Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday IHN Toh Badt...LOL

Monday, March 21, 2016

Monday IHN Toh Badt...LOL

First In House News of the week!

Drama anyone?I always wonder something..how do people carry over drama from last week into a new week?Like seriously?
You couldnt forget?

Thats what i call stale drama,please cook up new ones!!!

............................................................................................................

WORD FOR THE DAY
He Is Lo‎rd
Hosanna to the Son of David! Blessed is He who comes in the name of the Lord! Hosanna in the highest! — Matthew 21:9

Caught up in the excitement of this moment, the people began to ask, “Who is this?” 
The people who had gathered not only experienced Jesus that day, they not only extolled Him, but they extended Him to others. “This is Jesus, the prophet from Nazareth of Galilee.” was their cry. ( Math 26 : 10-11)
When we do the same — when we praise Jesus for what He has done in our lives and share our stories with others — the people around us will also ask, “Who is this?” ... Who transformed your life? Who is this... Who put your family back together? Who is this... Who brought you peace in the midst of such tragedy? Who is this... Who enabled you to be victorious over your addiction? Who is this... Who gave you hope in the darkness of your circumstances? Who is this? Who is this? “This is Jesus!” You have experienced Him, so now extol Him and extend Him to others.

Ultimately, each of us must answer this question for ourselves. Who is Jesus to you? Was He a liar — a figure out of history who made some outrageous and completely untrue claims about Himself? Was He a lunatic — some crazed prophet from the middle of nowhere with illusions of grandeur and delusions of deity? Or is Jesus Lord? Your eternal destiny rests on your answer. May you join with the crowd in exclaiming, “This is Jesus!”

............................................................................................................

PREGNANCY WAHALA

Greetings to you Stella.

I am writing you with so much trauma.

I have read and heard pregnancy is not a sickness,but i am LOSING MY MIND. I honestly don't see what's growing inside me as a  baby but a killer (God forgive me) .

I am 9 weeks today. From my week 5 it has been HELL. Vomiting got so severe that i was admitted for 1week. Nothing stays down,Stella i feel my case is different. I have spoken with friends that are mothers to share their experience. Stella ,i contemplated abortion severally infact i took a pill one time. I prayed for miscarriage. I have pleaded with him(met hubby on ovulation day) to give me at least one day of sanity or go.

Why is he so wicked? Does he want to kill me? I am 26 but now look 46. SIL told me with time i will get strong. My question is when?. I almost passed out last night,i'm in the hospital now.

I never knew my husband is this caring. He bath me and do the house chores. What if i was alone?what if he doesn't have a little money for hospital ? What's my crime? Are children not blessings from God? 9months is a long-time oooo. I have cried and prayed. I overheard hubby last night that he can't allow me continue in this pain,that DnC will be in order.

If i pass this,i will tie my tube straight up.

Sorry for the long epistle.

My dear,it will soon pass please be patient oooh.mine was worse,i was in bed crying all day for three month,noting stayed down,the saliva nko?nausea?headache? i had it all but guess what?One minute into the fourth month,EVERYTHING SYMPTOM vanished like magic!
May those who had it tough can share their experience to encourage you.

CAKE BAKER AND SMALL CHOPS NEEDED
lease i need a cake baker on the mainland that can deliver a surprise cake to someone. Preferably Aijay or any good cake baker. 

I also need someone that makes small chops around Lekki for easy access. Contact me on 07068288344. Thanks

APPRECIATION TO ANGEL BLAZE
I'm Michael, one of the feb giveaway winner, on thursday,after I gave
up on expectation, I rceived an alert of unbelievably #30000 instead
of the initial amount. I was dumbfoundedly excited cos I wasn't
expxecting it. I wana say a big thank you to Angel Blaze, I paid my
school fee on friday and did my course reg. Angel, that thing that
you're so looking to God to do for you,God of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob
would grant your request this year. Cos you put smiles on peoples
faces, your happiness would never run dry. Aunty stella of life, God
has used you to bless lives through this medium, as from todaay
henceforth, God would make you a Blessing to Generations and every of
your heart desires, would be granted. I love SDK for life.

AMEN

...........................................................................................................

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE
Lipsticks,brow fillers,setting sprays,make up brushes,eyeshadow palletes etc
 Get ur affordable, high quality and original make up products from our online store and be glad u did.Nationwide delivery available
Bbm pin:2b29f2ce

Call/whatsapp Chinwe on 08032305905

...........................................................................................................

RESULTS OF SATURDAY IN HOUSE GISTS
Saturday gists had 4 posts and 27 comments out of which only 7 were VALID VOTES (LOL how will a winner emerge)

Gist 1 Ko do mi: 3
Gist 2 Aka gum: 1
Gist 3 Papa D: 2
Gist 4 Shuttle brouhaha: 1

Therefore, NO WINNER!!

NB: SDK, Sunday Gists was freestyle for 10k but how do I determine the winner?Some of the comments/gists  had mostly  anons (invalid) commenting under their gists while others posted jokes under other's jokes.

Perhaps you will choose the gist that made you laugh most as the winner for Sunday?

We need to motivate BVs to vote but I just don't know how.
More and more kisses!
BV 'Cocoz'

Cocoz why dont you go and choose a winner?I kept seeing comment insinuating the gists were copied without referencing..which is bad...choose the wining gist and we will publish by Friday and if there is no then no problem.

......................................................................................................................................................

LAND FOR SALE

I have a plot of land for sale,in ajah lagos state,it's in a
developing estate with so many new buildings.
i promise to give 20k to any student who needs it,after the land is
sold,call 07082466579 or 07039768870

shoki

Olive Hall Preparatory School Abuja is Recruiting 
Vacancy exists for immediate employment in a British-curriculum based school in Abuja for an experienced and exceptional Early Years Teacher,Teaching Assistant ,School Administrator.

The successful candidate will be an experienced and fully qualified Early Years Teacher who is able to plan, prepare and deliver, creative and stimulating lessons that keep young pupils engaged in learning through play, social interaction and discovery. 

Must have experience in English phonics, familiar with the Montessori method of learning and worked in a School for at least 3 years .

Interested applicants should forward a detailed cv to olivehallprepschool@gmail.com on or before 29th of March 2016 clearly specifying which post they are applying for.

FRIEND NEEDED FOR EASTER HOLIDAY.

S to Do K! Happy easter in advance. Please kindly help me post this.

Everyone around me (colleagues, family & friends) is travelling for easter except me. I'd like to meet someone, with whom we can go out together this season either to the movies, beach or anywhere it's happening. I can go out alone but honestly, it's dull going out alone in festive seasons because everywhere you turn, na so so family/click/friends you go see. Company is really good & I want one this season. I am female, lagos based and will like to meet a friend who's willing to go out this season. Kindly contact me on 5EE54A97

Thank you Stella. Where do I send your kisses to?

SMALL CHOPS VENDOR NEEDED

. I need someone that can make small chops in Auchi for a burial this Saturday at an affordable price. I can be reached on 08062564969. I also have flat body for a truck for sale in Auchi call me for details.

