Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: September is Here Again!...WOW!

Tuesday, September 01, 2015

September is Here Again!...WOW!

OMG....This year is wearing running shoes definitely!
This is the last month of the second quarter of the year 2015

If you were born Today or on any of the remaining 29 days in September,Happy Birthday to you and may God's blessing envelope you.

131 comments:

1. Happy new month Frau Stella,, yaaay!!! Summer done finish too.. lol.. Happy new month BV'S!! Enjoy ya day/month.

1. This September I speak life into every lifeless thing in my life... my work,my love life,my financial situation,my siblings,my kids,my nieces and nephews,my parent and everything that concerns everyone around me. This day onward will be marked for joy and prosperity IJN

2. Amen Stella and you too.my birthday is on the 16th of September, where my bday mates at? Yaay

3. Amen Stella and you too dearie. Mine is September 16.my bday mates where y'all at?

4. Happy new Month darls *muah

5. Mhzzbee international1 September 2015 at 10:05

Yes!!!my bday is 6th....happy new month to you all.

6. Same Here Stellz.
      Mine is Sept 25th...September Galz Rock!

7. Mine is September 27th...September babies rock
      Any birthday mate?

8. Happy new month everyone

This is my month of total recovery

"The All sufficient God is my God"

9. Ma born day is 27th september...wow..

10. I rep 21st September. .....I'm so excited. Its my month

2. Happy new month Frau Stella,, yaaay!!! Summer done finish too.. lol.. Happy new month BV'S!! Enjoy ya day/month.

1. HNM peeps
      5 days to my birthday.
      Lord I need a surprise from You.

2. Happy new month blog fam!

3. Happy New month good people.

3. 29 days*
    Happy New Month guys.

1. Thank you stella. 12th Repping...

Oh! Lord am very very greatful for all you ve done for me.... Oh! Lord am very very greatful, I am saying thank you JESUS.

Ebube dike Na agha, chukwu oma!!!!

HNM my wonderful people.

HBD to my Mimi. May God keep u for us.

2. Happy New Month, blog fam.

4. Happy new month Stella and all blog visitors. May life's goodness find us all this month of September.

By the way, it's my birth month and I pray for long life and prosperity.

But SDK I don't understand what you mean by "...the remaining remaining 20 days of this month" oh.

May God's blessings locate us all in Jesus name. Amen.

**********Blessed Mrs**********

1. I rep 7th. And am graduating in two weeks time am so scared no bf at my age.. I told God to surprise me dis year by giving me dat rit man for me I will be 20 sometin. Pls any BV shd surprise me with a gift or cake. Anytin at all to put a smile on my face nd also to shw am loved. Am in uniben I rap hall 2. Pls help with anytin as I hav exam too on my birthday 7th. Thanks 08111241880

5. Yay!!!
    I Love September and All things September.
    Infact, my New Name is Stella September.
    To all my fellow Septembrians, one love.
    God bless us all.
    September 19th.

1. I love you too.

12th Repping....

2. Finally the 'ember' month is here. Positive news will be ours all thru. Every negativity associated with ember months will not near me, my familes, friends and fellow BVs in Jesus name. Amen

6. May september bring good tidings to us ijn!!

1. Amen. Happy new month to all the wonderful BVs on this blog.May divine blessings locate us in IJN.Amen.

7. Happy new month beautiful people. God bless us all

8. Happy new month guys, and its my birthday today. Yippee!!!

1. Happy birthday. I luv my birth month

2. Happy birthday KingRex, may this day and the remaining part of the year bring you unparalleled blessings. Cheers!

3. Hbd king rex....wishing you the best life has to offer

9. I rep September 8th!!!!!!!
    Happy new month BVs and happppppppy birthday to me in advance

1. Me too! Happy birthday to us, we rock!!!

10. Hurrah it's my birth month n happy new month to this blog family

11. Happy new months.
    Money maker akam di n'elu.
    GennyBaby ole ije?

12. God I need more of ur blessings dis sept. Pls bless me with my baby dis month.

13. Thank you lord for this great opportunity. To see new month #naGodwin

14. Yay thank you Jesus its my month. Pls keep and preserve me. Amen

15. HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ALL THE SEPTEMBER CELEBRATANTS AND FELLOW BROTHERS AND SISTERS PLEASE JOIN ME IN PRAYERS FOR THE FRUIT OF THE WOMB THIS YEAR. GOD BLESS.

16. Amen! Wonderful month to us all. The Lord will preserve our souls in Jesus Name.

17. Happy new month BVs and happy birthday in advance to all september celebrants.
    It must surely be a september to remember for good.

18. Stella na 20days remain in your own September?
    Oriegwu

Happy new month to us all. May God bless us and may our expectations not be cut short.

19. September pls be nice... God bless me and my family. Thanking him for our numerous testimonies in august. May we all live to see the end of this year. Amen#

20. September is sure gonna b kind cuz it's my birth month... #teamlibra #septborn rocks #HNM my beautiful SDK fam n our oga boss Stella 1 of blogging kingdom

21. Happy New Month Beautiful People.

22. Happy new month. Thank u Jesus!

23. Happy new month all. May we all have a September to remember

24. happy new month Sdk and all the wonderful Bvs in here. God bless us all.
    Happy new month ChySugar, Chi Exotic, ChyAdaJesus, BlogLord....I replied your messages, dunno if y'all saw them. xoxo.. God bless us all in this new month and always.

1. Kiss kiss honey and happy new month.

2. Pipi lee my beautiful lady. HNM to u love.

Always be happy.....

3. Happy new month darling.
      No I didn't. Somewhat busy for me. Sometimes I don't come back to read.
      All the same, chop kiss.
      Great month.
      *raising a glass*

4. Bless u too my darlin...
      Happy new month to u..
      May God bless and prosper u beyond ur wildest imaginations..

