Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rant All You Want!

Sunday, March 22, 2015

Rant All You Want!

It's Time to Rant.........Again!

Time to offload what's bothering you.....

*sigh*

Love is so sweet......LOL. 
thats my rant for today.

626 comments:

1. Plz don't give up... he is neva tired of hearing our prayers

2. This I can relate with but I've been praying. You should do the same. ..I feel so much better now . Life is a climb but the view is great

3. They say family comes first. Screw that, I COME FIRST! Families are been more wicked than outsiders.. Imagine this? Ijeoma, please hang in there. Your blessing is on it's way!

4. And Amaechi's Deputy has defect to pdp and urge all his supporters to vote Pdp. Tomorrow Atilu will announce

5. I just want to thank God 4 life,am not where I am but not where I used to be & also pray that the luv my fiancé av for me shld continue to wax strong

6. Marry already na.. Early 40s abs you are still doing gf and bf about? Mchew. Why won't she tell you that?

7. Maybe you worry too much. Live life a day at a time.DDon't put all your hope in people. Smile. It helps a lot. Even when you are low. Sing and dance. Praise God. He will give you peace.

8. God will expose you idiot...stealing people's hard earned money. .It won't be well with you

9. So this kind of people still exist. SMH
    Aunty sorry ooo

10. U should be thankful my dear,there are others fasting and praying to experience this

11. Hahahaha... u cracked me up real bad!

12. Oga try and remove your eyes ball from its socket if you don't wanna look.

13. Happens to me a lot. Listen to some cool music.

14. Wow...the lord is your strength. I will pray for you

15. Am just tied of this world,no husband ,no food and my children cloths I just managed to buy through a help from my friend got stolen together with my pot and the little earrings I just dey manage....God dey sha and HE will not let the thief go unpunished. Just dey manage this life with three kids,infant to feed them is really given me a concern....God na your hand I dey ooo.

16. It's well dear... just hit d gym n watch ya weight

17. Case has been closed. Moving on

18. U stole my rant,minus d quitting part tho babe I hv bills to pay,all in all I'm alive n in good health,everythn will fall in line for me soon

19. U r a retarded, what are u trying to say?that some bv actually started this,or what.u t sick to lomo

20. Naa waohhhhh... dis mothers will not kill us one day

21. Missed you patt!

22. Men wahala! They always tink d can eat their cake n have it!

23. Amen, may ur faith heal u and grant you your heart desires! Kisses!

24. I need to rant!!!!!
    Birthday coming up...what to do?
    Is this a rant sef?

25. You're there destroying good phones due to carelessness while i'm in need of a new phone. Different strokes.....

26. JeeeezZz! Plz dnt committe suicide biko!

27. It's well dear, pls try go to MFM for deliverance. God will see u through. Amen

28. Poison ke,so u want to end ur life in jail.anyway drop ur mail add.cheers

29. Don't dear....a miracle awaits you....

30. It is well with you dear. Stay strong please.

31. Chinyelu are you male or female?

32. I'm grateful!!!! God's will is finally taking place in my life! I will get there. Prayer my dears, prayer does wonders, it will happen when God wants it to. After 3 years, my testimony is coming through. God is wonderful. My breakthrough and testimony is permanent in my life in the name of Jesus! I thank you lord!

33. Don't worry darling....it is well with you. ..

34. It is well. God has faith in you. You should have faith in Him too.

35. Lol.i like you, a pastor can't tell your mum to do those things. And as long as your not bothered about the husband thing then take your time you don't want to start sending your chronicles to stella

36. Awwww... I can relate with wat ur goin tru... take it all 2 God n leave em there... God will c u tru

37. Pls hang in there,my dad had HIV n he lived with it for years before he passed on. You will be just fine. Receive the peace of God.

38. Dont let him do that. Get legal advice if you have to

39. I'm fed up of reading..
    Too many Sad stories mehn!
    Water Don finish for my eyes and I'm having a headache already!
    Gosh!people are suffering!
    Stella please get the email address of that 22years old orphan that her sister is a doctor.
    I would really love to help her,
    It's well with U sweetheart.

40. Your gpa doesn't matter if u can get a good job. You just have to know people

41. Awwww... dis is just too much 4 only u

42. You need to give someone a chance to love you. Forget about your ex boyfriend and move on with your life.

43. It's well with you sweety. God will perfect everything in your life.

44. 12 years a slave. Sorry for the pain in your marriage. God is still in the business of mending broken hearts.

