Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Wednesday, July 06, 2016

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Well sometimes you gotta do what you gotta do!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE..
WHEN SNOOP DOGGY FINDS EVIDENCE..

Good day SDK...
I have been a lover of your blog for more than 2 years now...

Please right now I'm so confused and I really don't know what to do. .

I'm a 23 year old lady , independent with a  decent job..
There's this guy I have been in a relationship with for close to a
year now; we were in different states... we had the normal quarrels as
expected because of distance. . but around February this year he was
transferred to my state for service (he is a corps member).

When he came, I accommodated for 2wks during that period I saw some
unsual calls he doesn't pick up and things like that. ..I snooped his
phone and saw msgs  of ladies he was flirting with in his former
state...I was so angry and blew up the issue, my mom got to hear about
the issue (my mom so much likes him ) and she told me to give him the
benefit of doubt that before he met me he might have had one or two
flings and because of the distance.. so after much pleadings from him
swearing they were old messages we moved on..

God being kind he was able get an average paying job and he moved to his
own apartment which is quite far away from me
Since then he's been telling me to write for transfer at my office I'd
be closer to him saying his mind is made up that I'm the one for him
and he's certain;  talking about the future and all that with me...

We were fine till I went over to his place last weekend and whilst he
was asleep he kept getting missed calls from a particular
number.curiosity got the best of me; and I checked out his messages
(he is not aware I know his password).

I saw him chatting with a particular corps member telling her he
loves her so much ; she's his queen and all that... going through the
whole conversation... I found out that she was supposed to come over
that day but, she was waiting for directions to his place,  he then
texted her that he has been in a meeting that its already late and
he's so sad and misses her ... and the lady said no problem till
sunday after church.. since yesterday I have not been myself;

I dont disturb him with my financial needs because I just feel he's
just coming up... some times he's doesn't call me  telling me he
doesn't have card; meanwhile at about 10pm in his conversation with
the same lady he goes out to buy card so they can talk, I just calmed
myself down ....  he doesn't know yet ... I don't know what to do. .

Should I break up or wait it out by giving him space.. seriously I
don't know what to do ..
Please I'm in pains I can't even explain, I have never felt like this
my whole life. ..its even affecting my work at the office...Please I
would really appreciate your advice now..

Sometimes I just love that a woman snoops and other times,i am just against it because of the problems it brings!...Can any woman ever turn a blind eye to an opportunity to snoop?LOL

*If you ask him,he will still deny...OMG some men can lie!

I think you should give him space,he will not stop until he does what he wants to do..He is probably just flirting with her or she is probably a new catch and he wants to pop the cookie jar...I know your mind is messed up from what you read but my dear,no man is worth what you are allowing yourself go thru!!!

Why should your job suffer when his is not?SAY WETIN HAPPEN?
pick yourself up and make new friends.......
If you settle for less than you deserve,honey you will get even less than you settled for,shine your eyes and stop giving yourself high BP over a blokos that aint worth it!

125 comments:

1. Get yourself a side boo to chill till his head cool down, meanwhile, na mermaid style sure pass, when I see gurls putting their all in all in a relationship and guys messing up like this, it's makes me go gaga, why do good gurls suffer this much, if poster were to be one heavy runs babe, u will see the guy head over hill running after her, babes make up your mind, that relationship might end anytime soon.
      My 50kobo.

2. Poster please I am available. I will make you so happy and would never cheat on you. Yes I am working class too and very reserved. Please would you be my date?

3. I hate it when a lady cry over a guy

For goodness sake,you are still very young...why you deyy fall your own hand by yourself

Mbok leave that looser and get yourself a "drilling" machine that wl drill your "kini""

Forget that joker mbok.

4. Stella i try to not love you, but i still find my self loving you more each day. This ur advice is so on point @ if u settle for less than you deserve, u will get less than u settled for.my advice to you dear, no man is worth the heartache.

5. Bitch is lying! @23 with a decent job!!!! Woo

6. Lol @ bitch is lying������

7. Sharrap jor... I'm yet to complete 24 and I have been at my current more than decent since I was 22 with millions in my bank account..

The fact that you were still writing jamb at that age does not mean everybody should be like you biko..

