Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday IHN

Wednesday, July 06, 2016

Wednesday IHN

*Side eyes*
It's raining shoki Alleluya!!!

...........................................................................................................

WORDS TO INSPIRE YOU

...........................................................................................................

SELF CONTAINED NEEDED URGENTLY
Good day Stella, I'm a corp member posted to Lagos. I need a
neat self contained with running water,good electricity supply not
too far from the road around Ikeja area,magodo or yaba area... Budget is 200k. I will like to communicate directly with a landlord to avoid agent extravagant fees as I don't have money. God bless. Please contact me on 08079596233. Thank you and God bless you

BLOG VISITOR KIDS SEIZED BY HUSBAND
Stella dear kudos to your work well done. am an ardent reader of your blog though I don't comment. please I would like to seek the help of a human rights activist in port harcourt. my husband has refused me access to my kids of 3yrs and 5yrs. I left the house cause I could not withstand the constant beat and torture am going thru so I left the house without my kids cause I am jobless. any human rights activist in port harcourt  should please help me. here is my number 08167360484. thanks Stella.

*Why dont you leave those kids first with him and try to get back on your feet?if you dont have anything,how will you take care of those kids financially?I dont even think you will be given those kids because you do not have earnings.
Use the time without them to get back on your feet and then you can fight him to have them...what you need now is visitation rights.

SINGLE MINGLES UPDATE
Good day Stella, Please I need advise,I just need closure on this, I have been worried since yesterday,if you have to post please hide my details, it's a bit long,thanks.

I‎ was added by some people after the last SnM, one guy stood out, saying and doing the right things, we  were going on well with plans to meet this month,he stays in another state, we even joking talked about 1 month anniversary, all was going smoothly, then on Monday evening I didn't hear from him, on Tuesday morning same thing, later on I was  able to get through only for a lady to say she picked up the phone from an eatery at his base, to cut the long story short, I asked if she could help me with a contact number on the phone, she gave me a number saying it's for the sister, I thanked her and called the number, we introduced our selves then I explained the reason I called, she said she would get back to me, only for me to find out on true caller that the person I called and talked with, had the same yoruba name with the person who found the phone, the guy is ibo and when I called the number she also gave an ibo name, but true caller showed otherwise, been calling back but she doesn't pick up or cuts the call when she hears my voice, I am confused, was it all a joke or a conincidence because her picture on true caller has the same background with some pictures the guy sent me too. Can people toy with other people's emotion this way? Please I need advice. Thanks Stella.

*You entered one chance,please move on ...love will find you.The guy is probably married or has a serious relationship 

HELP- ACCOMMODATION NEEDED
Am in need of a self contained apartment or a nice BQ with water supply to rent in any part of Surulere, Yaba or Gbagada area (due to proximity to my office). My budget is between 150 to 180k.I'll like to deal directly with the house owner cos i cannot afford agent fee for now. Am begging all  kind hearted bvs to kindly help me out. Please contact me on 08066558890. Thanks and God bless.

PLEA
Am a young graduate but due to job scarcity decide to go for fashion training but things are hard and i just wear what i see but today at work some people came for fittings and they look down and address me like minor like a young girl due to my look ankara on a monday on a young girl. Please am a size 8 anyone who have good conditioned cloth, slippers size 38 and a good black bag which fit all things ahould help a sis out. would really appreciate. I can be reach via 08127819334. Thank you

ICAN PAST QUESTIONS

Hello everyone! 
Please if anybody has ICAN skills study pack and past questions and wants to share please contact me through this mail kayzeeter@gmail.com or my phone number 08122952247
Thank you stella i heart you and appreciate

what is the meaning of ''I heart you''?..I see that always but always think its a mistake.

SPARKLES JEWELRY NEW ARRIVALS

Our new Arrivals just got in and we have in our  latest collection the following items.....
•Wedding/Engagement rings
•Car keys holders. •Wristwatches(His n hers),
•statement Necklaces,
•Long simple neckchains,
•Long lasting earring n pendant set,
•Long lasting Cords,
•Owambe sets,
•Bridal earrings,
•Bridal bangle,
•Brooches,
•Brunna and Romania gold necklace, etc.
Contact us via:
WhatsApp:07085858317,08099779355
Ig:@sparklesjewelries
BBpin:7ACE745C
We will also be gifting this necklpiece to the first BV to contact us via WhatsApp, and winner must be willing to come down to our shop to  pick it up.

Long live SDK and SDK blog Family!!!

5K DEAL AVAILABLE NOW
Good day Bfams. Want to inform the house that the 5k deal is available now. This set contains
1. 15 pieces brushes
2. 15 colors concealer palette
3. A MN Generation kissproof lipstick (color in pic. Dries matte)
4. 4 different shapes eyebrow stencil.
The bundle goes for 5000. Limited quantity available.
Would love to give two more people 2 pieces each of the last lipstick I advertised. I'll be giving to the 2nd and 3rd mail this time. Email is davidballer100@gmail.com
To order, please WhatsApp or call 08133624854

*yawns and goes back to sleep*

CHILDREN STUFF FOR SALE + GIVEAWAY INCLUDED
I deals with children clothing, toys,school  at affordable price
The doctor play set is a giveaway. 
Kindly join us on bbm channel ‎c0042ff23,bbm.  ‎2BC520E9.wassap 
‎Thanks Stella, shoki following soon

SMOOTHIE MAKER FOR SALE
I sell both Morphy Richard easy blend maker and Breville smoothie maker.
They both go for #8500 each.
Am based in lagos and can be reached on 08024271765.