45. Move on with your life. ..stop saying no to the nice guys

46. AMEN! Wipe your tears dear cos Your prayers has been answered.

47. Please don't put yourself and mother in trouble ooo. Don't poison anyone. Simply pray for a turn around in your life so you can leave your mother's house.

48. I'm happy for you toooo.

e-hugs

49. Your dp is distracting me. Took a while before i could finish reading your rant.

50. I cook very well and do small food business but my dream is to open a restaurant. I wish someone just appear and invest in me... Sign an agreement and get their money through a repayment plan. Chei I don tire , working like an elephant and eating like an ant. God why naaa? Pls send me a messiah..

51. Plz send a proove 2 stella lemme c if I can send u sum cloths! Haba!!! Ur sista is wicked! Even if u were adopted she shuldnt treat u dat way... its not fair

52. Please run from that church and your friend before you sell your soul to the devil.

53. Lol at correct poison. ..you don't have to cook for them. Plus if u have a friend you can stay with you should leave the house for a while and get fresh air

54. Thought 1.9 was Pass...... anyway, dearie, itz not the end of the world. Your folks will come around eventually. Your life isn't defined by the grades you get from the lecturer but by whatz in you. Mine was a third class. Twas so sad and terrible because I was a " bright student " according to people. But I know my story is going to make headlines someday....

My consolation in from 1st Peter 5:9-10
    Keep your guard up. You’re not the only ones plunged into these hard times. It’s the same with Christians all over the world. So keep a firm grip on the faith. The suffering won’t last forever. It won’t be long before this generous God who has great plans for us in Christ—eternal and glorious plans they are!—will have you put together and on your feet for good. He gets the last word; yes, he does.

(1st Peter 5:9-10...the Message version)

If white colar job no work, my dear, try starting a business. Remember, it is not over until you throw in the towel. GOD BLESS YOU

55. Good for you dear. Wish everyone's situation is just like yours... PERFECT.

56. People take this blog seriously cos it helps them

57. It shall be well. Buh try and get married first, lol

58. Sorry about the boredom.

If you are in lagos, we could do movies next week.

What say ya?

59. After reading all this rant... I started to count my blessings. It is well

60. My sister, NO MAN is worth killing yourself over. I know it may be hard but God's word says " ALL THINGS work together for the GOOD of those who love Him. "
    You are damn too precious to God. Do not limit yourself by thinking The Ex BF is the best you could ever have had. That's bullshit!

The best is yet to come.
    You ll smile someday
    #e-hugs"

61. I have some clothes I want to give away. They're not new but still very ok. That's if you want them. It should suffice for now

62. Hahahahaha sorry oo
    It's just soo funny the way you said it. Kpele

63. Ijeoma,
    Contact me on chiomauk2002@yahoo.co.uk

64. i am tired of doing every thing masef still rmain dsame since i start skuling,am tired of paying ma house rent,light bill,water bill even a fucking dirt bill masef, skull fees will come nd i will have 2 complete it 4 masef, dollars getting high every day, paying ma skull fee on installment every fucking semester plus additional fee bcos i didnt pay on tym. i want 2 live lyf lyk every normal student bt no i can't every single thing have 2 b hard for me even ma final semester ma parent promise 2 b easy is here nd have 2 sell every thing to get jst d 1st installment, no one will help even family members will laff nd call ma dad dump for wasting all his money on a female child, frnds will tell u dont worry bt dere fone stop going tru bcos u need dere hep guyz will tell u jst call me wen eva u need anitin cos u r lyk a sister bt at d end dey change it 2 scratch ma bak for me nd i will scratch urs bt one thing i no is am so proud of ma parent dat i dont wish for anoda plus if wuld have given up in my 1st semester i won't b in my finals so ntor 2 everibodi dat suggested i go home dat year nd tenk u 2 those who didnt hep bcos of u i did it masef for God have been payin all d bills as dey come nd he will provide for dis month, my project xpenses, nd complete ma skull fee and even though i sufferd tru out my skulling i wont stop dreaming Bsc is not my last bus stop by God's grace. #feelingbetternow

65. Please go to MFM for deliverance.

66. I rejoice with you.
    In any situation i give thanks.
    e-hugs.

67. Ijeoma it is well. If you get help here to pay your entrance fee into OAU, for you to sustain yourself in school, you need to work oooo and hustle. So start thinking of that. And make sure you spend wisely. Your helpers are here already. Bless God for your like life.

