Today November 26,2014 is DonJazzy's 32nd birthday.......
Happy Birthday DoroDon my #Hottie,I pray everything good into your life today in Jesus name....you shall always walk the path of success and peace of mind.I pray you find 'Onome' soon....or will she be unveiled today?heheheheh....
Have a great day......Mwah!!
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
80 comments:
Happy to the Marvin boss. Wishing him LLNP.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Happiest bday 2d Don himself... God bless ur new age Oga mi
DeleteHappy birthday #doroboss...wishing u all the best life has to offer..i really admire this guy's humbleness!!
Delete@MARTINS ABOY
Doro boss
DeleteI just wish and wish u marry @Rita dominic....i dream say una marry ooo
Happy to the Marvin boss. Wishing him LLNP.
ReplyDeletePlease somebody should tell Mr don Jazzy not to forget my cake o. Lol.
Happy Birthday Don, hurry up and come pay my bride price am not getting any younger.
Delete@ Audrey; pls park one side. Stay off my boo. Not only bride price na babe price. *rme*
DeleteDoro marry me jazzy....i love u long time! happy birthday hubby.
ReplyDeleteThe violent taketh it by force, IDJA u need to be more prayerful, girls eyes are reddin'
DeleteHappy Birthday IDJA...U are Humility yourself..May God bless you.
ReplyDeleteIhekire Tony
ReplyDeleteThe Don a happy birtday to you. You are a good man.
32?! Haaaa Don Jazzy, me.I'm 12 now! there is God oooo!!! All this age you are.... Lol had to do this. Funny how age doesn't matter for men, if was a female celeb now it comments will be all about d declared age. Man's world!
DeleteHe really is 32
DeleteHappy birthday DoroBoss!
Happy birthday the big boss....... Llnp
ReplyDeletehappy birthday Don jazzy,may God cont to bless and prosper i Jesus name Amen.
ReplyDeleteHBD my longtime crush, never knew we were month mates, Good morning Delicious Stella my bday is 29th oh,hope you would post mine my pictures if l send it oh?I've always posted comments as anonymous but lam scared of plenty haters for here cos am not photogenic
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Don Jazzy, I love you like Kilode. Enjoy your day!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Don jazzy.
ReplyDeleteYou are a good man.
Happy birthday don jazzy...
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Dondoro Jazzy, wishing you all the best in life.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday don baba, I too luv u ooo.
ReplyDeleteDonJazzy is just 32?habaaaaa
ReplyDeleteAnyway Happybirthday to him
Happy birthday DonJazzy,may your stars continue to shine more and more
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday the Don!
ReplyDeleteLove me some Donjazzy.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday day DoroDon, Dorojazzy, Bigger you I pray.Amen
happy birthday Sir. God bless you abundantly.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Doro Master. God's blessing on you. Have a tremendous birthday.
ReplyDeleteHappy bday donjazzy, many grt years ahead
ReplyDeleteBlog analyser: HBD to the Nigerian swaggerlicious music producers. One of the best in town. More beautiful years.
ReplyDeleteHBD Donbaba J,May God bless ur New age.
ReplyDelete#Dorofinest.. happy birthday don jazzy. May you continue to prosper and excel in all your endeavour. Amen
ReplyDeleteP.s I fit die ontop your matter
How can Don Jazzy say he's 32yrs?then how old will I be#rme
ReplyDeleteI tot men don't mess with their exact age?
Issorite. ...
Happy bday to d Dondorobucci himself!
Dats don jazzy's age!tiwa,dbanj senior him ooo...he is a young guy with mature look
DeleteHappyBirthday from his No. 1 fan! #H
ReplyDeleteHBD don baba J..... wishing u more #DoroHitSongs ...more money...more blessing... #celebritycrush...
ReplyDelete@xclusiv
Hbd DoroDon, live long n prosper.