2. Break up with that broke fuck boy biko! Ain't nobady got time for sufferhead.
    Before you know it, he'd start demanding from you to take care of your co-girlfriend.

3. Don't breakup with him please marry him infact buy him a house

RUBBISH!!!

1. Heheh.... How would he tell you he has money for card, when you are forming independent? Of course he knows how much you earn I'm sure. And you don't bother him with bills 'because he is coming up'. My dear, you need what we call 'BPR' - Business Process Re-engineering. The whole process of your relationship need a breakthrough improvement. A.k.a CHange A.K.A APC!! You have formed tough woman and so he feels 'she's sorted' and has time for rubbish.
      Obviously he just wants the babe to drop kwarvs, so he acting all sweet. Once he gets, he's done with her and back to you. And then he sleeps with he next side chic. The cycle continues.
      You are a pillar nau abi? Independent! So you are good for wife and he's 'saving' you for that. Once that guy touches small money, he will be all around town with different babes. And you will be the pillar wife at home.

Did I hear you say you're loosing focus on your job? Because? Excuse me? For who? A man who is happily cheating and probably gbenshing the next girl as u send this? My dear, stop wasting your time with a dependent guy. Infact no more BPR in that relationship. It's your mindset that needs BPR. Better fling that guy and look for a man who would break his back to buy credit and talk to you no matter what. A man who would rather squat with a friend than squat with you. A man who won't tell you to transfer to move closer to him, but would rather be interested in your comfort. You mum likes him because? Because she doesn't know him (yet) of course. Is it your mum that will marry him? Now that you've seen better dust your slippers and stay on ur lane. If you like marry and send chronicle tmr. Don't even bother telling him, he will deny. And hope you munched the screen and sent it to itself as an email? If you didn't , get ready to be called a liar and hallucinator. If you did, keep it. That's your evidence.
      And STOP telling your mum everything about your relationship. You're the one wearing the shoes. Not her.

2. Yea and also buy him a ticket to Jamaica

3. Pls a good Samaritan should help me with a Glo card for an important call. Pls I beg you. zero nine zero five four five nine zero three zero five. Thanks.

4. My dear just sit him down and talk to him,but if he still repeat the same thing,just let him be and behave u don't care by then he will know your worth,can men ever stop cheating?

1. No she doesn't need to sit him down, accept him the way he is and keep breastfeeding him with the help of your future co wife

5. Stupid question, break up with him already, he doesn't spend money on u yet he cheats on you, next time u want to date, date a guy who is financially OK,dats d problem with broke guys, they are not loyal.

1. Would the cheating be "tolerable" if he spends money on her? Na your type dey fuck gateman

6. You see what I keep telling you girls here to stop falling in love with poor men!...
    Poster,I'm sure you even give him money sef...Mumu girl...
    See,it's better you stay with a rich man that cheat than a riff raff that do the same thing...
    You better dump the he goat and move on with your life...
    Confront him and show him that you caught him red handed!...
    Next time,don't keep only one boyfriend!...

1. On this one I support. He's a dependent man. Who moves in with his babe? Who doesn't have credit to call his babe? Haven't heard that line in years 'I don't have credit' really? With the Bonuses telcom orgs give to numbers that we call frequently? In his mind he's sharp. And in her mind he's broke. E go shock you the money he spends on random hoes. Rabbesh!

2. I agree with 90% of what u said.
      Poster please just let that boy go. He isn't worth it. He's not adding any value to u yet he is causing u so much pain.
      Broke-ass that can't stick to one girl. Mtchewww

3. Queen don't you have a rich guy you are not using to borrow me? Poster Pele oooo. But why can't women stick to do rule of 'u don't ask questions after snooping' well?

4. Queen don't you have a rich guy you are not using to borrow me? Poster Pele oooo. But why can't women stick to do rule of 'u don't ask questions after snooping' well?

