Happy Birthday to you Kate.....
Kate looks ageless at 44 years.
Sunday, July 19, 2015
81 comments:
44years? wow she doesnt look it...
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pretty woman
DeleteHbd my look alike love you huh
ReplyDeleteHBD kate.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Kate
DeleteHahahaha... Aunty Kate was 44 since 5 years ago...
ReplyDeleteOriegwu!!...
HBD!!..
Gwegs!
Delete44?.
ReplyDeleteSo,she is the same age with Rita?.
Anyway,no matter how old she is,She looks absolutely good for her age.
Happy birthday to you Kate.
Hapi bday Kate, have a fab 1.
DeleteHappy bday with ur snail like clitoris. Now she'll claim 23. Smh.
ReplyDeleteHahahaha...
DeleteI like that kind of clit...
Hmmmmmmmm. Hbd to u. Young and energetic. U need to see her dancing
DeleteAll I see is ur brow!!
ReplyDeleteHbd pwetty!
Happy Birthday to her...One of the few in nollywood I admire...God bless her new age.
ReplyDeleteHbd auntie Kate!
ReplyDeletewow, she's really ageless. Happy birthday to a diva. I wish you heaven's best.
ReplyDeleteMy sister from same town. The ageless beauty with a killer smile. Happy birthday Fifi nma.
ReplyDeleteHappy 50th birthday.
ReplyDeleteKip counting the number of years she has been living on earth,
DeleteWhy don't u focus on achieving smtn remarkable in ur miserable life???
Bitch
She looks her age.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Kate.
True dat..
DeleteHBD to her
ReplyDeleteHBD to her
ReplyDelete...and she has refused to age !!
ReplyDeleteAll I see is that brow!!
ReplyDeleteHbd pwetty! !
Happy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday aunty Kate.
ReplyDeleteAgadi Aunty Clarus
DeleteU dey call her aunty Kate??
DeleteOld haggard gwegs!
All of u r stupid. Is 'aunty' not a sign of respect in Nigeria? Fools.
DeleteYou guys are abusing clara for what? Una sabi her age? Idiot. God punish una.
Fucking retards all over blogs. Hiding behind computers n taking out their low self esteem issues out on others.
Age with more grace ma. HBD.
ReplyDeleteJesus is Lord.
Happy Birthday Kathy. Have fun.
ReplyDeleteHbd kitty wullnp
ReplyDeleteHbd Kate wullnp
ReplyDeleteWow so we are birthday mates . happy birthday us.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday 2u and kate
DeleteHappy Birthday Offiong Henshaw
ReplyDeleteFegocal babe
Yes oh!! Mr onyenagiri was her guardian.
DeleteHahahaha! Na real offiong
DeleteJasmine why u dey laugh? u no get native name?
DeleteHappy born day Kate of life
ReplyDeleteStella, make make-up no dey decieve you o. Thats how i use to think Jlo is still super pretty even at her age, untill i saw her pic without make-up.
ReplyDeleteAnyway sha, happy birthday Kate.
She stays on same street before her house got burnt. Even without makeup she looks same
DeleteHappy birthday...
ReplyDeleteshe's just there
ReplyDeleteuna too dey hype this Kate sef.
she has a very wide mouth and whenever she talks veins prop up her neck like she's forcing momentum.
I dislike her voice and she too dey show herself.
Saddist,
DeleteAlways writing bitter stuff,
Get a life!
Pervert!
U wont go to laila's blog n show urself.
DeleteIdiot! Ogbanje. Wey ur own picture? I bet u look older than her after u don fuck up and down finish.
if ur be woman show us ur picture na. Shame n fear no gree u. Na u we for hype?
R u tired of hyping urself? As nobody gree hype u, u con dey beef dark n pretty unbleached kate.
Thunder gba buo gi ebe anhu.
demon! Ashawo kobo kobo.
we like kate as she is. Momentum or not. Rven if she b imbecile, we still love her.
Post ur own birthday pics mk we finish u. God punish u
Hahahahaha! Mamie water o.
Delete44??? Chei! She's really a beauty both inside and outside.
ReplyDeleteEvery young and beautiful. happy birthday
ReplyDeleteHbd bae
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pretty woman.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteEmpress the mother of all dogs birthed by a dog
DeleteAnon the mother of all fools birthed by a fool
DeleteYou should have left your comment on! You got chicken livered after calling her a stiff calabar dog?
DeleteEmpress the dog tamer bring it on Local ekukes who get bold faced on the internet. Moron
Deletestella stop covering up the lies...kate is 50 this year.
ReplyDeleteKate is 44 talk wetin you sabi!
DeleteShe finished secondary school in 1988
If she is 50,she looks too young and looks reali fit too.
DeleteSend ur pic grande,and let's see how horrible u will look at 50.
Ode oshi,
Senseless NFA(no future ambition)
Granee*
DeleteNot grande
Ass hole
Happy birthday! May God bless ur new age.
ReplyDeleteHBD Kate!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Kate. She's beautiful.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Kate wishing u heavens best.
ReplyDeleteHbd
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Kate !!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to our beautiful nollyhood actress,wllnp
ReplyDeleteAunty Kate welcome on board o.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday one of the most beautiful woman in Nollywood
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday, beautiful woman.
ReplyDeleteMore grace.
MAMMIE, YOU ARE SUCH A BITTER SENSELESS FRUSTRATED HUMAN BEING SHA, IS THERE ANY POST THAT YOU WILL NOT MAKE A BAD COMMENT? WHO OFFENDED YOU?
ReplyDeleteNewest anon in SDK, welcome. U dunno Mamie yet
DeleteRita is older than kate and she claims she is 40. Rita Dominic stop lying you re 50.
ReplyDeleteLies.
DeleteKate was a model in the early 80s. She was a Joy Soap girl or so and she was in her 20s.
Anon 18.36
DeleteKate was a model in the late 80's for SHIELD DEODORANT not Joy soap
Happy birthday Kate.
ReplyDeleteHbd to her
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Kate