CONSTRUCTION OF ICE BLOCK MACHINE AND COLD ROOM..... 
This machine is built by furapet services ltd, it comes in sizes and it's 
production ranges from 100blocks and above...100blocks,200blocks,300blocks 
.contact address :number 1b construction road rumubiokani porthacourt, 
Tell:08097730680. Whatsaap-08068954005.

email-felixduru41@yahoo.com.

NEED SOMEONE TO OBTAIN PENCOM AND ITF CERTIFICATE
Please I need someone in Abuja who knows the process of obtaining Pencom certificate and ITF certificate and can get it done on time. I can do it myself but I have little time because I am a legal practitioner and most times I am in court. Please I just need someone that will not 'cut my neck' with price because I know how much it costs to do it. Thank you stella.07057383504

IN NEED OF AN APARTMENT 
I am in need of a 3 bedroom apartment in Ajah/Lekki area of Lagos state. It has to be located in a decent environment with accessible road and good finishing.
I would appreciate direct contact from the Landlord as my budget is between 500 to 700k. Please call me on 08063717185. Jokers kindly stay clear.

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE

I have children outfits for girls between 3 months and 5 years available for sale at affordable prices. My location is LAGOS and can be delivered to major cities across the country for a token.I can be reached via calls/WhatsApp on 07031952898.Attached are pictures of some of the items in stock.Thanks.

PROPERTIES FOR SALE

A storey building for sale at Nortage road,main market onitsha.asking price,#180,000,000.00. Negotiable

Plots,acres,hectares of land for sale at Iyana-ilogbo igbuisi town after sango ota. At an affordable prices,ranging from #300,000.

Chicken manure for sale in large quantity.lagos

DISPATCH RIDERS NEEDED URGENTLY
Capable dispatch riders are urgently needed by DTV Express; is a delivery service in Lagos, that offers both pickup and delivery of goods anywhere in Lagos. The riders must be knowledgeable of Many AREAS in Lagos. If interested Call 08038521897 ASAP

BUSINESS PLAN WRITER NEEDED
I need the services of a person with good knowledge in writing business plans/finance forecast/marketing research/proposal etc.

- Should be resident in Lagos -Ikeja, preferably)
- Ability to deliver under short notice would be of immense importance.

Please, your fee should be very affordable.
Contact number - 08179068060
Thanks

BRAND NEW PAIR OF SHOES FOR SALE
Brand new lovely pair of shoes for sale. Size 41. Location: Surulere, Lagos.
 Please call 07033830330, if interested. Thank you.

CUPCAKE BOX MAKER NEEDED

Hello, please I'm looking for anyone who can and is very good in making and customizing cupcake boxes at an affordable price. I stay in Abuja but open to doing business with people from any location. (But samples are necessary before we commence)
You can reach me on etyagh@gmail.com

Also, interested in anyone who trains on baking cakes and/or other desserts in Abuja.
Thank you.

SPLIT UNIT AIRCON AND GENERATOR NEEDED
I need a healthy affordable 1 or 1.5hp spilt unit air-condition and a generator which can serve a table top refrigerator.
Any BV willing to sell should contact me on 07016613861. Please it should be in Lagos and close to YABA.

HOUSE OF LAWOF
For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42or whatsapp no: 09050837625 , IG:@houseoflawof we deliver at your doorstep nationwide thank you. You can also visit our website www.houseoflawof.com.‎Thank you.

SAVE MY SOUL -  VERIFIED

Hello Aunty Stella,
Kindly help me post this IHN. I am a teenager (female) that has not experienced parental love. I left my family since age 8, to live with a strange family. The family sent me to both primary and secondary schools (both public schools), which I am forever grateful for. 

My problem started with the family because I excelled in my academics both in Primary and Secondary schools and their children did not. I have been subjected to all manners of verbal, physical and emotional abuse most especially by the father. He treats me like a slave.

My recent ordeal started with my admission to university. I have lost 2 years already because my admission is tied to their child's admission. I observed this and decided to start planning for my admission this year because i'm older than the child and i'm not getting younger. I took permission to work, so i can raise money for my schooling, which I was granted. 

In spite of this, I could not save much, because part of the money was collected at home and the remaining I used for my transportation and feeding in the office (my salary 10,000). Anyway I managed to save some. Unfortunately, their child's utme result for this year was bad and means no admission. I approached them when it was time for me to take post utme to the university of my choice, but was told they can't help when their child has not gained admission.

