Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rant....ARRRRRGH!

Thursday, March 03, 2016

Rant....ARRRRRGH!

Its time to Rant.....and unburden your mind!

Too many Kidnap cases,too many Rape cases,too much crime have all succeeded in messing up my state of mind!..Mind so messed up i suspect everyone I see with a little girl in tow.

-....Dollar/Euro get thee behind Naira right now...why are you so high?WHY?

...Why are the school fees in Nigeria so expensive?one has to pay thru their a** to be able to have their Children get good Education.why?

...why?why?why????

...Why have some people turned the Rant post into a soliciting for help post?Who will tell the tricksters amongst them that this time it will be different?

*Ranting on*

449 comments:

1. am tayad of people oweing me,pls u people should pay me my money jare

2. I am just tired of d country. Businesses not running properly cos u can't get fuel. Light is now as scarce as virgins. The heat will make u wanna commit suicide. High price of dollars seriously affecting business.

Mehn, I am extremely tired.

3. I need a phone please. I really, desperately need a phone, somebody help me please! I'm in need of a phone oo

Chy Chy

4. Ranting hasn't solved nija problem. Biko. I gat nothing to rant. Happy cos the hotness I'm pH has reduced, if earth was that hot no one would wanna go to hell. Mbok live right and amend ur ways oh

5. I kept thinking what exactly I wanted to rant about and realised, absolutely nothing! Thank you for the little things Lord.

6. Why should I still be jobless all these while? I'm gradually losing my mind

7. Broke people rant.
    Rich people like me living their dream, sing praises!

Looks at ring, looks at baby, looks at my bobo, thinks about family, thinks about work and Uni and friends...got nothing to rant about.

Life is beautiful.
    God has made it awesome!

Everything is perfect, everything is perfect.

8. Shantelle loves Tuscany3 March 2016 at 12:05

No rants....God's blessings all tha way. Grateful heart#

SHantelle

9. No rant abeg, God has been too good.

10. House rent expired I have been given quit notice no money no good job, no husband no parents no brother and sisters my daughters fees she will soon be sent home. I pray help comes am just tired of life

11. Tired of everything, no light, no fuel everything is expensive in the market, just came back angry, and the heat again no be here. God save us. We voted for change and everything have change to negative.

12. I have feelings for girls. Yet I love a man so much. He annoys me all the time, hurts me real bad and is just not romantic. I am so tempted to start sleeping with girls. They are so understanding and knows what your heart wants. The only problem I have with them is jealousy. Including me. I am just weak! Somebody tell this guy to respect himself or else he should get ready to hurt real bad too

13. Y is that I can't find nature secret ginger blonde dye in this small PH?
    Climbs nepa pole naked*

14. Why can't I just miss my period for the next 9months and be a mum. I have prayed, fasted, praised, speed seeds, taken native and English drugs yet nothing.
    The doctors say we are fine but I am gradually becoming "sadder" by the day. Lord please five me my babies. Please you said I am a fruitful vine. Please Lord

345 comment 2016

15. I am ranting about a supposed customer who kept me waiting under the sun for more than thirty minutes even after she knew I was in front of her house. It's not fair. Even if I want make you patronise me, I no say make you punish me join. I ended up wasting my time and money for nothing. And again I did "oooooooooooooooooooooo" to a dear friend over the phone and for two days he is still not taking my call or calling back. Dear friend no vex. Your silence is getting to me.

16. Stella, I tire o. I thought I'm the only one, I can't trust any guy I see with a child. I almost attacked a guy cos the girl was crying my mummy and d guy was still dragging the child away.
    God help our country, this dollar matter don tire person,scared of going to market for my wedding shopping now. God help Nigeria!!!

17. Ranting doesnt solve anything..... I will just read

18. I need to rant!! I'm so broke right now it's so annoying.I invested in something that'll eventually yield lots of interest but how to cut down on my expenses now and adjust until thing stabilize for me is killing me!!! I went to replace my MAC Ruby woo lipstick that my yeye cousin 'stole' from me yesterday and was told it's now 8k,I was in shock!! Ruby woo that I bought for 5k???? Choi!! Which way Nigeria.And I just love Ruby woo so much.Best Matte lipstick there is.This Abuja sun is roasting me here,and PHCN or EEDc,whichever it is has refused to give us steady power supply to atleast be able to sleep at night.When they eventually give the power,the current will be so low,you won't be able to do anything with it....Jeez!!! What am I still doing in this country?

19. things are going well thanks to chiokike

#GODWIN™

20. I just need materials to sew for church clothes outing. I don't have, I can't afford nothing. D economy is so hard! I'm so in debt.

21. Nothing to rant about abeg.
    I thank God for life.

Fuck Etisalat for their epileptic network yesterday.
    I couldnt even open post not to talk of commenting.

22. Am a graduate witout job nd tinz r very hard I need 10k to start my ok wears business to keep body nd soul together God let help locate me it"s well

23. Am a graduate witout job nd tinz r very hard I need 10k to start my ok wears business to keep body nd soul together God let help locate me it"s well

24. Am just pissed up right now, its even affecting me, i paid N35,000 last season now they said we are going to pay N43,500 for the new season. Very bad.

25. Am a graduate witout job nd tinz r very hard I need 10k to start my ok wears business to keep body nd soul together God let help locate me it"s well

26. Why do i love this song so much, even though it's crude and super crazy! Still i can't stop myself from watching the video again..

NNigerian pussy is the tightest
    Ghanaian pussy is not
    Nigerian pussy is the softest
    Naija is the cream of the crop

Naija pussy is the tightest
    Uhh drip drop tick tock lick lock uh uh lmao

I love ya Princess Vitarah

27. Am a graduate witout job nd tinz r very hard I need 10k to start my ok wears business to keep body nd soul together God let help locate me it"s well

28. Am a graduate witout job nd tinz r very hard I need 10k to start my ok wears business to keep body nd soul together God let help locate me it"s well

29. I came to lag with the hope of getting job, the little money I saved, is gone all for transportation fare, now am so broke, can't even afford bathing soap, God ls don't sleep on my case. Thank you for the gift of life. #Ocanewmen.

30. I'm not ranting,
    Thank you JESUS for the gift of life,for my family and business.
    I may not be where I wanna be but thanks for bringing me this far. Amen

31. Why do people always assume the worst about others? Why do people talk too much? Why can't people take a little time to observe others before spewing rubbish?

