OMG! SDK's got a bunch of talented blog visitors! Blog visitor Eesah just dropped this soulful RnB single for the ladies especially and its titled "so amazing" ............
he's got a great voice and you will enjoy the song.
So you heard BV Chizoba's bomb axx song and you thought that was all? Wait until you hear this song form Eesah that'd leave you gobsmacked and begging for more.
Listen to the song here: https://kiwi6.com/file/uhe2qqvxq5
You can also follow him on twitter @lyricaloverflow.
Eesah, thumbs up to ya!
May God bless your hustle
ReplyDeleteWow! Absolutely Cool.
ReplyDeleteBarca Stars Celebrates With Cesc Fabregas As He Clocks 28th
Man City on alert with Luis Enrique set to leave Barca
Griezmann wants Chelsea move
Walcott will not leave Arsenal this summer, insists Wenger
Is this the same easah was here? Thought it's a girl behind that name, going that the numerous times u post comments!
ReplyDeleteWhat has that got to do with this song?
DeleteListen to it okay
XOXO MYSTERY
Chizoba Own Na Village Carol, person Wey She Dey Use her Phone Browse don collect Hm Bck...
ReplyDeleteOdirokwamma. She's your Ideato Sister o.
DeleteGod is watching you.
Chizoba na Ideato babe? Heeeiii ookwa nwannem nwanyi ooo. Nne biko kee ebe ino ka anyi karia..no wonder ina-anyi aja aru ka pericoma...
DeleteLmao. Character full this blog aswear.
DeleteEesah, i love the song, love your voice, love your flow, just a little bit more effort and dude you will blow!
DeleteAll the best and may the Lord reward your hustle, amen.
Lolzz, u try.. nice voice. Dododododo, slowslowslow.. who is next
ReplyDeleteStella,abeg give us saturday laughs
ReplyDeleteEgbon, monkiyi o
DeleteLol.
DeleteEesah is licking bitchplis ass.i didn't want to download earlier but I will now.
Delete@ Eesah, I don't listen to Naija songs except numbers from Banky W, Dare Art Alade, Former Timi Dakolo who do good lyrics but hearing you sing is so dope. Enough with the Ayeyeye from Whizpikkin and his cohorts with club bangers. Eesah, pls rev it up and I am so gonna be your Music Publicist.
DeleteI didn't hear much of what you said though but your intro sounded like I was listening to Trey Songs or Charlie Puth of " See You Again".
Big ups man!
U said what I wanted to say. Good music Eesah but I want to hear u not trey songs wanna be voice. I want Original you to come out and flow. Good work
DeleteThe song make sense bt em dey form accent. I can't get d lyrics. Guess he sang it for all the Aunty gwegwegwe in d house. Sell well
ReplyDeleteYou areally not bn sincere... hater!!
DeleteCommon get out of my comment. Idiot! Me and u dy drag space? Mouth na my mouth, hand na my hand. Nonsense.
DeleteMay God bless you hustle.
ReplyDeleteWo d thing no gree play jooor!!!
ReplyDeleteEesah send am to my gmail!!!
What's your gmail
DeleteU can go far wit ur voice buh not wit the song. Naija peeps prefers danceable song n pls work oon ur lyrics! Codely pass a message without being raw
ReplyDeleteWe've got that in d works too. But should we all be doing dancehall and jellof music kwanu?
DeleteSeriously@ codely pass a message without being raw. Girl we can do it do it do it do it do it. What are you doing with her? Nice music, great voice
Delete@Eesah, if I shld go by ur lyrics, it cld pass 4 street/ ghetto song n blues. Lyrics n soundtrack not connected @al. U can do better! Welldone!
DeleteEasy Stella. Stop over-hyping abeg. Esah you try & pls work on your vocal chord it will help you. God bless your hustle bro
ReplyDeleteNoted. But pls will u be my voice coach? *side eyes*
Deletena better one? I hope no much auto tune cos you guys love it a lot no hating
ReplyDelete#GODWIN
Dani the world is waiting for You! Get busy hun
DeleteGood of you BV "Eesha was here"
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
I actually downloaded d song, it's aii.....try harder!