They said since I'm working I should use my money. Based on that I bought the form (6,000) and prepared for the screening exam. When I told them I was going to write the exam, they flared up, stopped me from working and eventually denied me from writing. I have not been allowed to go out since then.

I do not have relationship with any of my family member, no one even cares about me. I am a lonely girl in the world without no one looking out for me except God. I want to leave this family, I've told them but don't know where to start my life from. I need all the help in the world I can get. I need all the suggestions, prayers and above all, I need HELP. 
contact - 09056671884.

She sent me all her results and enough proof to verify this story.I just hope any of them dont read this blog and see this.Please anyone that can should help this little lady stand on her feet ..it is disheartening to have someones destiny manually tied to another persons own..na wah!
Please do not give money until you talk to her and find out how you can help

HOME MADE DELICACIES

I would love blog visitors to experience the best private catering, Home made finger licking meals and bespoke cooking. For the busy and  the working class. Order your meals in litres.
Portharcourt residents only. Pay on delivery.
A sneak peek at our menu and prices (prices stated are for 3 litre bowls.)
• All soups made with just assorted beef and fish #4000
•All soups made using snails and shrimps additional #6000
• Jollof, fried, coconut rice #3500
• Bukka, ofada, banga stew with beef #3500 and with chicken #4000
• Fried/peppered gizzard, liver, snail, chicken etc prices negotiable according to quantity
Call 07010384752 for further enquires.

Thank you as you patronise.

Happy sallah

Little shoki: 
MTN

CHEI!!!!

CHILD MINDER AVAILABLE
If anyone needs a childminder in Walworth SE17, London. Please contact me on florakjones@yahoo.com
My minding service is really affordable. 

Fulfilling Shoki promise - Schengen Travel Agent.
Good afternoon Stella,  trust your day is going well. My name is Aisha (Bv Simple edo girl), sometime in April when I submitted my business advert on your blog, I promised to send in shoki ah if I got patronage from members of the Bvs.  I got a client via Bv Kc, and his application was successful. 

Below are the promised shoki ah.

Airtel
1568 5313 0879 5951
1084 8355 6848 7732
Etisalat
0140 3190 1334 731
8984 3775 7036 514
Glo
60398 86531 12205
60398 65688 89474
Mtn
8483 8659 3737
4204 3247 3745

Members of Bv who intend to travel to any of the Schengen countries handled by vfs global, Canada and South Africa should please contact me  via missynanish2000@yahoo.com to handle all their paper works. Please note that I cannot assure you of a 100% chance of getting a visa, but if you follow my instructions. You stand a honest chance...

RUBY BRIDAL PARTY: FREE FOOD/DRINKS TASTING
The Ruby Event Vendors invite you to The Ruby Bridal Party in anticipation of your BIG day!!! It is a day set aside for single ladies,  guys and intending couples to enjoy bridal treats, lots of discounts from luxury event vendors, and you get to taste amazing meals, cakes and drinks from Port Harcourt's finest chefs!
And the best part..... its absolutely FREE!!!!
Date: Sunday 10th, July 2016
Venue: Agip hall, off sani abacha Rd,  GRA II, Port Harcourt
Time: 2pm - 7pm
Dress Code: Bridal Shower savvy!!!
Lots of freebies and giveaways for everyone!
Follow @rubyeventvendors on Instagram for more info on how to WIN our luxury Honeymoon suite for one couple and other prizes.
Inquiries & Participation: 08084179864, 08033351142
SDK BV Giveaway: First 2 intending brides to email 
rubyeventvendors@gmail.com will get a FREE bridal shower sash and tiara
Shoki:

Glo 347602604179793
Airtel 1895 6731 1275 6469 

#LAGOS PACKAGING MASTERCLASS
#LAGOS ladies/guys "You can make money if you make no excuses"
Stop making excuses, Registration is now ongoing!

Giftbags, Gift boxes, Cake boxes, Bead boxes, Pizza slice boxes, Shoe boxes, Pillow shaped boxes, bow tie boxes, Valentine favour boxes, etc.... Name it! You can make it yourself... Learn how to make them @ the 
Zi's Concept's GIFT BAGS and BOXES TRAINING
DATE: 13th-14th July, 2016
VENUE: Silver Ark Workspace #47 Iwaya road (opp Forte Oil) Onike, Yaba Lagos.‎
TIME: 10am - 2pm daily
Register now... Call/whatsapp 08098771079
***Deadline for payment- 11th July, 2016.‎

Like us @ facebook.com/zisconcept
Follow on Instagram- @zisconcept‎

Discount for any BV that registers  someone‎
.... it's all about Unique packaging. 

BE EMPOWERED.

Little Goodness for Etisalat users
8756 8330 7224 780
2180 1303 0360 103‎

Canada migration and visits.
There are work opportunities in Canada for different professionals who would want to migrate legally with their families. For those interested, they can contact a firm that specializes in guiding and advising on requirements for Canada visa processing for both immigrant and non immigrant applicants. The contact is yceglobalconsultinglimited@gmail.com

Thanks.