5. I love this lady! Pls take to her advise! Don't keep one boyfriend so that when I catch you, I can quickly use that as reason for moving on. No time to check time abeg! Many fishes (pussy) in the water than be with one alone

6. Hmmmmmmm....please fear give him space! Don't confront him either, ur attitude will tell him something is wrong,let him ask u then u can tell h and ask for sometime apart...u have to be strong to do this.
      The break u the will give u both time to think it relationship tru,u are still young let Ur heart heal..if u eventually get back together pl z insist on some test for STIs and always use a condom!
      #remember u are the unbreakable
      ..stay strong

7. Don't break up with him suddenly, make it a gradual process. Now you know the kind of person he is. I always advise girls NEVER be swooned by words or the hearing of 'marriage'. Just be doing hmmm hmmm.
    You're feeling that way cos you're heartbroken. it's perfectly normal. Trust me, with time you'll get over it

8. He's just a boyfriend fucking around, u can also get another guy, you ain't bound by any vow not to cheat in a BF,GF relationship, afterall both of are cohabiting.

Three choices: break up with him, get another guy+him or stay celibate.

9. He's an unserious fellow. Show him the calls and messages and tell him you r giving him time to sort himself out.

1. Dnt give him time poster, pls rush and pay his dowry before your co girlfriends outsmarts you

10. Speaking from sum1 that has xperienced heartbreak in the past, i can say i know how you feel, hurts like hell... You don't need a soothsayer to tell u he's cheating, its up to u to weigh ur options, if he's worth buyin panadol to cure the headache & remain with him or walk.

#Ned Stark - You grew up with actors, you learned their craft & you learnt it well, but I grew up with soldiers, I learned to die a long time ago.

1. I am not questioning your honour, i'm only denying it's existence - Tyrion Lannister

2. #Ned Stark - Winter is coming...

3. Stannis - Planning on getting rid of Alliser Thorne?
      Jon - I've heard one should keep his enemies close.
      Stannis - Whoever said that didn't have many enemies.
      Lol, epic reply. I love Stannis. Too bad he had to die.

11. Poster are you a Virgin? Is he the only man ever to gbensh ur Toto?
    He is not yet ur horseband. So no be only ur Toto get his preek.

1. Yea... I concur with hubby but in our case na only me own your preeeeekkkkkk

2. Hahhahahahahahah Mr and Mrs bawo?

12. Another annoying chronicle from a lady below 28 years... The confused stage of women...

1. Very confused stage. Poster better use ur early 20s well and develop yourself and your career. Leave that dick head alone. Better guys out there. You will say Chikito said it. Faaaaar better guys out there.

13. This is what you will do sweetie. If you are still in his house keep cool, close your cookie jar , act like nothing happened.
    Go back to his base and change your attitude towards him don't be too available for him again , don't call him whenever he calls pick his call don't laugh with him just reply him with yes , no etc give him the attitude like you are occupied with someone else, trust me he will ask you what the problem him . Come out plain and tell him you can't sit around waiting for someone who is not serious with you. That you are cool with him having flings with his fellow Corp members that you just decide not be a fool anymore.
    His reaction after that will show you if you are on a long thing.

You know you are not married, why do u have just one boyfriend?
    Have plenty boyfriends but no sex with them incase something like this happens you won't feel hurt.

1. He will beg. And that begging will get to her. And she will be soft. end of story.

2. Intelligent advice....✌

14. Poster ur boo hasn't decided yet Mir
    Don't rush him
    Let him find the square root to his emotional equation...if u are the answer ,then he will come for u
    Shebi u are independent, I like that
    Give him space...let him know what he wants
    Ur story is almost like mine tho😂
    Wa wa alright last last maamie😘

1. Poster that space is all he needs now and you need to give it to him. You are already thinking about having a future with him but for him he still have time to flex so he will only keep begging and yet do the same thing again. For now move on with your life, there is a better place for you just believe in your God. This one na time waster. Maje ko fi ako ako e sofo.

15. OMG you freaking nailed it Stella. Why kill yourself over a blokos that ain't worth it. Allow the dumbass babe and think of yourself first. Hv fun, make new friends and give him space. You are still young babe. Dnt let anyone dull your shine.

1. Don't tell him anything yet, just go to his house in dat Sunday lol but don't disgrace urself oo

16. Most men love flirting to the core and would always seize the opportunity to do so when their respective spouse/girlfriend isnt at sight..

Yours is distance,and he uses that to his advantage,hence why he flirts around..now ask yourself,what are my standards?? Can you stand cheating?? Can you see yourself forgiving him without regrets if virtually you get married to him??

Yea you are hardworking and independent,and thats A good attribute;but do you think you deserve what you are going through in his hands?? Do you think you deserve A better man??