32. I am just grateful to God. I don't want to rant because if I start this post will not contain my rant.

33. Hmnn stella tanx for dis....
    I jst got married a month ago n I found out last nyt dt the chairman of our wedding is my wife's sugar daddy.... i feel like a fool.
    I don't tink I can cope with dis... to tink dey still see is annoying. Jst last week she told me her uncle is arnd in d country dt she wld like to go tank him..i wasn't arnd cos I left for owerri dt same day to be bk in 2days. Am sure she slpt ova dere..
    Gosh women r evil....still thinking on wat to do. I cldnt even look at her dis mrn...she knws m angry at sumtin but she doesn't av idea wat it is..
    Am so Pissed dt I cnt even work..

Nd

34. Please tell my father to stop jazzing my happiness. This wickedness is too much

35. Lord please help me, when will this suffering end?
    Wher will I get #2,000 to pay my son's school feel? Even though he attends a public secondary school, #1,000 per term is what I can't afford?
    When will my kids have 3 square meals per day?
    God, all I need is to start a petty business to support myself and my kids, these kids are too suffering. Help me God.

36. I want to rant o,why is love taking ages to find me? Why do I think I've found love this minute and the next,I'm back to square one.Why can't I find my prince charming soon?I want him to be rich,cute,funny and a fashionista.Is that too much to ask?

37. I have nothing to rant about.
    All I've got is HOPE!
    I hope the uk supreme court ruling is in my favour and all others out there.
    I hope everything works out perfectly well.
    The lines have fallen for me in pleasant places,surely,i have a delightful inheritance.
    I praise you GOD for you are Holy,Righteous and faithful.

38. Why has department or architecture ESUT refuse to allow us defend our projects since our graduation on August 9th??? *pissed*

39. Why are Nigerian youths allowing corrupt politicians use them to fight the govt.that wants to make them face justice?

Why do politicians loot monies meant for roads? Hospitals? Portable drinking water? Electricity? Proper housing? Good renumeration for workers? Do they have wives & husbands who should have served as their conscience?

Why are Nigerian politicians so greedy & mean?

Why are we where we are after over 50 years of independence? Others are stable,we are looting ourselves to death!

40. My rant...

Imagine AEDC sharing us light for 15 days in a months, nd we only get to enjoy light 5days in a month when it's our turn yet they still bring exorbitant bills at the end of the month... Only in Nigeria do consumers pay for services not rendered to their desired taste... :-(

41. Am tired of sitting @ home all day,I need a JOB ASAP.My biz ain't moving forward, cuz of dat idiotic X Gov Wada,not paying salary. My hubby is not helping matters, my savings is with him,he don't want to give me my money,I know too well he has d money.All he knows is to keep flirting n keep late note,if I talk, he will start accusing me of infidelity, were as dat is his 2nd name. Am TTC any time I see my menses,am always angry.All my prayer and fasting I did in January, God pls turn all my expectations to manifestations, pls dear God,bless me dis new month n I will worship u 4eva.Even internship placement in Nigeria, u need connection, Oluwa pls connect me abeg.I don suffer no be small.pblesynn

42. Why can't I find someone to give me a nokia torchlight phone? I want help!!!!!!

43. I stopped snooping bcos of you Stella! I snooped recently and found out DH cheated on me with a useless slut! Abigail face your masters and leave him alone. He has confessed to me and I've forgiven him. Remember karma is a bitch like you!!!

44. I can't afford to rant about anything, the joy I feel each time my baby kicks, makes me forget any ill happenings... Baba I'm grateful for counting me worthy to be part of something miraculous and beautiful.

45. I am so down right now. i got myself involved with an FBN Credit Card stuff. and it'"s messing me up big time.My salary was unduly delayed due to there network issue and i have been charged for late payment even the repayment balance automatically dedecuted frm my Salary NKo is still hanging at God knows where. An FBN branch has been on it since 3 days cos i do not even have anoda means of finance for now. I cant wait to return that card. God help me. #jojo

46. Am a graduate witout job nd tinz r very hard I need 10k to start my ok wears business to keep body nd soul together God let help locate me it"s well

47. Rant in progress: I miss watching Korean movies because my dvd has gone mad.It will never choose to play season 1,always playing season 2.I'm burying this dvd for good.

48. Let me rant for the very first time...

Gone are the days of sweet party jollof rice with chilled coca-cola to wash it down. Rice is very expensive, no electricity, no fuel...

That was how i went for a baby dedication and was served hot yam and boiled fanta, on a very hot afternoon *TEARS*

Naija which way???

49. Why is my boss trying to victimize me, just because I don't play ball.
    Every forth week , it is one memo upon another.
    This work environment is becoming toxic for me

Lord pls fight for me..

Why o why Cancer
    Why is there no permanent cure

Why do I have to watch him in pain, after Losing her to cancer

Jesus take the wheel.

50. Am angry that fuel is 120 per litre. I am angry that am falling for a player. I am angry that i lost my brother to heart problem on my mum's birthday. I am angry my mum is sick and refused to see a doctor. I am angry that some lecturers in uniben will not leave me alone. I am angry that i have to submit my project before 15th and i have not even finished chapter four and my supervisor has refused to be around since monday. I am very upset that my system used now to get blind but anyway Prince charming is helping out with that. Sighs... I cant wait to graduate. Is it fair to even delete your late sibling's whatsapp and bbm contact or pictures? It makes me so sad each time i see it but i feel its bad if i delete it. Like am trying to forget him. Chai

51. People should think about what others will feel before spewing trash,after spending time and money for months,i have to start all over.i cannot even concentrate properly,i have cried my eyes out and i have a throbbing headache.argghhh...final year is pain.

52. Tired of the fact that am single...
    Tired of been attracted to married men.... beginning to think I have problem

53. Tired of the fact that am single...
    Tired of been attracted to married men.... beginning to think I have problem

54. Why is life so difficult? Why did I even waste my time in school if I can't get a good job without the connection of a mamber in the National Assemly? Yet people receive employment letters on a daily basis. I wish life was a bit easier jare.

55. #Emir of Kano is à #pedophile. Hé needs to be locked and his penis cut off. Thats my own rant Stella.

56. My own is the light situation in.nigeria. I wonder the year we can celebrate a month of constant light.
    Then also d heat in February and March is too much Abeg
    $ and £ no concern me now. I nor dey travel out. At least not yet.

