Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Patience

Wednesday, July 08, 2015

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Patience

Patience...Its your day and Le boo is waiting inside  this post with RedRoses...

''Good morning Stella of life!
It's my baby's birthday today 8th of July,I would like her pictures posted and our dear blog visitors to wish her a happy birthday. Her name is Patience, an avid reader and an addict of your blog from way back.

She introduced me to this blog and I would say I have learnt so much.

Thank you beautiful Stella, may God continue to bless you as you have used your blog as a blessing to so many people.
BV George''

Beautiful Patience Are you Good luck?
I cant see your shoes!
lol
happy Birthday Darling

94 comments:

1. Awwww she's so beautiful - wishing her a happy birthday. Your boo is blessed and I hope he spoils you rotten today

1. lmfao stella u r sooo funny.

2. Hapi Bday Darling... #alinko

3. Lovely chick, happy birthday. Lovely "braises"

4. HBD dear
      Hope your lee boo is not a time waster?

2. HBD BABE, U LUK BEAUTIFUL....TOMJERRYSWIT

1. Hahahahahaha. Stella sef. Are you okro, are you Goodluck, now are you a thief? Lmao

Happy Birthday girl

3. HBD BABE, U LUK BEAUTIFUL....TOMJERRYSWIT

1. Happy birthday Patience
      I wish u d best
      So people don't send in their pictures by themselves again?

4. Le boo put a ring on it naaa abi is that on the menu after dinner tonight cos I hope this PDA had better not be for nothing. No spoil her market abeg na fine gal she be. Happy birthday Patience, more grace to you.

5. Beautiful woman... Happy Birthday.

6. HBD to you, Patience.
    Watch your weight. Don't get FAT.

1. You already know you are foolish abi?
      I still get to remind you?

Ewu Gambia

2. Lmaoooooooo dis money maker is hilarious. U better start a keep fit campaign. Lots of love

3. Anon 14:42,you are blessed already.

7. Happy birthday Patience. God bless your new age with all that you deserve. Enjoy your day.

8. Happy birthday beautiful. God bless your new age.

9. Happy birthday beautiful , God bless your new age. Le boo wishing their girlfriend happy birthday is trending now oooo

1. Abi o, when are we going to start seeing babes wishing Le boo? Happy Birthday dear have fun

10. Happy birthday to you Peshey.

11. Happy birthday Patience, many more glorious and joy unspeakable years to come.

12. Happy birthday Patience, best wishes.

13. Lmbo!

Are you Goodluck?

Happy Birthday Patience

Have a blessed year.

14. Her first picture be like she just fuck finish and waitin for round two.... She looks like the type that screams during sex, that kind scream that alerts the neighbours... Na fine gal sha.

15. This girl go sweet for bed.
    If I get this one, her toto no go ever rest.

16. Lmaooooooo @ Are you Goodluck, I can't see your shoes

Happy Birthday Mama Pee, wishing you the best

17. This girl go sweet for bed.
    If I get this one, her toto no go ever rest.
    Na every day action.

18. Hope you puy a ring on it today
    You had better or just stop sending her picture.
    If you love her as you profess a ring on it...lol

Happy birthday darling.

1. See plenty typo o

Le boo hope you gerrit?

All I'm saying is put a ring on it today. Lmao!

19. Happy birthday pat baby. This one all the Le boos r sending in pix, u guys want to know if she's a good girl abi? Ok o

20. Lol, happy birthday daring.

21. All these lovers putting up their wives or girlfriends or boyfriends or husband pictures tho

You should be hustling not sending pictures

Happy birthday patience

1. How e take concern you?
      Agama lizard

22. Ereke is shop.
    How much is the rent?
    Happy Birthday Sweetheart. You are very pretty.

23. Stella your end note now adays ehen! loool! Happy birthday Patience!

24. Happy birthday dear.

25. Whose birthday is it exactly, Lee boo or Patience? Any way Patience u're beautiful bt please u need 2 drop down a bit. Happy birthday to whomever (btwn u and yo boo)

26. Happy Birthday Patience.
    Your are pretty and have this calm look.

27. Awwww,my name sake.She is so pretty,happy birthday hun...

28. July babes r so foine. hbd Patience, ur beauty strikes a chord in me.... have fun. I hope leboo puts a ring on ur finger today.

29. Happy birthday,Beautiful Patie!

Ermm...Patie's boo how far nau? When is the wedding taking place?
    Pls visit: Nma's Blog 

30. beautiful Patience hbd. God bless u and grant u favour

31. Lmao..happy birthday dear..

32. scroll down well, you will see her shoes, stella.

happy birthday Patience.. Many happy returns oooo. Enjoy this day. hope you are not one of the curser here on this blog that uses anonymous.

33. Happy Birthday dearie. I like your long braids.

34. So pweety.
    HBD DEAR

35. Wow she's so fine that I can go to the bank to borrow loan to wed her..oga hope u've tied the knot. HBD dearest I love you just the way he loves you.

36. U naturally beautiful. Best wishes today n 4ever more happy happy birthday

37. Happy birthday patience.Have a blessed day

38. Anon 11:13 have you tried her before you know say her shout go wake neighbours

39. Looool @ are u Goodluck

HBD pretty

40. happy bday sweet one.. wishes u enough of what u wish urself

41. This new trend ehn?
    Happy birthday namesake.

42. I hardly comment on birthday post but this ininghe brought out my good mood. uyai...happy birthday. may all good things life has to offer come your way...This one dat Le boos are sending in pix...Hian! I no wan see my pix for up there o! I no wan hear say shooting bird,im mama fly away. Le boo take note.

1. Mma duok odudu ke unuehe le boo, teke idem.

43. Happy birthday Patience

44. Happy birthday beautiful one..Live Long n Prosper.

45. Cool stuff.
    Happy birthday pretty lady

46. Cool stuff.
    Happy birthday pretty lady

47. Hbd boo. U re blessed Beyond Measure. Keep shining n flying. Wullnp Love youuuu

48. Happy birthday,Pati.
    Long life n good things

49. Calabar Babe is back8 July 2015 at 13:20

Happy birthday beautiful one God bless your new age. Please le boo put a ring on that beautiful finger of hers. (remember that he who finds a wife finds a good thing) All the best.

50. HBD Pretty Patience.....God bless ur new age dear.

51. Happy Birthday beautiful Patience, that smile will make a good home. Am sure you truly have patient with your yeye boyfriend that sent your picture to blog.

Mr Boyfriend the time you spent sending her pictures to stella's blog should have been spent to surprise her with an engagement ring am sure you don't even have such in mind. Look at the beautiful innocent looking girl you need to wife fast you're sending her pictures for some crazy ones here to start calling her runz girl even thou they don't know her afterward you look for an excuse to dump her.
    Honestly most guys that send pictures of their girls/wife here have motives, they want to know if people will call their girl runz in other to look for escape root to discharge them because i do not see any reason someone will send partners pictures to blog for unknown people to wish her birthday.

52. these boys wishing their gfs happybday on stella's blog whats their aim abeg,i dont believe its just cos of love o,maybe to look for yansh openin about them or to spoil their market,them lover boys should be adding their names or their pictures too make we still know they taken

53. Thank you so much ma'am, i was shocked to say the least when i saw this. I am so excited and guess what? le boo has a lot in store for me... i am already getting overwhelmed!

I really appreciate this and i pray God continues to bless and uplift you in all your endeavors... my fellow SDkites,BVs, friends and Family, thanks for the prayers and wishes.

Don't worry y'all, will come back to give all the juicy gist when "it" happens.

BV Patience

54. This dude is wasting time. SDK pls send me this girls contact, I will marry her immediately.