Patience...Its your day and Le boo is waiting inside this post with RedRoses...
''Good morning Stella of life!
It's my baby's birthday today 8th of July,I would like her pictures posted and our dear blog visitors to wish her a happy birthday. Her name is Patience, an avid reader and an addict of your blog from way back.
She introduced me to this blog and I would say I have learnt so much.
Thank you beautiful Stella, may God continue to bless you as you have used your blog as a blessing to so many people.
BV George''
I cant see your shoes!
lol
happy Birthday Darling
Awwww she's so beautiful - wishing her a happy birthday. Your boo is blessed and I hope he spoils you rotten today
ReplyDeletelmfao stella u r sooo funny.
DeleteHapi Bday Darling... #alinko
DeleteLovely chick, happy birthday. Lovely "braises"
DeleteHBD dear
DeleteHope your lee boo is not a time waster?
HBD BABE, U LUK BEAUTIFUL....TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha. Stella sef. Are you okro, are you Goodluck, now are you a thief? Lmao
DeleteHappy Birthday girl
HBD BABE, U LUK BEAUTIFUL....TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Patience
DeleteI wish u d best
So people don't send in their pictures by themselves again?
Le boo put a ring on it naaa abi is that on the menu after dinner tonight cos I hope this PDA had better not be for nothing. No spoil her market abeg na fine gal she be. Happy birthday Patience, more grace to you.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman... Happy Birthday.
ReplyDeleteHBD to you, Patience.
ReplyDeleteWatch your weight. Don't get FAT.
You already know you are foolish abi?
DeleteI still get to remind you?
Ewu Gambia
You need help! Bipolar patient!
DeleteLmaoooooooo dis money maker is hilarious. U better start a keep fit campaign. Lots of love
DeleteAnon 14:42,you are blessed already.
DeleteHappy birthday Patience. God bless your new age with all that you deserve. Enjoy your day.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful. God bless your new age.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful , God bless your new age. Le boo wishing their girlfriend happy birthday is trending now oooo
ReplyDeleteAbi o, when are we going to start seeing babes wishing Le boo? Happy Birthday dear have fun
DeleteHBD bvs boo!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you Peshey.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Patience, many more glorious and joy unspeakable years to come.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Patience, best wishes.
ReplyDeleteLmbo!
ReplyDeleteAre you Goodluck?
Happy Birthday Patience
Have a blessed year.
Her first picture be like she just fuck finish and waitin for round two.... She looks like the type that screams during sex, that kind scream that alerts the neighbours... Na fine gal sha.
ReplyDeleteHahahahah, fear God small biko'
DeleteEwu Sodom
DeleteFoolish soul
Deletehaha world pipo...
DeleteI don laugh tire. Nigerians we no well.
DeleteThis girl go sweet for bed.
ReplyDeleteIf I get this one, her toto no go ever rest.
Chai!
DeleteEwu Gomorrah
DeleteLmaooooooo @ Are you Goodluck, I can't see your shoes
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Mama Pee, wishing you the best
This girl go sweet for bed.
ReplyDeleteIf I get this one, her toto no go ever rest.
Na every day action.
Ewu Sudan
DeletePervert!!!!
DeleteEven you sef they talk??? Anuofia.
DeleteHappy born day dear
ReplyDeleteHope you puy a ring on it today
ReplyDeleteYou had better or just stop sending her picture.
If you love her as you profess a ring on it...lol
Happy birthday darling.
See plenty typo o
DeleteLe boo hope you gerrit?
All I'm saying is put a ring on it today. Lmao!
Happy birthday pat baby. This one all the Le boos r sending in pix, u guys want to know if she's a good girl abi? Ok o
ReplyDeleteHBD girly.
ReplyDeleteLol, happy birthday daring.
ReplyDeleteAll these lovers putting up their wives or girlfriends or boyfriends or husband pictures tho
ReplyDeleteYou should be hustling not sending pictures
Happy birthday patience
How e take concern you?
DeleteAgama lizard
Ereke is shop.
ReplyDeleteHow much is the rent?
Happy Birthday Sweetheart. You are very pretty.
Stella your end note now adays ehen! loool! Happy birthday Patience!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear.
