HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHA......whoever did this is crazy!
Please listen to this rap song by 'President Jonathan and his wife Patience'
about their time in Aso Rock.
It Starts with such hilarious lyrics...LWKMD!
Click on the pic to play and if yours aint working,n you sabi.
Was expecting to hear GEJ's Voice on the MIC, the guy try sha...
ReplyDelete.
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
I didn't bother
DeleteMb so precious
Hahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahaaha
ReplyDeleteI wil laugh throughout dis weekend
Who Tied Peshe dat gele?
LMAO @ like play,like play.....
Hahahahaha
Dis person is talented
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahhaahhahhahahahaAa dere is God ooo! Bayelllllsssssa we will soon be living in bayelsaaaaa lol. So funny
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha this was so funny!
ReplyDeleteWe're leaving to bayelsa, eating in bayelsa, sleeping in bayelsa, otuekelism
LWKMD. This is crazy.
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwwwww
ReplyDeleteI love the song.
LOL
Kinda felt pity for him especially when I saw the scene where he was carrying his bags going and his wife sadly following him at the back.
Eeyyaaaaa
Bye Bye GEJ
Such is life.
Not funny at all.I just don't find the cartoon music funny. So next.
ReplyDeleteNot funny at all.I just don't find the cartoon music funny. So next.
ReplyDeletelmao na wah like play play the same speed way I use enter ni i use comot
ReplyDeletelwkm o bayelsa uh bayelsa otuoke
#GODWIN™
Hehe ok I laughed small
ReplyDeleteNvr knew I'd laugh today
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteLol....So funny...Oga Jonah has suffered sha....Choi
ReplyDeleteUnfortunately all this videos and audio I can't access them on my phone. I only are then on people's phone, but i know it would be very funny
ReplyDeleteLol, let Akon catch whoever did this
ReplyDeleteLwkmd.
ReplyDeleteLol. Them try.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha this is creativity! See Mama Peace consoling herself on him.
ReplyDeletewww.preciouscore.com
Very funny. Nigerians sha!
ReplyDeleteBayelsa is waiting for GEJ
ReplyDeleteHehehehehehe
ReplyDeleteNigerians play too much.
Nice video
Na me really sabi, mine didn't play.....too badt.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahaha na real otueke living
ReplyDeleteHahaha. Ppl are wicked. Ok, Kontinu....
ReplyDeleteThere is God o! But seriously,i've got all their comic songs and it makes my day just watching them. LOL
ReplyDeleteBwahahahahahahaha...
ReplyDeleteSee oga madam gele Chai!
GEJ i.love u still....
Hmmmmm ppl ain't loyal at all.
ReplyDeleteTouching.
ReplyDeleteBut Jona has got some gangsta dance steps.
It is well.
15% funny.
ReplyDeleteFunny, Mr Otuoke
ReplyDeleteOga Jona, dont worry, other news will soon be trending so you can rest well in Otuoke
ReplyDeletehahahaha, i swear we play too much i Nigeria. Made my day.
ReplyDeleteLmfao, didn't play d video sha...
ReplyDeleteLolz...