Friday, April 03, 2015
CNN Goofed.
Oh well,it happens sometimes,and gbagaun happens worldwide.
......their goof is trending on twitter...LOL
hope you saw the goof?
I didnt want to difficult the situation by pointing it out...LMAO!
55 comments:
Oh oh..a whole CNN
ReplyDeleteThey are obsessed with Nigeria
DeleteEverything bad has to come from Nigeria, that's what thry are trying to epitomise
Delete147 dead lmao
ReplyDelete#GODWIN
Some of you don't even know. And you want to laugh. Oya laff @ urself 1st. Nairobi, Nigeria ni o
DeleteCan u imagine! U obviously didn't get it, did u? Ignoramus like u laughing at a mistake u couldn't even point out....just negodu!
DeleteThat's not the goof
DeleteNairobi, Nigeria
Really???
Delete@Danny fisiye haba!!! Y u no zoom bfor u comment na. Na u kan fuck up pass oo lolz
Delete***EVERYWHERE IS GOOD***
These are the kind of people that laugh at every joke so they can belong even when they don't understand it. Olodo
DeleteIgnoramus ishie
DeleteNton mkpo..
Ahahaha what is even funny about 147 people dying, if that was the blunder??
DeleteToo much news about Nigeria lately..hence the goof..Nairobi,Nigeria Lwkmd
ReplyDeleteUseless people, thank God there is no post election violence for them to report.
ReplyDeleteMy dear thank God triple time cos am sure they already have a report prepared and waiting for the spark.........so tee Nairobi come dey Nigeria
DeleteNigeria!
ReplyDeleteWhore!!!!!!
DeleteHad to zoom before I saw it
ReplyDeleteSomeone tell CNN that Nairobi is not in Nigeria. This is not part of the #Change ooooo
Now this is funny @this is not part of the change. Lol
DeleteNairobi Nigeria kee?
ReplyDeleteAll their focus now is on Nigeria cos of the election and it seems they can't get Nigeria off their screen, Lol
Lmao!! Nairobi Nigeria
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha no be only Nairobi Nigeria, lmao. No one is above mistake sha.
ReplyDeletelol, No one is above mistakes tho!
ReplyDeleteStella thank you for not difficulting the situation.
ReplyDeleteJollof nice on my mind !
Lmao. Jollof nice ko jollof alapomeji ni
Nairobi Nigeria ke? Since when?
ReplyDeleteJust a mistake.
ReplyDeleteNothing quite sensational....
Haa.. this one dikwa highly unforgivable(supu)
DeleteJust negodu CNN???????
Haha just saw it. Shadows of the soldiers right?
ReplyDeleteEven u brutus! Patience is the key, patience my dear, patience. Don't always be too in a hurry to comment, ok?
DeleteEven u brutus! Patience is the key, patience my dear, patience. Don't always be too in a hurry to comment, ok?
DeleteEwooooooo. Shadows ke
DeleteNa wa oooo. Pple funny ooo. Shadow ko shallow ni. Lmao
Must you comment? If you don't get it you don't get it, you don't have to force it.
DeleteKai...see disgrace
Deletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Thunder punish them, na every bad thing be Nigeria abeg??? What nonsense....
Big time goofing tinz. Lmao, computer make mistakes. They had better correct it.
ReplyDelete# Ayah Shehu #
Hmmm! We now v more state added to us. Congrat naija!
ReplyDeleteYea narobi is not in Nigeria
ReplyDeleteI no see any goof, na igbo I see
ReplyDeleteSeems CNN is obsessed with Nigeria. Again, since it is terror, it must surely happen only in Nigeria. I shake my head.
ReplyDeleteDon't mind CNN.
DeleteU said it all. ......baba God will disappoint dem..
DeleteDon't, mind them .....WE will soon sue them for defamation -PST. Chekeleke
ReplyDeleteLolzzz
ReplyDeleteThe see Africa as one because of too much crisis. May be na intern dey man the post.
ReplyDelete147 dead RIP lmao NIGERIA chai u SEE dia evil intention they like to paint us bad.can't our government sue them lawyers in the house help me out
ReplyDelete#GODWIN
You finally got it. Thank God for you. The penny finally dropped.
DeleteSee this one. Medicine after death.
DeleteToo much terrorist news from Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteThis is not the first time dey are doing such mistake about nigeria
ReplyDeleteThey so love Nigeria. They should keep it up.
ReplyDeleteThey must really be in love with Nigeria now
ReplyDeleteOoppss!!!
ReplyDeleteThey are so obsessed with Nigeria! I love my country jare, we are unique and beautiful people! The Giant of Africa!!!