Singer Seyi Shay is so sexy and beautiful ........
See her styled in lingerie as she covers the latest edition of Made Magazine.
Meanwhile in Lagos Shey Shay has a new boyfriend and his name is........ Please whoever has read it should supply us the full gist.... |
Photo Credit : Made Magazine
Isnrt she lovely?
I like that teddy bear
ReplyDeleteShe's actually beautiful, aside her unattractively flat chest.
DeleteStella, is your job to tell us the new man shinning her congo!
DeleteJust there cover!
Isn't this girl that tried to seduce Jonathan? Sha don't try it with PMB or else u will buy matket.
ReplyDeleteSDK how far?
She try but her veins abi na bones @ d first pix tho
ReplyDeleteUgly pics. And tacky too
DeleteIf you say so
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Shez ok!..buh i Taught dey say shez dating d olateru olagbegi dude?...abi no b she ni
ReplyDeleteNahh dats mo'cheddah
DeleteWaist trainers are the truth ! Almost down to a smaller size ...and am loving my new curves !!!
ReplyDeleteMy sister please recommend a seller and brand to me. I'm actually looking for a good spandex but waist trainer will do.
DeleteLola which product do you use and where did you make your purchase?
DeleteNeed to shrink this baby ball
Please give me info on your waist trainer brand and seller
DeleteA fine tall slim girl . No excess FAT like most nigerian girls
ReplyDeleteOh shattap!
DeleteI'll pass.
ReplyDeleteGood morning all, I'm happy the light issue is getting better in Sokoto.
Amaka, why will you just pass? Why won't you compliment?
DeleteIt seems u are a fat woman?
Lmao everyone must have the same opinion yeah?? Ba hankali walahi
DeleteLol!!! sexy ke?
ReplyDeletenice
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
Slayage Seyi.
ReplyDeleteShe's sexy like that.
Sorry ooo but I don't really see the lovely.
ReplyDeleteNew bf I have no idea.
Seyi I like you but only irawo and loving ur way are the good songs u have.
Take a cue from yemi alade and hussle hard to stay relevant..
In other news. GOOD MORNING BLOG FAMILY
Testing sdk app 1...2
ReplyDeleteThe teddy's position in the first picture though,
ReplyDeleteLooks like a "head".
That's the idea!
DeleteWho's head is that?
ReplyDeleteIn the first pic?
New boy friend called Don jazzy
ReplyDeleteI bend!
DeleteBetter curve join
DeleteGoing naked all the time is
ReplyDeletepart of her talent too?
She has a well toned skin though
D second picture no just follow. She is beautiful though..
ReplyDeleteShe is.....
ReplyDeleteDon't think the white hair suits her, maybe red?
ReplyDeleteHer complexion is the truth!
ReplyDeletei love seeing clean darkskinned girls
And shes sexy!
Hmmmmn not bad