Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tinsel Actress, Flawless Blessing, In Hot Bum Shorts

Thursday, April 07, 2016

Tinsel Actress, Flawless Blessing, In Hot Bum Shorts

Flawless blessing is an up and coming talented Nollywood actress
who has appeared countless times in the Tv Soap Opera “Tinsel” ....

She is so lovely....I hope she becomes of the faces to reckon with soon.I am honestly bored with writing about Old timers....Ooops!

47 comments:

1. Egusi or Oha? Which Soup opera?

1. Her market go soon sell

2. ROTFLMAOOOO. Anon. You craaay finish.

3. Lmao. She has corrected it o

4. Is flawless her surname, middle name or first name?

5. Lol,abi? Stella what's going on,slow news day?

6. Hahahahaha. Oha soup opera

7. Sweet girl... But I hate the cripple pose

8. Oha. Lol

Your comment will be visible after approval.

2. What is flawless doing in this post? Is it her name? Cuz this pic gat flaws

3. Do people still watch tinsel? The show is getting boring by the day, they should end it already. I stopped watching a long time ago so I don't know her

1. Same here. Got bored a long time ago watching it. They should end it fah!

2. I stopped last year ooo. I don't even know her. Maybe na one of ziggy's bar crowd. Lol

3. Extremely boring. I still watch it when I can just to rate the actor with the best make-up. Lol

4. Very boring also stopped watching. Abi is she one of salewa's frnds.

4. Good for her.
    But she is not tall

1. This one na 5ft one inch. Mtscheeeeew
      Don't go and read for your Junior Waec. Flawless my ass

2. Who 6ft don help?

5. I cant remember when last i watch tinsel. anyway telemundo ti take over

6. I really don't like seeing a lady with tiny legs rocking bum shorts ,it's just annoying like wtf re u showing us then ?😢

7. Shantelle loves Tuscany7 April 2016 at 10:26

Lol. Na wa!

SHantelle

8. ...And what's with this 'imbecile' leg pose with ladies? Whoever told you ladies it's sexy must be high on petrol smell

9. She's pretty.
    Fine legs.
    Don't know her

www.ckjacob.com

10. I am waiting for In house news then I will show you my type, next time you don't inter fair in people matter. Portable HIV

1. Yeeeeee I can't wait drama loading. Roftl @ portable HIV

2. Interfair bawo? Inter dark nko??

3. Will it remove food from her mouth?
      Will it make her less happy?
      Will it make her kids disown her?
      Will it make her name to change?
      Will it stop her from commenting here?

If your answers to the above is NO....Sorry oooooh,you might just be wasting your time hun.

IHN and Blogs are not the end of the world.

4. Use your ID coward

11. Thank oo I used to be Tinsel addict until last year! D drama shld end already so boring n unnecessarily long! BTW onye bu ife a?

12. God enlarge her acting career

13. I cropped this pix and sent to my mum and grandma.my mum texted me "I have heard about young girls taking nude pictures without their faces showing.is this practise?I wish you were still 'spankable'.bribe me or I show daddy"
    My grandma called and reminded me I am the granddaughter of a pastor and gave me midnight prayers.then added that she knew my moving to ph was a bad idea.
    I am just so pissed my own mother and grandmother do not still know that those legs don't belong to me.
    Hahaha.....I am so vain!

14. Pretty girl. You sure got liberal parents to pull this stint on social media.

Enjoy your world.

15. Pretty lady.

Some attires are better worn indoors though.

A beautiful lady is not hard to know even when she is responsibly dressed