PROFESSIONAL MAKE UP ARTIST FOR ALL OCCASSION
This easter season, we at yewamakeup  are giving makeup freebies and discounts to our lovely brides of march and April. Also we do makeup for photoshoots, movies and makeup for our dear party rockers, so our dear ladies contact us on 08166335966 or email us on:yewamakeuppro@gmail.com . We are redefining beauty.

FOR SALE
New arrival from USA !!! Casual and office wears,jeans,foot wear for male and female.  at Jems Wears available in size 6,8,10,12.please contact us on 09038582447. Below are attached pictures.

WE  NEED MORE VOTES!
 I am a regular reader of your blog though i don't comment. But i have been following you since your days at encomium.
My mum is contesting for the dano mums competition here in Nigeria and i need votes to get her to win.
Please help me, the price is a trip to Dubai. I have not been out of the country before except to Ghana and i would like for my mum and i to at least win this competition.I know you are a great influencer and can help push crowd. The link is 

They should vote the first picture that is all only God can reward you. My mum is a teacher who has helped many and i want to use this opportunity to at least make sure she has a good time.
Please i believe in you.

Thanks and God bless you (please don't publish my name abeg)

Regards

Please we need more votes,LETS DO THIS AND TAKE IT TO A THOUSAND OR MORE..one woman dey there dey threaten we votes oooh.You can only vote once,please if you have not voted,help us vote.we have over two million clicks here everyday,why is the vote so low nau?please help us!

IN NEED OF ACCOMMODATION
Please am in need of a Room and Parlour Self contain in a remote area around Abuja axis. My budget is 400k. Planning to move in June. I can be contacted with blesson2003@gmail.com. Please and please dear agents, I'm in a tight budget. Thanks in advance

SHOKI AAAAH
Aunty stella sweetie! Thanks so much for posting my advert on Friday, pleeeeenty hugs and kisses, mmuuaaahh! This is small is small shoki for bvs to say thanks! Mtn: 0243937345209920, airtel: 9298467707740711

Help with Airforce DSS recruitment
Please i need someone who knows a senior officer in the airforce that can assist in signing of my recommendation letter for short service. I am a graduate of criminology i would really love to join the armed forces. Please if you can help or know someone that is willing to assit, reach me on cndabula@yahoo.com. THANKS

DJ SERVICES

Hello BVs... Mix rhythm produces 100% ‎pure entertainment, we deliver quality sound, high standard equipment and a professional disc jokey! Make your party fun-filled without any disappointment. We are available anytime, anywhere. Call: 07069589185 or 08107547238

Patronize Better Batter Bakery (BBB)
 Kindly patronize BBB for all your masterpiece and signature cakes at very AFFORDABLE rates. We deliver all over Lagos and Abuja.
‎You can reach me on;                  
 nc2k2ng@yahoo.com.                                               
 watsapp :0805 240 9202
Lets talk cakes......

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE
Please i would like to use this medium to solicit for patronage for the items
 attached below. 
Price list:(1) Nail dryer-1100 naira each

(2) Shoe organiser-2000 naira each

(3) Roll-N-Go cosmetic bag-1500 naira

(4) ‎Dry steam iron that can be made use of with a generator-3000 naira

(5) ‎Fold able storage box :2800 naira.
Delivery options available for as much quantity as needed.
Free nail dryer for first 2 callers,

For inquires, please call/whatsapp 07031952898. Thanks.

Mac Head 2003 version!!!
Direct Canadian use, works perfectly. 
Comes with 10 tires and Auxiliary.
Buy it and start your own business Now.
Contact me on this: 08071725880.

FOR SALE
I have this land facing Lasu iba express way all round fenced for sale at rate of 65million Naira Negotiable,

Available document: Family Receipt, survey plan, 

Side attract: facing expressway, close to Lagos state university, close to Iba New site estate and alot more

NOTE: This is dry Land...
Good for filling Station, churches, shopping mall,event center,schools and lot more..
Serious Buyer should contact Whatsapp 08085310359 For inspection or call 08033588797

SHOKI: AIRTEL: 1969-6235-9326-0906

A MAD WOMAN PENS LETTER TO A BLOG VISITOR
I was on my way to the hospital when this beautiful mental disturbed woman approached me. I almost walked past but remember my husband and sister's encounter with a mad woman/man.

My husband met a certain lady when he got back to Nigeria and were about dating. He was taking an evening stroll with his brother when a mad man approached him pointing at his pen*s and said "DON'T LET A WOMAN SEE YOUR JUICE". That was how he stopped seeing that lady.
Again my sister who was pregnant at a time and was battling with spotting was on her way to the market when a mad woman met her, pointed at her protruded pregnancy and said "SEE, EVERYTHING IS NAKED/OPEN, RUB ANOINTING OIL TO COVER IT FROM EVIL EYES). My sister immediately started using anointing oil and she never had that issue again until she delivered.
So when this beautiful mental challenged lady met me yesterday on my way to the hospital, I granted her audience. She said take a look at me, what do u think of me? I said you are beautiful! She said No, that is not what I meant! Again she said, I say take a look at me do you know my personality? I said No! She sighed and said give me a paper and Biro let me write a letter for you. She even addressed the letter saying I should go meet the woman.

I could hardly understand this letter but I can see Prime medical hospital which is a well and outstanding hospital in Port Harcourt, I see Mercy Johnson's name and one Church like that.

Stellakork and BVNs, please do anyone understand or have an interpretation to this? Can any help me unruffled this?Has anyone experienced this?
Shout out to all the drama Queens and Prince's. Side eyes at James De Money Maker

HIAN!

GIVEAWAY/ CLEARANCE SALES/ PLEA FOR PATRONAGE! 
Hello Aunty Stellz Boo! Your blog is awesome! I learn everyday from on here & as far as i know Knowledge is priceless! Thank You. 

I want to use this medium to carry out SDK EASTER GIVE AWAY with this bag and shoe. The shoe size is a 40. To participate just add me up on BBM 5C223561 and I'll pick random winners on there. 

I'm also doing clearance sales for "all" bags at the price of 3000 Naira Gbam! 

I sell male "FRISCH" shoes and Female shoes from good designers as well at affordable rates. *shines teeth* 

Lastly, these Kente dresses are also up for sale at a good rate. I deliver nationwide and ship internationally too! I Look forward to getting customers from on here and thank you for this opportunity. 
From Alorhhs ! 
For business enquiry: 
Whatsapp and calls : 08097590900 
BBM : 5C223561
IG : @alorhhs_ 

FREE MAKE UP
I am a part time make up artist based in Abuja. I am offering free bridal make up for two brides getting married in Abuja. Those interested can contact me as follows:
Whatsapp; 08154052223
Call me; 08035187337
Bbm; 58B53F5E

DO YOU SPEAK THE IWARO-OKA DIALECT?
Pls BVs, i'm urgently in need of this.
Are u base in ilorin, kwara state and speak the iwaro-oka dialect fluently? or do u kw anyone who does? I urgently need a speaker of that dialect for my project. pls if you do or have a volunteer, contact me via busayosong@yahoo.com or call 08096652627
Note: speaker should be base in ilorin for accessibility reason. 
God bless.