57. YES TO MANY RAPE CEASES, UNCLE MY RAPED MY 5 YEARS OLD SISTER , AND TURUNED ME INTO A SEX SALVE BECAUSE HE WANTED TO HELP FOR MY MOM BURIAL, AND HE ASKED ME TO PAYBACK THE HOSPITAL BILLS.HE PAID. I CANT AFFORD IT . WISH I CAN HAVE ACCESS TO HIS FOOD AND POISION TO END HIS LIFE FOR THIS PAINS HE IS BUTTING US THROUGH.HE BOUGHT PHONE FOR ME ON MONDAY THAT I MUST TAKE THE PHONE. IN RETURN HE WANTS TO HAVE AN ANAL SEX WITH MY 8 YEARS OLD BROTHER.THE WORLD IS VERY WICKEND,WHY DO MOM HAVE TO DIE , WHY WOULD CANCER TAKE HER AWAY FROM US, WHY IS DAD A DRUNK. GOD YOU REMAIN GOD I KNOW WE WILL MAKE IT IN LIFE AND TELL OUR STORY TO ENCOURAGE OTHERS,

58. I wish I had money to take care of my sick dad. Who is down with stroke and diabetes. His drugs are expensive, his food is different from the regular food we eat. He is been coming weak everyday. No help from family members. Just me and my siblings struggling for survival.dad you are not gonna die, you will live long to eat the fruits of your labour.
    But what can I say but to give thanks.because we are still alive.
    I have hope that my story will change for better.

59. I want to love and be loved,i am tired of being lonely,i am tired of not having anyone to share emotions with,i also want to be everything to somebody,i want to get married and do things with hubby.i know i deserve it.Boo please locate me

60. Ranting on a week day??? That's a new one.. Well,I am gonna rant abt d epileptic power supply in my area! I am fed up!!! Even black mrk is 200 naira and u go waka tire before u see am buy. Ayam tired of it all.

61. no good teachers, no chairs in the class rooms, no good medical treatment for students and yet you give them food in the school. you spend more than an hour to feed them, with fake and hungry looking dead food everyday, tell me what the children are learning? they keep shiting anyhow, sickness all the time, now Lassa fever has visited the state, yet you are not saying anything, you are only interested in feeding primary school children. no light, no good road, no job opportunity yet you have refuse to pay workers. God is watching you, you and your family are living a luxury life, while the poor has no food.

62. was even thinking of  unburdened my heart under the ihn post. I don't know why has life been so unfair to me, graduated since last year no job yet, no body to help link me to one job or d other. Needed to start up a trade yet no money, wanted to learn how to make up yet no money for it. I still eat from my mama's pot as old as I am, no husband yet though I know when one is doing fine that will follow but why is my life so boring. It was nt like dis be4 but just started little by little. I stay home morni till night doing nothing. This is not how I planned my life or wished myself. Each time I look at my mum being unhappy, I don't know how I feel but which mother will be happy, seeing her grown up daughter still living with her? I love to relocate to lag so I can take up any job I see there but don't ve a place of my own there. How will I raise such a huge amount in renting a place in lag and start up my life as a girl, I just want to tk up that challenge but how do I go about it? Plans goes with money which I don't have. Seated here thinking about myself. Who have I offended? Where have I gone wrong? I just used the last 2k am having on my acct right now to God and man. People are actually suffering. Sometimes I just think if I can wake up and see am having a million naria to my name, getting busy, open my own shop oh no idleness will leave my door step by them. Am a beautiful lady but most persons don't know I don't have a dime to my name. God I need changes in my life, please perform ur miracle in my life oh lord.

63. I'm just here for the comments

64. My phone fell off today o, a Samaritan had it in possession, my small torchlight dual sim. After series of called he finally called back, hello thanks for the phone, how do u get it?
    Thief: sorry wrong number
    Me: that is an official line n can't be wrong, I can just track your location cos I work with same telecomms company ole!
    Thief: Oloruburuku Omo oshi
    Me: hangs up
    Samaritan/thief: starts calling with my airtime 6times
    Me: calls back, pls how do I get it, kindly drop it at d GTB close to you
    Thief: okay
    Thief: after 1 hr. Bring 20k while coming
    Me: not worth it, if u give me fine! If U don't fine!
    Thief: call me wen you are game!

Na wa o, is this hunger or what? So some people can't do good for people? I know My Good towards people will still pay off.
    #3500 torchlight phone can go.

Off to retrieve line!

65. I have absolutely no reason to complain God knows...but why can't I just find a good man, a man of my own? All the men I meet are taken. lol. Why! Why!! Why!!! #gwegsMode.#NotSoFunny.

66. Life is hard!
    Harder in Nigeria!
    Hardest for a young jobless graduate!
    No light, no money, heat.

And why can't Single rich dudes chase ladies with the same vigor as their married counterparts? Huh?

67. God is good all the time. He makes all things beautiful in His own time!

68. Am so angry within a space of 7month they have stolen two fones from me. Theives everywhere mutcheeew

69. I dnt wanna rant! Cuz nothings gonna come outta it! I just wanna thankGod for what he has done in my life, what he will do and what he's about to do! Baba God halloweth be thy name! Thankyou lord for everything! Because I am way better than where I was before and I know the thoughts which you have for me are thoughts of good not of evil to give me a hope and a future. ThankGod aba father for who you area and for being God! Be thou exalted! Amen.

70. My own is the heat is too much biko, am thanking God for all he has done for I & my family ....God is awesome

71. Why cnt I find a wife material, and yes I am a husband material *straight face*

72. I don't want to b single anymore it's so lonely,I need someone to love and be loved...Jesus the remaining 9 months of this year I will testify...amen

73. Why would she suffer for the past 3years doing dialysis, she doesn't deserve this,it breaks my heart when she cries, when we can't even afford dialysis. I see the sadness behind d smile of ur siblings and mom, they are all trying to act like everything is normal. God pls come to our aid,we can not afford d transplant, just heal her. People have stopped picking our calls. Mercy my sister from another mother pls hang on help is on the way.

74. Guess I should just thank God for life, because tired too many things to worry about. No job and these men are always asking for something in return for any kind of help, but I trust God 100%. When there is life there is hope

75. Why do I have to sneak in and out of the house? Why can't she understand I'll pay her when I have? Why does these nosy neighbours keep shouting "she's inside"? Why is money so hard to find?Just 3k oo,I'm not even asking for much.*sighs* *drinks water*

76. Stella drop comments na.. abeg no resemble linda wey go post topic in d mrn n won't release comments till night...yuck! Who does dat.?

