don't know, do what your mind says!

11. Muchechechechecheeee!
      End time wife,end time baby
      Good luck

12. Ghen ghen ohhh.u didn't do well at all.i hope God forgives u
      Adaora

13. I dont believe dis story but if its true ma'am pls keep ur baby...I repeat,keep ur baby..God son bless u with a pregnancy...If your impotent husband later found out d baby wsnt his and throw u out,move on with ur life..U deserve to have ur own child..Dont feel sorry for cheating on him,afteral he is not a saint..
      Go for hiv test first bcos i dont trust ur ex...Congrats and welcome to motherhood in advance!

14. Hahahahahahaha this blog is amazing. Oya female advisers make una advice una person. What a man can do a woman can do it better.

15. Akuko Mike Ejeagha...
      Ife Icho,Ka Ifu...

16. Omo see Gobe..

17. Lemme tell u how this works.. if u keep dat baby d child will be an exact replica of ur Ex.. Infact u wnt be able to deny it.. and dt is where d cookie will stat crumbling..

18. I won't insult you in as much as I want too!

Do you know the implication of sleeping with different men why your pregnant? I asked that because, the child most likely belongs to someone else and your husband is still sleeping with you topping up another man's child.

Please go and ask your mother the implication of what you are doing.

All this married slut! A responsible single girl won't even go to a hotel to see an ex she doesn't intend to sleep with. You say your married, you left your husband and went into a hotel, you didn't stop at the reception oo. You went in, probably took off your shoes and sat on the bed.

Hahaha forced you indeed. I'm sure you missed the thing and went for more.

19. IYALAJE OF SDK BLOG17 August 2014 at 00:31

Hahahahahaha Oh boy see serious gobe! Dis blog sah wetin I no go read. Hainnnn! If this story is true, madam I will advice u keep d baby, don't make the mistake of telling Mr X nd also keep d brohaha away from ur hubby. But then! Some pikin stubborn sahhh, u go just born carbon copy of Mr X ! U know wot dat means, and if d child doesn't look like ur X then congrats to u but then let the thought of dat huge secret hunt u for the rest of ur life till u decides to open ur mouth . Chikena my own 2kobo.

20. Lwkmd@ end time wife, end time baby. Lmaooo.

Bia Madame, send me part of the money and I will surely give u the best advice I swear to Jah! *rme*

21. This is super story

22. Lol@ Nelly Ozijie's comment.

23. This hoes ain't Loya

39. I honestly don't understand women jare! When a man tells you to allow him cheat in plain words he is simply telling you it's ok for you to cheat too! If he sleeps with someone else to make him happy then he wants you to do the same ni! If he doesn't want you to cheat he will deny it even if you catch him on top if a woman;So you ve been crying when you should think about his words and digest it. Go into the bathroom wash your face and put a lip gloss on. The choice is yours support him in prayers or support your self in loads of prayers: life is simple and beautiful

1. Don't be deceived, cheating on your hubby because he's cheating will not make you feel better. If you are lucky you may enjoy the initial pleasure from the adrenaline rush of trying something new and "forbidden" but you'll be amazed at how fast you'll crash lower than how you felt initially. Some women mistake power or toughness for being able to cheat the same way their man cheat, you know, that "two can play the game" ish. But that only shows weakness because you allow a man turn you into a different person, you compromise your values and womanhood just to prove a point. Really? Sweetie, the test of true feminine strength is to keep your cool when everything around you seems to be on fire. Refuse to reduce your womanhood and stand by your values even when everything in you feels like revolting. Self restraint is more powerful than "indifference"(you know that fake attitude like you don't give a hoot but late at night you soak your pillows with tears). I'm not in support of extramarital affairs but if you must, do it because you want to but certainly not because you want to teach your partner a lesson. Another point to ponder on is, what makes you so such the guy you want to sleep with would cheat on you and even mess you up big time? What's the logic in expecting your lover to be faithful when he knows you are cheating on your hubby with him? He will capitalise on your emotions and make a fool out of you. Ladies apply wisdom!

40. The law of see finish I meant
    Linda Eze, you and this your sugar son, Hahahahaha
    If not for the Bible and the word of God, sometimes when I hear some stories, am tempted to advise those women to cheat.