ReplyDeleteThis your cover is depressing, change it.
Hahaha @ depressing. No mind me jare
DeleteShe tells the truth Eesah. There's something abt the cover thats nt right.
DeleteAshafa
keep it up
ReplyDeleteHe has a good voice but the lyrics of the song is crappy. Stella you are a liar. A bloody one at that. How can you say Chizoba's song was bombazz?
ReplyDeleteThe lyrics is interesting. Remove the wool in your ears next time.
DeleteXOXO MYSTERY
Hilarious! God bless your hustle dear
ReplyDeleteBut am not listening tho..
But you listened to Chizoba's crap and called it good music.
DeleteAmaghim ka unu oshina otele ekwu ume on this blog.
My friend go and download the song.
XOXO MYSTERY
keep it up
ReplyDeleteNice one nicca.
DeleteStella,this is when I want to see your omg!omg!omg!! You dey too calm dis morning.
ReplyDeleteOmg!! Eesah bobo!! Your voice is wonderful...you try bros....
Bloggie see ya son oooh...
*singing* With no further ado,lets get started.....
You gat me screaming,ohlalala.
Nice one dear!!! You are talented.
My ears pick up good music.. and trust me.. you over tried.
Who's next in line on the blog to release a song? IPhie Dearie you are next. Hehehehe
Delete#runsaway
Weldone Eesah. I haven't listened to it yet but I will.
Damn it pretty woman! I give it 2 ya! U've got ears 4 musiqqqqq!
DeleteAwww iphie dear...mother of all nations.. lol
DeleteMother of all nations lol
DeleteAbril don turn voltron
DeleteIphiei I don see my boo oh!
Deletei am going to be his manager.
Kikiikiikiki
Eesah abi?
Eesah good boy keep it up!! ** in my daughter 's voice **
DeleteSo this is the face of the cockroach insulting my president. Tribalistic bigot. I won't bother listening because whether I like it or not as long as I click I think u will make money ....mschwwww
ReplyDeleteOur president u mean? LMAO. It wasn't abt Jonathan now. It's abt Nigeria. If Buhari doesn't perform well, that's how we will chase him out too!
DeletePls na vex now. Make u download am small hehe
Mechionu gi
DeleteDefender of the President.
My friend go and listen to the song, maybe it will sweeten your bitter attitude.
XOXO MYSTERY
Hope You took your drugs today? Get well soon
DeleteIts not about being your president but Nigerian president who should perform well. Buhari has been elected by the electorate and if he does not perform well, will not be voted for again kapish????
DeleteI'm not listening jor. I'm just here to yab him. See ur face wey u dey take yab people. Lol. I don't know why insult no dey gree comot from my mouth. Anyways more grease to your elbow (or throat, whichever one works for you).
ReplyDeleteSharrap dia berius yeye
DeleteWho you help?
The song is far better than that crap by Chizoba.
XOXO MYSTERY
Sending one packet of sugar ur way..Hope it helps
Deletewhy dont you show your own face?
DeleteI hope my ears won't hurt?
ReplyDeleteNice one bro..
Definitely won't hurt
DeleteEesah was here lol. Nice one. May God bless your hustle.
ReplyDeleteFor awesome cake tutorials and order click my name
Wao. Me love dis music Eesah. Nice concept. Nice Song. Spectranet wanted to fall my hand, but it still played.
ReplyDeleteDownloaded to my phone since www.kiwi6.com wasn't pulling through.
Thought it was Johnny Gill at first. Man you good, hun.
Go hook up with Banky W and Darey Art-Alade, anything lower is a no-no.
Get a tight opening montage for the video when shooting. U don hammer be DAT.
Singing d lyrics "you'll love it when we do the doooooo, you'll love it when we touch the touchhhhhhh......
Fading out was nice too. Whistling Eesah I love that you have done this doooooo. But not on the couch ooo. Hahaha.
E-hugs young man.
Hammer ke? Is dt how easy it is to hammer? Lol
DeleteYou obviously listened to it.