ReplyDeleteWhose birthday is it exactly, Lee boo or Patience? Any way Patience u're beautiful bt please u need 2 drop down a bit. Happy birthday to whomever (btwn u and yo boo)
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Patience.
ReplyDeleteYour are pretty and have this calm look.
Awwww,my name sake.She is so pretty,happy birthday hun...
ReplyDeleteJuly babes r so foine. hbd Patience, ur beauty strikes a chord in me.... have fun. I hope leboo puts a ring on ur finger today.
ReplyDeletebeautiful Patience hbd. God bless u and grant u favour
ReplyDeleteLmao..happy birthday dear..
ReplyDeleteHBD
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
scroll down well, you will see her shoes, stella.
ReplyDeletehappy birthday Patience.. Many happy returns oooo. Enjoy this day. hope you are not one of the curser here on this blog that uses anonymous.
Hbd girl
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday dearie. I like your long braids.
ReplyDeleteSo pweety.
ReplyDeleteHBD DEAR
Wow she's so fine that I can go to the bank to borrow loan to wed her..oga hope u've tied the knot. HBD dearest I love you just the way he loves you.
ReplyDeleteU naturally beautiful. Best wishes today n 4ever more happy happy birthday
ReplyDeletehappy birthday beautiful
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday patience.Have a blessed day
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, have fun
ReplyDeleteAnon 11:13 have you tried her before you know say her shout go wake neighbours
ReplyDeleteLooool @ are u Goodluck
ReplyDeleteHBD pretty
happy bday sweet one.. wishes u enough of what u wish urself
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Patience
ReplyDeleteThis new trend ehn?
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday namesake.
Happy birthday
ReplyDeleteHBD beautiful one! Enjoy.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday.
ReplyDeleteMonitoring Spirit
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Pretty.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday.
ReplyDeleteI hardly comment on birthday post but this ininghe brought out my good mood. uyai...happy birthday. may all good things life has to offer come your way...This one dat Le boos are sending in pix...Hian! I no wan see my pix for up there o! I no wan hear say shooting bird,im mama fly away. Le boo take note.
ReplyDeleteMma duok odudu ke unuehe le boo, teke idem.
DeleteHappy birthday Patience
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful one..Live Long n Prosper.
ReplyDeleteCool stuff.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pretty lady
Cool stuff.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pretty lady
Hbd boo. U re blessed Beyond Measure. Keep shining n flying. Wullnp Love youuuu
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday pretty
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday,Pati.
ReplyDeleteLong life n good things
Happy birthday beautiful one God bless your new age. Please le boo put a ring on that beautiful finger of hers. (remember that he who finds a wife finds a good thing) All the best.
ReplyDeleteHBD Pretty Patience.....God bless ur new age dear.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday beautiful Patience, that smile will make a good home. Am sure you truly have patient with your yeye boyfriend that sent your picture to blog.
ReplyDeleteMr Boyfriend the time you spent sending her pictures to stella's blog should have been spent to surprise her with an engagement ring am sure you don't even have such in mind. Look at the beautiful innocent looking girl you need to wife fast you're sending her pictures for some crazy ones here to start calling her runz girl even thou they don't know her afterward you look for an excuse to dump her.
Honestly most guys that send pictures of their girls/wife here have motives, they want to know if people will call their girl runz in other to look for escape root to discharge them because i do not see any reason someone will send partners pictures to blog for unknown people to wish her birthday.
Happy Bornday
ReplyDeletethese boys wishing their gfs happybday on stella's blog whats their aim abeg,i dont believe its just cos of love o,maybe to look for yansh openin about them or to spoil their market,them lover boys should be adding their names or their pictures too make we still know they taken
ReplyDeleteThank you so much ma'am, i was shocked to say the least when i saw this. I am so excited and guess what? le boo has a lot in store for me... i am already getting overwhelmed!
ReplyDeleteI really appreciate this and i pray God continues to bless and uplift you in all your endeavors... my fellow SDkites,BVs, friends and Family, thanks for the prayers and wishes.
Don't worry y'all, will come back to give all the juicy gist when "it" happens.
BV Patience
This dude is wasting time. SDK pls send me this girls contact, I will marry her immediately.