Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monroe or Einstein Optical Illusion.

Monday, April 06, 2015

Monroe or Einstein Optical Illusion.

What do you see when you look at the above image? 

The Hollywood star Marilyn Monroe, or the father of theoretical physics, Albert Einstein?
If you answered the Some Like it Hot actress, it might be time for you to visit an optician…
The test combines a detailed image of Einstein, and a blurry photo of Monroe, and has become the latest optical illusion to go viral since the internet became obsessed with the colour of a dress earlier this year.- culled

I see Einstein.

54 comments:

1. Einstein "s moustache is distracting my eyes else na Monroe I for see...lol

2. When u squint ur eyes you'll see Marilyn. With eyes wide open it's Einstein.

2. Before I opened the page it was Marilyn, but now I see Einstein.

Click on my name to get superior quality virgin human hair that looks and feels lush. Thanks

1. If u do ur eyes like 4:30 eyes,u will see marilyn.

4. I see both! How about that?

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

5. A combination of both Marilyn Monroe and Einstein

6. Me too i see albert einstein

#GODWIN

7. I see Einstein but the first time i saw this picture i saw both Einstein nd Marilyn Monroe

8. I support your opinion, The person looks like Albert Estein- PST. Chekeleke

9. I see Einstein. Looks scary sef

10. You people have started again oo!!! Me I see Tupac! !!!!

1. Before I opened d post I saw Marilyn nw I see Einstein

2. Lmfao! Nice true pass jare. Ajuju uwa!

3. Hehehehehehe, me dey see mama peace!!!!

11. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Einstein is all ΐ see...
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

12. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Einstein is all ΐ see...
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

13. I see Einstein

14. More of Einstein,but there's Marilyn Monroe

15. I see Einstein
    Not seeing anything close to monreo

16. Before I clicked to open I saw Mildly Munroe, when I opened fully I saw Einstein

17. This comment has been removed by the author.

18. If you cross your eyes, you will see the outline of Monroe. But when you uncross them and you have clearer vision, definitely, you will Einstein. That probably means those who see Monroe have blurred vision. lol

19. Stella it's an ophthalmologist not an optician.

20. Its Einstein I see o! But when I squinted I saw Monroe