Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Snake Swallows Goat In Abuja - PHOTOS

Sunday, February 07, 2016

Snake Swallows Goat In Abuja - PHOTOS

The residents of Gwagwalada area in Abuja were in shock when they woke up to see that a goat had been swallowed by a snake. 

The snake was restless and very weak after swallowing the very big goat and could not move.....

Gwagwalada is a town off the Capital city which houses University Of Abuja temporary site. 

This is indeed a shocking situation for the snake of course.. ...AND I HATE SNAKES!!!!!

88 comments:

1. This snake can swallow a whole human, I betcha!

1. Am telling u,but I wonder why swallow what u can't handle.
      They keep swallowing stuffs that are ridiculous and they end up stucked.

2. Shantelle loves Tuscany7 February 2016 at 12:01

Ehyaa.....see wetin Long throat dey cause.
      Long throat snake don chop wetin big pass am. Just wondering how it swallowed something that big.

SHantelle

3. Please GERMAN JUICE!!! It is stuck not stucked. Abi snake don swallow your brain too?

2. Stella wat is this naw. I hate snakes. Choiiii

3. Wow!...
    See better snake meat!...
    I want!...
    Am sure the goat is a baby goat cos the snake is not that big!..

1. I have been noticing how your comments follow each other, yet you both continue to deny you are not the same person!
      Both comments Posted exactly 11:14! There are some lies you don't tell biko!

2. And you come give yourself detective work for sdk? This is a blog site not a home to be doing monitoring spirit.

3. I noticed that too. Multi personality disorder. Classic.

4. Sexiest Mother says she is Ada from Anambra and lives in Ikeja has three kids doing her Phd etc. Don't you know who she is trying to impersonate we are waiting for her to add that her office is at a tower in ikoyi and she drives one car like that, we know this clueless person I been on this blog since 2013 with a funny faced ID, let her be playing we are watching and tell her what she is doing with 2 sims even money maker is smarter than her unam ikot

5. Anonymous. I dont need to explain my self to u bunch of montioring spirit. U can believe what ever u want.. Oya make una continue watching. Fools

6. Anonymous13.01. Clueless just like ur father and mother abi. Ara ga agbagbu gi dia. Anuofia. Eziohia. Common get lost.

7. You faceless anonymous should leave linda and sexiest mother alone. She is my friend on bbm and also on facebook. She is not linda. Sexiest mother is different. I know her very well. She is not linda the queen And to you anonymous 13.01.you don't need to call anyone clueless to prove a point.thats shpws how embittered you are. For me she is a nice person although she can talk for africa shaa.

8. Who dash sexiest...... phd? Them dey do teaching practise for phd? Is phd, eating ukwa?

9. Before nko they are both the same person, not hard to figure out .

10. The queen is not sexiest mother7 February 2016 at 15:01

U people re so dumb.i knw linda very well nd she is not sexiest mother.d last time I checked,sexiest mother just gave birth nd my linda was not preggy tlkless of givin birth recently.i like d fact dat she is not even responding 2 u pple.

11. The fact that both comments were posted same time should tell you that they are different people . Even if shes using two devices how can she type and post on both within 60secs?
      Simple logic BVNM.

12. Sharap beggy beggy nuvi.
      U went MIA after Xmas n der
      Was no giveaway! Kikiki
      Tif

4. Put viewers discretion next time SDK
    My eyes don't see snakes.

1. O! Pleaseeee!what do you need discretion for? Your eyes don't see snakes, but only one-eyed snakes?

2. The title, clearly indicated "snake"...

3. I agree 'aunty' Stella. I beg you on the name of God, put a 'viewer discretion' thing and please don't put the scary image first. That way, those who want to see can go further.
      Abeg. I take God beg you

5. And that's how this idiot came and said he's looking for who would manage with him. Idot go and manage with your mother.

1. Shantelle loves Tuscany7 February 2016 at 12:07

Lmao! Babe gist us nau....is he from single mingle of yesterday?