It has absolutely nothing to do with the sanctity of marriage or respecting your husband or home cuz these men do not care about all these too, it is the fear of God and God only that will never make me advise or encourage any woman to cheat.If it wasn't a sin, men for hear am.

41. I honestly don't understand women jare! When a man tells you to allow him cheat in plain words he is simply telling you it's ok for you to cheat too! If he sleeps with someone else to make him happy then he wants you to do the same ni! If he doesn't want you to cheat he will deny it even if you catch him on top if a woman;So you ve been crying when you should think about his words and digest it. Go into the bathroom wash your face and put a lip gloss on. The choice is yours support him in prayers or support your self in loads of prayers: life is simple and beautiful

42. He's even the selfish one for uttering such a stupid statement "it's lonely out there" didn't he know it would be lonely out there before marrying you.
    If not for spirituality and morals (for those who get conscience sha), it doesn't cost women nada to cheat too.
    Oro rirun! It's lone kini? If I hear!

43. Hahahaha.....Mehn I had to laugh.....sooooooooo your husband called you 'selfish' cuz you asked him not to cheat??......hahahahaha....are you sure his vows to you were not remixed??....cuz this is the first I am hearing of this.....mehnnnn...this is Epic....honey...I am just gonna say this....clearly he is cheating...and if you are not prepared to walk away...you gotta deal with this....you either become sexless to protect yourself or you cheat back....it is pretty simple....unless ofcourse you decide to turn your marriage to an open marriage......

1. Your comment is stupid as usual. I feel sorry for you more than I do for the poster.

2. Please change the fonts of your keypad. It's annoying, bush girl.

3. Shut up. With ur agbero husband.

44. Thank you so much ma,God bless you,just reading my post here makes me cry cos I can't believe its my story..its soo sad!I sent in the post 2 you cos I just want 2 know the truth,though I know but its sooo hard..we dated for 5years,just gt married,it will be ayear dis month,he comes ine few weeks 2 see me pending when my paper works..it was like God just wanted me 2 know mre abt him...its the throwing it back on face that broke me,its soo sad,so sad cos I know I gave him my all,like I worship him...I v made up my mind to get a job,do something meaningful with my life..make myself happy..thank you everyone.God bless you,you all are family...I really looked forward 2 getting married,cos I grew up knowing the joy of marriage!its well

1. Don't worry.. ...just work more on your bedskills. Also blowjob is very important in marriage. Since I started giving my husband Bj, he stops having girlfriends.

2. Why in heavens name would you worship a mere man like he's an agbara?
      That's why he had the guts to tell you all that crap,he knows you lick his ass and you will chop anything from him.
      Sorry in advance,unfortunately I doubt it will get better

3. Awwwww my love! Never worship a man, reserve that solely for God. It makes more sense now. Probably during those five years you tried too hard to please him when it should have been the other way around. You've already set precedence during those 5years that he can get away with anything and he saw through your eagerness to get married. I truly hope he didn't get married to you out of a sense of obligation or pity. I think for now you should cut back on all the attention and lovie dovie stuff. Let him miss your affection and earn it back. Stop calling him unless it is absolutely necessary. Allow him feel what a week without you will be like but whatever you do, please don't cheat even if the offer comes on a platter of gold. Don't reduce your self-worth. Above all be a praying wife because the heart of the king can be controlled by the Lord. Some of the sweetest marriages today started off horribly. Chin up my love, this too shall pass. #hugsnkisses.

4. Ronalda I love you for this comment.

45. Onee chancee. Looked like u "begged" him to marry you. Akuko marriage woes agwulam. I Taya oo.

46. Na one chance be that. You only see him in 3 months. Na correct 419. The man is highly irresponsible and married only for the name and baby. He does not love you period.