68. Stop using fones. They don't like u

69. Lmaoooooooooooooooooo... ur just wicked! y evuls?

70. i am tired of doing every thing masef still rmain dsame since i start skuling,am tired of paying ma house rent,light bill,water bill even a fucking dirt bill masef, skull fees will come nd i will have 2 complete it 4 masef, dollars getting high every day, paying ma skull fee on installment every fucking semester plus additional fee bcos i didnt pay on tym. i want 2 live lyf lyk every normal student bt no i can't every single thing have 2 b hard for me even ma final semester ma parent promise 2 b easy is here nd have 2 sell every thing to get jst d 1st installment, no one will help even family members will laff nd call ma dad dump for wasting all his money on a female child, frnds will tell u dont worry bt dere fone stop going tru bcos u need dere hep guyz will tell u jst call me wen eva u need anitin cos u r lyk a sister bt at d end dey change it 2 scratch ma bak for me nd i will scratch urs bt one thing i no is am so proud of ma parent dat i dont wish for anoda plus if wuld have given up in my 1st semester i won't b in my finals so ntor 2 everibodi dat suggested i go home dat year nd tenk u 2 those who didnt hep bcos of u i did it masef for God have been payin all d bills as dey come nd he will provide for dis month, my project xpenses, nd complete ma skull fee and even though i sufferd tru out my skulling i wont stop dreaming Bsc is not my last bus stop by God's grace. #feelingbetternow

71. Ijeoma it is well. If you get help here to pay your entrance fee into OAU, for you to sustain yourself in school, you need to work oooo and hustle. So start thinking of that. And make sure you spend wisely. Your helpers are here already. Bless God for your like life.

72. My dear pls,there is nothing god cannot do,i was in your position years ago,but the Lord has visited me,n my hubby loves and adore me, pls,look for any living church to attend, God is still in the healing business, many ppl are getting healed daily with proof,wish u r in lokoja,so that I can take u to living faith church here, our pastor is daddy oyedepo second. It is well.u can drop ur mail

73. Not a fan of Chizoba BUT this is totally uncalled for. She has her life to live. You have yours too.#Face Your Work

74. Its crazy. Sometimes u jus wonder....to wat end? All ur good deeds just forgotten. Its well

75. I am soooooooooo tired of you Stella always hyping PDP and mostly jonnathan. Makes me sick. Also fed up with that chinyelu always insulting people.

76. What's wearing you out?

Dump it at the foot of the Cross

77. Are you stalking her? If you hate her so much, why visit her Facebook to view her pics?

78. Brownie I just want to be your friend so You won't be lonely. Hugs and kisses.

79. Lol,same city,same predicament, but am grateful, I may be jobless,for now,but I know my level is changing, cos I serve a living God.

80. #touchingmyhead
    So awum ishi ski naim I just dey pose

81. God will send you a helper. All your helpers will locate you in Jesus name. Amen.

82. Hiannnn! Am just speechless! I don't evn no wat 2 say 2 u! Na only u waka go abi? Na only u go waka cum?

83. Dunno why people think every single lady is lying when she says she's single.

Na by force to get boyfy?

84. Hmmmmmmmmm...... AaaaaAlu!!! Dearie, your punishment will eventually come in two ways.... from Parishioners ( especially the CWO women) and from GOD ( I fear this one pass) better respect yourself and UNLOVE that "Fada". your husband-to-be is probably praying somewhere, waiting on God to bring you his way and you are busy using your sin to block God's searchlight from locating you

85. When I read up Bvs rant,I conclude that I just have to be grateful to God.Though heartbroken after 6years of rltship @28, jobless,moneyless,depressed,can't sleep at night,eyes ache from crying so I can't cry no more yet I still come out beautiful with smiles!Mehn what can i do,what more can I say.....Oghene do oo for the air I breathe.

86. My dear.The only mediator between God and us should be JESUS. Pray to God with your own mouth. He makes all things beautiful in his time.....

87. Didnt u see this coming? Dont kill urself . U have to make the most of ur situation. Think of how to make it better. U can do it. Think think think. Act act act. Life isnt beans my dear. Dust urself and beat it.