77. It breaks my heart that despite my sister being one of the nicest people I have ever come across at 32 she doesn't have someone to call her own.God please connect her with her better half in Jesus name.

78. As often as I feel the urge to rant in here, more often an epistle of my desired rant could be shaped off random lines from most rant epistles submitted earlier.
    I often wondered if I'm the only one passing through hell but my conclussion is, we are all affected one way or the other.
    May it not be that we are approaching a global economic meltdown.
    Against all and most importantly, what I have learned (& am learning) in this turbulent time came (comes) with greater wisdom than I learnt within the four walls of any educational institution.
    Let's keep keeping responsibly active and relevant. It soon becomes a thing of the past.
    #weareagreatgeneration.

79. I wish! I wish!! I wish !!!

80. My rant is all is well, I mean all is well. Shout it out* All is well.

81. Just wana tnk God 4 life cuz I knw he has taken care of other tins.

82. My siblings are to go for vacation soon but I can't join them becoz my office has refused to give me my 2weeks break.
    Dad said he would give me the money but what use is the money to me??
    I envy my sister she works for her self and can travel whenever and wherever .

Light in pH has become so bad that we depend solely on generator.
    Rape cases everywhere what a sad this life has turn out to be a sad place.
    Fake prophets everywhere trying to eat from your plate God is too so merciful.
    Sdk is now a boxing ring lol but we love it.

83. Why is the sun so freaking hot, why! Why!! Why!!! have reasonable bae refuse to come my way, why?!!! Is weight loss so hard but food so sweet *tears

84. Let me go anonymous on this. Aso ebi has been bought, dates fixed, registered at the registry, only for le boo to go and put his hands in 'wetin pass am'. now, i dont know where to begin again. smh. life is truly a mystery

85. Really don't know where to start from,my life has turned into a nightmare,cant believe that at 24 I don't have even an ordinary OND certificate to myself,the almost 6years I spent in oko poly still nothing to show for it..they ve refused to give me my OND result saying that my admission into the school was invalid...oh God why me? Why is my own always different,now am left with nothing,no certificate,no money to maybe start afresh,no boyfriend,no love,nobody loves me,nobody cares,,,
    Don't know how am going to survive this depression that's eating deep inside of me,God please help my plight,come to my aid,please give me just one reason to live another day,,,please Lord...you are my only source of hope and am trusting you to make a name for yourself in this my present situation...amen

86. why can't i have rest of mind for once in dis life?
    why can't i have help for my son with dyslexia? how will he grow up to be able to read and understand like every other kid with be a laughing stock?
    when can i stop struggling to feed my family while DH business makes no ends meet?
    when will i ever be able to work and sit back to enjoy my sweat?
    when will i ever be free from debts?
    when will my boss appreciate my worth and place me on the level where i ought to be?
    when will i be able to cease from fear of the unknown around my daughter?
    why! why! why! when! when! when!......................

87. Why is Crude oil price low?... Please rise up and let the oil industry boom again

88. My rant is that I am tired of it all,
    I am in my 20s with a 12cm fibroid,it is beginning to give me pains,
    It only adds to the pressure to settle and start having kids ASAP and I fear I might make a wrong decision out of desperation.
    My greatest fear in life is not having kids, I ve decided to wait to a certain time and I ll just start TTCing, I don't mind being a single mum but I just have to be a mum.
    So help me God

89. i think marriage is over rated.because i can't imagine why someones husband can say bad things to them in the early hours of the morning.sometimes i just want to pack my bags and go somewhere and never come back. but stay on my own in solitude. i guess its my cross to carry now.

90. I dont even have the strength to rant at all the things wrong. I just want to close my eyes at night and not wake up in the morning. But for my daughter I honestly wish I can die or be killed. Really exhausted with searching for a means of livelihood and doing work for people who cheat you. Using your ideas then telling you it did not work out. And they grow fatter but you cannot even afford one meal. Begging, begging, begging. I'm just tired and I would love a permanent end to all this.

91. why cant i ever have more than enough? no im not ungrateful o. i always manage to get what i need even if na borrow, but why cant i have a little saved. as a graduate earning 40k in this obodo Nigeria, i know its really small but why cant i manage to safe? i just tire.

MY New yr resolution for 2016 includes at least 10k monthly as savings. but two months is gone now and tah! no one naira in d bank and 20K gbese on ground. for how long will i continue with this?

hmmn

92. Why can't I find a lending facility that would loan me money for rent without givin me conditions I can't meet?I work.I can pay back in 2mths with the interest.if I had something to sell,would I need them?
    Why are ph landlords askin for 2yrs rent plus agent fee plus lawyer fee plus tenancy agreement plus marching abi na matching ground fee plus beer/kola fee?is it cos I'm a jjc?
    Aargh!

93. I NEED A BOO. SE FI NI.

Easter is drawing near and the thought of being alone scare me silly. this pot of bean life ehn. hmmnn

94. My is why is Buhari travelling upandan,cant he just sit with his vp and members of cabinet and see how to give Nigerians a better life

95. ...and can't people just allow a young man live his life without pestering him to "go and marry"?

96. Stella and bvs I am tired of men, why is it dat when they are asking you out and at the beginning of relationship they are sweet angels that u even feel bad abt giving them hard time in dating you. They can almost cry while begging you to date them.
    But give it 6mths/1yr that sweet angel turns to devil. When women go out and cheat now they will talk.
    How can I have a BF that hardly calls me,knowing we are far away from each other. Im away doing my masters. I don't ask him for money, don't ask for anything.
    I just need attention, someone to ask me how was ur day, how are classes going, someone I can rant over my brokenness with. Iv been having accommodation problems bcos im staying wit a cousin and I plan on leaving. He doesn't even ask me how far.
    For 1wk now, he hasn't even bothered calling me. Even simple bb he hasn't sent. Waiting for me to always be the one to communicate 1st.
    My ex has been giving me more attention, even helping me out financially and yet I say I have a bf. If I start fucking dat one, they will say im cheating.
    I am just tired of being taken for granted.
    If you don't want d relationship again, just come out and tell me instead of staying silent.
    I ask him if he's fucking another girl he says no.
    Now he has turned me into a Nagging woman and iv just decided to give him space.
    Im tempted to call and give him a peace of my mind, but instead I have chosen silent.
    BV's should I keep asking him what is going on and keep nagging him?
    Is he sleeping with another woman?
    Or do I just stay silent,ignore him and hope he gets back to his senses.
    Im coming home in Easter, perhaps I shld wait and do a heart to heart talk?
    Smthn has to give in dis relationship. I am loosing my mind.
    Men men mennnnnnn oooooooo