The ball is still in your court dear..you either forgive completely and move on with the aspiration that he changes for the best;or you let go of him if you think you deserve better..

All i can telk you is that there are still good men out there! and for the fact that you are dating this very man at the moment isnt A must that the relationship would be the last bus-stop..or that it must lead to marriage..cos some relationship are just meant to help you learn as well..

Make your decisions wisely dear..i know it wouldnt be easy for you but learn to control your emotions and choose rightly..All the best!!

@MARTINS ABOY

1. 100likes for ur comment.

2. You are probably the most sane guy here 👍

17. Replies
    1. Not OK with this your comment nonononono

18. Good advice Stella, posterlee plz put yourself together ok! Nobody is perfect, if u break up with him the next man may be worst, let him know what u found out and hear what he will say, and plz forgive him if he apologises. God bless u.

1. Lie! There are good guys out there. Stop feeding young women with such mindset. It's unnecessary. This gist keeps making them stay in yeye relationships. Poster there are good faithful men out there. Don't settle for less.

2. Imagine? You will always support your like. Bloody cheat!! Forgive fire!

3. Did I say something wrong? Forgive me, remember God said we should always forgive each other.

19. Man and woman wahala. E dey tire person some time.

Poster ur boyfrnd is jst trying to be a guy like many out there. Flirting, lies, cheating etc. I will advise u let him know u read his chat and u know Wat he is doing.
    But after that give him some space and concentrate on urslf alone.

20. Stella just spoke my mind, give him space. If you have someone else in your life whom you can divert the attention you give him to, do so. Do it to the point where he notices. If he loves you, he'd know something's up and receive sense

21. Honey stop this. This man is no good. Leave him and a good man who respects you will find you. Some people will come here and tell you all men cheat. Thats because they have not been exposed to men who have discipline. Respect yourself and allow this man space to be a dog by himself. You deserve better.

1. I tell u! When u meet a disciplined man you can't settle for less. poster get in here!!

2. I couldn't have said it better - Poster, this here written by anon is what I need you to know and keep repeating to yourself: disciplined men who aren't given to scheming and lying abound aplenty!

22. This is a case of away game player dating a serious minded girl. So many guys (single, married, young and old) can't do without playing games.
    I won't advice u to break up with him cos the next guy might be worse or have same character and ur guy loves u or u are his number 1 babe (what do I know sef) .
    U need to talk and talk and talk to him till it enters him and u also need to call those gals he is chasing To stay away from him since u can't bear his cheating habits.
    U will need to keep doing this till he is old, tired or repent totally.
    If only ladies know how those their trusted Hubby, fiance'or bf gets free or paid sidechicks hypertension will just spread like Apollo.

Oscar Moses. (google account not OK)

1. Call those babes for what kwanu? Hian! Omo run Abeg. I advice every young girl to take a time within their 20s n love themselves 'selfishly' pour that energy u give 2 a relationship into building ur career, growing ur business or advancing ur self educationally. Trust me when u get back to dating again you will have your values more defined and well spelt out.

23. GBAMM...

Good advice.

24. Don't allow ur inexperienced mother deceive u into marrying that dude .........he is a bad news.
    There are some Gud guys out there.....start on a new slate .....move on with ur life n don't allow that dude trick u into marriage unless u want unending chronicle .
    Use your brain miss independent !!!!!!!!!
    Tell him to shove his marriage proposal to his ass......that's a chronic cheat in the making

1. Before he shoves it in, help him moisten the proposal with enough coconut oil, then shove it into the darkest and deepest part of his assss.

2. Queen Amy ,u are a wicked somebody.....lol

25. Poster, may u hv manners while the other girl has bomb pussy and she is good in bed . That could be why he is finding it difficult to let her go. I don't blame him bcos some pussy can be addictive.

26. He is still very young and for the first time in his life financially independent I want to believe hence he is sowing his wild oats. Since you can't stand his excesses kindly give him space.

27. Y do mothers always support d rubbish men do? Bt if its d girl dey will bring dwn d roof. Mtchew, jst because she likes him. Once a flirt, always a flirt. Biko leave d boy and move on with ur life or is ur destiny tied to him?