HELP WUNMI UPDATE
Hello mama,it is with absolute joy in my heart that I write this to you,I'm so happy,so overwhelmed,so amazed at the length at which some kind hearted people would go to help others in need. 
I have not been this happy in a long time,my friend Wunmi is getting the help she needs at last,she is in another world right now,she can't believe what's happening,I can't believe it either.
  Although I had to travel over the weekend and have not been able to see her,she has been telling me everything and I have been seeing and reading people's comments on the post. 

Thank you so much ma,may God bless you with every of your heart desires,may you never know sorrow,may God attend to your needs as quickly as you want him to.

She told me she has gotten over 150k so far,I don't even know what to say,a lot of   people responded,people called to encourage her,to pray for her,people sent money to her,gosh Aunty Stella,God bless you.
I told her to collate all the  numbers that called or texted her so we can send thank you messages to them.
I will get back to you with  more updates as soon as I get back home and can see her. 
Thank you. ***Hugs***

UPDATE AT 12PM TODAY

Oh my God.Oh my God,Aunty,270,000 naira!!!! 
oh my goshhhh............Just this morning. This is way beyond my expectations infact this is far from anything she's ever imagined in her life. Thank you,thank you Ma,thank you so much. Your blessings ehen,you have no idea how it will bombard you,i swear banana island estate has nothing compared to your mansion in heaven for your good deeds

I would let you KNOW as it goes,i promise. Shes going to do the tests today and would probably get the results tomorrow. I just pray and hope those things are not cancerous then my heart can be at rest fully. Thank you so much
GOD BLESS EVERYONE WHO HAS CONTRIBUTED SO FAR..THANK YOU ALL

JOGGING PARTNER IN PORT HARCOURT
Hello fam!   I want to find out if there are blog visitors around Ikwerre road, Rumuokwuta,Wike street and environs that might be interested in early morning jogging.  Serious minded people that are committed to fitness( Just fitness pls,don't call for something else...thank you). It will be fun to have partners. You can reach me on 08093201711. Thank you 

FOR ONITSHA BVS
This is for Career and business people that don't have time for themselves. You can call me for your Household chores,
Household shopping, I can also take care of your children for few hours while you are away. Generally, I run errands for people just for a small token.
You can reach me on 09082954268

APPRECIATION TO ANGEL BLAZE.

Good day Stella,I'm typing this appreciation with so much joy in my
heart.I already got an alert from Angel blaze for my daughter's school
fees.You need to see how happy she was when she came back.She told me
she strolled to the exam hall like a queen.lol.God will bless Angel
blaze a thousand fold,he even gave me more than I expected.Angel
blaze,Stella and BBC,thank you very much,the good Lord will always
have your backs in Jesus name.No one shall be able to take away your
crowns.Thanks to you three.God bless

IN SEARCH OF A TRAVEL GROUP
Hello Stella, 

Hope good. 

I love to travel and I'm in search of a travel group/travel buddies in Lagos. I just saw wonderful pictures of a friend's hiking trip in Abuja and I am soooooo jealous.  :)

If there's any travel group in Lagos that organizes fun trips for its members to great places, holler please! 

I want to join you!!! 
My email: shelovestotravel7@gmail.com

Danke Schone Stella, kisses (return my kisses back o)  

Bitteschone,ich kuss dich zuruck!

N3K CAKE NEEDED

Good day Stella,
Please in the season of Easyer I'm in need of someone to help me bake a cake for a loved one . Someone that stays in Benin, please I have only 3,000 to pay for it. Thanks and God bless you. My no 08168451994

ROOFING SHEETS NEEDED
Please I need people who sell durable and "AFFORDABLE " roofing sheets to contact me ASAP.
I have done the wooden frame just need roofing sheets and ceiling boards. I will also be needing a tiler later . The site is in Oworonshoki Lagos.
Serious people please call 08056219520

PROFESSIONAL SALES PERSON AT YOUR SERVICE
My wife is a salesperson and can successfully sell almost anything (especially FMCGs) where we currently live.‎ She would gladly want to partner with any BV(N) who operate as a distributor or even a manufacturer. We can discuss further via my mail, ursincerely@yahoo.co.uk or on this number, 08052573844.

Thank you.

MAVIN IS ONE!

Stellalicious dear and wonderful bvs, Just want to use this medium to wish my booboo happy first birthday as he clocks 1.
It's been God all through the journey and I give him all the glory for blessing me with this marvelous‎ gift and making me a proud mother today. I use you as a point of contact to all the Ttc women today,you all will carry your baby very soon.
You ll grow in good health,favour,long life ‎and prosperity. Mummy loves you.

shoki

Blessing Jackson.

Awwwww.kisses to you my darling Mav!

You look very neat...e be make i kiss you 

FOR SALE
Fellow Bvn I hail o.please I have this shoes for sale,the gold heels has been used one's,while the nude twice.please help me buy them off,I am broke and I have pending bills to pay off.God no go gree make e red for me.the gold she is size36/small 37,the nude is size 7 n goes for 5k,d gold 5k.please help a sister.Stella beg them for me.I live at ojodu Berger.ionyinye5@gmail.com.

SELF CON NEEDED
Hello  Stella,
please I urgently need a room self con in Ajao or Surulere.
Budget  150k.
Any Agent in the house please?
Contact me : 08162070487

TOWER VISION

Good day Stella and BVNs,
Tower Vision is into Building plan, Structural drawing, Electrical
drawing,Building construction/ supervision, etc. We are professionals
in our jobs.
Please contact us: 07035107766,09053134073

SELFCON NEEDED

Good day Stella and BVNs,
Tower Vision is into Building plan, Structural drawing, Electrical
drawing,Building construction/ supervision, etc. We are professionals
in our jobs.
Please contact us: 07035107766,09053134073

REAL ESTATE SERVICE
Own your own property or be a Landlord/ Landlady by buying Property on Emergency sales at giveaway prices.

EMERGENCY SALES ON GIVEAWAY PRICES:
HOUSES: Ipaja, Ikorodu Lekki Gardens and Lekki phase one. And Many more!!!
lands are also available for giveaway prices:
1 and 2 plot with Title C n O opposite Abraham Adesoya. There is a PROMO currently ongoing buy and get 1 absolute free!!!
TO LET:
1, 2, 3, 4, and 5 Bedroom Flats, and Duplex available. At Mainland and Lekki/ Ajax Axis...
Hurry and grab your own Bargain today before someone else. Only Serious and Interested buyers/ renters should please Call/ Whatsapp me Now on This: 08071725880.

Shokiii: 6679 5072 0331 7381.
.            98377 23221 17469.

SELL LET LET Within A Flash
*if you're  a landlord having difficulty in letting your properties.
*A property owner looking to sale any Property
Our teaming serious and keen RENTERS/BUYERS are urgently in need of Properties (Flats/Duplexes/Apartments) in Lagos Mainland, Island, Lekki and Ajah.
Give us a call/ Sms us ASAP to get that property letted or sold swiftly with peace of mind.
Call or Sms: 08080631086

Mtn: 3729758533889278.