47. Thank you so much ma,God bless you,just reading my post here makes me cry cos I can't believe its my story..its soo sad!I sent in the post 2 you cos I just want 2 know the truth,though I know but its sooo hard..we dated for 5years,just gt married,it will be ayear dis month,he comes ine few weeks 2 see me pending when my paper works..it was like God just wanted me 2 know mre abt him...its the throwing it back on face that broke me,its soo sad,so sad cos I know I gave him my all,like I worship him...I v made up my mind to get a job,do something meaningful with my life..make myself happy..thank you everyone.God bless you,you all are family...I really looked forward 2 getting married,cos I grew up knowing the joy of marriage!its well

1. You better go get ice cream and stop crying.

I doubt if he's really cheating. Did you listen to his tone? Perhaps he was just messing with you. And if that's not the case, then he's probably looking for attention. i.e keeping you on your toes and trying to know where he belongs. Men know women always respond emotionally when they are in love, which gives the man power over her. So if this didn't upset you, you probably have another man shagging you or something.

It's just the same way a man looks at another woman while your there, you think he didn't know you'll see him? It's a power game.

No man that's cheating will ever say he's cheating unless he's "done" and wants out!!
      And if that's also the case, you should know cause you'll have reduced or no attention from him.

So my dear, get up, get yourself some ice cream and watch a nice movie. The next time he calls you and tells you that line again, ask him to send you pictures that you want to help him choose fine one sef. Lol

Haven't you notice all men say "girls are disturbing me but I don't answer them" hahahaha. Is he that hot!!!! Lie !!!! The ones they conquer you will never know till heaven come!!

Over n out!

2. So sorry dear, it is well. Just try to make urself happy n look at d few good sides of him.

48. this one na husband?
    what an idiot of a man!

A man with a heart will hide his cheating spree from his wife not blow it all up on her face to crumble her.

he is a fool to say that. like some men just think women's heart are made of rocks.

49. Poster my case is exatly
    d same

50. Dear poster, I feel sad for you. This man doesn't respect you and I can understand why. In your anonymous comment you mentioned" you worshipped him", how can you worship him? Is he God. You brought it upon yourself. Now it's time to pick up the little dignity you have left. Tell him you want a break from your marriage and when he's ready to be a good man to you he should let you know. Well, if he doesn't come back don't go looking for him. Let him go to hell while you move on and get on with your life. Every woman deserves to be loved, respected and treated like a queen.
    Good luck.

51. Thanks samira, thanks renne. God will make everything beautiful when it's time.

52. @ 3.30pm, Start dancing sekem, you prayed for the fruit of the womb and God has given you, Kappish!

53. Congrats Jenny A, God bless and keep your bundle of joy, amen.

54. Poster pls make yourself happy. Ignore his speech. It is phone conversation. You can talk to him one on one when he is around. He is saying the fact, that is what 90% of married men does but can never concur. They can lie from here to Jerusalem. Since you didn't caught him @ hand, tell yourself that you are the only one that can make yourself happy. Cheer up girl.

55. gra gra no de work again these days o!
    silent but tactful is the answer.
    chizoba na you I de tell.

56. I can't thank God enough for my husband when I read stories like yours.My husband is strictly a one woman man and he is so glued to me that it is beginning to feel like he is my second skin.
    I will only advice you to follow your heart,if you think you can live with the unfaithfulness and the disrespect plz do, but if not then teach him to learn to respect you or threaten to leave him. Am sure that will make him sit up if he values his marriage.

1. Mine has followed me to the ends of the earth, done all a man can do for a woman, and we aren't even married o. I always used to have access to eveything about him from atm pins to phone codes, yesterday he changed his phone password, I wanted to ask him about it, but I had a paradigm shift and discovered that I have been abusing privileges, especially phone privileges. Iv decided to treat him like my king that he is and just stop disturbing myself looking for proof that is cheating cos very very very few men will treat a lady like this.as in I have no proof so why have I been killing myself.