PROPERTY FOR SALE

Hello Mrs Korkus, good evening. I'm an ardent reader of your blog. My hubby wants to sell one of our properties. 
     It's a new house that we just finished building. A two story building, it has 3 tanks, pipe borne water, steady electricity and strong gate.          
 It is located at Egbu road in Owerri, Imo state. He wants to sell it at 25m, but it's negotiable. 
These are the pictures of the house. I promise to give back to the blog when we sell it. Thanks!        
 He can be reached via mail Henrymarks1@yahoo.com

Appreciation to sparkles jewelries.        
  Hey sdk of life, I greet your ministry, lol. Thanks for What  you do. I just want to take out time to appreciate sparkles jewelries.My hubby and I went to buy our wedding band from her, she didn't only sell the beautiful rings at quite a good price, but she gifted my hubby an extra free band because he loved it.Thank you ma'am, you are far too kind. BV's patronise her please, she has lovely stuffs.she didn't tell me to do this though, but I will, her shop is at no 80 college road, ogba , Lagos. Contact number is 08099779355,07085858317.

Thanks Stella, please, help post this. 

Ps:Stells,i treated your cousin about three weeks ago in my clinic, she was bearing your maiden name, I felt very happy, even gave her a First Class VIP treatment, lol. We had a little chit chat about the blog and you. It was really nice. Keep doing you dear. Sorry for my epistle. Love you.

WHAAAAAAAT
Which my cousin and wetin e come do there?hope not what am thinking oh...I didnt even see this last part,abeg abeg abeg send me mail kia kia make i do my investigations cos all these babes of nowadays can gbensh for Africa and blame APC....mail me oooooh.

CAKE BAKER IN OWERRI NEEDED
I need a cake baker in owerri for my nephews birthday on the 25th of July. , please an affordable cake vendor in owerri that can bake and deliver to them.please contact me onuchelily71@yahoo.com

LAGOS HOME TUTOR
I offer home tutor services within Victoria Island ,Lekki, Ikoyi and Ajah axis. I am an articulate, diligent and hardworking lady with the required behavioural management skills and personal commitment needed to ensure that all students succeed and fulfil their academic potential. I am very passionate about making a real difference to young people’s lives through teaching. I will utilise my high-level skills and genuinely strive to satisfy each and every pupils unique learning requirements. you can contact me on 08178072432, 08114483382.  

WAIST TRAINER CORSET FOR SALE

Hello SDK 1 of Nigeria and fellow BVNs. Two of my people have waist trainers to sell. Never been worn before, just during the testing period. Na me force them to buy it. They are 24-steel bone corsets. They need the money so they're selling. Was bought for 9k but selling for 5k each. Sizes are XL(would fit UK sizes 12-16) and Small( would fit UK sizes 6 and 8). Location is Lagos. Contact number: 08099007531.

TRAlNING ON PASTRY MAKING
With just 5k, come and empower yourself and learn how to make different kinds of pastry, such as small chops, meat pie, sausage rolls, sharwarma, bread, grills, Burger, cakes.
Contact 08189706279. Location is Ikorodu. Lagos.
Thanks mrs. Korkus.

PROFESSIONAL BARBER
My younger brother is a professional Barber and needs capital to start up his barbing saloon. I would like bvs  that stays around igando, ikotun, iyana ipaja and ikeja to help patronize him. He is available for home service. 
Phone number is 08088116400.

DUBYMOLOS LIQUID MARBLE PAINT
We specialise in stucco marble paint, silka spray,POP wall screening, 
High quality Paint production and general painting.
Patronise us to give your homes, offices, hotels etc that beautiful 
touch. 
We are trusted and well experienced.
Some of our jobs are attached.

Shoki:mtn: 1036614106347633
Airtel:4239686584874510.

SIGNING OUT.....nicely

218 comments:

1. IHN is here.😆
     Hi5‎ Stella ‎🙋‎.

1. Hahahaha, stella dont u have cousins lol, bt could also be jst someone u bear the same surnames with.
      Poster who stay wiyh the mean family may God see u through.
      Madam, im sure the snm guy was jst looking for a way to fraud u into bringing money since he knew ur now catching feelings

2. Please i need help on how to go about mfm 3days deliverance. Can someone help with necessary info please

3. Stella you be old school oo. I heart you is the same thing as I love you

4. Heard Bukky Ajayi is dead at 82. How true please.

5. Pls SnM is not for everyone....u ladies always fall in love do easily.....dude is married,move on with ur life
      Friendship is not by force n guide ur heart next time

6. Stella is bae!!! Thanks abunch

7. Madam dat is selling house in owerru..U should've put ur number..I will contact u asap..I hope dis isnt a scam...i just hope dis isnt a scam cos u wont like d outcome if it is..

8. The Owerri house seller pls tell ur husband to check his mail asap..I have sent a mail to him waiting for his reply...He should send his number as well..Its urgent.

9. Pls someone should help me with a Glo card for an important call. please I beg. zero nine zero five four five nine zero three zero five

2. TGIW!!! IHN is here!

LITTLE THINGS...

