Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post...

Thursday, May 26, 2016

Wordless Post...

Awwwww..looks like an old pic though...

54 comments:

1. Kuins' Cakes N More, Abuja. 08077010809.26 May 2016 at 13:31

Hahahahahah... Obviously an old one.

1. They are human beings and they get tired just like we do.

2. And here goes out Prime minister!! Body no be wood.

Up BRF for president. Eheheh

OK bye

2. Chaiiiiiii Epic shading
    My ministo pls sit right

1. He is obviously tired jare! I can't blame him, person wey dey work suppose rest. Body no be firewood.

3. Is that his six packs? Oga Fash ekenekwaam gi ooo!Hehehehehe

1. Hahahaha@six pack. Odikwa egwu plus ugwu ebiro d man.

4. No wonder there is no light.

5. Baba don taya

6. His Pi Pi looks small...

7. Baba don tire, body nor be fire wood.

8. LMAO. Sleeping on duty.

9. After a Hard Day's Job...humble

1. I don't know what it is with Nigerians and their obsession with being "humble".

10. LOL.
    "shanji " in action.

11. He's answering nature's call,nah normal thing

12. Stella release comments na

13. Replies
    1. This I'd certainly chisco bus.

14. Hahahahahahahaha! Body no be wood abeg.

15. Very old pic and that's an arik aircraft. I remember this day cos I was a crew member on board.

1. Stupid idoitic Arik people, always rescheduling flights Ewus, almost made me miss my sisters wedding...idiot
      Thanks your stars u went anon u for hearam today. Devilish people...who asked if u wher a. Crew member!!!
      #loads GUN#
      Fools @ arik will ki all of u!

2. Mumu famzer anon 13:40, that is a bus, crew member, fabricator of life, liar oshi

3. I think it's BRT bus lol
      Anno stopit

4. Lmao. I don't know why this "stopit" makes me laugh. Looks like a bus tho. More like ABC bus.

16. Am sure mess don escape from him with the way he is sitting.

He has denied he did not say a good government should give light within 6 months. Oya ooo all those gbeborun that said he said so, should bring proof.

I still did not like him because i am paying heavy tax

17. There's no light and he's sleeping.

18. Replies
    1. All because of Internet....you realize he is old enough to be your dad? U fit talk about your dad's kini like dat?

2. Delete that thing you typed! You people open and talk anything. He is old enough to father you. Show some respect biko.

3. Fashola dey wear undies/briefs at all? Or its just left to hang and air out "naturally?"(lol)...Cleareyes

19. ok na.well done staco

20. Hahaha... the Lord is your strength Sir!

21. Stella really??
    Is this news??
    Warisdis na??
    # I'm bored today

22. Ayeeeee, is that not baba's JTs outline there in the sokoto? The thing no gather at all oh.

23. Shantelle's Empire26 May 2016 at 13:56

Lmao!

24. lol..see dis really an old pix...looks funny thou

25. Have been there...

1. Lulu guines don turn blog visitor, I see you sis

26. I don't know why this photo should be posted.... And someone is saying " sleeping on duty" What duty is carried out in a plane please ? Why shouldn't someone who is tired sleep on a journey ? Do you have any idea the kind of work they do ?

Those of you looking under his trousers what do you want to see if he is wearing the right tight boxers ? or you think he's oshiomole ?

27. All I see na him peperenpe. Dude has got an average size hmmmmm good for him. Too bad I dint do average.

1. You shouldn't be saying that. It's disrespectful.

28. It's an old pic. That's brt bus

29. I want to walk through the aisle lwkmd. My eyes no go put me for trouble one day.

30. It's called power nap.

31. It's called power nap.