Friday, August 01, 2014
Uche Ogbodo Births Baby Boy
Nollywood actress Uche Ogbodo has reportedly birthed her bundle of Joy.
Insiders say the bouncing baby boy who was birthed yesterday Wednesday July 30,2014 in Houston and has been named Chinagorom.
Congratulations to her...motherhood rocks!
*I guess the doctors didnt see well cos i heard it was pink.
98 comments:
Congrats Uche.
ReplyDeleteCongrat in Patt Ogar's voice.
DeleteStella you mean the baby is pink as in na OYINBO pikin? I need one of those sits cos e be like say another season film one start btw Uche and her in-laws
Please where do I get a corset from ehhhh? Does it work? I need a very flat tummy.
DeleteCongrat Uche.
Thank GoD. N Congrats Uche
Delete@Queenie, it works like magic but u should be careful d way u use it!!!! Check that lingerie store in palms!!
Delete@Queenie buy the "waist training corset".
DeleteGod bless uche and her new bundle of joy. Good name!
DeleteThe pink stella meant was dat she tot it was a baby girl during scan..pink is for girls,blue for boys.thnk me later.
DeleteCongratulations to her.
ReplyDeleteYay!!
ReplyDeleteGlory to God 4save delivery,
Congrats Uche!
Welcome Chinagorom, you shall grow n glow IJN!
Congratulations dearie.....
ReplyDeleteCongrat uche
DeleteCongrats darling...God bless ur home
ReplyDeleteThe birth of babies always make me happy no matter the mood I'm in when I hear the news,congrats uche
DeleteStellla you love babies a lot.by the way how many do uyou have before I ask God to bless you with quadruplets. Congrats Uche
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Uche
ReplyDeleteHappy for her,Adun a kari
ReplyDeleteChai,,,,nice one..Congrats
ReplyDeletePraise b 2 master Jesus,congrats uche..
DeleteAww congratulations uche. Welcome to the world chinagrom.
ReplyDeleteNice name.
Yippie..congrats
ReplyDeleteCongrats sweetie
ReplyDeleteCongrats Madam.
ReplyDeleteDoctor didn't see well? These days, you yourself will see things by yourself. In this age of cutting edge technology, there should be no surprises at a baby's gender at birth.
Stella the doctors didn't see well abi they told you a wrong sex because of your amebo? Hahahahaha. You think say you sabi everything abi? They told you it was pink because they didn't want your winchy winchy people to go and chop the boy. Hahaha. Congratulations Uche. Eku toju omo oo. Olorun a wo oo.
ReplyDeletewow!
ReplyDeleteCongrats Uche
Congrats
ReplyDeleteWow so happy for Uche. Congratulations dear.
ReplyDelete@ joy i tink sextuplets will b a beta gift for aunt stells no mata hw many she has alredy..she is alwaz welcumn ppl to modahood as it rocks......congrats to d nu mum n babe.....jenny
ReplyDeleteCongrats..
ReplyDeleteAwwww..Congrats to her..where is mon ami?prinkhies,hope u got my message on Blessing Okagbare post...
ReplyDeleteChinagorom? God is your witness how?. Is she trying to tell that God is her witness that there was no wedding/dowry rights etc or what exactly? Haba Uche jiri ya nwayo biko. That name will make no one feel pity for you so stop trying hard. You loved this guy or supposedly claim to be based on his financial status. He prolly lied about his finances just so he gets your attention as that is the only thing you girls understand in Nigeria. Money, money and some more money. When your eyes got open you started claiming all sorts. God is his witness too, no be only you get God. Serves you right. Anyways congratulations for safe delivery o'jare.
ReplyDeleteMr C you are a dunce. So everyone named Chinagorom was born to a mother who married and ran away after she found out the guy wasn't as rich as she thought? Mumu. Ode. Ozuo. She couldn't have named the baby Chinagorom for any other reason? May your acute myopia not kill you. If you have nothing intelligent to say abeg say congrats and smell out. Aturu.
DeleteA simple 'congrats' will suffice.
DeleteCongrats uche,welcome to motherhood and sleepless nights
ReplyDeleteCongrats to u uche.
ReplyDeleteWow! Welcome to motherhood, congrats!
ReplyDeleteThank God o.
ReplyDeletePls BVs I want twins. How do I go abt it? Not IV. Any oda thing I can do?
Fertility drugs Ma'am
DeleteCongrats Ms Uchenna on the birth of Blue
ReplyDeleteCongratz
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Uche.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Uche....Stella pls what is pink ?