1. Mothers are more tolerant because they have experience in relationships and marriage.its not necessarily just because they like him,most women live through abuse and cheating and still manage to raise the kids and hold the family together.you may not know this as the child and you think your parents are perfect.
      Mellenial women please stop living in a fantasy world.#men are polygamous in nature

28. Let's face it, perfect guys don't exist, so the fact that this imperfect guy asked the copper not to come because of you, to me that speaks volumes. He loves you, give him another chance 😉😉

1. When will women finally realize that all men cheat,period.

2. Let me tell u a story poster....u make ur choice. Im 28 and above. Trust me there is no perfect guy. Even the ones who start of holy still stray along d way. When I was growing up mumsi had 2 close friends. Mumsy and one of d friends wld complain bout their husbands....flirt..stingy etc. The 3rd friend wld join dem to give opinion but never badmouth her husband. Now after 28 yrs we just found out that her husband perfect uncle saint had been dating a lady for 23 yrs who has a 21 yr old daughter in America. Sch fees paid by d man. So lets all think...if any1 of us can vouch for our fathers....in terms of fidelity...then we can advice u not to go ahead. Ur man just got a job...he is living on his own...he is young...women wld chase him he wants to keep u but av fun at d same time. So dont hurt...make it clear to him that u know and he has to make a choice. Dont stay away 4 too long if not d other girl wld come and sleep o. Lol but at d same time let him know u know. If he loves u he will behave but that doesnt mean he will be a saint 4ever. No man is.

3. Abegi leave matter for matthias, I'm sure he's probably getting money or something from you dts why you're his number one, it doesn't mean he likes you more than the other girl.you can't predict these men.I'm talking out of experience.d choice is yours anyway but my own opinion is that u should not put all your eggs in one basket, you're still very young and marriage is a lifetime thing.I wish you all the best

29. Move on and forget about him. Please my fellow bvs how do I sell my car on sdk
    thanks

30. Bukky ajayi is dead.....sad!

31. Move on my dear, it's normal to feel hurt and cry but with time you'll be fine. It takes only the fear of God for a man or woman to be faithful in a relationship.

32. His cheating has developed pattern, and he is deliberate about his actions i.e Timing the visits of both of you. He is going to cheat and cheat and cheat on you.......because he is a cheat.
    Do not attempt to find fault in yourself or make excuses, this kind of guy messes up decent girls and their self-esteem in dating days to mould them into defeated wives later.
    Do not be that woman

Do not rake hell, do not make trouble and i am tempted to say.....Do not tell you mother,i suspect she is the old-fashioned type that believes all men cheat.
    Walk away with dignity...give him a clean break. Just end it,do not go seeking for closure or whatever else mumu girls keep looking for in exes,

See how the he-goat wanted you to transfer to his side, while his heart was not ready to commit.
    Congrats for updating yourself, you did well!
    Never listen to Stella and her likes that kick against snooping.
    Trust is a terribly expensive game, and it is duly earned not given because one is a boyfriend or husband.... Some Nigerian men are psychos, they be planning wedding and burial of a girl, don't be the love-blinded nwaolodo living in fool's paradise.
    Tie your legs too and NEVER attempt initial confrontation after snooping action okay...just finish the FBI moves, duplicate the evidences, clean traces of your presence, establish your back-ups, make all exit moves all the while smiling and entertaining yourself with the sneaky doggy games of the cheat......then just ghost the guy. It prevents chronicles like this.

Hopefully, your next relationship wouldn't need all these stress and strategies. So leave this and prepare yourself for better......Goodluck.

33. Babe give him some space, there is no perfect man out there. If you do give him totoh just stay covering your tooth, watch him wit side eyes.

34. Hian. Men and their ish. Babe pls tell him off already.

35. Babe pls tell him off already.

36. Wait till sunday. Go there and see if u'd catch hm red handed.

37. As a guy who has done such to a woman. I will say this. Loving someone does not make you not to cheat. At times this happen when you acts like a lord over the guy. Or when the guy changes his mind over u or when he wants to taste another woman. All u need to do is to give him some little space and show him more love. Believe me, it will be a past soon.