DeleteEesah.. please ignore the rest!
Xhrlt p,so d song made u say "my,my,my" or u to think I was johny Gill
DeleteIphie I did o. But it looks like Eesah needs some Nnewi liver to "hammer".
DeleteMake I give am?
Eesah...i just downloaded it.i was expecting to hear rubbish but it was really good.really....keep it up.God bless ur hustle.all d people raining insults dont have jobs or even handwork oo.yeye de smell
Delete@Bitchpls....hahaha. Yeah yeah. Something silly like that.
DeleteEesah!!!! Nice song u got dere...
ReplyDeleteGreat voice, lovely concept. Sounds foreign.
More grace! D sky is ur starting point.
Woww!I downloaded it,its rily cool.Stella abeg leave Chizzy ooo..lool
ReplyDeleteYou listened.
DeleteAnd ooops I forgot. If this is your album label, kai don't even try it. You look depressed and laid back in it.
ReplyDeleteGet a quality studio shoot without the glasses, and watch success come sit in your living room.
Thumbs up Bro.
Nahh, it can't be!
DeleteNow I agree that you ain't got d liver to make doe.
DeleteReceive It!
Eesah was really here....kudos bro. God go make you bigger and enlarge your horizon. I no kukuma hear the song but i just felt like praying for you this beautiful morning
ReplyDeleteI'll just wait for the people that 'll take d risks, just to be on the safe side thank you.
ReplyDeleteNice one, God bless your hussle
ReplyDeleteBuahahhhahahahhahahaha
ReplyDeletePlease stella, I haven't recovered from Chizoba's wacked song......u want to give me ear attack?
Will wait 4 other bv 2 listen to it first.
You like V too much
ReplyDeleteOf is Ov
Fantastic is Vantastic
Backup vocals should be looked into. Work on your breath too.
I score you 80 percent. As an upcoming singer , you put a lot of our seasoned singers to shame. I love your voice and the direction you took this song. It is a breath of fresh air. I pray your music does well in the market because some Nigerians prefer to listen to commercially crap songs.
Nice one . Reminds me of Dare and Timi dakolo.
XOXO MYSTERY
80% 4rm the mysterious one herself? Awww, that's nice of ya!
DeleteEven Xoxo is nice..
DeleteOMG...*runs away
Dare....awwww
DeleteAfter not the girl, he realized Nigerians love dance hall noise.....
Lol @commercial crap------i dislike Naija music ehn????? Loads of noise makers
Delete@fter all not all Nigerians love to listen to noise... God nourish ur idea and bless ur hustle bro...
DeleteXo Xo mystery dy find husband. Esah abeg consider am if u hammer.
DeleteNice song.
ReplyDeleteI wouldn't have known it was a new song if not for StellaKork's description.
The cover looks like something from the 70s.
Even Mike Okri wouldn't have done such.
Keep up the good work.
That's eesah?he looks dirty and hungry.
ReplyDeleteYes, but re u sure Uve megabite. 2 dowload or listen 2 d song?
DeleteStella pls I beg u in God's name don't remind of that video of a woman shouting 2 a beat.
Erm.. Easah I must confess u disappointed me. I reluctantly downloaded it cos I tot it won't b wise wasting 6megabites listening 2 another chizoba. But guy u did good but like most BVS pointed out u still ve a lot of work 2 do. Oh I see u there already. Good luck.
Na wa... wen people like u don't succeed u will still say enemies at work abi?
DeleteJobless Abril! Hw market? Sell well
Delete#let's get started with what lovers do#.....Esah, tie your legs and pretend to be a mermaid ooooo..... Lol
ReplyDeleteHe sounds like one of the styl plus guys but he needs to be pronouncing his words na.....
This is definitely better than Chizobas own....
Nahh, not this time Mrs D. I can't tie my legs together and pretend 2 be a mermaid. I'd rather go into the garden, cover my legs with some earth and pretend to be a carrot! LMAO
DeleteNahh, not this time Mrs D. I can't tie my legs together and pretend 2 be a mermaid. I'd rather go into the garden, cover my legs with some earth and pretend to be a carrot! LMAO
DeleteDon't compare
DeleteLmao @ pretend to be a carrot...epic reply
Delete@Abril... Why the hell are you replying almost everyone's comment? Are you Eesah? Attention seeker.