88. As you wish so shall it be done to you in Jesus name Amen.

89. U r still young,let ur focus be on God,and serve him with all ur might.wish I had done this in my early year,but thank God for His mercies

90. Jeez.
    What will you do Na?.
    If u can,take Jamb immediately n go for a course you can excel in. It's like your parents chose that course for you. Again,pls if your parents refuse to pay your fees,get an evening job or go for parttime studies.
    It is very hard to do BUT it is possible

91. Did u ever stop to think that u love him more? D man should love more.he didnt fight for u. Life is tough and marriage is tough as well. Isnt this the same way he wont fight for u in marriage? Im sure hes a good person but hes not for u. U will find someone else k. Cheer up. Hugz

92. U can't tie a man down withh pregnancy. Do not b deceived o ye young galss.

93. Hiannnn! @ 25 u ain't old jooor!

94. I pray u get help here ijeoma. I would like to help too but donno how to go about it.

95. Distinction? Biko from which school? It is well

96. Ijeoma, you are not cursed, inugo?

If you can, drop your contact details with Stella, and proof, of course.

Let God take it up from there.

It will end in praise.

97. U were playing in school?

98. Stale

people are ranting and you are sending memo

BL kpacharakwa anya gi there

99. Hahahahah... Wereh! kai! Plenty mad pple full dis blog! Let me just assume dat u are day dreaming

100. Hmmm,looking for cheap deliverance, why can't u work for it,which real pastor will ask u for money. Pls my advice is that u attend a winner chapel around for just three wks,u will surely return with ur testimony, just in 3wks o,n If u r in lagos, go to Canaan land ota.it will end in praise for u.

101. Darling, the Fastor is FAKE o! How much did the man at the beautiful gate pay to Peter for his healing? How much did Lazarus pay to be raised from the dead? My dear, God wont take a dime from you to set you free! It takes your FAITH.

102. Why is it that all your rants are money related? Make una no mind me, na alcohol

103. But we don't know your aga naa, lol. I can totally relate

104. In Nigeria, I grew up as a Queen.. In UK, after masters, now my contract job is ended. Yet to get a new one. No job, no Bf, no child, no accomodation, I've just been evicted from where I was squatting with a friend because her mum is coming from Nigeria. This was a friend that made me loose my job.and I've been job hunting for 3months now. This was a friend that I helped her husband set up a business with my capital. Hahahaaa... Life is quite difficult to understand. I cross mighty & risky hurdles for people & they can't even jump over a cup for me.. That's uk life for you.. Except God sends me an Angel, I'm going to be homeless, jobless, penniless in 2 weeks time. I believe God will do something!! This is not a rant, IM CHALLENGING GOD!!!

105. Kai! Dis is just too much 4 one person! Plz take heart dear

106. Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

you are welcome :)

107. That's y u need a screen defender for ur phone dear,it protects ur screen frm breakage wen it falls,it won't sctrach or break,its a higher technology of temper class,its on konga and jumia..its called addie 5h anti-break screen defender

108. Check again. I don't think that's enough reason for him to break up with you. I tell you from personal experience. When a man truly loves a woman not even a moving train can stand in his path. If he loves you no one will come in between the two of you.

109. Mail me misscookielyon@yahoo.com

110. Suicide is never an option. If you kill yourself do you think it will stop her? May God hear your cries. It is well with you. Tomorrow is better.

111. This has got to be hard. Trust me u can beat it,with a positive mindset and support from your hubby. Just try to get on the drugs so ur baby can be free. Also listen to ur health care provider on what can prevent transmission to ur hubby. Many hugs. Wil say a prayer for u.

112. Thank God for you. What God has done for you may it be permanent.

113. Say a very big NO to defeat, have FAITH and all will be well

114. Have faith. He is truly working for your good.

115. the fact that i've never been lucky on the giveaway post no matter how hard i tried.the truth is that i need many of those things:the food stuffs, the bags, the shoes, the baby wears,so many but how do i prove that i need them. may be i should send my hungry looking pictures then you will realise i need those things badly. in actual fact i'm tied of sending mails without reply.

116. It might be pcos go and check your hormone level

117. God will definitely ansa u...

118. My dear I'm having dt hormonal imbalance shit too just dt I'm single and I'm still seeing my period

119. Make sure you deal with him without mercy. Now is the time to chop and chop and chop and...

120. Nigeria will get better. Nne ndo. Sorry for your spoilt items. Next time you notice the light is not coming on after 3 days grind your pepper and tomatoes and boil the paste fry your meat and quickly make stew. If well prepared it won't go sour easily.

121. Nigeria will get better. Nne ndo. Sorry for your spoilt items. Next time you notice the light is not coming on after 3 days grind your pepper and tomatoes and boil the paste fry your meat and quickly make stew. If well prepared it won't go sour easily.