38. Poster,I beg u in God's name to leave that guy,he is not ready for a r/ship he wants to eat his cake and have it. If u mistakenly marry him (I reject it for u) ur mum won't be there to experience what u would go thru,this is ur life,the decisions u make today will determine your tomorrow. A cheat is also a liar,a leopard doesn't change its spots..I'm happy u are independent, trust me there are good and responsible men out there,just believe. I had an ex who sent a msg like that to a girl that he loves her so much,I was in his house that day and to think that I saw him typing a msg after eating the food I prepared.As he went to have his bath,I snooped,I saw the msg he even told her he couldn't wait to be with her,I felt like the world had ended. I don't know where strength came from,I went home,3days later I called off the relationship, just told him I was tired of it,never told him about the msg,mind u that wasn't the first time I was seeing a msg like that, but when i ended it I knew I would NEVER go back.Well,I told him after he got married that was about 3years later,and even if he is married,I still don't regret that decision. Poster,pls end it,I promise you,as long u have a r/ship with God,someone who would sweep u off ur feet would come,not the one that would be spreading his sp**m abroad.

39. Is it not even better to snoop around in order to know where u stand in a relationship? Ma dear please DAT guy is not worth you, stop seeing him n try to focus you will get a better person,besides you v got all d tym in d whole world.

40. Whatever you do,don't lose that job of yours!
    The last thing you will do to yourself is to resign so that you will be very close to him. It won't change a thing.

Forget how much your mom loves him and focus,truth be told...your Mom does not own a Crystal Ball.

I'd say keep walking,but if it will make you feel better,confront him and go back home...Stay put. He needs to re-evaluate his life and redefine your relationship,not by speedily offering marriage(it will not solve the deep-rooted issues) but by understanding that cheating on you is not acceptable.

41. The fact of the matter, is that from reading all these chronicles,
    it is apparent the average Nigerian has very bad grammar. I need to read more,
    I need to encourage my future children to read and become avid readers.

so sad.
    so, so, sad.

London Doc.

1. I completely and wholeheartedly agree with you.

42. I don tell una how to go about things like this. Just delete the lady's contacts from his phone and pretend like you have no idea of what is going on. Block the idiot if need be.

Everything na sense.

43. Perfect guys exist, stop calling all men cheat because u are unfortunate 2 meet good guys. Stop using ur experience 2 judge all men, poster break up with dat fool, his is nt evening spending on u, stop claiming independent and start getting things 4rm men Dats ur only gain Whn situation like arises.

1. Thank you for this, I hate it when people say no 'perfect guy/man' come take a clue from my dad! All day I pray to marry a man like him and God answered my prayers. I can vouch for my man any day, any time, anywhere!
      We have argument yes but not over infedelity. Girl, move on! You deserve better.

2. Thank you for this. Not all men cheat. Women stop believing this lie. It's a lie told to our mothers by the same men and our mothers have passed it down to us. No, not all men cheat. There are good loyal men out there. Of course they would be tempted, but such men have their priorities. And you are a priority they would never compromise.

3. Keep deceiving yourselves. We know ourselves. No man permanently dedicates his prick to one woman. Along the line, something MUST give in. My close friend whom his wife speaks so boldly about his fidelity is presently fucking her friend. Na only me sabi. The bros dey do holy holy for madam, but e no fit do am near me. The day I coded they were fucking, I gave up on us (men). My advice, stay very far away from your man's phone. Don't allow all these frustrated self-acclaimed feminists deceive you into dumping your relationship. The next man might be worse then King Solomon. Just pray you meet a man that loves you, and does everything possible to keep his extras away from you.

44. Can you spy on him this Sunday afternoon with hard facts. Play him at his game. Act like you are going away and then surprise him on Sunday with a friend in tow as witness. If not, stop stressing and enjoy your life. At 23, You are too young to be having boyfriend matter.

45. Why will u have one bf? Imagine if u had 7 or 8 u won't even bother abt your broke fuck boy corper...sorry Dear

46. Broke dudes aint loyal na jus to gbensh up and dan... Dump the dude biko... Unto the next.. No time o . If u like no hear, make stupid love dey shack you. Who love epp?