Luv u baby!!! *chop kiss*

25. Happy New everyone *yipeee it's my month *dancing*

26. Welcome to Mber Month...A special period!
    Happy New Month to y'll..
    The Best Month ever...A September to Remember...
    Mucho Blessing coming our ways#Amen!

•Happy Birthday special to BVs Ego Lag, Jay Bunny & la effizy as you guys celebrate today.

*Happy Birthday in Advance to all September Borns in the House;

• Ivie Oronsaye - 5th
    • Ihekire Tony - 8th
    • KiK 0909 - 9th
    • Saint Zizee -
    • Sylvia Dyke - 15th
    • Olori - 15th
    • Priceless pearl -
    • Yung chill -
    • IYALAJE OF SDK BLOG - 17th
    • Kemie - 18th
    • Stella Asemota - 19
    • kadybia - 21st
    • IamImani - 26th
    • SDK BounceR - 26th
    • Cute Shawdy - 27th
    • Manna Bee - 30th

Its our Month already, let's make it shine-We Sure Rock!!!

1. So u forgot mine? *sad face** looolz.

12th Repping...

2. Priceless pearl is 6th september.
      But did you manage to remember all the dates?
      Thaanks anyways.

3. Like srzly! U remember all? We rock babyyyy

4. U rock baby!

It's bn a while,hp you re good?

Our September to remember for good, Amen!

5. Sdk bouncer nwanne m, its been a while. September brought u back to us. And u remembered our dates....I'm sending you sloppy kisses.......#septemberrocks #september'sveryown

27. I thought the last quarter starts in October. September is the last month of the 3rd quarter of the year ma. Remaining 20 days in September? Does September have 21 days? Or are you counting only the working days?

28. Happy New Months sweet Stellz n wonderful BVs. May this last quarter of the year bring joy abundantly our way. No sorrow no mourning....no tears no failures. Laughter shall be our daily meal. Opportunities shal no slip by us, al expecting mothers shall carry their bundle of joy, job seekers wil jump in joy for that job.students shall excel SDK shall continue to soar high n high....@ the end testimony shall feel SDK.....its our #septembertoremember

29. Thank you! September is finally here. Yaaaay!

30. Welcm September.

Happy nu month guys

*lips sealed and watching*

31. Happy new month Stella. My kids b'day loading.......

32. Haaa!

Stellz, it's the remaining 29 days o. * side eyes *

Yeah, my darling mum was born this month.

Many more years to y'all September babies.

33. Api new month everyone
    Dis is my month of upliftment and break through (IJN)

34. amen...yeeeeeee this is my month bday loading.....

35. My september to remember you are welcome! Hnm all

36. Happy new month to you<=-P God will perfect all that concerns you this month and make it a September to Remember in Jesus name amen. Have a blessed month darling :*

I REP sept born..

37. September
    I lovee loveee September
    May this new month bring us all new blessings
    Happy birthday to me in advance
    Yaaaaay

38. May this be a September to remember for you, yes you. In this ninth month may your vision come to maturity and be brought forth. You shall not lack. You shall be strong. It is well with your soul. See you at the top!

39. Hnm sdk family....dear lord in this month pls grant me a good job I want to be an independent woman,bless my sis with the fruit of the womb pple are beginning to ask questions & let your favour go before my brother in his desired career this I ask through christ our Lord Amen

40. Happy new month, may it be a September to remember, I pray we live to see many more years ahead

41. Happy September to you Stella, all bvs and all September born. Its my mum's birth month

42. September my birth month. HBD in advance to me and all d September celebrants. Happy new month to all!

43. Happy new month everyone. This is our season to shine. if you believe say Amen and Amen.

44. Thank u lord for ur blessings upon me n my family,truly u be God u no be man,happy new month peeps.

45. Happy New Month Stella and to every other SDKers. The month is blessed already

46. Happy new month everyone,may all the blessings that is in deut.28:3-13 be our portion in Jesus name.
    AMEN!

47. Happy New month to all Sdk family

48. Father Lord in Heaven, pls God, make my dreams come true.Amen

Happy new month everyone.

49. Happy new month Stellz and SDK BVs...
    September shall favor us...
    God bless...
    #Excited...

50. Same to u stellz. Its ma Bday Month ooo!!
    All I wana say is Thank u Lord.
    Happy New Month BVS.

51. It's my birthday month..26 ....happy new month stella

52. Happy New Month everyone,God bless you all.

53. Happy new Month to everyone, and Happy birthday in advance to all my pals.

54. In this month, the land my husband and i live in, must yield her increase and fatness. Not going to be a month of fruitless effort for this our young marriage.
    God help us not to miss any signs or opportunities laid out for us. I must do christmas for family

55. Happy new month Stella..God bless u.
    And to my fellow darling BVS here..I love una plenri..

September celebrants,you shall all shine like diamond..May God favour y'all and prosper you in all u do.Amen!!!

56. September to be remember..
    Happy new month SDK family

57. Happy new Month Y'all.

58. September Babes rock for sure. I Rep Sept 12th

59. I say a louder Amen to the prayers,I'm beliving God for a testimony,plus it's my birth month. God I wait on you,pls surprise me in my Month of September!(Amen)

60. Happy bday bvs...a month of testimonies

61. HAPPY NEW MONTH EVERYONE!
    Pregnancies are delivered at 9 months, so all dreams will be actualized in this month, by HIS grace. AMEN!

62. Birth month of my son, prince SomT. Love you to the moon son.

63. I rep 10th sep. Happy birthday to all the sep. Born!

64. Third quarter. Last month of the third quarter.