97. DH Why? Why? Why did you allow death to take you away? Why did you have to die when I needed you most, leaving me and your long expected baby in cold and misery, turning a bread winner to a bread beggar, DH why did you leave so soon, leaving me to bear alone the pains, sorrows and travails of young widowhood, gestation, delivery and parenthood, this is not the life you promised us. Why did you allow your family take all I stood by you to acquire leaving your only child begging for survivival and basic needs.you came to visit me while alone in labour on that cold night but you are yet to give me an answer to WHY you decide to leave and make me suffer, turning me to a scorned beggar with sealed lips. WHY? DH WHY? Death you are Very wicked, very wicked.

98. Why can't we just have a government that will care for its citizens?why can't our lawmakers pass a bill against rapist?why can't the budget be passed,so I can get a good job with the government?why can't we just have stable power supply?why,why,why,why?
    I bless God for life,good health above all.

99. Not just happy with the situation of this country.so fed up but anyway,ma ti wayre bo na ni.#happy bufda 2me in advance#

Love u Stella

Mc pinky

100. No job
    No money
    No job
    No money
    Too many rape cases
    Too many kidnaps cases
    Trouble trouble trouble everywhere.

I need a job
    Owu Owu Owu
    So many debt to settle
    Father help me

Father help me.

101. I thank God for my life but I'm just tired...my life has been so stagnant...spent 4yrs at home after secondary sch b4 I gained admission...after graduating, this is my 4th year of staying at home jobless...after all I did in order to graduate...life is so unfair to me...nobody knows my pain cos I hide it all up by smiling and being happy...but it still bothers me and I cry about it...I'm crying as I'm typing and also praying that God helps me...cos I'm so tired...nd I'm giving up myself already wtout knowing...

102. Does the average Muslim man know how depressed and hurt his wife gets when he takes in a second wife?without warning,without issues in d home,no one deserves to go through this...

103. Time to rant ooo
    When would my country Nigeria be favorable unto the poor masses?
    Why would my poor widowed mum send me to school for a better tomorrow for us all and after graduation and completion of nysc ,no job no matter how small to help with the financial burden of the family
    Y would dad have to die at a time the family needed him most
    Y would God allow my wicked uncles to still live till date after all we went thru when dad passed away
    Why won't all this married men let me be with their plenty promises
    Why are the singles guys far away from me..............
    I thank God for gift of life,grateful heart

104. This is my month of no ranting! Am cheerful and grateful to God

105. Why are the female gender a target of violence and sexual abuse either married or unmarried(even kids and teens).

106. I have a lot on my mind bothering me and I can't just say it all...behind my smiles lies my pain...its so sad....once u r above 27 in this country u can't get a job...why! Why! Why!

107. Why is it so difficult to get a decent job if not for myself but for my younger ones...it breaks my heart to see my younger ones have to do menial jobs to feed in schools knowing when I was a student I didn't suffer atal because our dad was alive...I can't complain..despite it all he is faithful that has promised

108. Nigeria is so messed up that u can't even get a job without connection. I passed a job assessment test but I wasn't called for the interview because the boss's wife had her own list. Imagine, this people didn't even partake in the test, yet they got the job because they have connection. I'm so depressed, 2 days ago was my birthday, I wasn't even happy because I'm still jobless and single at my age. To crown it all, I'm even the 1st child in my family with so many responsibilities. Oh God come to my rescue.

109. No job
    No money
    No job
    No money
    Too many rape cases
    Too many kidnaps cases
    Trouble trouble trouble everywhere.

I need a job
    Owu Owu Owu
    So many debt to settle
    Father help me

Father help me.

110. Nigeria is so messed up that u can't even get a job without connection. I passed a job assessment test but I wasn't called for the interview because the boss's wife had her own list. Imagine, this people didn't even partake in the test, yet they got the job because they have connection. I'm so depressed, 2 days ago was my birthday, I wasn't even happy because I'm still jobless and single at my age. To crown it all, I'm even the 1st child in my family with so many responsibilities. Oh God come to my rescue.

111. Men are wicked my husband of 8years I just found out where he went to rent a house at lake view phrase 2 hmmm life

112. I thank God for all he has done for me and family, may his name alone be praised
    I used all I had to learn make up,but not a single kobo to buy make up kit,and I've already secured a spot at ksu,but I can't start without kit,and I was told I need up to 50000,to start,i don't know where to get the money, but I know it's well with me.i need to stand on my own this year, I seriously need help. I'm depressed, staying at home all through, even neighbours are now keeping their keys with me,telling me to.keep eye on the house.its well

113. Stella, I don't want to rant. Tired of this life, yet won't give up cos I know with patience things can get better. Can't believe I will miss another semester cos of inability to pay fees. But I must complete what i've started, even if takes 10yrs. I'm alive, i'm healthy, i'm strong. I don't have money today, might have tomorrow. Thank you lord almighty, cos only the living can praise you.

114. Y is it dat my boss is too nice n at d same tym very annoying.... she abuses her workers as if we r not human beings. ... y cant I hv a stable relationship. ... y cant I hv a rich bf who loves me n doesnt just want sex from me.... y cant I get my size of dress in d market..... y has God forgotten me..... y am I even ranting.... who ranting don help..... abeg baba God fix me lord....

115. I just want to make heaven after all these upandan in naija

116. why the kidnap and rape?? why are teenagers abducted to the north...kano and sokoto respectively...why does this ship called Naija seem like she got no direction, bennie @ another clueless sailor. why are konsand about dollar, which is not our legal tender
    .abeeegi make I give others space to tear opante and brezi

117. why the kidnap and rape?? why are teenagers abducted to the north...kano and sokoto respectively...why does this ship called Naija seem like she got no direction, bennie @ another clueless sailor. why are konsand about dollar, which is not our legal tender
    .abeeegi make I give others space to tear opante and brezi

118. My rant is that to be a mother no easy, i dont even sleep at night, will stay awake to watch over who will keep vigil and suck for africa also in the morning will wake up to prepare lesson food, bath them and get them ready for school, and still go for lectures, and the list goes on. Maka chukwu motherhood no easy but walahi it worth it. Or is it the shouting of up and down. Children of nowaday can make one run mad. If u pursue them from this one they will face the other one choi.