47. You sef swear say you no dey cheat on am or you never cheat on am before. You no talk your own for the chronicle, you dey talk hhim own. Babe, forget that thing... even your boo has a boo jor, na so e be

1. Guy go sit down for bush. Let me make this clear, my case is just like hers in fact more serious than hers. When a girl loves a guy so much and she sees that guy as her boyfriend, I can bet you with my life she won't dare cheat on him why because she has this inner feelings that no guy can be compare to her lover. Likewise me, I still love my boyfriend so much that I can't even move on with another guy.

2. How old are Brenda? Na small pikin dey fall in love

48. Let's face d fact,U didn't allow him to know the feeling he has a girlfriend so he'll find a way to know d feelings. My dear men don't appreciate women who spend 4 dem, dey always treat dem anyhow. Please b4 it's too late take a walk from him becos he'll always see you as someone he can't spend money on so safe urself d headache now b4 u start to suffer real gud. Please be a wise woman and choose well.

49. Poster, that brother is playing both you n the corper girl, im sure he talks about how ur jst an ATM to him n all with his friends n how he doesnt spend a dime on u, how ur the one always calling bla bla!
    Please forget him like bad news, thing is, he isnt ur level, isnt matured enough for u hence the run around from pillar to posts with one girl or another. Let him go ojare, no be everyday person go need chronicle before e knw wasup

50. Poster, call him, sit him down and talk to him. Let him know you are aware of all his shenanigans. I would have also advise you that, before you talk to him, monitor his Sunday movement as he has already promised to see that female corper on Sunday! Pay him a surprise visit and see things for yourself. Maybe he is not worth all the stress, but don't allow your relationship destroy your work mood/productivity. You are still very young.
    I just dislike people that cheats.

51. Hello Poster, you are too young hanging where there is obviously no love. When a man loves you he will respect you, he is too young and doesn't know what he want yet. Know it's ain't easy being heart broken, just wipe him out of your life and concentrate on your job , a more mature and loving man will come ur way.

52. Honey to put it simply u r dating a fuck boy. Let him go. There r better people out there. Believe it

53. Poster pls take it to God in prayer.....then tell God how you managed to find yourself on his bed on a weekend,bride priceless...

54. Hmmmm babez the pain is mutual between me and you right now, my hubby does same things even though I stopped snooping a long time ago,,,just yesterday he came in with lipstick stains on his lips ooo, he was arguing until I used a paper to wipe his mouth,,,,,,he has been cooking and recooking lies but its not just working.... I hate him right now, I just feel like running away,,,,,to think I have been killing myself with picking of the house bill since he lost his job. Men are just wicked.

1. Poster pls go back to that guy so this would be ur story soon.

55. I left my ex.girlfriend becos of this shitts ,
    so cos i have a girlfriend i can not have a girls as my friends and talking
    mate or chatting mates?
    and after all she find out that i never sex any of those girls but we talks
    about sex and all just to flee away pains when ever she was not around,,,
    now she is begging me for forgiveness after you never trusted me or
    even called to asked me to tell you the truth about me and those girls,
    i dont like girls that are not open in heart,,,
    they can poison

1. With this your English, I certainly will want to poison you. Ode.

56. Hmmmm I just tire for men seriously. All bunch of assholes.

57. Poster, pls tell yourself the truth. Not all relationship ends in marriage.
    I'll admit that most guys have a fling even when committed to a relationship but try not to get caught cos being caught destroys the trust in that relationship.

You are 23, confront him and give him space ..........you can even end the relationship. So many questions like what if he is a serious cheat?
    What if he is not?
    What if he really love the girl in question?
    What if he has met with her people also?

I can't seem to find an answer to all of these but with you lies all the answer you seek cos only you know the intricate details that BV will never know
    Thank you.

I AM THE ANALYSER

58. please which mail can i advertise my car on
    thanks

59. Stella,u dnt knw aw much I love u wit dis advice u gave.....i am totally using dis nd living my life d way I want it......useless blokos....mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeewwwwwwwwww

60. All I can see here is 'Corper'... .corper kwa! Babe just move on with your life biko and stop assuming things. The ones dat finished serving 10years ago have not settled down not to talk of a corper. Abi did u follow him to camp? Odiegwu!

61. well theres no lady who does not snoop u know so atlist u know he is cheating so its now left for u if u can deal with his flirty nature or not

62. Poster I know you are hurting, but you are still very young....there are still some good guys out there...do not settle for less..you wil get over the heartbreak.