ReplyDeletehehehehehehe...HBD Don J
ReplyDeleteHBD DorofreshhardworkingBoss.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Don.... Enjoy ur day!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday brother! May God grant you more of good days to come.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday baba J
ReplyDeleteHBD don jazzy
ReplyDeleteJust 32 and he his looking this old? Very bad blood.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Don Jazzy. Wishing you many happy returns.
ReplyDeleteYou look older than 32 sha. My Le hubby is like 3 years older than you but he looks 5 years younger than you.
Oh well, God created us differently.
Enjoy your day!
Happy Birthday Ma DoroSuave Megastar Boo!
ReplyDeleteHbd don
ReplyDeleteMz B
Happy birthday Don Jazzy. God bless and make u bigger in Jesus' name
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Dear. Lotsa love & Respect.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Don Baba J. Enjoy!
ReplyDeleteHbd my former crush...
ReplyDeleteToo many people crushing on u and I don't like sharing my man
I don leave u for them .
Have fun and God bless u even more!
Happy birthday to the boss of the baddest crew in town.
ReplyDeleteChoi!!! My crush of life!!! Happy bday to you o...have a blast!! Sloppy kisses all over you face!!
ReplyDeleteHBD Oga boss...stella 2moro is my birthday, but as I no fine,make I kuku respect myself 2 avoid jabbing from chizoba n jayem!
ReplyDeleteMy dear, no be dem u suppose dey fear oh, if u ever had frenemies anywhere, just get ready or just jejely send message without photo,
DeletePortable Viv you are fine joor.
DeleteHappy birthday to you in advance dear.
God bless you.
Thanks Genny, I no get mind ooh,no be say I no fine ooh..@sue I no get ooh! Who get time 4 frenemies kwanu!
DeleteLmao! Abeg respect yourself o before world people spoil your day with bad mouth.
DeleteHappy birthday Don baba J! He is the only artiste I love whole heartedly. I see through him...he is very simple, nice , humble and with a very good soul.
ReplyDeleteMany more years!
*raising my mug of tea in the air* cheers!
HBD don jazzy wish u all d best in life.
ReplyDeleteAwww, hapi birthday don jazzy..
ReplyDeleteHBD Doro boss 1 of the humble artists we v in naija God bless u, v a gr81
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Don Baba
ReplyDeleteHapi bday to u Doro king
ReplyDeleteLook no further f d so called "Onome" anty Stel mentioned. Here I am, side by side, hand in hand let's color d world wt Luv. #dorohug #dorokiss. Hbd Don.. U Jazz me all d time. *wink*
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Don Jazzy.
ReplyDeleteHbd Don Jazzy.mi love you for a very long time.
ReplyDelete@Genny Baby if ur hubby is 3yrs older than Don Jazzy,that makes him 35yrs old and you 26....that's a huge age difference mehn. Wa yah say?
I was told older guys are more caring,loving gbogbotigbo till I dated this guy wt a 10yrs age difference.I dumped his arse after 2months.very immature.I can't imagine what a 35yrs old man will be looking for all over the Internet chatting wt girls here and there instead of thinking of how to make his life better.agbaya oloshii mtschew
Once again,happy birthday DonbabaJ
Lmao.
DeleteI heard same, too.
And i started dating one 'ancient of days', but he was acting like a toddler. I almost lost my mind.
Then, I dated a younger guy, oh my! He was so mature and sweet.
So, a good guy is a good guy regardless of whether he's old or young.
This comment has been removed by the author.
Delete*jealous* @ my mrs' comment
DeleteHBD.
ReplyDeleteHbd boss
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Doro Handsome Mega Super Sexy. I have married you a thousand times in my dreams
ReplyDeleteI love you Don Jazzzzzzzy! Happy B'day to you Bosss!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday darling
ReplyDeleteHbd don J aka doro stelz aka stelz hottie
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday don jazzy.LLNP
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday my love, muah!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Don Jazzy
ReplyDeleteStella love, pls give me don jazzy's phone number. #saveasoul