122. Everything will be fyn just put ur trust in God

123. But you commented with your Gmail account na

124. Jezzzzz! Dis sounds like a nollywood movie... Lord plz c her tru...

125. It is well dear. Theres light at the end of the tunnel.....

126. It is not by knowing book.I have to degrees yet I went to beauty school.and am highly employable.therapist earn upto 70k for starters.i attended beauty school wile doing master reading law.

127. Lmaooooooooo... u pervert!!!

128. You are alive thats all d reason you need to be happy. God will do the rest at His own good time

129. Ijeoma take this trying period in your life as a stepping stone. Do not hate your sister or her kids. Keep praying. Keep a clean heart and a clear conscience and God who presides over the affairs of kings will make a way for you in Jesus name. Amen.

130. My dear stuffs like dt happen all the time, my own is dt I just found out dt me and the love of my life r both AS and it's killing me

131. What kind of pastor asks for money for sacred items. Pls don't let your desperation make you senseless. That pastor is obviously a phone ans I don't blame your friend for not lending you the money. Pls be sensible and don't let someone you are not sure of blame your misfortune on a family member. Get on your knees and pray by yourself.

132. You will testify in Jesus name. Amen.

133. God who is the father of the fatherless will see to your plight and wipe your tears.

134. He is a fake, biko, what r u buying, smh, u r so gullible

135. Thank God for that. Always remember that money can't buy life. What you have can never be compared to riches.

136. Please take it easy on her. Life comes with woes and you can't choose who to love.
    Girl your choice is wrong. Take a bold step and move on. You can do it.

137. Better flee from that ur friend and those kind of churches. Worship only ur God Jehovah in truth and in spirit and he'll turn your story around for good

138. Your prayers are not being answered yet u eat 3times a day.u stil Av parents and u stil breathing fresh air.hmmmmm...i wonder what other answered prayers u stil looking for.

139. Your testimony shall be bigger and greater in Jess name.

140. How I wish this motor would stop springing up new car issues from time to time. Ahh!

141. If I were you I would do it. Except if you want to the point when they ask you to bathe naked at 1am or carry sacrifice to where three foot paths meet. This is totally harmless plus they haven't given you anything to eat or drink so why not try it at least.

142. I smell fake...madam God doesnt ask us to pay before he blesses us. Open ur mouth and pray ohhh......

143. You Better Don't Kill Yourself, I came out with a Pass but I didn't let my certificate define me.. Today am a voice in the family not an Echo..

144. Hold on to God the greatest physician. You're healed in Jesus name. Amen.

145. How I wish this motor will stop springing up new issues from time to time. Ahh. God knows I need a brand new car to enjoy for at least 5good years before major issues identify themselves. Can be saddening. God in charge.

146. I have had lower abdomen pain for almost 2years, my job pays crab and I stay with my parents so I am bored as fuck with no social life. And I am just 23years old ooo

147. Oh dear! Ur days of pain has come to an end. Stay positive.

148. It is well with you and yours in Jesus name. Amen.

149. Simple Dear, Say Yes to Other guys you meet, give them a chance and move on..

150. Thank God for the roof over your head. Tom morrow is better.

151. Anon 15.17
    I know that feeling but you will be fine soon.
    keep trusting GOD, HE never disappoints. I've been there before.
    I remember when i used a friend's powder and she told me she had done something to that powder and if i don't wipe it off my face, anybody that sees me will see a lion but when she puts it on her face, people will see an angel. I thought it was a joke. Na so i bounce outside to go collect money wey person don promise me. O boy, see sufferness that day. No bus or okada gree stop for me, not to talk of free ride. Everybody just dey pass me fiam. Na so i treck reach the place. Money i no see.
    I was so depressed ehn, i cried on my way back. Meanwhile this babe and her click go dey count 500k for my front like say na change. I just went and washed my face and prayed against any spirit of negativity that powder must have caused then i cut that friend off. Today i give GOD all the Glory for his Blessings in my life.
    BTW i love Stella #no homo
    tushedup

152. It is well with you@Anon 15:17
    Where there is a casting down,for you dear,there will be a lifting up!

153. My daughter's name sake. Be strong the death of a loved one is very difficult to come to terms with. Ibo people are like that. They don't care if you are grieving or broke, they use death/burial as an opportunity to syphon or milk you dry. Take heart nne

154. I will also like to help. Send details to stella asap ndor.

155. My dear you better run oh! I am thinking of leaving my 14yr old marriage because my husband is having an affair with his colleague and is so distant because of it. I take care of me and my kids and I will continue to take of them by Gods special grace. Just saw her this afternoon and I felt more insulted by his transgressions. I may have been doing something wrong I don't know he is refusing to say. Bottom line I'm done. Don't want to have an affair bcos I am still hot and I get toasted by boys and men. He was my life but not anymore. You don't deserve this, no woman does! Leave!