BIRTHING CENTRE ENQUIRY
Dear Stella,

I will really appreciate it if you could please help me post this in IHN.

I am looking to give birth in Minneapolis St Paul, US and will really appreciate any information I can get on affordable hospitals I can use in the area.
I can be reached via email:oseyithomas@yahoo.com
Thanks in advance.
Oluwaseyi

JOB VACANCY IN IBADAN
Hi stella

Kindly post this job opportunity on the blog,its a bit urgent.

Job opportunities for the post of FSR field sales rep at smile Comm 2
years experience and above in sales salary very attractive females
only requirements HND, BSC, NYSC cert please text  Mr Tosin on
08032030223 location ibadan.

Please kindly don't call,just text if you meet the requirement listed above.

The interview is tomorrow,and its strictly for ibadan people.

MAKEUP BOX FOR SALE
I'm a makeup artist based in Lagos .i do make up for all occasions and I'm also available to travel.To get a lovely facebeat call or whatsapp me on. 08082590886
I also have a professional makeup box for sale. Used it for a few months. I'm selling it at a giveaway price of 8000 Interested buyer should call me. 

Thanks

DISPATCH BIKERS NEEDED
Hello Stella,
My company is in need of bike riders for the delivery of goods to our clients. We are looking for educated dispatch riders.
The required candidate must be able to communicate effectively with people.
must be above 26 years old.
minimum of hnd
Must possess good customer relationship
Must be know routes in Lagos very well.
salary; 30k
please call this number if you are interested or know anyone who is 07026130703.

Andelson Frozen Foods and Vegetables
 .........is here to solve the problem of appetite in the city of Uyo.
We have fresh Croaker fish,Hosre Mackrel fish,Original Mackrel Fish (Scumbia), Fresh Stock fish, Full Dress Chicken and Turkey. Gizzards,Turkey and Chicken Parts (Wings, Laps, Neck and legs{Marching ground}), Cabbage,Potato and etc. We can also deliver at your door step with little addition cost in this Easter season for Customers residing in Uyo Metropolis for now. Just mention this Code SDK and you qualify for special discount as a blog member.
 We are located at #1 Chief Sampson Akpan Str. Mbiabong (Opposite Timber Market Junction by Oron Road ) Uyo,for more info please call us on 07080040562, 08097084871 Akwa Ibom State.  
Please come and Patronize us.

MTN : 2395525207416382

Airtel: 8847439689525091

Signing out SDK-LY

SDK

316 comments:

1. Today is a great day, IHN is here!!!

1. First trimester of pregnancy is challenging for some women, morning sickness and some symptoms will reduce at 4months upwards. Just hold on lady, it's terrifying but is worth it.
      @ the lady that encountered the mad woman, are you a Christian? Whose report would you believe? Disconnect yourself from negativity and connect to the Almighty God.

2. Let me rant here

So I saw an advert her for a freezer Scanfrost or something like dat, there was no pix to d effect so I went to check it out cos it was needed urgently, mehn I was dumbfounded, infact speechless was d case, she said it's going for 60k n I will have to refill d gas too, well there wouldn't have been anything wrong wit dat if that should hv been d only p, but I could see thru d freezer I mean d leakage of d freezer n it's condition can not pass for a giveaway I swear.

Pls Stellz if anyone wants to sell anything kindly tell dem to attach a pix to it to safe us so much stress n eye ache.

On another note, it's a new week and a bright day wish u all a pleasant week ahead

Stellz keep up d good work

3. Pregnant lady, the wahala will disappear as soon as u hit ur second trimester. I was jus like u. My own case was worse. I was in uni, alone without hubby plus med school. I was emaciated and my lecturers felt I had a sickness. I couldnt keep even water down. Always on drip admitted in the hospital. It was so horrible I felt bad getting pregnant. Thankfully I stl graduated with a perfect result. There is no point describing how bad it was cos u r in it now.
      Shout out to my classmates who were alws handy to cover my vomit with sand during lecturers and alws dere at my beck and call. Now I hv one of the cutest lil boys.
      U can imagine my 2nd pregnancy was so different. I worked at the front desk for almost 5months before I told my manager I was pregnant. I was jus getting more beautiful.

Dont worry, it will soon be over and u wont js believe it now. Take it as u see it everyday.

4. Pls what's the email add to send ihn to? I tried sdimokokorkus@gmail.com and I also need a makeup artist in enugu/ebonyi state. Pls somthing affordable.

5. Wow!congrats freshdew!how did you make it to d top.ihn toh bad gan.God bless everyone

2. IN...HOUSE....NEWS..!!!!!!!

1. My dear poster please don't do any DnC oh. The lord will see you through .. After the 9months you will know the stress is worth it .... Just keep praying and and telling your self that you will not abort that child

Baby marvin is too cute...

God bless angle blaze

2. I read word for today *dancing*

Blessing Jackson, happy birthday to your son. He's cute. Kisses to him.

That mad woman letter, hmmmm!!! I don't know oo

3. IHN IS HERE... GOD BLESS THE GIVERS AND THE RECEIVERS! AMEN!!

4. Wet day!
    Weather 4 two...
    How una dey?

5. Boring monday for me. I just need two wraps of hot spicy shawarma with double sausage and beef. Thanks.

6. I recharged it blessing Jackson .
    IHN welcome

7. Stella please permit me to rant.
    Why is Nigeria like this? Why are they changing the date for NYSC anyhow? Anyway I blame my school for not sending us with batch A atleast even with the postponing we will still have hope na. Now somebody is just at home but no job in this Ph. I'm so tired of staying at home. NYSC this is so unfair, why waste our time?
    Please if you're in Ph and you've a job for me, I'll love a bank job so I can Atleast have an experience till whenever batch B or C will be ready. Just click on my moniker for my email.

1. Nysc is overhyped dear.. Get bud ur with your life, volunteer to help in an organization just for the experience as you wait to serve your fatherland.

After Nysc What Next??

2. Lol. What's the rush anyway.

3. Me too my sister am tired of staying at home ... If I call somebody for job , they will ask me if I have discharge Certificate ... I don tire my sister oh

4. Why dont u just volunteer your services with an organisation? It will still go down as work experience for you whilst you wait. Everything doesnt have to be paid employment

8. Wow...thanks to all bvs that contacted me and bought supplements last week. Thanks for keeping me going...I love you gidi gan

9. IHN ..welcome oo i greet all una memba of bfis.
    papa gee

10. So I wa reading the job seeking post yesterday and so many people want Federal Jobs. I work currently with a federal commission and I hate it. The job is redundant and not brain-challenging at all, infact you will just get fat, sitting all day and gossiping. I feel out of place here.... I need to start challenged!