After the September 11 attack, one company invited the remaining members of other companies who had been decimated by the attack on the Twin Tower to share their available office space. At a morning meeting, the head of security told stories of why these people were alive… and all the stories were just about the 'LITTLE' things.

The head of a company survived that day because his son started kindergarten.

Another fellow was alive because it was his turn to bring doughnuts.

One woman was late because her alarm clock didn't go off on time.

One of them missed his bus.

One spilled food on her clothes and had to take time to change.

One's car wouldn't start.

One went back in to answer the telephone.

One had a child that dawdled and didn't get ready as soon as he should have.

One couldn't get a taxi.

The one that struck me most was the man who put on a new pair of shoes that morning, took the various means to get to work but before he got there, he developed a blister on his foot. He stopped at a drugstore to buy a Band-Aid. That is why he is alive today!

Now when I am stuck in traffic, miss an elevator, turn back to answer a ringing telephone..all the little things that annoy me. I think to myself, this is exactly where God wants me to be at this very moment.

And next time your morning seems to be going wrong; the children are slow getting dressed; you can't seem to find the car keys; you hit every traffic light, don't get mad or frustrated. God is at work watching over you. May God continue to bless you with all those annoying little things and may you remember their possible purpose.

In the words of Rhonda Byrne, "Look for the gifts in everything, especially when you are facing what appears to be a negative situation. Everything that we attract causes us to grow, which means that ultimately everything is for our own good."

Live life always being thankful to GOD for every situation, with an ATTITUDE of GRATITUDE!

1. In other words, any disappointment is a blessing in disguise.
      *is it really all disappointment that are blessing???

2. Thanks for this nice reminder.

3. Nice piece, little things do matter after all

4. This piece really inspired and encouraged me in what am going through now. I know it will all end in praise. God is smoothening my husband's path and doesn't want him to travel yet.

3. IHN IS HERE !
    GOD BLESS THE GIVERS !!
    GOD BLESS THE RECEIVERS !!!
    GOD BLESS MY WONDERFUL BVs !!!!
    BLESSINGS ON BLESSINGS !!!!!

1. Good luck to all the sellers and buyers.

2. Please do I need to add more of milk to make my chinchin crunchy? I tried it for the first time yesterday and am planning to make another one tomorrow but I want it to come out better

3. IHN is here again!!! God bless the buyers and sellers. Bored as fuck.

4. @adeesther reduce the amount of butter and baking owfe and your chin chin would be crunchy.

4. Where is ghanaman?
    Krix via iPhone six plus gold?
    Efe kelvin?
    Blog buster ?

Hollup! I will be right back

1. Yes krix, where are you, I send am mail now.

2. Bloglord, Mamie, Manna Bee

3. This holiday is so boring and dry. Stella why do you find it difficult to enable some comments? Oga fun e oo

4. Where is one trillion? I miss his end time everything comment

5. Math Nathaniel is one trillion

5. @xp I saw your comment. Kisses bae.

No time to read. BRB

6. Replies
    1. @ HOUSE OF LAWOF
      Your sandals are beautiful, really cool

7. Stella make a post for us to talk about the liars in our life, I have a frnd who can lie for federal, I fit use that gurl lie write book, funny enough, them nor dey ask am before she begin talk, she lie sotey, she show me another person as her blood brother, I remember the day I visited her, azinn I took her unaware, me and my other frnd jay, na jay force me, cos d jay been don dey tell me of this gurl lies, I nor gree hear, I kept saying 'calm down jay, how person gho lie against he papa, na so I call Sisi, me: hello dearie, where are u? Lair: home. Me: okay, am outside ur house, ehennnnnn??? I cut fone, she called back immediately, lair: where u dey? Me: laughing, near ur house, came around your area, and i decided to breeze in, na me and jay sef. Liar: Haaaaa! I went out ohh, am at... very far, I sitddon with my tailor until she sew my clothes. Me: oh really, ok, as I don already reach here, let me greet mussy. Lair was restless, calling me every 5mins, mama wen she tell me say nor dey allow frnds visit her, she dey pursue her frnds, welcomed me very well, even gave us chilled malt, bvs, after all the hype, wen omo liar don tell me and jay, remember that 12inches TV, black and white na dey them sitting room, after every every, I just zip my mouth, she was busy explaining, our plasma is bad its at the electrician bla bla bla, using our pix as dp, writing I luv my besties, but dey quarrel with our other frnd that lives close to her, bcos she didn't notify her of our coming, especially me wen she son lie heaven and earth for. She lied to me for the 5yrs wen we spent for school, even wen I knw I gho just smile and be shouting 'are u for real, u don't mean it, kwakwkakwkakwkakwkakwa.
    If lie dey kill, she for don kill me teytey, this is just a tip of an iceberg, I will bring more.

Unedited.

1. Please. I say please.
      There is no need to bring more.

This is more than enough.

You have tried.

Please.

