Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Word - Part 2

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

Word - Part 2

This is my piece of mind and I really do not care what anyone thinks of this post......

WHO CARES?Yesterday I did an Innocent post and some busybodies are calling me out for being Jealous over issues that do not concern me....This is not being petty,this is me saying my piece of mind.....Even if i was,How is my jealousy your business? 
I have things keeping me busy and a handbag is the last thing on my mind right now.

THIS MEMO IS FOR THOSE WHO CALLED ME OUT on that post yesterday.....I do not own expensive handbags,I do not want to own any,i do not care who owns and i do not want to know....There are other things that make the world go round PLEASE!

Now move on to the next post please...Ah ah,ARE PEOPLE SO JOBLESS?

WTF!....DAMMIT, this memo to everyone(not just celebs) who flaunt Material stuff on the social media,it's your choice and its not wrong but do it wisely.

244 comments:

1. Thank you "just amazing " so because she dey post pple plea make we no hear word...you want everybody to close eye shey she said its what shes doing to help pple in need so why u dey carry am like gala? If linda is living in a one bedroom flat n carrying a 1k bag una go still talk.me cant be suffering n not spend my money.her family are well taken care of so whats the ish here...she fuck your papa to buy the bag? Abeg make una go enter gutter. My piece of mind

2. Well said dear, every mallam to his kettle, not everyone will live a private life like you Stella and that's why we are different you're not wrong for being private and she's not wrong for flaunting too.

3. A 500million nairn house doesn't have enough parking space?

Dayum! What nonsense.

4. Vanity upon vanity all is vanity vanity........in ebenezer obey's voice.....
    Aye la ba, aye lo o fi sile si......
    All the same na free world, flaunt if u wan flaunt, gossip if u wan gossip, backbite frontbite if u like, life goes on, yesterday MKO is no longer relevant today

5. it's her life, it's my life, it's ur life.....live & let's live.....all is time, no one exist forever

6. Thank you Iphie. It worries me so much that Linda gets mentioned on this blog every week. I ve been following the two blogs since 2013, I hardly see Linda or her readers mention Stella directly or indirectly.

7. Fellow Nigerians, kindly leave sdk alone o. She is a blogger, meaning she can post according to what the blog is about.
    You found other similar posts funny, now you're shouting JEALOUSY cos there is beef between the two bloggers.
    Would you have shouted JEALOUSY if it wasn't Linda?
    Words hurt, pls careful in spilling it out.

GOD BLESS NIGERIA.
    MAY GOD BE WITH OUR PRESIDENT.

8. My dear Aunty, let them say. We love you and keep doing what you do. No be by bag we go know who get money. Besides you have children which are the ultimate investment. Ride on!

9. Exactly at sexiest mother...go and change diapers abeg!

10. Erm I've noticed something abt u stella. U are a SAD woman.

11. @anon 13:11 on the contrary TGW does, Stella caught her a long time ago you are obviously new on this blog..Stella post this comment.

12. truth is eh Stella,I was expecting you to carry that news n damn the consequence instead of this. After all it's news n bn carried it. She built her blog on pulling people down so kini big deal?

13. Stella you are just as low as Linda. We know the beef both of you have. You should have just kept out of it. You knew what Dabota was doing because the Birkin bag fakery was a hot point in the past two days. learn to be quiet and be the bigger person. You just can't. You do know that when people say they are not jealous it means they are very jealous but are just fighting it? By the way that picture is crap. Birkin's last a lifetime. Human's don't. if both of you die tomorrow will your bags still not be there. Very lame and very low. Both of you need help with your inferiority complex.

14. For those calling SDK out that she's shading LIB, y'all sick in the mind. Go to BELLA NAIJA where there is an exclusive post of the whole drama word verbatim as it unfolded on Instagram & even 'the Hermès' disclaimer that the bags on display was not made by them nor bought from them: would you say UCHE PEDRO is jealous of Linda?

BTW, I read some where on Bella Naija comment section, that the house in Banana island is up for sale on this real estate site #nigerianproperty.com# hope I got the site right.

Anyways Linda Ikeji is just a primitive woman. She will continue flaunting stuff, and let little girls or other women who are ignorant keep worshipping her, without knowing what's up.

Stupid followers thinking she's the only blogger who is rich? How some of u can be so dumb, thinking w your anus does not baffle me. Because others don't show stuff on SM, means they are poor or are not making tons of money for blogging??? Feeble minded people. Naija I hail , no wonder, churches flourish by the second, cause most Nigerians are easily deceived. If you do small 'wash' atleast 500 to a million people will fall for it.