1. Chai! Eni to lori ko ni fila . Atleast u get paid why dont you chanllenge urself by urself around you. I wish i had that ur job o

2. I read where some one with no experience said she needs a job anywhere in Nigeria she doesn't mind relocation but with a fat salary? Babes Abu fresh graduates whichever job you fine be it a 15-45k salary job, take it and work happily. You never know who you will meet while on the job or where that job will take you to.

3. Thank you. Federal government jobs are not for career driven individuals. It's for those that have nothing to offer. I pity them.

4. Send me a mail let me give you my CV

5. Nwa amaka, I stand to correct you baje...come to where I work and see people working like something else and building their careers..its only those ones that cannot use their head that keep complaining they're not doing anything. I can't count the number of conferences and seminars have attended both home and abroad,I dnt want to spill jare....

6. They want a job with security.

Private jobs don't have security, you wake up one day and you turn jobless. The worst part is that you won't have time to do other things.

I currently work for the govt(state) and I want a federal govt job.

I do other things.....

7. Those old directors will not allow u to do anything than to sit and watch.
      If u 've a challenging mind u can't function there besides the pay can barely take care of u.

11. Now my sugar daddy wants me to give him a spare key to the apartment he rented for me,don't know what to do.Why is this man stalking me?

1. So what are you waiting for? Give it to him.

2. Because he is your sugar daddy!!!

3. That sugar daddy is mean,is he going to marry u? Hian!

4. He paid the rent so you have to give him 😂😂😂 you ain't loyal. Sugar daddy ni salt daddy ko.

5. he rented it. He has every right to request for it. is it your money?

6. Is he not paying your rent?
      The lady that loves traveling, I take trips with my girlfriends every year. We're meeting up in Athens next month (don't know how far you wan travel), but the more the merrier.

7. Give him n change the locks later

8. Why not. You can't rob Peter and pay Paul. Husband snatcher!

12. Goodafternoon people.

May our paths be straightened this week.

13. Happy birthday cutie!
    I need drama ihn is becoming too dry jare.

1. Holy Week dear. Have you done stations of the cross today?

2. On a more serious note we need drama. Fake or real. Just something to read.

14. I'm too sad and frustrated, I lost my Nokia phone upper week Saturday, my BB got spoilt on Tuesday and as I was trying to use my power bank to charge my sister's phone, my power bank got spoilt on Friday again. Am I under any spell or what? Is this a reason something is wrong with me? Has God forgotten me? Well, I still thank God for the gift of life.

I'm now phoneless, moneyless and I'm beginning to look hopeless too, no work no money, still feeding on my parents @ 27+.

I need prayer pleaseeeeee, I'm losing my mind and depression is setting in.

1. You need a new fone right?

2. Did u type this on the air?

3. It's obvious you don't belong to this generation. Your stone age is calling you back by all means. so sorry dear.

15. pregnant women pele. it will pass soon dont worry. i had same issues you are having. i could not keep anything down. could even throw up water. its called extreme morning sickness or someting like that. it has a scientific name. mine continued till i was 6months then it passed. yours will pass. pregnancy isnt beans

16. Stella I can find mine again today o sobs

17. Olori Isis I put it to u dat ure a rude bit** ...... i dont care wat odas got to say. Tanx to Rolex chic for takin u to d cleaners last fri. U tink ure doing pple favour ba??? U sounded rude wen I chated with u..i called u nd it was same. I don't need ur free sandals, I can buy a dozen for u if u so wish. Don't cone here playing one saint Theresa. Fo send sandals na war for u you abi?? Mtceeew...Anybody dt comes here to cuss me will receive bonus epè on his/herself.....

1. Why is everybody complaining of olori Isis? And I love that girl oh

2. My dear Fola, in the eyes of SDK BVs, Olori Isis can do no wrong. I experienced same but can't voice it out...lest I be termed a traitor or branded worse. Even with these few i've written, i'm expecting her dogged follows to come for me...watch ya back too!!!

*Ghanaman signing out*

3. As in ehhh.. she evn had d guts 2 bash smbody's hustle on Friday.. talkn about d soup woman.. dt is ehh, dt one gv me pepper body no b small.. Rolex took her 2d cleaners and bk.. Agbaya somebody! Rubbish!!! *in Rolex's voice* Happy bata selling,lwkmd!

4. Yes,i can attest to that.she is damn rude,i mailed her and she asked for my location which I replied asap,coul u believe the she goat couldn't even reply,even when I told her I'm buying to sell in my shop
      I wonder how she will behave if she is a.big boutique owner, Mtschwwweewew, selling rubber and forming on top

5. Ghanaman..Hot slap for you. Twaaaaah

6. I feel u GM...arrant nonsense! !who she be😐😐😏😏...Oya make dem come na...stupid butt hole lickers! !

18. So this Saturday was heavily constipated. . So I had to use my fingers to pull out the shit from my ass..later that day, I went to visit my boo and the first thing he did was to suck my fingers, especially the index one which I used to koputa the shit...I feel sorry for him..he has sucked disease! !

1. Lmao... Aunty are u sure u will make heaven 😂😂😂

2. Disgusting!
      You are a dirty somebori.
      He also kissed you will same mouth.

3. So upon all the licking did u guys gbensh? If u didn't den Aunty ya wicked!

Kelvin dat Edo Boi

4. Chai uwa ntor. Haba ! If it's me after the whole thing I will gist him how I used that finger to remove strong shit from my anus.

5. So from your house to ur bf u didn't wash hand? Get out

6. So u move about with diseases? Don't come to my house again

7. Yuck!!! But you shaa washed the finger before he sucked Abi he just sucked on the 'nsi'like that.

8. Hahahhahahahahhahahahahahahahhahahahaha... Laff don scatter my belle. Ur room in hell will have no window. Chai!

19. I love that arsenal cake, someone should waybill it for my birthday tomorrow.

@ pregnant woman please relax all is well, stop sounding like this. Children are blessing from God, some people are wishing to go thru pains more than yours so that they can have their bundle if joy. Be greatful and always speak the word if God than complaining. All is well with you.

1. The arsenal cake na internet picture..that's why she no crest her name on it.

20. IHN is here....
    Pls mothers , am just 8weeks preggy and feeling nausea, dizziness, tending to eat more,, pls what can I do to stop this nausea especially? I was told I shud visit hospital when it's 12 weeks. Thanks I await response.

1. Go to the hospital. 12weeks is like after your first trimester.

21. Pregnant woman take heart. Mime was terrible i threw up till the day of labour, to make it worse i qas spitting throughout that stopped two days after delivery. I was on admission times without number i lost so much weight i lookked like an aids patient. But when you see your baby it will be worth it. We all have different reactions to pregnancy some people don't feel any different while for some of us it's the grace of God that saw us through

22. God bless the givers and receivers.
    God bless me.
    Sdkb rocks.
    Sdkers are the rockers
    Stella is the rock .

So we now read letters drafted by man people on Sdk. Una dooh.

23. Wow! I'm soooo happy right now.I just received alert of 30,000 from Ashafa for February giveaway.God bless you so much Mr Ashafa.God bless you Stella.I'll send appreciation mail soon.