2. Hahahahahahhahahah, em jay u b no need

3. Emjay, I have one on my street her, she said right from secondary school she told God dt she want to be babymama b4 she will get married, so for her trad nau, she told me her dad is a politician nd dt plenty pple go attend her wedding for lag, she go dey disturb me dt she needs 500k, tomorrow she needs 400k, dt she paid decor guy 50k nd cake 30k, I just dey look her coz I don't talk too much nd she saw how my wedding went judging from my Fotor album,it was the bomb, so on d D-day of d wedding, no cake, decor was rubbish, they only use 2 pieces of cloths to decorate where they sat, only one speaker for d wedding, I turned I didn't see crowd,ple no reach 40, they no share water or malt to drink, na only one bag of pure water nai dem share, thank God I had a bottled water in my bag, where d makeup artist wey she pay for wey she tell me, I got to hear dt she begged d babe for free makeup,the babe refused, few days later she came to start bragging I put her for her place by telling her evry every. Babe wey dey lie say her papa na political na only secondary school she go nd she was also working in sec shool to train her brothers too, she don forget say she don tell me all dos things, even houz for trad na borrow pose sef, coz I learnt dt is not where they stay dt bike no fit even pass their houz sef.

4. This one no lie na, hmmm Maria Daniel can lie for the world, I carry nipple up for her.

5. S&M gurl, give up already, not everybody here are mentally balance, some pple will so carry u along, azinn be lovey dovey, wen them gho trowa u u won't believe, just know that many are mad, few roaming, cooperate moron everywhere.

6. Secondary school lies. Its very common during secondary school days. I always Smh for any adult that lies

7. We have one here naaa,so u should be use to it by now naa
      Is no big deal for them
      *sippingmydabinosmoothie*

8. Kwakwakwakwa
      I just remember ifeoma the liar when she starts like dis,me sef dey blow my own lie give am.

9. Birds of the same.........

10. Lol choi.they full this blog.I hail

11. That your friend is Rolex Chick abi?

12. Who asked you all this?

Stop writing about your friend and start to write about yourself.

The same way you gossip and write about her so is someone also doing same for you in your own weak point. Karma is a bitch

Abi u no they lie or don't you have your own weak point?

No saying that it's right for the girl to lie but you'll carrying her matter as if you are blame less and sinless.

13. My dear, I've never commented before but you really got me, Rotfl. My ex na the father of Lai Mohammed. Stellz please make it official.

14. I have always thought it only happens in films ooo, how can someone just b lieing.like Mercy in jenifas diary, kai, I will love to meet one in real life ooo, na everyday laughter b dat ooo

15. Yes I gat a weak point too anon 15:09, abi na u be the liar in anon mood? Come close I wanna whisper it to you, I expect too much from pple, believe too much, I don't knw how to say no, and I sabi carry frnds matter for head like afro, btw hers isn't weak point, but spirit of lying, how can someone tell me, 'Emjay that boy na mumu, silver dey pour frm he mouth if he dey talk', then gave d same guy her number, wen I was busing waiting for her at the park, then came back to me and said, babe, 'someone called me that he saw my number saved to his fone with my name, and wanna hang out, so I told him, I don't go anywhere without my bestie(me)', I didn't hesitate to tell her, that I saw when she was exchanging number with him, while waiting for her, the day we did G&C test, she quickly shut up, she almost cause quarrel between me pple, thank God those ones knw her too well, so calm down, if I Write one full story of her lie here, pple gho run, abi na her name, if her name is fake, I write her name for attendance list wen she wasn't in school, come see quarrel, she said I nor suppose write that name for attendance list, hiannnnnn!

16. Em Jay or empty jar stop fabricating stories here to gain relevance. Go and build your career and settle down

17. Bwahahahahha@Cooperate moron.

8. Happy Ramadan Kareem to you all

1. You too.House of Lawof,na real deal meyne,the shoe I bought from you eeeh,whenever I wear it,na stop and look,lol.

9. Ihn is here
    Happy sallah to our muslim bvs
    My boo just left back to his base I miss u baby.

10. Y'all shld check out this Lil Angel... Heavenly Jerkins, the daughter of Rodney Jerkins and thank me!😚😜

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi ( Stellz Cousin )

1. Heavenly Joy Jenkins, Kevin, sang Shirley Temple's song so well. Well trained and well behaved too.

I need marriage and beautiful children like Heavenly Joy..����

2. You said you were gonna drop movie sites,whr are they?

Meanwhile, stop bring someone's daughter to more public eyes.

3. Still waiting for the sites...

11. Lmao...someone cannot go to the clinic?

12. Ihn is here
    Happy sallah to our muslim bvs
    My boo just left back to his base I miss u baby.

13. Babe forget that guy, he's taken.

14. Wednesday ihn is here,God bless the givers.oh God direct me to my helpers in Jesus name.amen

15. Stella, you are crayyyy. LMAO. U no trust ur cousin? Body no bi firewood now.

1. Are you @johnadrewone on instergram? I saw your message to toolz on her birthday post

2. Exactly what I think...

3. @richbee.. Stop stalking my husband. He belongs to only me

16. Please advise me.
    A gal visited me in Lagos from Benin and spent 4days paid her T-fair to come. We didn't collect tho we kissed, took bath together and romanced. I took her out, treated her good all thru the 4days she spent. Problem began when she was about to go back and I gave her just 6k(i was so broke then) to travel back and she told me it was not enough. I had to beg her before she collected the money and left in serious anger (she's a student and am a worker) . The thing now is, I want to prove to her that am not stingy as she thought and I have been begging her for over a month now to please send her account so I can send her some money. I just want to let her know that am not a stingy type. I liked her and we have both moved on already but WILL I BE A FOOL IF I SEND HER MONEY?