I cant wait to see them grow up into adults so that i can rest peacefully.

119. I dnt know if this is a rant but I dunno what to do right now.
    At 6months I took my baby for infant welfare clinic and he weighed 9.3kg
    The nurses said he's overweight and that I should reduce his cereals(I give him cerelac, Nutrilac,Nutribom,Golden country and guinea corn). I use Sma milk or Aptamil/enfamil.
    They said I should start giving him mashed potatoes, rice,beans and even eba in okro soup.One egg yolk a day.
    My baby has refused to eat all those, he's spitting them out and screaming seriously.
    I don't want to go back at 7months and they say he's overweight again.

120. Why is it hard to get a good job after graduation even with a good result from law school....y?
    Y is it difficult to get pregnant after marriage even after all the prayers and fasting?

121. Hmmmm,i just need a job.but all in all,God has been faithful.so I won't rant

122. Too many akpa akpu on the road jare. they will hit you and still expect you to say sorry.

Too many bitterness on everyone face as i pass

123. Really, when I see a man with a child (girl) in tow, I'm always tempted to ask for their relationship. It's that bad!

124. Why is it so difficult for me to find love? At 30 i'm pretty handworking but no man!

125. Why is Nigeria not getting any better? Why is dollar hike affecting the prices of everything including vegetables and kolanuts? Why is the weather boiling me like yam? Which so there so much wickedness.

126. So sad that churches are springing up on every corner i turn, yet the crime rate & evildoers keep increasing, its either religion has no efficacy on human behaviour or the human morality is not based on ur religious background.

127. When you finally drop your biro after your final papers in school, you are elated. You imagine a lot of things. you fantasize how your life will play out after service. What becomes of you when after two years of dropping your biro in school you are left with no certificate. simply because you had to spill and after writing your spill over exams they decide to bring out another course and claim that you have a missing script. Dear BVNs, My school has been a source of depression to me, I've had countless opportunities to have a better job but can't move ahead, I got a job in the sector I have always dreamt to work in a month after i left school, but I can't move to a better position because my stupid school has decided to not let me go. I know most of my friends thinks I'm lucky to be where I am, but what do they know. I need to grow I'm tired of being stuck. I will be writing the exam they said they can't find the result but I hope and pray that another story doesn't come up because I am totally tired of this whole mess. Please, and Please M University let me go. You guys have done enough already. Just free me, It's no longer funny

128. I'm ranting and confused because I've bewn in love with a guy at my work place for over 2 years . I'm married but Iv been able to control myself now my husband has relocated and now I'm in my 30s my libido is HIIIIIGH.. Iv never experienced this...Iv prayed askd God to take this off me .. Iv fallen once ..it's haaaaard no one should curse me ..if I was bad I would have done it plenty times ..I'm struggling

129. Naaah! No ranting today!
    I'm grateful to God. I got a new job & i'm geting married to my bestie & soulmate..#thecountdownbegins #statusabouttochange #mrsloading #appleofGodseyes #blessedmuch

130. God why is my life so different am 31 no job, not even thinking of a husband but a job. I have tried everything i can lay my hands upon yet . God please remember me, my family hopes on me for survival. I read last time on net that companies advertising are only interested in first class and 2;1 , why is it so? so no hope for 2;2. Even if you learn a trade or a work , which money are you going to start with. Please send me a helper no matter the pay. I want to work, earn and survive. So tired of this life already .Deb

131. I want to rant oooo
    Okay just imagine just yesterday on oau campus road, on ur way from the campus gate to town ( lagere ) a bike man with his passenger both of them were married (I heard) were killed in an accident and the other car involved also tumbled over, the mugs and other people around beat the man up and took and burnt his car. It was a horrible sight come n see blood everywer and plus the man also was a married man. To think this happened a few minutes after I just went past to pay my sch fees to the zenith bank in town. Hmm, the man in question would have nightmares enough having killed two people a bike man and his female passenger and those people still inflicted jungle justice on him. Wen would nigerians stop this jungle justice syndrome. Anyway may the souls of the faithful departed through the mercy of God rest in peace. Amen.

132. God why is my life so different am 31 no job, not even thinking of a husband but a job. I have tried everything i can lay my hands upon yet . God please remember me, my family hopes on me for survival. I read last time on net that companies advertising are only interested in first class and 2;1 , why is it so? so no hope for 2;2. Even if you learn a trade or a work , which money are you going to start with. Please send me a helper no matter the pay. I want to work, earn and survive. So tired of this life already .DebC

133. y is my own case different since I finished my higher education in 2014 I can not go to service bcos of unpaid fees.y is it that d government don't, want to pay military pensioners their accumulated arrears so dat my father can at least pay my fees so dat I can go for service.o God pls change my story.

134. Arrrrrrgggghhhh !my supervisor is annoying...i did the proposal myself and she wasnt satisfied...i just left her office since 11am that i finished my paper and my tummy was paining me while she was wasting my time(ulcer)..bdw the bvn that promised to help with my project but stopped replying me...God is watching you in 3d..you raised my hopes cuz i dont have money to give to someone to help me do my project...still in pain tho...i just want to graduate..o ti su mi

135. Why is the sun so scorching?

Why is 1 ice fish 400naira?

Why is buhari still alive?

Why are ladies so concern with whether am driving when it's a 1st date?

Why Stella dey Germany sef?

136. Mad traffic,fuel scarcity,no light.I feel the sun is 10km away from me.

137. Nothing to rant about biko....the month just started,so I won't flow with it by ranting.

I don't rant,thats y my life is so beautiful.

Ranting is 4 people that talks too much.

Jesus fix it.........

138. God should please answer me speedily. My 3rd year wedding anniversary is in a few months time and no child yet. I am so sad. Please do it for me Lord.I want to be called a mother
    Sobbing.....