24. I love president mugabe. He also said that freedom of speech is allowed but he cannot guarantee what will happen to the freedom speaker afterwards.

1. It was Idi Amin that said 'There's freedom of speech, but freedom after speech, he can't gaurantee' not Mugabe

2. It was Idi Amin that said 'There's freedom of speech, but freedom after speech, he can't gaurantee' not Mugabe

3. I don't really like him.but his statements are sometimes on point. Just like Putin. I came across one meme that said something like this.- to forgive the terrorists is up to God,but to send them to see God is my duty

4. See how you disgraced yourself in a bid to appear smart. It was Idi Amin of Uganda that made the above statement.

25. Lol. U just met d real mentally disturbed woman! Maybe u should go to prime medical n be sure of any penny spent.

26. All I see is that quote from president Mugabe.Yours sdkly dazzlinglizzy

27. Welcome first ihn for the week,beautiful cake and beautiful shoe organizer,how much?

28. Anyhow pregnancy worry u reach, it's not enof to brand ur unborn baby a killer! I pray God grant u ur wishes sha! Say a loud amen?

1. It's easy for her to get preggers that's why she can spew profanities. I waited for 6yrs until I got pregnant, I was admitted for 4mths due to excess morning sickness but I kept praising God for my gift, I have 4 kids now n all d pregnancies dealt with me n I never 'cursed' each baby.

2. Lol. When d baby becomes a killer in future, she would forget she already named it a killer. Umu nwanyi.

3. BlackBerry, please tell her!!! I know it's her hormones acting all up but some things we shouldn't even say or write just cus....

29. Dear Bvs,

Does anyone know any good salon where hair is relaxed properly in Lagos? As in properly?

I'm tired of these chere were salonists that charge to the teeth and will still be dragging hair upandan *sad sigh *

1. Go to make me saloon in surulere
      They are very good. Just that before you leave there you would have spend close to 15k for retouching, treatment and the kit for retouching...

But they are good

2. Fab Mum these days you're in a hurry to type and post. Why? Look at your grammar " have spend". Are you related to Iphie Dearie?

30. I just hate it wen pple feel too important.....kukurù samba! ! Short pple normally have such issues...and yeas Olori isis am talking to u...radarada#inaihmaku's voice. ..oshi arata marayò! !

1. Shut up Folahanmi. Please shut up.

2. It af do u....Pele👏👏

3. Fola Oya come n drink ice water!
      Hahahahahahaa

4. Yeah. Short ppl are.dumb like that

5. Anony allow folahanmi rant all she wants, is it ur money?

6. Fola..ndo inugo. Oya suck my left breast small. Forgive Olori.

31. Many thanks for posting my enquiry Stella, you're an angel.

(Shelovestotravel)

32. This so called student wey receive Angel Ray's giveaway of 30k,I dey shame for u,walahi! Just see gbagaun everywhere for ur write up. Student my ass!

33. Ihn is here.
    Pregnant Bvn, please don't allow the devil to steal your joy. It's a phase and it shall pass soon.
    Be strong and always have a positive confession.
    May you deliver like the Hebrew women.
    God bless all the givers.
    Have a wonderful holy week.

34. Pregnancy wahala BV my dear the wahala no be here but the minute that baby pops out you will forget u went through that believe me.This miracle and pain is what most women pray and wish for in double folds.Be grateful, b thankful it's a great gift from Baba God. I will gladly bear this pain as long as God says so it is well with you and all pregnant women.

35. Hbd my sweet marvin, my boo boo aunty loves u loads. Your gift wil soon be at ur doorstep. Grow in strength my love. Bb how far ?

36. IHN is here. Local ti take over ooo.
    On a more serious note,the epistle of that pregnant lady brought tears to my eyes and also, I couldn't stop laughing. The write up was so funny. Kpele ma. That phase will pass, just hang in there. Being a mum nor be beans. When you behold your child, the rest will be history. Please don't consider a D n C. You will pull through.
    Nwa Amaka bae where art thou?

1. See my mouth as e stick to ur ass 😘👅🙌 @ omasiri. I dey hail.

37. I'm looking for a job in Australia or Dubai21 March 2016 at 14:19

So from 20k,after people reprimanded you,you decided to add 10k?

And you want an educated somborri? OND???

Really? *frustrated expression*

38. Dispatch rider job: you guys should employ an ssce graduate...
    Stop insulting HND graduates with that 30k job is so embarrassing. And to think they increased it from 20 to 30k.

That we have so many unemployed graduate here does not mean dey should jump on any available job!

1. Don't mind them, the first time they advertised here, the salary was 20k and insisted that the person must be graduate. They're still joking.

39. Mad people are mostly spiritual people, Mercy Johnson has been linked with jazz hope she is not the one the mad woman meant, maybe there is another Mercy Johnson

40. Pregnant Wahala.
    My first pregnancy was just like how u described. Trust me darling its gets better as the foetus grows. Mine eventually subsided in Week 14 and my 2nd trimester was the best time of my pregnancy. So my dear.. I can tell you that I lived on hollandia strawberry for about 5 weeks as I couldnt stop vomitting and all. Hang in there sweets. Can't wait to see a picture of your tiny feet. All the best.

1. Aaaawww. Can't wait to get preggy

2. Go and get a boyfriend first!
      Old cargo.

3. Ideato bride is Adaeze Martins nwanne Blogbrity. O tego oji aladi. Olari go sinceeeee

41. That letter you need a prophet to tell you what is written there o.

42. Stats After #NPFL Match Day 7 Matches

* 3 - No team has picked up more red cards than @AkwaUnited_fc (3) this season. #Violent

* Niger Tornadoes have lost 9 of their last 10 away games in the #NPFL - W0 D1 L9 #Timid.

* FC Ikorodu United have now kept just one clean sheet in 5 #NPFL games. #Untidy.

* 130 - It has taken 59 matches this season to score 130 goals in the #NPFL. It took 63 matches to score 130 goals last season. #Mission

* 11 - No team have now scored more goals this season in the #NPFL than Rangers Intl. FC. #Express.

* 12 - There have been more first half goals in Match day-7 (12) than any other match day this season.

* 12 - Rangers have now scored 12 goals this season, 1 more than any other team in the League. #Flying.

* FC Ifeanyi Ubah lost 7 of their last 12 away #NPFL matches that ended as a draw in the first half.

* 9 - Rangers have now scored 9 goals at home this season, 1 more than any other team. #Soaring.

* 6 - Since losing their opening game to Kano Pillars, Rangers have now gone 6 games unbeaten in the #NPFL.

* 5 - No Match day this season has recorded fewer second half goals than Match day 7 (5). #Drop.

* This is the first away game FC Ifeanyi Ubah have lost after scoring the first goal of the game since the beginning of last season.

* 6 - Giwa FC's 2-1 victory at FC Ikorodu United is the sixth away win of the 2015/16 #NPFL season.

* 18 - Giwa FC have now failed to keep a clean sheet in 18 consecutive away matches in the #NPFL.

* Rivers United fc’s last away point in the league was a 2-2 draw at Shooting Stars in November 2015.