15. Anonymous
    LMAO,,,Linda is dying in silence. In as much as she really wants to call stella out guess what?
    17 February 2016 at 12:17

@anon na SDK knows her deep secrets. well so does Linda

16. One question and one question only, is it your money?

17. Shut up joor it's clear up have not seen 100m before

18. This Rolex chick is something else hahahah@ is it ur hell" I have faint lolz

19. Thank you PL THE GREAT but no you have never told me so *smiles*. Love you hun and enjoy the remaining of your day.

20. @anonymous 11.30..I lhurv Ur closing lines "I am sleeping here today etc LMAO!!!

21. How do u know she doesn't spread her legs???are u her P.A??? Ozwor

22. N500m = $1.5m and Nigerians are jumping up and down. Well, Nigeria is a 3rd world country. I can understand. It is apparent that Linda is a local champion who needs strangers' accolades to validate her life. Take a girl out of a ghetto, but you cannot take ghetto out of a girl. She is a typical hood rat.

23. Pastor's wife you are stupid!! No apologies.

24. N500m = $1.5m and Nigerians are jumping up and down. Well, Nigeria is a 3rd world country. I can understand. It is apparent that Linda is a local champion who needs strangers' accolades to validate her life. Take a girl out of a ghetto, but you cannot take ghetto out of a girl. She is a typical hood rat.

25. Why is everyone shocked? Linda is just acting as expected.New money e don come,I buy Hermes 10kobo...Leave the one and only 'Suliat kan,Ayetoro kan' of banana island alone!

26. Anyone who hates on Stella just turns out being an irritant to me. Leave Stellz alone o Ndi uwa

27. Madam, we have noticed you...now, shuuuu

28. You really must be jobless the sexiest nonsense. ...check on kids c'mon

29. Jealous bitch y Come here to insult Linda... Idiot, did Stella make you her spokesman?

30. Shut up you bastard... So every one who cusses Stella is Linda Abi? Arse lickers cos of giveaways

31. Choi! One cold bottle of kunu for u! No, 2 bottles!

32. Of course SDK will post about the bag controversy. She's a BLOGGER!!!!!!! She understands what drives traffic. She's not jealous of anyone or anything. She's just a "SAVY" blogger. So all you trolls and poltroons of either Linda or Stella...GET A LIFE!

33. Of course SDK will post about the bag controversy. She's a BLOGGER!!!!!!! She understands what drives traffic. She's not jealous of anyone or anything. She's just a "SAVY" blogger. So all you trolls and poltroons of either Linda or Stella...GET A LIFE!

34. To each his own, whatever rocks their boat. I just donot love the excessive show off. It's okay if you dress up from time to time and take a pic, but not the in-my-face kinda show off. Park well please.

35. rolex, do you see them tagging all theor material items day in day out? nahhhh

36. Take the girl out of the ghetto but you cannot take the ghetto out of a girl. Linda has no responsibilities at 35. She is trapped in her wealth. She brought the bag out in public and she got the response she deserves. Years from now, Stella, Omotola, Mercy Johnson, Tonto, Oge Okoye, etc will be talking about their children and Linda will be stuck taking care of her poverty mentality family. She needs to grow up. One day her house is almost a billion, the next day it is N500m. Thinking about it, that is a little less than $1.5m. Nigeria is indeed a 3rd World country!

37. LMAO @69000 for how many bag!LMAO

38. Wow. People are very sad in this life, well don't I know it! You visit a blog just to insult the owner? Gosh! do people even know the energy it takes to blog? Maybe you should try it, then come back here. Stella, please pay no attention to all the hate comment, it's just a mirror of the posters life(ves). I love this blog, I enjoy every bloody minute here, I do not visit any other, and I won't, cos this is the best place to be.Keep your head up Stella, you are bar, even though you can vex sha.LOL.

39. OK...SO I GOT TO DIS PAGE FROM NAIRALAND, THE INTERESTING PART IS HOW SDK WON LINDA ON D LIKE OR SHARE VOTE...U JUST WON A NEW VIEWER, I WILL BE STAYING FOR AWHILE...

ITS-----> #100

40. I usually do not comment under anon post but annon 12:17 u said it all.

41. Luxury is good, spoiling yourself silly if you can afford it is even better, but please please please do not shove it down my throat.If you do that incessantly, and then you are called out for buying a fake, and humiliated, sorry I will rotflmao, it's not hate, it's just life!