Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pastor Adeboye Shares Pic Of Customised Coke Bottle But....

Thursday, February 12, 2015

Pastor Adeboye Shares Pic Of Customised Coke Bottle But....

The Redeemed Church of God G.O Pastor, E.A Adeboye, shared the pic of the customized Coke bottle he received from Coka Cola. He thanked the company but added he doesn’t drink the product…lol

Free Advert for Chivita and Malt.....LOL

86 comments:

1. coke contains a certain amount of caffine..........ask those in convent and redeemed universities

2. I don't drink coke too but I use d bottle to fuck myself whenever I don't see Amu!!!

Hian!!!!!

1. Oops! That your Ghana must go pussy go slack one day!

2. is your puss that wide eze mama shuo

3. Bia Nwanyi a, Kedu ife bu nsogbu gi?????
      Do u have a husband at all? Do u even have d fear of God??? Simple Human dignity???? Kedu ife n'eme gi? You are possessed o, but u don't know....Seek help now....Jee choo kwa ife na-eme gi...hian

4. If this was meant to be funny then it's an epic fail... You are just a local hag.... No class or finesse whatsoever....trashy

3. Hahahahaha, That's my daddy in the lord

4. Hahahahahahhaha.....baba don spoil market for Coca Cola.

5. lol
    Coke tho! What harm will it have done if the content waz full.

6. Choi!!!...
    I don't joke with coke ohh...
    I take like 3-4bottles every day...my meals are not complete without a chilled bottle of coke...
    Am so addicted...

1. Yeye woman..
      You drink like 3 to 4 bottles of coke everyday yet you'll come here and claim that you're as slim as Naomi Campbell msheww
      One day you'll run out of lies to tell and the truth will start surfacing one by one. Olodo

Xoxo gossip girl

2. You this woman, shey MP no dey show you shege? You are gulping 21 cubes of sugar daily. I pity you.

3. Cut down on sugar intake o babe!

I prefer Pepsi to coke though..
      But this "share your coca cola with NAME" campaign has lured me into asking for coke rather than Pepsi.
      Mtchewww!

4. 3-4 bottles a day!? That's too much

5. Linda,you are heading to UkwuSugarhood

6. Fanta. Oh Fanta will do me something one day..

7. I have hugh respect for this man.

8. lol..see falling of hands.he could have just said thanks,though...

9. Ok Good, but he was a bit Blunt...
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

10. Na wa ooo! He wud hv just said thanks and move on already!!!

1. Exactly. What was the need for all that extra talk. Hmn.

11. They should have written pastor E A Adeboye. Anybody can be Enoch nau. Just thinking

1. Is Enoch not his name again?

12. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    So his name is Enoch, but he doesnt look like one......

13. no be small shading oo. Pastor you for just say thank you and leave the rest shikena.

anyway papa i love you very much

14. I drink coke but i have not seen Irene om any bottle.

15. Lmao!
    Chai, He just had to be honest!
    I luv you Adeboye.

I luv GrandMalt too. Its the best malt drink.

16. Lol!Make Coca-Cola do,share reach my side.

17. I don't believe this is from Pastor Adeboye

18. I love iced tea but I hv decided to give that all up.
    I blend fruits, put them into bottles and into my fridge. I drink anytime I want. I have also moved onto smoothies.

1. Mrs D, I love youuuuuuuuuuuuu! Correct woman right there. You too gbaskiiiiiii!

2. On point Mrs D! Same thing I do

19. Baba speak is mind,no offence, lol

20. Aaaaaaaah dts too bad for coke. Me I don't like coke too but fanta or any chivita product. I love dem. So for those planning to share coke with me in dis val, okwaala unu. Lol

21. Lmao. Saw it on his FB wall. He is just so truthful and dats why I love him. He avoids intake of sugar coz of age dats y.

22. Chai. See falling hand.. Daddy G.O u for hide dis fact na eh.. am sure u got them feeling bad.

23. hiya just to say there is this match making agency i know of elle-mu's introduction boy they are good so if you are single and looking for a life partner i suggest you contact them. www.ellemusintroduction.com

back to the post LOL is all i can say

24. Baba no dey drink coke una don hear now Bcos of nxt tym o

25. I think its the handler of the page. Pastor Adeboye cant be throwing such shades at coca cola. I think his social media handlers should be called to order.
    www.joytammy.blogspot.com

26. This coke they are sharing! Make they give me share naa!

27. Lol, now must of our members will stop drinking coke!

28. Stella that is not my pastor
    it's just some stupid person impersonating him
    #march18

1. I tot as much. It doesn't even sound like what he would say. Wic one is drink malt lemon and chivita though* harr. I for fear

2. Forget dat one...I follow him on twitter n liked his fb page...it's dia u can check it

29. Funny. Open door advertisement.

30. honestly, i will go for products frm chivita aqainst others. u just cnt compare the quality

31. Grand malt is d ish. Looooove it

32. Chivita and co, ya'heard..... papa should be getting non stop supply of Chivita and malt........

33. Hmmmm....they should have at least asked him if he drinks coke....

34. Lol! They were trying to patronise him with a bottle of N100 coke ...Most pastors are used to getting more valuable gifts that won't give them diabetes .

35. Serves them right. All this hype about ones name on a bottle of coke is hogwash to me. One man's meat they say is another man's poison. I can't deal. Caffeine no be treat.

36. Bad market! Hahahahahaha

37. Daddy G.O kenan... Pls chivita coconut & pineapple any day

1. Pine wetin and coco wetin?
      The sweetness is sickening kai!
      I prefer fumman and diluted with water.
      Zobo factory and kunu , plus fura and yoghurt tins yapa around me

38. It's very obvious that's not from Adeboye. A whole lot of people has started scamming people with his name. So any post u see on his handle most likely doesn't come from him.

39. Advert gone wrong for coke.

40. Coke should sue the admin of that page.

41. The Daddy G O that I know won't say that!

42. Daddy G.O!!!

How I made $300 in 24hrs >> http://mightyincome.com/?refer=9318

43. A simple thank you would have done it in my opinion.

44. Not true. Coca cola sent big bottles to important personality. 2) they could have added Pastor 3) Won't be this rude

45. My daddy in d lord nothing do you.

46. Judgemental as usual. Say thanks and move on sir.

47. My Pastor is onpoint- pst.chekeleke