* 3 More outstanding matches to go for match day 7.

#SupportTheNPFL

*Ghanaman signing out*

43. hian!
    spirits abide here, the rate ar which people take dey load shoki ehn,

My interest is in that mad woman's letter. i cannot make meaning out of a sentence in it. abeg we get interpreters and spiritually inclined people for this blog?

44. #steps into post#...#picks mic up#singing...
    I never see this kind God before...
    Wonder wonder,wonder wonder...
    I never see, I never see oo
    Wonder wonder,wonder wonder......
    IHN of life,changing life sinx 1800!!!
    Its so good to be here today,special shout out to S D K ala carte!!,me love you long long time ago,thank you so much for everything star!!!,I'm so grateful, God bless you loads....

love me jeje,howdy sisterly, long time no see,have a fab day Sist...
    Cynthia iyede,mami mi,bless ur heart...
    Anty doyin, wagbayi!!!!,ify ekunie,kisses antymm,sage darl,hugs,una too plenty to mention,thank you all......

I've missed loads of posts oo,..
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

1. *Collects mic* Oba to ju oba lo...your excellency kabiyesi ooooo

2. Tell us you are no longer jobless na

45. The woman complaining of her pregnancy and wishing miscarriage upon herself is an Idiot.
    I spent 5 months in the hospital and became a living walking skeleton because I couldn't keep anything down.
    I was bleeding, having pre-term contractions, malaria, typhoid. I had hypertension and pre-eclampsia and not once did I pray for an abortion.
    Selfish, lazy, ungrateful woman.

1. Ha a! This is too much na

2. Lol. The baby will be what she wants it to be.

3. Dont mind her.Her mail is soo annoying eh..Imagine talking about abortion and she even took a pill earlier..May she not give birth to a deformed baby..Nonsense..Daz whather mom went through to have her..Even 13yrs old teenagers go through it to birth their babies and here is a grown ass 26yrs old agadi nwanyi talking like a fool..Make she go and abort nah make we see.

4. I was so disgusted with her write up, I was going to write something hurtful to her! Sounding so ungrateful when others would kill to have just one child. Its not like you dont have a caring husband to support you through the first trimester issues.

I had sickness for 10 weeks,went to hospital, dehydrated etc but I was so glad because I knew life was growing within me and I didn't care cus I'd read up on the shitty feeling you get in the first trimester.
      What about my friend who went through severe sickness the whole 9 months?
      I am about to have my second and I went through the same thing but there's a sense of gratitude within me after a bout of vomit and dizziness cus to me, it's a tremendous blessing (they say the more sickness you have, it shows the baby is developing well, don't know how true)
      What you're going through is not strange but the way you wrote the darn thing just irked the shit outta me!
      You are so ungrateful and if you are still contemplating abortion, go ahead, who cares? I pray God sees all your moaning and gives your beautiful blessing to someone who would cry everyday in thanksgiving to him.
      This write up just pissed the hell outta me maan!!!

5. ... and might I add, I am currently in crutches cus I have pelvic girdle pain and have to use this until baby comes. Be grateful lady, don't annoy God!

46. Hey happy birthday to mavin.......

Fine kiddo .

47. Kai! I almost cried reading that update on wunmi's story. I doubt any blog can ever do what is being done here.

It's only God that can keep blessing Stella for us and don't worry when God starts with u ehn, stella, the whole world will know that he has started.

48. Quote of the day-Hilarious

Pregnant Bv e kpele o. Congratulations o. Don't worry yourself,it'll soon pass. You just need to find something that will help you cope with the nausea. For me it was ice blocks o. Once I begin to feel weak,you'll see me racing to the freezer to get it. Immediately it touches my tongue,viam all symptoms disappear.

I didn't know the little guy had other plans. After a while,ice block no work again o. Had to look for something else. Then I found it. Cold SUGARCANE. worked like magic till I got to four months. Then all the symptoms gave way. Some say crackers works too.
    This one wen you dey fear ordinary nausea,wetin go com happen wen labour start. Lmao. Abeg let me not scare you jare. You will be just fine.

Little birthday boy happy birthday.

Wumi's helpers,God will meet you all at the point of your needs.

What else did I read..Brb

1. My sister was taking Ijebu Garri all through the four months.Surprisimgly she does not even take Garri before she got pregnant.May God give you strength to pull it through the nine months journey.Never call the little one killer.I pray you won't birth a killer.I know how frustrating it can be.And boyfriend want me to get pregnant before wedding.Uncle try your luck else where,I can't deal with heartbreak and pregnancy in my father's house.

2. Few months from now she will be laughing at her self after seeing the wonders of God

49. Pregnancy wahala.. try and enjoy the pregnancy and carry it to the fullest. Go and give thanks to God. He will see you through. Am sure if you mistakenly get pregnant for 1 boyfriend, you for carry the belle well na you don dey complain too much.

The mad woman story... i did not read what was put there, i no fit get headache for person matter.

Congrats to the winners. I love that giveaway shoes and clothes. Oga where are you based.

Thank God today is Monday.

50. Dat person looking for cake baker I recommend Tegz event.... u no go chop another cake again d day u taste her cake😀😃😃😃😘😘. .....

51. Thelma where you dey hid since now. I love that your song. Dont worry, you will shout halleluyah.

52. Pregnancy wahala, please don't take that baby out, it's just a phase, it will soon pass. When you look at your bundle of joy, you ll forget all you passed through

53. I read friday's chronicle very late at night daz why i couldnt comment..
    Madam poster are u for real? In a bid to act like a bitch u ended up acting stupid.How old are u? Real bitches act smarter..

See i'm one kind of a bitch dat goes all d way to revenge but i do it smartly.I have slept with an ex's cousin just to spite him when he dumped me to marry another girl after wasting my time..I did not feel bad about it cos i know he is gone for good..I did not even hide d affair with his cousin..

But sleeping with a sister in-law's husband just to get back at her is a very stupid act..We are actually talking about ur husband here and not a boyfriend.He is d father of ur kids.U both have a bond already..Nomatter d anger,ur kids will always bring u both together..

U are really not a good woman and ur sis in-law saw how bitchy u are and plotted ur exit from ur home..I know ur type..U are a trouble maker,ur type quarrels with her husband all d time and u fuck around too..U were still fucking ur sis in-law's husband while married to ur husband..U slept with him while u are still in ur husband's house,if not,then how did u manage to tell ur sis in-law dat u slept with her husband? Ashawo alert!!

Let me tell u why ur sis in-law hates u,her husband has already told her he dated u in the past..She knew u still has eyes for her husband and wont mind shagging him again daz why she wants u out of her brother's life bcos of her insecurities..

U think u are happy now bcos ur family is in support of what u did? Let me give u few months from now..If u dare quarrel with any member of ur family they will remind u dat u are a slut who goes about sleeping with her husband's people..Ur mom will one day admonish u for what u did..Forget how nice they are treating u now..U will still regret ur action,when all d bitterness and anger cools down,u will think about reconciling with ur busband and what u did will be a stumbling block to ur reconcilliation..
    Ur kids will grow up tomorrow to learn of what u did.They will despise u..

