Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Bukky Fagbuyi's Houston Movie Premiere Pics...

Thursday, April 02, 2015

Bukky Fagbuyi's Houston Movie Premiere Pics...

The premiere of 'Sekunola' Movie, produced by uprising Actress, Bukola Fagbuyi otherwise known as Bukky Apesin was held at Houston, Texas.

Gabriel Afolayan, Femi Jonhson, Bammy Cruise, Olakunle Da-Silva, Mistura Asunramu, Tayo Adeniyi, Dele Ogundipe, Sir K,  Yomi Gold, Rasaq Ajao (Araosan) and Remi Aluko (Igwe) graced the event.

41 comments:

1. Beautiful

2. Nice. God bless your hustle continually

3. Yawns# Very boring pictures indeed. Except for one or two.

4. The celebrities are all in there happy mood -PST. Chekeleke

5. The celebrities are all in there happy mood -PST. Chekeleke

6. Ewo bo seri... awon omo ale jatijati

1. Ewu! Biko speak english mbok! Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

2. Aja ni e. Omo ale.

3. Haaaaaa
      This bitterness is not from here ooo,pls calm down cuz ur hatred ll everly consume u
      Stella post my comment

4. Omo ale jati jati

7. Poor pics quality .. Next time they should either use an IPhone or a Good camera!!! All the same God bless their hustle!!!

1. Ewu! Why you no buy for them? Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

8. Y Remi Aluko (igwe) no show 4 any of d pictures now?

1. Ewu! Wetin consign you for the matter? Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

9. Nice one Bukky,God bless ur hustle.

10. so they cant prmier movies in nigeria again? everything outside country. mtsheeeew. they should better learn to be promoting their own. thats y i love kunle Afolayan

11. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Oky seen....

12. See breast omg well package(i love the breast i b boy don't judge me) good bra in action mehn *wink*

#GODWIN

13. I love my Stella of life.babe how far I need euros Abeg

14. Yorubas and razzness two pea in a pod.na joke o lol

15. Christian mother arms everywhere

16. Yoruba people will be Yoruba people no matter where they are........stellla u must enjoy me

17. My man crush Gabriel Afolayan,am in love with you boo.kikikikikikikikiki

18. olori western union2 April 2015 at 11:57

The facial expression of the lady in the fourth and last pics though.

19. Gabriel Afolayan, those beards... Me likely

Its better to have no one, than to have someone who is half there, or doesnt even want to be there.
    @Mosi_Tash_Jazzy