139. No money for fees..madonna university na wah for una. Out of 260k that am supposed to pay this semester..i only have 100k and no hope of getting the rest. God please bail me out. I dont want another extra year

140. Hmmm rant..... well am just sick at the situation Nigeria is right now... very annoying... am thinking of leaving dis country for good...

my ex and I broke up... guess that's what she wanted.... I have never meet someone who has such a level of trust issues as her... I could tolerate ur control freak nature.... seriously.... but that lack of trust pisses me off... but nah... guess U already made Ur choice.... feeling like a bad ass now.... Lol... U didn't give us the chance to grow.... always wanting to dictate everything... well daring the world doesn't evolve round U dear.... U killed us... Cos of ur ignorance.... always scared and letting fear control ur decisions... seeing things that are not remotely close... am just angry I wasted my emotions on U...well I have learnt my lesson....

end of rant....

141. Hmmmm, I am ranting and crying. God I thought I will not see this period again. When will I stop ttc. Whatelse can I try. Why is ma hubby not showing concern. I wish I didn't yield to pressure to marry. Now I am wallowing in sadness, tears all alone. I wish I pursued ma career. Thgs just seems to be backward.hmmm. I am thinking of a distance marriage.I am tired. God pls do somethg. Optimistic lady

142. My rant is that in a virgin at 31 men feel imcursed or i have a medical problem for still keeping it in so frustrated that i want to give up and i will.i rant cos i have no stable relationship cos once they demand and i refuse it will be the last i will see them.Had i known that virginity was over rated i would have done it earlier on #feelingsad

143. Tired of being an unemployed freelance writer! Writing stories with no publishers in sight! So help me God!

144. I need to rant, to free my mind before I go crazy... why does it seem as if it's now a bad thing to be good, being bad pays more now. At 28 no relationship not to talk of marriage, no job,no friends(no money,no friends),just a stagnant life. I still have hope sha, God will answer me soon to prove to other people that being good is not a bad thing, He needs to come and defend His name in my life o.

145. I just need salvation...I am lost and I don't know how to communicate with God...

1. How can I contact you? Your salvation is of paramount importance now.

146. Mehnn this heat is driving me crazy.my rant is why is this change taking too long to effect,people are suffering pls nigerian govt do d needful biko

147. How come come my baby sister cannot find a surrogate mother. We are the only girls and the doctor says I can't do it for age/health reasons. The one she got through agencies are do ridiculously expensive and she doesn't want to do 'baby factory' tinz. Government people have turned adoption into money making venture
    She is hurting So sad for her. #tears

148. should i call it rant? uhum! i don't want to be an ungrateful soul. i thank God who said i must be 30 before i get married, i thank Him for i know even after months of been married, there is still no pregnancy, i know He knows all, He can do all and He will perfect all that is mine. Baba who born me make i rant, na praise i go dey give you. i know this month is my month, i shall experience my own joy.

149. How come come my baby sister cannot find a surrogate mother. We are the only girls and the doctor says I can't do it for age/health reasons. The one she got through agencies are do ridiculously expensive and she doesn't want to do 'baby factory' tinz. Government people have turned adoption into money making venture

150. Why is life unfair to me? Why can't I just enjoy life like others? Why are things always so difficult to me? Why has God decided to shut his ears against my prayers? Why was I created? I am on the verge of giving up, I am totally fed up with life. Nothing seems so easy... 8 different surgeries, and still another ugly growth called fibroid just sprang and now they said I have to be operated upon. Haba! God when will you answer me? When will you shine your face upon me? All my meagre salary goes on one treatment or the other.. I am yet to recover from the last surgery I had last year and now this. I haven't even recovered financially only to be told this? Another surgery? Pls God where are you? Have I not prayed for healing since I was a kid? God pls come to my aid because I am tired.

151. Forty years... no source of employment... no marriage... why is everything in Nigeria so hard?

152. How come come my baby sister cannot find a surrogate mother. We are the only girls and the doctor says I can't do it for age/health reasons. The one she got through agencies are do ridiculously expensive and she doesn't want to do 'baby factory' tinz. Government people have turned adoption into money making venture

1. crazyhornywife3 March 2016 at 13:56

Sincerely am super grateful to God for the miracle he gave me on march 1st. Cant afford to rant again.

2. crazyhornywife3 March 2016 at 13:57

May God bless her womb this month of march,Amen.

153. Have been married for 6years to a man that told me he hates me... this hell of a marriage is sinking me down,I look.at my kids and wonder why they have to come into this sinful world. Have told his sisters the next time he hits me we would both die that day... am frustrated and out. He doesn't want me to work or do business,yet he spend his money on bullshit. God help.me!

1. Pack and leave! Don't be with a man who hates u

2. crazyhornywife3 March 2016 at 13:59

You both die and render the kids orphans????? I think your very selfish to think such. Please take a walk with d kids, sue him for child support and live your life for your beautiful kids.
      Life we know is too short and is only lived once.

154. I'm so losing it! No boo, no job, no money. O God pls pick up my call and grant me everlasting joy an happiness. I'm frustrated at its peak. My life is so stagnant, almighty Father pls turn my sorrow into joy from now till eternity

1. crazyhornywife3 March 2016 at 14:00

Amen

2. God will surely provide for you. Say this; GOD, YOU ARE MY ONLY HELP, Pls HELP ME. Drop any Maga you might b doing. God promises that by mid-month, you will testify. Come back here to praise God .

155. Baba God pls pick my call.
    I want my boo to propose already and I need a job......pls God,i need a job.

156. No rant.
    God healed me.
    Healed my child
    I have peace of mind.
    Can put food on my table.
    Where people are saying there is a casting down I am saying there is a lifting up. Instead I have words of adoration to my master jesus. #Akikitan
    #whenwordsfailsme
    #thankful.

157. Nothing to rant biko...I can't fight God. I only pray for his constant love and protection upon every member of my family. Amen. But heat no dey let man pikin sleep at night ooo.

158. With the drop in oil price, IOCs and NOCs are not drilling, therefore service providers do not have jobs. My company is threatening with massive reduction in staff strength as we are over capitalized in Equipment and personnel. This is really sad, because I understand their reason but is that what i am gonna tell my landlord and parents when they come calling?
    Coupled with the fact that I am unmarried and about to hit the big tree ohh in a month's time. Deep down, I know I don't need a man to be fulfilled but I really would love to have a kid or two. The society won't just allow me to be a single parent by will.
    If this massive sack affect me, how will i join the trolls without hubby, job or baby. OluwaThisIsMyRant... At least with this job, I am kept busy. All in all, I thank God for a good life.