57. Anon 3.30pm.....Really??????I can't advise u!

58. Ihuoma you must be stupid if u think cos they see every 3 months it's one chance.....someone lives abroad and u expect him to be traveling home every month with which money? Pls reason like an adult.....as for the cheating every 3 months is not an excuse to cheat...he is totally selfish and does not love u if not he will not say that to your face......even if he lives with u or u go join him he will still cheat cos he has a foundational problem of no regards for the marriage institution......tell him since he believes cheating is in order you too will do same cos women too have emotional needs......don't have a pity party when u talk to him but make him feel u have a life outside him......marriage is not do or die and women were not created to suffer in marriage while the man does what he likes.....get a job get busy and if u meet someone u like have sex with a condom and move on.....women were not created to suffer in marriage

59. Poster,woman no dey cry for man again o unless you still dey for creche. Go to lagos-lbadan express and buy aboniki and karaole balm before he brings his cheating ass home for a visit,drug him and tie him for dog chain and pull a Floyd Mayweather punch on him ,mix the balms 2geda and rub dat wakawaka pikolo till it becomes too sore to shine kongo again. On a more serious note chica,ain't no man's gonna make you happy except you so wake up and love you for you. Apart from God,you are the architect of your happiness,find what makes you happy and forget about 'okon calabar bingo'. Stop being the ear that listens to his tales of escapades. He has no respect for you or your feelings.
    There is no perfect marriage anywhere,marriage is a union of two imperfect beings who are willing to forgive forgive and forgive. Out of millions of men in the world,that man is the one you choose, so stop whining and deal with his shit.

HEALING RAIN

1. Buahahahahahaa!!!! LMAO!! This so sounds like something I would do. I honestly don't see myself boohoohoo-ing in a pity party if my husband were to allude that he was cheating. I find it hilarious when men think they are God's ultimate gifts to women and can do whatever they like just because "I am a man now". Women don't have needs right??!

60. Poster,woman no dey cry for man again o unless you still dey for creche. Go to lagos-lbadan express and buy aboniki and karaole balm before he brings his cheating ass home for a visit,drug him and tie him for dog chain and pull a Floyd Mayweather punch on him ,mix the balms 2geda and rub dat wakawaka pikolo till it becomes too sore to shine kongo again. On a more serious note chica,ain't no man's gonna make you happy except you so wake up and love you for you. Apart from God,you are the architect of your happiness,find what makes you happy and forget about 'okon calabar bingo'. Stop being the ear that listens to his tales of escapades. He has no respect for you or your feelings.
    There is no perfect marriage anywhere,marriage is a union of two imperfect beings who are willing to forgive forgive and forgive. Out of millions of men in the world,that man is the one you choose, so stop whining and deal with his shit.

HEALING RAIN

61. Well, poster cry no more, 98% of Nigerian married men cheats, its in our DNA, the only grouse here was he rubbing it on your face. Almost all men especially we africans never gets contented with one woman. I know its hard to swallow but the earlier women understands this the better. He shouldn't have rub it on your face, its meant to be a coded thing!

62. Igbo girls can love abroad husband.
    D tin way foreign currency go damage ehn, hmmmmn!

63. Anon that slept with her ex and is pregnant,deep down you know that baby belongs to your ex! Don't deceive yourself.I really don't know what to tell you.Just know that you've been totally unfair to your husband, and you ll be even more unfair to him if you make him believe that child is his when it's not and make him raise the child.First of all, why would you go to see your ex in the hotel alone and you then went a second time and he paid you on top! The only thing that is coming to my mind now is you should remove that pregnancy because youll be unfair to your husband, your ex and even the unborn to bring a child into this world as a result of your sin and make that child suffer.your ex is not a fool too he might know that it's his child and wahala will burst! My only advise is to remove it since it's just three weeks but do it quietly and continue living like it never happened except you're ready to loose your home because your ex won't even give you the time of day and I don't think your husband can continue with the marriage! Again you can continue being wicked to your husband and make him raise a child that is not his, but just know that when things don't go right in your marriage and your life and the life of that child,know is as a result of the sin of adultery you committed and then topped it up with deceit.I don't know why this is paining me so much, later they would say all men are evil and cheat and bla bla bla, now see you breaking the stereotype! Abeg remove that bastard child from your body Biko!

1. That's nothing like bastards child to a woman. Slow please do not abort the baby. Count your ex as a sperm donor and keep the conception secret to yourself .

2. I was listening to a program on radio about two years ago and one of the analysts said that about 4 in 10 Nigerian men have children in their household, they are taking care of that they think are theirs. Terrible, I know, but fellas if you think you got a monopoly of this cheating thing? Think again....