There's nothing wrong with marital separation..It gives couple time to stay apart and think of their actions.I've seen couples dat fought and separated for 4yrs but they later made up..
    In your own case,u werent brought up from a good home with no good advicer daz why u went dat far forgetting dat u sold urself short...Tueh!

As for ur sis in-law,what u did will never break her home cos her husband will deny ur claim..He will tell his wife dat u lied against him just to hurt her and she will believe him..Its ur words against his..Case closed! And if u dare continue to sleep with d man thinking he will leave his wife for u,then u are on a long thing..Remember he did not marry u when u bother were single and he wont even do dat now..He will only chop u and clean mouth.

And no..ur sister in-law's husband is not a good man..Just because they are not fighting at home doesnt mean he is better..Any man that could sleep with his brother in-law's wife is nothing but an ashole and a motherfucking pig!
    If he were to be ur husband and sleeping with ur own brother's wife,will u come here and praise him? I even prefer ur husband to him sef..

Mark my word woman,u will regret what u did!!

54. God bless all the angels on this blog.

Pregnancy BV, so bcos of the hormonal changes, U wanted to abort the bady abi? May God forgive U.

That Arsenal cake is da bomb! #GunnersForLife.

Happy Birthday Baby Mav. *Lotsa. Kisses*

55. I read about the job post and the marketing post by banks.

Kai.. God help a lot of people looking for job oooo.

The banking job that people are calling prostitution is caused by new generation banks ooo.

Just like the new generation churches that changed everything about the way to worship God, that is how these new generation banks changed things in the financial sector. It is well

56. God bless all the givers. May their pockets never run dry.

57. Voted for your mum..last I checked,she's got 592.
    Bet why you no want make Stella put your name up. You feel if people know your identity,they won't vote for your mom? Are you a troublesome Bv. Abi you dey cuss out a lot..just wondering.

BV that wants us to advise her about the message from a mad woman,you need to get yourself checked out.

1. Hehehehehehe. Refer to mrs anonymous comments below yours

58. The preggy lady, may God give u d strength.

59. Dear pregnant bv. I'm going through the same thing. I can neither eat nor drink water. This is my first pregnancy and my last ( I may change my mind). Just 7 weeks and it's like this. Why wasn't I warned about this? Women always claim it's a beautiful experience biko this is no beauty, this is pain.

60. Epic sign out quote..lol
    #Mugabe!

61. You don't need dnc at all,just keep enduring till the 4th month... it will be over, if you remove this baby,do you know the trauma the next pregnancy will bring? Just keep enduring dear....it is well with you.

62. I rarely comment on IHN but here it goes.... IHN o vare, befees onegbe? Yawns!

Kelvin dat Edo Boi

63. Dear BVs, please does anyone know a professional makeup and gele artist in London and environs? Thanks

64. Father Lord pls pick my call

65. So tolu has never gone to America or UK?And you keep forming posh on Twitter?Which country was the Michael jackson's concert you tweeted your grandma paid for?pls BVs,vote for tolu so she can visit Dubai with her mom.Reduce your lies on Twitter,it's a small world.

66. You go to Twitter to insult SDK but beg for votes on the same blog because you believe you are Annonymous!diaris God oh

1. Lolzzzzz... Na today? Na thesame people wey dey insult Stella dey run come seek help from her.

67. Pregnant woman, Pls don't consider ur baby a killer. Say good things to ur baby. Children are a blessing from the Lord. I was pregnant at 26 too, went through all day sickness everyday, at d 12th week when I began to feel well, I lost d baby. Loosing d baby was d saddest period of my life. I'm still looking up to God for another pregnancy. There are so many people wishing to be in your position so please stop complaining, u will soon feel well. Thank God u have a caring husband.

1. God will hear her prayers! Her name for d baby will come to pass. She said with her mouth, I'm only supporting her.

68. Since Nysc has decided to shift opening of camp by 5weeks, I would like to do something before that time.
    I have OND and HND just waiting to serve.Am based in Minna, Niger state, I can be reached on 08091223322. Am Famle tho.

69. Shantelle loves Tuscany21 March 2016 at 15:04

Pregnant bv sorry o. Stop taking OTC drugs for your own good. So you dont end up deforming your baby. You want to tie your tubes? I'm assuming you already have kids then.
    I didn't read that mad womans letter.b4 som1 will start acting funny....the world is spiritual you know.
    Ada igbo ewwww@your comment.Dirty geh!
    Lmao @ president mugabe's quote.
    Viva ciara i read your comment on yesterday's Ihn(his husband&her wife) this morng. I almost died of laughter.
    Makeup artiste should always send in pics ahbeg. Let me see your work here first,so i decide if i should call or not.

SHantelle

70. It is well..... Thanks to all the givers God bless you all.

71. May this week bring forth blessing to us....Amen

72. Pregnant Poster why on earth will you take pills while pregnant. you are such an ungrateful woman. Because you got pregnant easy you are talking like a big fool remove it and if God doesn't bless you with another you will start running from pillar to post.I went through worst and even lost the pregnancy at 8 months. That was four years ago and i am always saddend each time i remember, i even resigned my job immediately i took in again to show you how much i appreciate God for his blessings. If you know the number of people praying everyday and night for what you have and you are there talking trash you will kneel every minute to thank your God. you better ask God for forgiveness and pray to him to give you the strength to be able to carry on.

1. She called d baby a killer, that's d part dat annoyed me! Maybe it's a prophecy that will come to pass in future n she unknowingly said it. Hahaha

73. Pregnant woman. Just bear it. Thats the meaning of the word mummy. You dont get to be called" mummy" without a price.I am shocked you are considering a D and C?? Do you think pregnancy is a tap that you can turn on and off whenever you want? It doesnt work that way. These symptons wont kill you. They are due to hormonal changes. And you are almost there. By 12 weeks it will stop. Though you will exchange one set of problems for another. But youll be fine. Dont be a quitter. Be brave. Quitters never win. Trust me when this baby is born you wont even remember all this. The wonders of God.Just bear it. 9 months is not long! Think back to 9 months ago. Doesnt it look like just yesterday. You can do this. Countless women have. Why should yours be any different? Dont make your husband despair. Let him see you brave it through! It is well. Congratulations honey. Youre having a baby!!! Be happy!!!

74. The pregnant woman hang in therein will pass,mine was even worse that each time I go out i keep squatting,I couldn't walk and spitting around you should know how disgusting it was and I don't sleep at night. It even got to a stage where I take only water throughout the whole day and spend my afternoon in the toilet just to perceive the smell of it and was looking so thin and dark like charcoal but now every day I see my son I give praise to God and mind you labor it's on it's way oooo dancing galore kikikiki

75. Pregnant Bv same way u are feeling now was how ur mama felt n she neva thought of aborting u so bear d pain,that's one d reasons why u are a woman,happy birthday mavin,u shall be great in jesus name,God bless all the givers.