159. Why should I rant when I have so much to thank God for despite leaving my job so I could join hubby in another state,despite been TTC in the last two years,despite discovering I have uterine fibriod all I have to say is thank you Lord for loving my family even in our shortcomings

160. Am sad
    Am sad that my partner is jobless and wont take a driving job to provide food for me and my son
    I will rant cos i work 3jobs
    I wil rant cos i do evrythg my self witout help watsoever
    I wil rant cos am very very tired
    My tired is tired

1. Chase him away frm ur life...don't go down with him. He has nothing to offer.

2. crazyhornywife3 March 2016 at 14:01

Hope you dont feed that lazy ass man??

161. Hunger plaguing me, finances isn't there, things are just stagnant....I need a breakthrough Lord..... So so tired of everything.... It has been declare let this month be our month of unusual breakthrough......Lord Send me a Divine Helper.

162. Hunger plaguing me, finances isn't there, things are just stagnant....I need a breakthrough Lord..... So so tired of everything.... It has been declare let this month be our month of unusual breakthrough......Lord Send me a Divine Helper.

163. I need money badly. I was so rich last year that I forgot the meaning of broke Lord bring it back.

164. This comment has been removed by the author.

165. God I dnt want to be ungrateful.all I have to say is thank you Lord for all you have done and yet to do.gratefulheart

166. I remember when this blog use to be so sweet
    We where few but it was lovely
    People use to quarrel but it wasn't this deep and all the banters use to come as a joke
    We use to show our faces through our dp, bd post, sdk face of the day n so on without fear of any kind
    Their was no class nor show of personality
    No one bordered about who you are or the community you feed
    Their was nothing like aunty gwes or uncle gwemz
    Pepper ose oku n ezenwanyi use to make this place lovely
    Linda Eze with her pretty face she suddenly removed after showing us once never use to talk about lesbo partners/ sugar sons
    Gone where the days of proper sdk communication
    Reading comments alone helped to cure hbp and thats what made me glued to sdk
    But reading comments these days can send chill down one' spine and I keep wondering how a busy person sits down behind keyboard to cajole a fellow being in not less than a secondary school text book chheee I wonder how u guys talk to ur partners when pissed off
    The fear of making real friends is killing
    Am now afraid of introducing friends here, atleast I know how many persons I have brought here
    Stella never open this blog for people to bring down others or make them wet their pillows every night and if you think your cussing dont get to people ....U LIE...its not just a blog but fuji house of commotion
    Lets stop the nyash opening, class show, quarrel, whether you live a fake, razz or real life here no one freaking care or sends
    If you like act like a lunatic, it doesn't increase any one' salary here but mind the way you talk to people cos it can make or mar them.
    Please let peace rain, forgive and forget abeg my lovely sisters and brothers.

1. Yeah...I remember tgw has a picture of her and her girls up one time faraway as her dp. Now,no one does that face dp thingy again. Everyone is scared of the witches in d name of bvs that will spill ur history and even mention d hospital ur mama born u and what u had for lunch.. Kikikikikikikiki

167. No strength for rants biko

168. So much pain and bitterness in this world! So much hatred on this blog Arghhhhh!

Easily earn money online working part time. Earn up to 2500$ dollars weekly. Join http://websalary.xyz/?share=19121 It's 100% real.

169. I will not rant, rather ill praise. everything in me will praise the lord because he has been sooooooooooooooooooooooooo good and he will continue to be good.

170. Need a better job.
    Need government to pay retired people their pension.
    Tired of seeing inequality in the work place.
    Dollar exchange rate is sooo annoying.

171. How come come my baby sister cannot find a surrogate mother. We are the only girls and the doctor says I can't do it for age/health reasons. The one she got through agencies are do ridiculously expensive and she doesn't want to do 'baby factory' tinz. Government people have turned adoption into money making venture

172. Need a better job.
    Need government to pay retired people their pension.
    Tired of seeing inequality in the work place.
    Dollar exchange rate is sooo annoying.

173. I will not rant o...that my source of livelihood and taking care of my siblings and aged dad(a salon),is finally going to be closed nextweek cos I cnt pay the rent after taking care of my siblings school fees(both in high institution),I won't rant that I miss my late mum,or ask why she had to leave me with this burden,i pray she rests in peace! I won't even rant that I do not have a boyfriend to help out,i won't rant that I look older than my peers because of hardship! How would I look fresh when at my young age I have alrdy developed High BP! I don't know what the future holds for me after next week,but I won't give up! Giving up is not an option for me,for my siblings sake,i won't give up! I won't rant to ask God why,cos I still believe he has plans (good ones)for me! I won't ask why I was raped that time....cos it wsnt my fault is happened,i didn't ask the armed robbers to come calling. One day I'd sleep without the nightmares of that ordeal....im never gonna ask why! *wipes tears

174. i want to rant but i just wanna cry my eyes out and hug someone tight to let out d pain.Jesus please Fix my situation cos i have hope that things will fall into their right shape with time.

175. I just wished I had a job. I just want to help out in my home. Things are very difficult, no food, no money for light bill, couldn't even take my daughter to the clinic cos no money for transport. I know God will provide very soon. Wish it's now.

176. Am tired of this goiter on my neck
    God please heal me so fast am tired o,am tired period

177. Thank you God for all you have done for me nd my family. Pls father, do not forget our agreement this year....i need a change of job, You will give me a glorious and enviable job.

178. Am a single mum of one not by choice but it's just happened am a good lady never double dated in my whole life,bt have gone through a lot in life my mum left me at the age of 7month an now at 29years I don't even knw her I went through a lot in the hand of my step mum,all that is missing in my life is love someone to fill that special space.the only guy dat I love his mum is standing against our relationship bcos I'm a single mum am so heart broken is it a crime for me to have a man who will love me 4 who an what I am?love is wicked

179. Stimes i can be so depressed, am beautiful in and out atleast i always get such compliments but no boo, every saturday my friends get to wedding and others are being proposed to, what have i done wrong in this life..am nt even looking forward to my next birthday coming up next month, its like each time i like a guy and we start to get along and i become so happy abt it, somefin evil just comes along and changes everytin, mayb i should stop being excited so mayb that way no1 steals my joy..am hoping for a my own man this year by Gods grace cos everyoda area God has been good but i need to settle down and break d chain of late marriage in my family. sigh