3. So u are advicing her to kill her baby just to save a marriage she is not sure about d future? What is so special about marriage? No be people dey marry and divorce everyday? Do u know if her husband hav a love child somwhere?i dont think u know what childless women go through emotionally..
      U are very wicked for giving her dis stupid advice...comot here joor.

4. So u are shouting about the sin of adultery but she can commit the sin of abortion never mind. Issokay

64. Anon that slept with her ex and is pregnant,deep down you know that baby belongs to your ex! Don't deceive yourself.I really don't know what to tell you.Just know that you've been totally unfair to your husband, and you ll be even more unfair to him if you make him believe that child is his when it's not and make him raise the child.First of all, why would you go to see your ex in the hotel alone and you then went a second time and he paid you on top! The only thing that is coming to my mind now is you should remove that pregnancy because youll be unfair to your husband, your ex and even the unborn to bring a child into this world as a result of your sin and make that child suffer.your ex is not a fool too he might know that it's his child and wahala will burst! My only advise is to remove it since it's just three weeks but do it quietly and continue living like it never happened except you're ready to loose your home because your ex won't even give you the time of day and I don't think your husband can continue with the marriage! Again you can continue being wicked to your husband and make him raise a child that is not his, but just know that when things don't go right in your marriage and your life and the life of that child,know is as a result of the sin of adultery you committed and then topped it up with deceit.I don't know why this is paining me so much, later they would say all men are evil and cheat and bla bla bla, now see you breaking the stereotype! Abeg remove that bastard child from your body Biko!

1. Why do I feel the wife getting pregnant for an ex is a fake story sent in by a man just to know if she will be castigated just the way the man in the original post is?..

Na precious stone or water of life dey the lady vagina?

why will the ex rape her and pay 500k,then have consensual sex and deposit 1m?

I honestly detest cheating but everywhere I turn and most relationship stories I read of..I see cheating in bold letters.... Cheating is definitely the Ebola in matrimonial homes and relationships...it's like a virus with no cure....except God's intervention.

One love yall

65. And you want me to love a man with the whole of my heart? Hell NO! I won't cheat but I won't love blindly. Kissing you with my eyes wide open!

66. na wa ooo. i dont seem to understand what is happening in this country again. the thought of marriage scares me nowadays.

67. @ Poster, your husband is playing on ur insecurity. Stop asking him not to cheat or to love you. Learn to live your life the best you can and love him less.
    @Anony 10:14pm you must live inbthe UK. A lot of silly stuff goes on in that country where one person will have papers n the other partner will be suffering. Let him know say na only one phone call you need to make to UKBA, that will keep him calm for a few and then sort urself out fast.

1. Thank you.. .....when the abuse was too much in the house as soon as he got his paper someone advised me to go and hand over myself to the police with my two children. Then my daughter was 3 and my son a year old. When I got there and explained that I'm homeless and an overstayer, a social service number was called and we waited in the station till about 11pm, when the police saw that we were all tired and hungry they bought some food for us before a cab came said a bed&breakfast has been arranged for us. Three days after my partner called that he has rented a onebedroom flat and promised to stop the abuse and beating . So I left the place and move to where he rented. Now no more beating and he gives me 40pounds for my monthly upkeep and he does all the shopping by himself. Thank God my kids are now 7 snd 5 so I will be able to start some work pending the time that I will sort my own paper out too. I know that God will see me throug.

68. You guys should pardon my naivety o but how does a married woman convince herself to sleep with another man? In as much I didn't gain much after my kids but my body don undergo wear n tear. Them no de shame to show their body? Hmmm