1. No,you wont be a fool,but at least you will show to her that you are not stingy,and besides before inviting her,did u not check out itself to know if you are prepared,emotionally and basically financially ,you claimed you did not collect how are we going to know,that seems to be the reason y she is angry,cause after everything you did not sorth her well,send her money o before she swear for your generations to come.some guys self #hiss#

2. Please the money you planned sending to her, can you box it to me?? Because person say she nor want money you they take am pursue am. Let me send my acct details to you

3. Ehya,but wetin u get for mind de gv her 6k ? Gbenshin or no gbenshin and you have moved on already in just one month? That's lust

4. Some pple are indeed shameless, hiannnnnn!
      Guy invite her again, only then u will know her true colour, don't take her shopping bla bla bla, but how can u tell a guy who isn't ur papa, the money isn't enough, u sef dey form gud boy, person wen u gho gbensh her spirit comot for her body. Oya send her million, to prove u are fada Christmas. Mtewwww.

5. No you won't be a fool but you will a HE-GOAT if u send it.You be mumu ooooo.lol

6. A man with indecision is the fool

7. Your story sounds too good to be true,
      But u referred to her as 'A gal' meaning you have noting personal with her, itwas just a fling.
      You ain't gat nottin to prove.

8. Dude u need to grow up first......u sound foolish n pls don't send her any money u are not her father

9. No.
      Your have conscience.
      If she did not send it,move on not your fault.

10. It's a lie, you kwashed her, that's why your conscience is pricking you and am sure also sure you promised to reimburse her plus small pocket money. Why didn't you wait until you were buoyant enough before inviting her to come see you.since you said she has moved on, please move on too. It's obvious she's not after your money but you made her look stupid by giving her 6k after she spent her money to come from Benin to Lag to come and see you. See your mouth calling her a girl, it's so obvious you never even liked her, well done importer and exporter of babes.You go soon import the one wey go rob you and disappear.

11. Lemme help you prove her wrong by sending my Account no instead now,its only if I help her prove you wrong that you won't be a fool.

12. You can send her some money.. That won't make you a fool but her loss...But remember money can't buy love😃😃😃

13. Like d signout words. God pls answer me speedily. I look up to you. Let my helpers locate me in jesus name.

14. Like d signout words. God pls answer me speedily. I look up to you. Let my helpers locate me in jesus name.

15. Don't u have something to do with ur money?. Send it to ur mama.

16. Lol Anon.
      What a way to trap girls.
      Some people will fall for this I swear.
      *shrugs

17. Please lemme send ma acct number if she no gree send hers.... Anyways...just do wat u think its ryt. If she refuses sending it,let her be,she will call u one day n ask,den u can send to her as a form of promise to show her DAT u aren't stingy...
      BV's I sight you all... Stellz u are d baddest 😍😍😍😘😘😘😘

18. @Em jay..Pls stop sounding like u are perfect..U know d girl did no wrong but u just want to sound like she is bad and u are d good one..It wont make d guy choose u over her..

Put urself in her shoes.U travel from benin to lagos to spend four days in a guy's house..cooked,washed for him and probably gbenshed and he gave u 6k..Will u be happy and take d money? Are u dat cheap? Even if d guy is not her father..Is she his mother? Why dont he invite his mother or father instead of d girl? Stop yarning dust biko..

D guy is stingy and wicked..How much will she use for transport fare back to benin? How much will be left? Some guys are very heartless..

U knoe u have no money on u yet u invited her..Why didnt u wait till u have money before inviting her? I'm sure u had money then but refused to give her bcos u though she is in love with u and she will take d money without complaining...But shw shocked u with her protest..she is my kind of girl..

Biko send her d money joor..Stingy man.

19. Lol, wanyor wanyor nau, @money maker's wife, are you d gurl, see painment ohh, na only my comment you see, madam I judge from what the guy said, he say he no gbensh, you invited a gurl, gave her Tfare back home she nor gree, it shows your mentality is 'wacked' must a guy give you money, even when he explained and begged her that he is broke, Haaa chizoba nor be u suppose talk this one, chizobaa sorry if my comment piss u off boo, u knw I rof u.

17. Na witches and wizard full this blog I give up biko. Ihn is bae. How the holiday dey go na?

1. Madam, up top all the totoh mates and class you dey use make noise for here you still dey struggle for shoki?
      I kw dats d only thing u've achieved and hv got YOUR TOTOH.
      Hv u fucked your SnM latest boo as u said?
      yesterday was Tuesday did u go to urua afaha? U missed?
      Try n make it on Friday and pls stop forming or pretending for those market women them no get ur tym not to even look at you twice. Them get ur mates for house even bigger than u.