ReplyDeletePink colour is ususally used for baby girls while Blue colour is for baby boys. So expectant mothers who know d sex of there baby will buy their wears etc accordingly.
DeleteOh please! I dress up my son in cute pink shirts and shorts as well.
DeleteCongrats 2 her....may God kip them in gud health!!! VIVICANDY say so...
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Uche....Stella pls what is pink ?
ReplyDeleteWaooooooh! Congratulation Uche.
ReplyDeleteMtn for the first magic finger
ReplyDelete055207905000
Load and confirm
Thanks Jaymoore got it #750. Hahahaha
DeleteWow! Congrats to her
ReplyDeleteThat name is packed with meaning. I'm guessing it has to do with the issues with her ex. Thank God for safe delivery.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to uche,by the way stella what was pink?
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her
ReplyDeleteMay God surprise everyone praying for the fruit of the womb in this new month
And may God grant the expectant mums the safest delivery IJN
Amen
DeleteStella biko what is pink?
ReplyDeleteAny answer? Anyone?
Awwwwww...its one of the best title for a woman to be called 'mother'. I claim this for all Bvs looking for the fruit of the womb. God is still on your case nd has not left you. God's time is the best. just b patient.1000yrs is like 1 day for God .Congrats Uche.
ReplyDeleteYiPeeee,another future husband is born. More boys Lord, so that future generations of women will not look for husbands like this present generation.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Uche
All you can think of is marriage. Naija women and NFA but man. Thank God for the child.
DeleteYaaaaay!!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Uche dear.
I love the name you gave your boy.
Happy motherhood.
Congrats Nwanyi oma,may the baby bring joy in your life. EVE E UME
ReplyDeleteCongrats Uche.
ReplyDeleteMOA
Congrats to uche ogbodo.May your son give u Joy.
ReplyDeleteCongrats uche
ReplyDeleteStellastical wat was pink? #Aproko mode
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
She is nw a mother... Congrats to her.....
Congrats Uche. ..may he grow to be a source of joy to himself and his family. .
ReplyDeleteAww, congrats Uche,am so happy for her.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Uche
ReplyDeleteBig CONGRATS to you Uche. May God bless you and your family, Amen.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Uche Love, God bless you and your Bundle of Joy.
ReplyDeleteStella what was Pink abeg?
Congrats.. I love babies :)
ReplyDeleteCongrats to you.
ReplyDeleteGreat news, Congrats Uche
ReplyDeletePink implies life...
ReplyDeleteBlue is horrible!!
I remember when I was told Harzard was born blue...
I died!!
Congrats new mum
Welcome to motherhood
I honestly think u have mental issues, to call God's creation "horrible ", u truly need Jesus
DeleteYou really get craze! U died???!!
DeleteAnon 1:16pm
DeleteShe was referring to the color blue! Slow down a beg.
The Alex
If you have not had a baby u will never understand what mamie just said. Swallow ur ignorant insults and pass the mic.
Deletecongrats uche.
ReplyDeleteeezi
Congrats to her.
ReplyDeleteClick my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers
Big congrats to her. May God bless and protect both the mother and child. Uche Ogbodo,pleeeeeeaaaassseeee try nd reconcile with ur husband. He's sick and needs ur love and attention. Also for the sake of ur baby cos he definitely needs a father figure in his life and u dnt kno wen next u wl get married. Na beg I dey beg ooo
ReplyDeleteCongrats dear, I pray I get mine too.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Uche.
ReplyDeleteWoow!!!! I'm so happy for Æ”☺ΰ Uche, God bless you and your wonderful baby real good. Motherhood Rocks indeed!!! Thank God I'm a mommy too!!!
ReplyDeleteThank God for safe delivery......congrats Uche
ReplyDeleteI want to have twins(2boys) God help me. Pls how do I work towards having twins(boys)???
ReplyDeletegreat news
ReplyDeletecongrats Uche!
Congrats Uche...your child will grow up to fulfill all you wish him
ReplyDelete'Congrat' Uche
ReplyDeleteCongratulation. It is not pink but blue.
ReplyDeleteANGELRAY SAYS
ReplyDeleteCongrats babes, plz allow d boy to know he's father oooh.
Congrats Uche
ReplyDeleteAngelRay, go back to school and stop being stupid in blogs.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations, Uche. Your bundle of joy is my birthday mate.
Mrs. BitchBiko
Congratulations to new mother
ReplyDeleteCongrats to d new mom
ReplyDelete@tomiwealth a big Amen to dat,@uche congrats.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Uche.....God bless ur newborn.