DeleteLeave d stupid Abril, work em no get. Em dy patronise Esah so em fit b PA. Oloshi omo rada rada
DeleteNice try!
ReplyDeleteThe cover is not nice tho
Lots of improvement to be done
But with that voice,you will go far.
Eesah Hope u are taking corrections o
DeleteChi, you are right about the cover.
DeleteThere is need ffor improvement.
But the content of the song- very cool.
Really Really nice My blog boo!
Proud of u
Can't seem to watch it for whatever reasons
ReplyDeleteBuh can see u did well Eeasah baby...
May GoD bless Ur hustle.amen
Na nwonye General. It's jes an audio file. Pls try and download. Don't do this to your bwoy na..
DeleteTGW na audio. Just click on d link and listen or download. Or is there a video too?
DeleteOh,Kk.thanks.lemme go back den.
Deletemost people say u did well,so I know u did well bro.
Be right Back Nna.
Tessbaby,Dalu so!
Mbaaaaa!
DeleteEeesah is dAt Ur voice???
or Babyface's or one of dose guys in Boyz 2 Men???
Mbaaaaaa!
Nna u are soo good mehn!
How do I say dis now :I am blown away!
U good bro.u good.
Wonder where u wil be wen u "perfect" Ur vocals (esp d "V" factor)
Nna,Okwa Hollywood o!
Remember me,dAt u and I are paddies here bro.Lol
Nna did well! Excellently well!
I am glad I listetened to Ur song....
On a lighter note...who is that chick u want to come n lie beside u? Hehhehehehe
Chop kiss Eesah...m soo happy for u!
OMG, Eesah, I am so proud of you... You have a long way to go darling. God bless you and i will ping you asap. Well done dear.... I am a fan...
ReplyDeleteAmen Aunty to sure. Gracias! Prostrates b4 My Aunty 2 receive my blessing..
DeleteNice song, I just want to rant... Stella I'm tired of this life, no job, no money just sitting in the house idle after 4 years bsc, I'm even tempted to start dating the married man asking me out. I tire o
ReplyDeleteNa Stella toto u wan use? Go ahead and pls urelf and stop giving excuses y u should. Na Easah dey sing so, abi nor b ur mate dey run 4llow keke 4 jakpa junction with kpekere so?
DeleteCan't seem to watch it for whatever reasons
ReplyDeleteBuh can see u did well Eeasah baby...
May GoD bless Ur hustle.amen
Nice one.
ReplyDeleteEesah,u try but you have to tone down on the forming.You have a good voice though.
ReplyDeleteWow!
ReplyDeleteNice one, something different from our usual shake bombom. Well done, alot of work to do but a very good start.
ReplyDeleteYawns boring noise
ReplyDeleteWhere's chizoba? You see when you do crap, people will tell you the truth. That's not hating.
ReplyDeleteNice try, and a beautiful sweet voice! Stella u pass advertiser d light for benin lmao.
ReplyDeleteNice one eessah
ReplyDeleteBrilliant!...
ReplyDeletestil downloading......
ReplyDeletefeelin ur body next to mine,d lyrics is clear na,uv got a good voice i swear,u tried
ReplyDeleteGod bless your hustle Eesah!
ReplyDeleteWow!
You did good.
Who said the lyrics ain't clear? Please buy Coton bud, it's just 20 naira per pack.
ReplyDeleteEesah you try bro. Don't follow the bandwagon just coz "this is what Naija like". Good music is good music it mustn't be jagbragba everytime.
But biko carry your touch dey corner make you for no near me, lol
Wow!! Nice try.. th is is good for a beginner..
ReplyDeleteWish you more grace Esah.
Eesah I love this for real
ReplyDeleteThe sky is your starting point
Am sure you are gonna do way better next time
You have it in you dear.
Mtscheew!