2. Tell us wat happened or 4eva hold ur peace

18. Ihn here.. all that food is making me hungry, looks good! God bless all our hustle. #thankful.

19. Wow.... Marriages this days..

In House News..... Our advert billboard since 2014.

20. I have been on this assignment since morning.. I'm tired 😭😖

21. JESUS!!! I fear Nigerians, una no dey wait make d card land b4 una load am. Me wey don tink say I go load at least 100naira MTN card. Chai.....

22. What a dull day, gosh was nearly caught in my web of semi lie.

23. Is Bulky Ajayi really dead.. If she is RIP ma

24. It's too bad that some wicked souls are using SnM to play with people's emotions. Just too bad.

25. @Madam kids seized by horseband, leave the children with their father since you no get money. They will look for you when they grow up.
    Children's love for their mother is unconditional. I can kill a lion for my mum if the need arises. So let peace reign for now.

26. Just wishing this holiday can come to an end soonest,one more day seems like a year.
    BTW nothing fun about it,i'm feeling work sick already.

27. I always imagined how gals who are due for marriage feels. Depression after answering plenty questions from every married adult who think u not doing somethings right. The pressure from family members, friends, colleagues, church members and strangers on me (a guy o) is becoming so unbearable. Oluwa please provide plenty money for hustlers and a boo for the booless please please Osalobua.

1. Amen and Amen God bless you @ Oscar Moses

28. The girl being maltreated, why not leave the house since you are already doing a small job and see what you can do for yourself. If you continue staying there, nothing for you oooo.
    Don't let them limit you.
    Beautiful shoes..

29. I hhave skin tag on my face, black small ones, what can I use to remove it, I exfoliate my face too

30. I won an Etisalat card

31. Is anything wrong in buying and wearing okirika?

1. Na Wa for this your question here, all the girls on this blog only wear designers o! Fake ass girls
      Some sef no dey shit
      Imps!

32. I got barred trying to load some airtime
    Na WA
    God bless the givers

33. Been a while...

God bless all givers...and SDK too.

Why stop the girl from taking the post utme since it was her own money she used to purchase the forms? Some people can be unnecessarily heartless

34. For the lady that needs help may God see you through,I see no reason why someone destiny should be tied to another,God almighty will surely see you through.

35. Wow! All dese fast fingers on dis blog take it easy for shoki.God bless us all

36. This pple loading cards, how do you do it?

37. Ihn is here.... Stella, Singles Mingle post for make sense this holiday ooo..at least everyone will be able to read the post. #justSaying

38. Cool IHN. Got MTN 1H 2day. God bless d givers real good!

39. Please follow bvs, does anyone know where I can cut my hair really well?

Went to Bruno's, the guy there just cut my hair jagba jagba, please I need a professional who knows how to cut female hair properly in Lagos. I can even go as far as Ogun state.
    #idontplaywithmyhair

1. Check on IG for @kayzplace, he is a celebrity barber and he's in lag too.

2. Go to NEXT at yaba,or the one at akoka,unilag gate.or hair planet at akoka unilag gate also.the best hair salon in lagos.

40. #Do not give up, the beginning is always the hardest*

41. anonymous 14.07. prove Ure not stingy to me lemme send u my acct number biko.

42. In house news is here..
    Been a while here..

As long as you're alive, nothing's too late. Don't let anyone mess with your mind. If you want to turn to the Almighty, do it now. Make that change.

#I'm outtie

43. IHN Wednesday!!! Thank God for the rain!! Happy holiday.

44. Na ghost dey load all d recharge cards? Shuoo. As I fast reach I nor fit get anyone

45. Stella,thanjs for posting my adverts,chai sdkers are too much,plenty request, hope I will be able to satisfy all.shoki must to follow. Thanks alot

46. So this is my S&M feedback Stella.
    I requested for travel buddies and travel buddies ONLY. I thought because it's not exactly a popular hobby, at least only the serious few would add me .I even went anon to cut down the number of requests.

Hian!

The amount of requests I got scared the life outta me. I finally borrowed some sense and figured out that I could actually save myself by not accepting any new requests.

Many of the ones who added me were looking for 'bed mates', fuck buddies', girlfriends etc. None had bothered to read my post carefully.

The few who claimed to be travel enthusiasts, sit silent as cobwebs on my time-line. If I don't greet, they don't greet. If I don't initiate conversation, they don't bother. To these ones I say, please help my ministry, I have almost 300 contacts and I've forgotten who you are. Please delete Yourselves . have no idea why people do this, populate people's bbm and then wait for others to encourage them to talk. I don't have time for that shit.

I think S&M is a terrific idea if you're lucky enough to meet serious minded people who are not sent by the devil to waste your time.

I look forward to the next one. Hopefully I'll meet some really great people to expand my network.

1. Lmao!!! Dem plenty they just add so that bbm will be full, useless people.

47. Looking for a fridge and ac for sale. All these people coming here to sell old products at brand new prices are strong jokers.

48. IHN welcome... