The premiere of 'Sekunola' Movie, produced by uprising Actress, Bukola Fagbuyi otherwise known as Bukky Apesin was held at Houston, Texas.
Gabriel Afolayan, Femi Jonhson, Bammy Cruise, Olakunle Da-Silva, Mistura Asunramu, Tayo Adeniyi, Dele Ogundipe, Sir K, Yomi Gold, Rasaq Ajao (Araosan) and Remi Aluko (Igwe) graced the event.
Beautiful
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!
DeleteAlloy,i missed you
DeleteNice. God bless your hustle continually
ReplyDeleteEwu! Ewu! Ewu!
DeleteYawns# Very boring pictures indeed. Except for one or two.
DeleteEwu shut up
DeleteThe celebrities are all in there happy mood -PST. Chekeleke
DeleteEwo bo seri... awon omo ale jatijati
ReplyDeleteEwu! Biko speak english mbok! Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!
DeleteAja ni e. Omo ale.
DeleteHaaaaaa
DeleteThis bitterness is not from here ooo,pls calm down cuz ur hatred ll everly consume u
Stella post my comment
Omo ale jati jati
DeletePoor pics quality .. Next time they should either use an IPhone or a Good camera!!! All the same God bless their hustle!!!
ReplyDeleteEwu! Why you no buy for them? Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!
DeleteY Remi Aluko (igwe) no show 4 any of d pictures now?
ReplyDeleteEwu! Wetin consign you for the matter? Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!
DeleteOk.
DeleteNice one Bukky,God bless ur hustle.
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteThe dark girl is so beautiful
ReplyDeleteso they cant prmier movies in nigeria again? everything outside country. mtsheeeew. they should better learn to be promoting their own. thats y i love kunle Afolayan
ReplyDeleteDull looks! More greese!
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteCongra madam
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Oky seen....
See breast omg well package(i love the breast i b boy don't judge me) good bra in action mehn *wink*
ReplyDelete#GODWIN
I love my Stella of life.babe how far I need euros Abeg
ReplyDeletelove you stellar
ReplyDeleteYorubas and razzness two pea in a pod.na joke o lol
ReplyDeleteNoted!!!
ReplyDeleteChristian mother arms everywhere
ReplyDeleteYoruba people will be Yoruba people no matter where they are........stellla u must enjoy me
ReplyDeleteMy man crush Gabriel Afolayan,am in love with you boo.kikikikikikikikiki
ReplyDeleteThe facial expression of the lady in the fourth and last pics though.
ReplyDeleteCongrats aunty Bukky
ReplyDeleteGabriel Afolayan, those beards... Me likely
ReplyDelete.
Its better to have no one, than to have someone who is half there, or doesnt even want to be there.
@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy