What do you see when you look at the above image?
The Hollywood star Marilyn Monroe, or the father of theoretical physics, Albert Einstein?
If you answered the Some Like it Hot actress, it might be time for you to visit an optician…
The test combines a detailed image of Einstein, and a blurry photo of Monroe, and has become the latest optical illusion to go viral since the internet became obsessed with the colour of a dress earlier this year.- culled
I see Einstein.
More of Einstein joor
ReplyDeleteEinstein obviously
DeleteEinstein "s moustache is distracting my eyes else na Monroe I for see...lol
DeleteI see you Stella Kork
DeleteWhen u squint ur eyes you'll see Marilyn. With eyes wide open it's Einstein.
DeleteIts Einstein I see
DeleteBefore I opened the page it was Marilyn, but now I see Einstein.
ReplyDeleteClick on my name to get superior quality virgin human hair that looks and feels lush. Thanks
Same here
DeleteSame here o!
DeleteYou are right
DeleteMe 2 o
DeleteSame here too
DeleteSame here.
DeleteYeah, from afar its Marilyn Monroe and when you bring it closer its Albert Einstein... Really creative
DeleteTrue
DeleteI see both.
ReplyDeleteSo u guys really can't see Obama? Na wa o
Delete***Einstein
Delete***Munroe
I see Einstein too
ReplyDeleteIf u do ur eyes like 4:30 eyes,u will see marilyn.
DeleteI see both! How about that?
ReplyDeleteClick my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers
All I see is Einstein
ReplyDeleteI see Einstein only
ReplyDeleteA combination of both Marilyn Monroe and Einstein
ReplyDeleteMe too i see albert einstein
ReplyDelete#GODWIN
I see Einstein.
ReplyDeleteI see both o
ReplyDeleteI see einstein!
ReplyDeleteI see Einstein but the first time i saw this picture i saw both Einstein nd Marilyn Monroe
ReplyDeleteI support your opinion, The person looks like Albert Estein- PST. Chekeleke
ReplyDeleteI see Einstein. Looks scary sef
ReplyDeleteYou people have started again oo!!! Me I see Tupac! !!!!
ReplyDeleteBefore I opened d post I saw Marilyn nw I see Einstein
DeleteLmfao! Nice true pass jare. Ajuju uwa!
DeleteHehehehehehe, me dey see mama peace!!!!
DeleteTHELMA ENEMUWE said...
ReplyDeleteEinstein is all ΐ see...
*faithful BV enemuwe thelma*
THELMA ENEMUWE said...
ReplyDeleteEinstein is all ΐ see...
*faithful BV enemuwe thelma*
Smiling monroe.
ReplyDeleteI see Einstein
ReplyDeleteMore of Einstein,but there's Marilyn Monroe
ReplyDeleteI see both....
ReplyDeleteI see Einstein
ReplyDeleteNot seeing anything close to monreo
Noted!
ReplyDeleteBefore I clicked to open I saw Mildly Munroe, when I opened fully I saw Einstein
ReplyDeleteEinstein only.
ReplyDeleteEinstein
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteIf you cross your eyes, you will see the outline of Monroe. But when you uncross them and you have clearer vision, definitely, you will Einstein. That probably means those who see Monroe have blurred vision. lol
ReplyDeleteI see erm Einstein
ReplyDeleteStella it's an ophthalmologist not an optician.
ReplyDeleteME TOO!
ReplyDeleteI see obasanjo
ReplyDeleteIts Einstein I see o! But when I squinted I saw Monroe