SHantelle

2. That "idiot" will grow and become rich. Its all in the handa of God.

3. Might just be "tasting " u (and a typical stingy man"s voice)

6. I refuse to have that image in my head this morning.

7. Oloju kokoro....I hate reptiles...

8. Ewww.. I have a phobia for anything that crawls.

9. How is this "animally" possible. Thinking of the logistics. A snake crawls and a goat is up and going. What was the goat looking at before the snake opened its mouth to gulp it? It would have taken time to lift the goat na. Is it even possible? How wide is a snake's mouth? What do I know sef

1. Go and educate yourself then you will know how possible it is.

2. Yes like you said you don't know nothing. Do your research, before a snake Swallows something as big as this or human, it first wraps itself around the thing, strangles and break the muscles too, thereby making the victim weak or even dead before swallowing. The muscles of a snake is that strong o, just don't let it wrap you. And they are like rubber, they expand as they swallow

3. Try watching nat Geo wild on dstv

4. SisI Eko, please tell me you are joking? You come off as enlightened but you disappoint me with this your comment! Go and watch a video how pythons capture and swallow their preys!

5. Sisi Eko, these snakes are deadly.

Before you say jack Robinson, it has wriggled and wrapped itself round it's prey.The next thing is to open it's greedy mouth wide and swallow, disgusting creepy creatures.

6. Ah Sisi, the goat doesn't need to be lying down o.

Even if it was 6ft tall, the snake would just coil around it's prey and constrict it to near suffocation or death.

About the jaws, they work independently and are mainly muscles, very elastic muscles.

The body is very elastic too.

Hence, it can swallow a fairly large animal with relative ease.

Though, once it's done, it has to rest and regurgitate it's meal afterwards...ewww.

I have a phobia for these things.

7. Hmmm Sisi Eko. Very possible. It takes them long hours to do the prey in.
      These things are all over Ikeja. The turn at Maryland. Marwa Gardens. Opebi U-turn. If you coming back from a vigil around 4am you will bump into one struggling to crawl, they love early morning chills.
      Creepy!

8. Anon 11:50, point of correction. It's doesn't break anything hun. Plus muscles can't be broken.
      It constricts itself round it's prey, cutting off blood supply, weakening it and possibly leading to suffocation and death.

You seeee, nobody knows it all.
      * side eyes *

Bikonu, no one here is above mistake nor knows it all.

We learn everyday.

Let's try to impact knowledge without insults.

Just saying.

9. Y'all be making snakes look bad.And creepy.
      Heard it's d tastiest delicacy ever.dey creep me out too.but I wanna eat one someday.
      Peppered snake....

10. Sisi eko u are just a loud mouth... Lol gosh all u do is type epistle here but so Danm ignorant.... How wide is a snakes mouth? Kai mumu

11. @Nwunye G...peppered snake. Hahaha.
      #ThingsYouLongThroatFor

Better face Umunede or Okpanam you go chop taya.

12. So because one asked a question,it suddenly makes her "dumb" in your dictionaries?

Why won't I favour comments like White D's on this thread and skip through the rest? She was informative and polite. Try that guys!!!

Omg@Xp be niceeeeee! Chilly and crawly? Cant deal menn.

Strangely though,i hate snakes but love watching NatGeo just to know more about snakes. Maybe I am curious and things I dislike.

13. Iphie .....don't worry yourself over these anonymouses. You don't pray to see some faces on them. You will faint, wake up and faint again. You yab me, i yab you back. I smell envy i bone you, so e go pain you wella.Only but one day, one forgot to go anonymous under Nwunye General's thread and called her 'holy Mary'. Na God disgrace am. Trolling Nwunye G's comment n abusing her for a whole week. Hava. She dey try o.GBA Nkiti ma ichokwaa o.