156. Use a freaking dictionary for the meaning of rant. Olodo girl

157. While she is acting confused. I am not. Oya holler this way. Your age range is my ideal requirement. Oya holler if you are a responsible man...274

158. Please Just take it easy... PLEASE....

159. PREACHER'S WIFE22 March 2015 at 19:24

Wow! For the first time I get to meet the rant post on the same day..... OK..... What do I rant about? I still can't forgive myself for being so naive before marriage! I still can't forgive my husband for taking undue advantage of my naivety! I hate it that I can't tell my parents the main cause of my resentment towards him... It would so break their heart and I love them sooooo much.
    I wonder when I will get a job that would make me give my two cuties what they NEED. Why must I always tell them there is no money? Why is it that I'm living virtually from hand to mouth? I feel terrible when I compare my childhood to what my girls are experiencing, mine was way better!

Mum keeps telling me there is hope! I hope that hope comes real soon cos I'm fast losing it.

Why do I have sooooo much live inside of me but so scared to release it? Why have I developed a thick wall around myself? I want to have friends but I can't seem to trust anyone. God I need help cause I can't go on this way. No one should be an island nau? #sigh.

Why do I feel so much pain in my breast but so scared to visit the hospital? #tears I'm scared! I'm scared! I don't want to leave my kids at their tender age! I can't imagine it! I don't want any negative diagnosis! Jesus help me. U gave me to them and u would keep me for them. #tears..... I love my babies they are the ones who keep me sane in the whole of this insanity!

BTW... Why is my first daughter's leg growing so fast? I hate I had to force her to wear her church shoe even though it's tight on her. For Pete's sake, I just bought this shoe last December? Mtcheeew

160. Stop eating brownies. Use Avon professional acne treatment

161. I have a picture of the dollars

162. Aku,you don't know how much I miss your comments here and your wisdom!!

I get busier by the day,but I don't wanna weep hard like you..lolzzzzzz
    Show face sometimes joor!

163. Get ur father or bro to adopt baby legally from court

164. I realy have to rant today,i will be 24 next month,and am unemployed and currently nt in a serious relationship,dnt know wat exactly is wrong wit me,those dat love me I don't seem to love dem,2 guys proposed to me and I turned their offer down,one is married now and d oda is getting married next month.i just hope I have nt sent my own husband away cos most of d guys coming my way now,i dnt like dem at all and to make matters worse,am also unemployed and my selfish brothers are busy dragging my dad's business leaving me and my sister with notin,knowing fully well dat we are unemployed,all becos we are nt guys dey disinherited us,how I wish I was a guy I wld have showed dem fire.God pls give me a good job and a good man dat wld love me and I too wld love him in return.

165. A man left you in this condition.

But. You opened your legs. Yes or No.

166. My dear I had hormonal imbalance too for almost 4 months no period, but God healed me through my pastor and now d period has started and today is d 11th day of flowing. Its crazy but wetin I go do? I have faith in God and I believe he will stop this flow. Plus I plan to see my gynecologist 2moro.

167. Welcome back Joy..
    Kisses to your baby..
    I love babies!

168. God will perfect all that concerns you@Anony 15:49

169. Samira baby at 35 single ladies are seen as corpses o. Even 65 year old men don't want them. That's how stupid Nigerians are

170. So scared, I know I haven't been a very good girl, I know I have promised and failed God, I know I am not living upto his expectations, I know that even in my iniquities he (God) still answers when I call on him, I know that I let myself be manipulated by the devil, I know I shouldn't fail myself, my God and family. This is why I ask a second chance dear God. Please in your goodness answer me I pray thee. I will turn a new leaf. I will.

171. My colleague took my makeup bag to borrow some makeup, by the time I meet her and the bag, my Mac cherry lipliner is nowhere to be found. I've checked everywhere possible. Now I am certain she took it, cos she's been asking me for red lipstick since. I'm just disappointed and annoyed cos the cost of Mac items no be beans. Can't trust her with any of my things again