Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Sweet Steve And Chukwuezi Oma

Saturday, June 06, 2015

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Sweet Steve And Chukwuezi Oma

Sweet Steve....

Hello Sis
...I'm SWEET STEVE, an OAP with Orange 94.5fm, Akure. it's my birthday today June 6,2015.
OooooOooooooOoooOooooooOoooshe!
Long Live Stella!

Long Live StellaDimokoKorkus Blog!

Sweet Sweet Steve,I like your smile.Happy birthday to you dearie..
Pink to match with your tie and pocker-chief

...........................................................................................................

Choi see Omalicha'm

Hello Stella,

My name is Chukwuezi Oma and I am an ardent reader of your blog. It's my birthday today and I can't thank God enough for His mercies and favour in my life. HE IS AN AWESOME FATHER!!

Small Shoki for BVs..
MTN:
GLO:
ETISALAT:
ZAIN:

I love you scarra Stella! Kisses to BVs ...Make una no too bash me oo Lol

Nne is that 'Lolex' i see?

I love you too......love your smile,your nail polish and your outlook and how you funkified Uluoma to Oma *Kisses*

Side eyes at jerosy pipu!

61 comments:

1. Happy Birthday Omalicha Oma!
    May God Bless u Gorgeous!

Happy Birthday Sweet Steve,May God Bless u Boo.

Have Fun u two!

1. Lmao Stella just dey give consolation prize. I no talk for this one.
      hbd people.

2. Oma black beauty. Happy birthday. Steve too looking dapper. Many happy returns u both.

3. Happy birthday steve and oma,babe I like your neck

2. Haha! Happy birthday to you guys!

1. Happy birthday guys. Enjoy ya day.

3. Beautiful people..june rocks best wishes dearie's may God grant you the desires of your heart..happy birthday

4. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    That gal fine pieces shah....

5. Happy birthday Steve. That 'sweet' wey u add for front be as get oh!

Happy birthday omalicha
    You kinda look like yvonne okoro.
    Live long and prosper

6. HBD to you all
    Sterra wey s&m now??

7. Sweet Steve, what's up with ur glasses? They are as thick as those old coca cola bottles. Razz azure boy

Oma, don't let Stella deceive u.... omalicha u ain't. U look very very local. Sorry. And the way u were twisting ur mouth sef. Anyway, happy birthday to u both.

1. Some people are so sad and unhappy with their lives...they try to project it onto others, trying to force their unhappiness and negativity into other people's lives. I really do feel sorry for u. Only God knws d hurt and unhappiness u must be going thru ryt now....dont worry God is interested in your case, He can help u. U just have to first of all realise that u have a problem, confession I d first step to recovery. Fix it Jesus!

2. Very straight bitch. Go and buy hips pad

3. Deborah, Stfu! Ode nie

4. I double dare you Fucking anonymous to spew that trash with your name. Nitwit.

5. Deborah and Ruby, just shut ur fucking traps! Is sweet Steve ur fuck buddy? Or is Oma ur Lesbian partner or ur sister? Stupid cows!

8. Beautiful bae.... and I got one glo card #dancing alanta without bra and pant#. Guy you no try just dey shout ooooshey like thug for here.... happy birthday to you both,enjoy your day

9. Nice Children Plenty For this Blog ooo, C Sharp guy and Swt Babe, Close Ur Eyes and Make A Wish And It Shall Come to Fulfilment... HBD Dear

10. Happy birthday to both of you, wishing you all your heart desires with long live and prosperity. But e pain me o as all the spirit of loaders already loaded all the cards.

11. Happy birthday to both...Do have fun..

12. All these Mgbeke OAP's feeling funky with their nonsense British and American accent...I hate listening to radio because of them...

Oma what's your blog name??...oh I have forgotten you came to sell market...
    Happy selling!!..

1. Linda eh!....which market again. U no see her wedding band? ...just gwanu ya the hbd rapu akuko afia. Hbd oma. GOD bless u.
      Hbd sweet steve

13. hbd oma and steve. God bless your new age.

14. Happy birthday Steve. Happy birthday Oma

15. Happy birthday to Oma and Steve. God bless u both.

Those of u loading the mr. Richy, make una wish them hbd o.

16. Happy birthday to you both. God's favour be with you always.

17. Happy birthday sweet Steve and Oma

18. happy birthday oma and steve. llnp

19. Happy birthday Oma. Fine girl no pimples.

Sweet Steve go look bush with your black and white pics and Julius Agwu glasses. What are you feeling like?

1. He is feeling cool and thanking God for adding another year to his year.
      Can't you just wish him happy birthday and move on?

2. Bianca BRUNO,its Steve's BD and not à Peagant Picture.
      U were soo consumed wit Worever that u didnt even wish him à Happy Birthday.

I dont know u to talk This way.

20. Stellasco!
    It could be chioma or nneoma or ifeoma sef..too many oma's..lol
    Happy birthday sweet steve and Oma..
    Live and propser you two..

21. This comment has been removed by the author.

22. Happy birthday my people my people.

23. Wow first time loading call card on this blog.tanks @oma.
    Happy birthday to steve and oma. Wishing both of you greatness

24. Beautiful people.. best wishes to you both

25. Happy birthday Oma and Steve.. God's guidance, long life, good health, prosperity and all the good things life have to offer is what I wish for you two, now and always Amen. Enjoy your day guys..

26. Happy bornday Oma and OAP guy.Have a blast

27. Happy birthday guys.....greater u I pray

28. Kwakwkakwkakwkakwkakwkakwkakwa......am soo laffing in French.....LLNP!!!

BTW, what's the meaning of chukwuezi???

29. Sterra ehn! U so mischievious,u give am pink ink to match his tie bcos its obvious d pocker-chief is red,and wats up with the 'sweet' in front of steve? Hmmm.
    Okay,hapi bday steve and oma,have a blast.

30. Sweet Steve?
    What a GAYISH name. Hbd!

Hbd Oma. What's your blog ID?

31. Happy birthday Sweet and Oma, many happy returns. Stay blessed.

32. Happy birthday to Steve and Oma. Many happy returns.

33. Hbd people. Steve pls take off that sweet in front of ur name, it's too feminine. Or re u g**?

Babes ure cute but pls use a more flowing gown 4 dat shoe nxt time. D tin just b like rain boot 4 ur leg.

34. Happy birthday good people.

35. Happy birthday, sweethearts. God bless your new age

36. wow! Sweet Steve is a blog visitor? 'adonbilieve' it. . . .Oooooshey! As, you represent die, love your shows any day anytime, God bless you today and always, av a fab celebration.

Hbd Omalicha, God bless you real good

37. Sweet Steve ooooose. Oh how I miss orange cafe. Happy buffday.

38. Happy birthday Steve and Oma.
    Steve, Pls leave" sweet" for ladies.

39. Happy birthday to you two lovely people. May God bless and prosper you both in Jesus name. Amen.