You don't like snakes? No near my local government o, dem boku. Especially inside old abandoned latrines, Grandma's kitchen, goat houseor yam barn. They love it cool like that. We don't kill them. Na look me, I look you. They don't bite
      #EkeIdemmili

14. Look at these stupid anonymous trollers o? So I should form something I don't have a knowledge of? U see, that's what separates the wheat from the chaff. Listen, I have no interest in animal matters and I barely know most things about them. NO APOLOGIES!!!
      Does that make u more intelligent or informed than I am? U are simply pathetic!! Do people's interest about things not differ? Do u need me to give u a few posers to challenge ur mental capacity? C'mon bounce from here will ya.. see them Nonsense

Ehn ehn thanks jare those who explained explicitly. GW, XP, IPHIE, Whirlwind, Ejike, Oluwakemi and White D!!

Anonymous 12:13 oh well, my dear it is what it is. Being enlightened doesn't mean that u should/would know all. I'm not ashamed to ask questions. Never ever!!

Ahahah White D don't mind the oversabi. U see your life? Ahahahah

OK bye to the snake pros!!

10. Efo riro tinz loading
    Abeg cut d snake nd d goat jare! Use cook correct soup!

1. The snake must hv injected venom into d goat oo
      Very poisonous

11. Dis snake. Na witch snake, how snake go swallow goat, hmmmmmm

1. It crushes all bones n then swallow. It's very easy.

2. It doesn't crush the bones
      Just suffocates their target to near death
      Most of their target die in their belly..

While some if brought out on time would make it out alive

12. I hate snake with passion

13. How come?! How I hate snakes! In fact I fit slap person wey hiss near me.

1. Pssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss...........hissing..hahahahaa

2. Meaning you can't fix an Ambi Pur air freshener on your wall because that one can hiss for Africa. All day and all night.

3. Ambi pur wetin? That thing that hisses at intervals? One period I got back from school( back in d day),na so I dey parlour,small time I go hear psssss,see fear until I asked what it was n they said ambi pur. Huh? I yanked it off.wetin?. Na drummer all day everyday. I can't stand anything/ person that hisses. It sets me off. Some people hiss like it's a day job.

14. I didn't look at the pictures. I just quickly scrolled past it without viewing. Stella please post comments on time. Today is long and boring and dry. I need to laugh. Comments here are lit mehn.bvs are mouthed. Btw I have phobia for snakes and anything snake like even worms. Ewwww

15. I hate this sight..got me thinking how manage, like seriously? Was the goat dead or? Stella viewers discretion next time abeg....

16. I hope i dont see the snake in my dream ,i hate snakes

17. I hate reptilers like mad! Ehhhhhhhhh ayahmahhhhhhhhhhh! It's like shocking all around mes

18. I hate snakes so much, yet, I am very curious about them. They are mysterious to me.

1. Aahaaaaa!!
      I finally came across someone who is curious like me.

I have been looking for the best word for my curiosity.
      Yea I think they are mysterious.

I just dropped a similar comment up there before I scrolled to yours.

I even zoomed into this snake picture.

19. They should let it choke to death. Let the horns from the goat cause better bleeding for am.

20. "Queer and bus" that is how you swallow "baby" girls by your wicked pieces of advice; that is now you swallow "sugar sons" for pleasure.

21. That is how the snake called Linda swallow little girls and sugar sons when she does this:

I am the queen and the boss of this blog said...
    How can you keep one sugar son?...
    You use and dump them that's how it's done...
    Infact,you are a correct Maga!...
    6 February 2016 at 14:17

22. Is there anyone who loves snakes?

23. SDK na old gist be this na.

24. I hate snakes can't even stand the picture.

25. Yeye foolish snake wey go chop pass himelf.
    Move na make we see.

26. @default smile idoit bitch!yeah! Wats ur problems? Ehe? Na only ur eyes Waka see?uh? Y are u pointings fingers at anonymous 12:03 oloshi! Iranu! Ur mate saw and conquer but kept seeings!BITCH

27. Originally EKE, Hahhaahahaaa, if my grandmother see this one she go shout for una head oo,say una they picture the man wey he dey do breakfast/lunch. i remember the one i saw at home last time i travelled, i was making a video to share with my friends but granny won't lemme,for traditional reasons ooo, said its sacred. lolzzz

28. the snake will make a beautiful bag or shoe tho.....lol!