Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: State Of A School In Osun State.

Friday, July 22, 2016

State Of A School In Osun State.

These photos are not photoshopped .lol
I just wonder..... when it gets so bad,who do we blame?Why do we let it get so bad before anything is done?
How in God's name can a human being be schooled in this kind of environment?

Rauf! Rauf!! Rauf!!!

25 comments:

1. Smh....and he is busy building "world standard restroom"misplaced priority.

1. I've seen worst.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

2. Our politicians are wicked and heartless set of people!
    Tired or complaining abeg.

3. Stella, what Rauf! Rauf!! Rauf!!!

Na dog name ni?

4. Who should be blamed right? IT'S U & I
    We humans are greedy and selfish as fuck
    The governor/government are so selfish hence amassing wealth for themselves rather than put it into use and if by luck such funds are being disparced for its purpose,d contractor,lga,principal,teacher or whomsoever such funds were handed to would either not put it into use or better still get a cheaper material so as to keep a lil change for himself

An average Nigerian man/woman is corrupt,greedy and selfish...and therein lies our problem

5. How does d *goatie* governor expect students to learn in this kind of environment. Instead of improving d standard of education, he's busy telling students to use their smelly dirty hijab to school,arrant nonsense.

6. Some of us blasting the government of osun state will govern same way if we get to that position....

Bt the man no try sha o

7. These surely are not all the schools in the state. It can't be all sad tales.

8. These surely are not all the schools in the state. It can't be all sad tales.

1. That's d state of most schools in osun abegi except d few mega schools he just built.

9. Most primary schools in Nigeria are like this,some even worst,God help us

10. To think I was happy for him when he won the election... Now I weep for Osun state residents...massive disappointment

11. This terrible state. I won't just blame only Rauf,I will blame everyone that has govern Osun state since her creation.

12. I av seen worse in Benin......... wonder what oshiomole is doing sha, and they are busy shouting oshiomole is working........

13. This school is in Ife, Modakeke precisely and there are other schools worse than this. It is sad.
    Most of the good buildings in osun state schools were built by the past governor and the present governor hasn’t done anything for them, just failed promises and horrible choices.

Should I start from the non payment of salaries or the fact most principls run the school with their personal funds? The workers in Osun state are SUFFERING and the governor keeps threatening them, they cannot embark on a strike action or else he will sack them...there is too much that I can't even write. They don’t even have enough to buy chalk or writing materials not to talk of printing exam questions...it is depressing.

1. What about the good schools he is building. Stop crying wolf where there is non and give the guy some credit. Osun is building and have some of the best modern school buildings in Nigeria today. Aregbesola is doing it in phases and you idiots knows it. Yes some are in deplorable conditions but it's work in progress. Concerning the other issues we know it's the National government under PDP that messed things up. 16years of wasting our resources. Guess you are PDP members. Go and siddon for one corner.

14. I have personally been to this school in Modakeke Ife precisely. It is more than a sorry sight and met schools in Osun state are like this, the ones the governor built are too small for the number of students that are attending them.

The people of Osun state are really suffering, most if the good buildings inside schools were built by the past governor. Rauf though, salary he cannot pay, school maintenance funds, he cannot pay, school uniforms are of bad quality, I can't even deal. Can his tenure be over already?

15. So sad! Children - the future generation are neglected by the government that should be investing in their future! And yet, we celebrate those in power whose children graduate from universities and schools abroad!