Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: D'Prince Welcomes His Baby Boy!

Saturday, June 13, 2015

D'Prince Welcomes His Baby Boy!

Don Jazzy's younger brother, D'Prince, has welcomed a baby boy with his girlfriend in Atlanta. 

The 'Oga Titus' crooner flew with Don Jazzy to Atlanta Georgia yesterday to be with his son and baby mama. According to Don Jazzy,  their parents are also there with them.

Rumour has it that the love of D'Prince' life is named Sharon who has a very rich Father.Sharon is whispered to have attended IMSU and Conventry and is currently  not updating her social media handles with new pics cos of the coding and not wanting people to know...The amebo is 90percent sure.

Congrats to the new parents.May parenthood fulfil them.
This baby mama and baby daddy thing is viral now,even here amongst celebs.

OKAY ANON 6:24PM SAYS HER NAME IS SHARON OKPARAOCHA!!...So remember you read it here first!

54 comments:

1. So she finally took the banana and the baby has come yo!

2. Congrats to both of them. God bless all the baby mamas and baby papas and the intending baba parents too.

3. Nawa oooh,so birthing out of wedlock is the in tin now?
      Baby. Mama keep increasing every day.
      Welcome sweet baby,may God bless you.

4. Congrats to them; baby is cute.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

5. Their parents there celebrating but we're they not married when they had their kids any way congrats.

2. congrats and dats how don jazzy will marry his onome we wont even Know,una coding tight o

1. Congrats to them
      D prince looks like a cool guy
      Nna wife her up already inugo?
      Don jazzy u never find d Onome?
      I could be the Onome u've been waiting for

3. Don jazzy is the only artiste remaining...

I like that Oga Titus song...it's been on repeat since today...

They really coded this one ohh...choi!!...
    I want to see the baby's nose of life!!!...

Cong to them...he should marry the girl already nau...

1. Abi. I want Don jazzy to marry this year. God abeg o......

4. Congrats to him. The baby is cute and the dad looks thrilled!

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot. com

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Congrats to him..... Don jazzy remain yu o.

6. This is the coding of the century. Not even a hint of it. I like it that way. All the same babies bring joy. Congrats to d' Prince and the love of his life. He's so happy one can feel it.

1. It was in the news na, some months back.

2. Baby mama business blooming, nice

7. So they are really siblings?wow! Never knew. Or maybe I just didn't want to believe rumours.

Wow! Nose don't lie.

Welcome new baby.
    D'Prince...please get married to "the love of your life" already.
    You have the money/stability
    You have the love.
    She has given you a baby to crown it all...
    Wedding bells???

8. Very viral.. nah WA
    Oh chi m

9. Welcome lil one.showers of baby mamas and daddies

10. Sharon Okparaocha is her name. She also attended Providence High School Enugu. The lady is 100% sure of what she saying not 90%.

1. It's Oparacho not Okparaocha

11. Don jazzy, I am waiting for you o. No use me play o. D'prince, congrats. Seen d pix of the babe. She's fine sha.

12. We no see baby mama pic na only baba poking, anyways congrats......

13. Don jazzy this shoulda been you na, get with the program already!!! *chanting [A heir to the Mavin dynasty] *20...lmao

Congrats to D'Prince, your baby is cute for days, awwwwwwww

14. Baby mama's everywhere, those of us guys that wants to wait till after marriage should be given a price joor

15. After all d coding, we still hear....... Congrats o!

16. We need a scientist to come up with a vaccine to curb/prevent this baby mama syndrome plaguing our women. Ogini di, odikwa too much

17. Welcome new baby.
    Please don't have your dad's nose.

Real coding. Sth I can do well. You won't even see it coming.

18. Congrats to him. Baby mamas everywhere.

19. He sure looks very happy. Broda don jazzy when is yours o.

20. Dis days u don't hear about wife again, but baby mama. Dis world is coming to an end o.

21. The Sharon is a mumu sha

22. Na wa...

They used to escort to go to yankee

1. Lmao!!! Hahahahahahahahaaaaaa

23. We have finally lost in our society, no marriage legally yet babies are been proudly produce.

24. Of all the baby daddies, he is the only one that has said "the love of my life". Meaning he holds her in high esteem. Hopefully, they will tie the knots soon.

Congrats of your bundle of joy

25. and don jazzy mum siddon dey look dey watch his sons misbehave?no motherly advice anymo.na wao

26. Mr_Soul hian this your English, my brother na one in town :-) The guys waiting till marriage, are you waiting as per no sex or waiting using condom. If you are sleeping with anyone, you deserve nada...cause wetin separate you and the baby daddies and mamas is just time.Matter of fact, you are a baby daddy/mama in waiting. So please sie ba puo

1. Abi o. Abeg help me ask them. Mtchwwww

27. The world just welcomed another baby and baby mama.

28. A new baby is a thing of joy.

Well I guess many ladies no longer value marriage before parenthood that much anymore.

Baby mamahood is gaining more prestige. Sad thing is society won't be the better for it.

Every child deserves to be born to parents who have confirmed their love by marrying each other.

The ladies and the children will lose out in the long run when more men decide to embrace baby papahood cos its much easier for the male folks to shirk parental responsibilities trusting maternal instinct to cover for them.

No be so God been want am before o.

29. I'll go anonymous on this.

Why has Don Jazzy's wild oats never grown anywhere? Abi he's celibate ni? Idonbilivit. No girlfriend, no ex, no babymama anywhere. Why is he reluctant to go into any relationship? How old is he again? With that statement of account and a booming career..Hian! .Maybe....baba no get engine.

30. Ha!!! Sharon was my junior in Providence high school. Fine posh babe.
    Wish them all the best.

31. And e b like say don jazzy use padlock hol in d*ck.... No baby mama, no gf, no marriage.... Ahhh orikwa egwu

32. It's hard to say what really matters anymore. Yea, kids shd be birthed after marriage. Buh truth is how many marriages are really happy these days? Marriage is no longer what it used to be anymore, many pple living in pain.