69. Chiziba YOU ARE A FOOL!!!! listen to yourself! "Don't feel sorry for cheating on him" ,it is evident you're a disgusting woman and a whore! Anon ashewo sleeping with ex and collecting payment, it's only God that would judge you. Good women are crying everyday that they have entered one chance, God has given you a man who I assume does not beat you and takes care of you but what does he get, a whore for a wife! If you like keep the baby and just know nothing is hidden under the sun,your husband would find out and if that man curses you,it will work.I pray you keep the baby and he looks like your ex and your ex wants his child.Let your husband divorce you and find another woman who is over her ex and marry her.Let me tell you plain and simple, you have brought a curse and extreme unhappiness to yourself and your household! Shey you've been looking for child and now you've got one,enjoy yourself and your child, as far as I'm concerned that child is a product of an abomination and the child itself is coming with a curse.It just disgusts me when women do things like this.Please madam enjoy yourself and your baby,but just know that If the man that paid bride price on your head has been faithful to you and treated you well as a wife, he doesn't need to do anything to you, God would fight for him and when God deals with a human being, who can intervene?Me personally, if I knew your husband I would tell.Do not make that man(husband) responsible for your abomination/sin or else it would not be better for you and that child and even your ex that knows you are married and still insists on fucking you! Mistcheewww, whore oshi, oniranu.

1. Fool...Idiot...Imbecile...U dont know jack..What do u mean abomination? What about those who adopted children dat wasnt theirs?What about surrogate kids?what about artificial insemination from sperm donors?are they abomination too?U are soooo dumb...Wake up from ur dellusional state..She cheated on her husband so what? If it were to be d man who cheated,pigs like u will advice her to endure..Its d husband's turn to endure..If he divorces her she should move on with her life and enjoy motherhood...Daz d most important..Her ex might end up marying her.
      Go and take one of stella's seat..Judgemental idiot.

70. Chiziba YOU ARE A FOOL!!!! listen to yourself! "Don't feel sorry for cheating on him" ,it is evident you're a disgusting woman and a whore! Anon ashewo sleeping with ex and collecting payment, it's only God that would judge you. Good women are crying everyday that they have entered one chance, God has given you a man who I assume does not beat you and takes care of you but what does he get, a whore for a wife! If you like keep the baby and just know nothing is hidden under the sun,your husband would find out and if that man curses you,it will work.I pray you keep the baby and he looks like your ex and your ex wants his child.Let your husband divorce you and find another woman who is over her ex and marry her.Let me tell you plain and simple, you have brought a curse and extreme unhappiness to yourself and your household! Shey you've been looking for child and now you've got one,enjoy yourself and your child, as far as I'm concerned that child is a product of an abomination and the child itself is coming with a curse.It just disgusts me when women do things like this.Please madam enjoy yourself and your baby,but just know that If the man that paid bride price on your head has been faithful to you and treated you well as a wife, he doesn't need to do anything to you, God would fight for him and when God deals with a human being, who can intervene?Me personally, if I knew your husband I would tell.Do not make that man(husband) responsible for your abomination/sin or else it would not be better for you and that child and even your ex that knows you are married and still insists on fucking you! Mistcheewww, whore oshi, oniranu.

71. i do not want to sound cliche but "MEN CHEAT"... Not all men but most... pray you get a very good one. Women pray for your husbands because side chicks pray for their men so the competition is real these dayzzz lol.

1. Stop consoling yourself babes. There's no way in hell the Man Upstairs will choose the prayers of a thief/fornicator over the prayers of a woman who took an oath which was sealed by Him. Unless of course, the woman has broken the oath. Dont be decieved. The prayer of a faithful wife is the Power that IS.
      This shit you just blabbed doesn't make no sense and totally reeks of delusion . God cannot be mocked.
      It's about time you changed your prayer point to ; Baba God pls be a Boo provider.
      And pray even harder never to fall for a man whose wife cabashes curses !!! You'll be sooooo sorry!!
      Goodluck with finding your own husband.

72. tins women go tru,we guys sha can b hearless

73. That is the speech pattern of a man used to getting his way. And got plenty of it while they must have been dating.

See why I don't believe in the I-can-change-him cause???

My dear OP, it's take a stand now or swallow da shit forever o... your choice.

74. honey if there is no child yet i advise you to LEAVE HIM. you can find another that man be good to you or simply be by yourself. its not by force tobe married. if there are kids involved my dear then you have to stay. you are in it for the long haul. try to reduce his ability to hurt you by hardening your heart. ignore his rubbish, do all you are supposed to do as a wife. let him know no sex with out condom cos he cheats and you dont want diseases, be firm. focus on career and kids.
    find happiness from within, read motivational books.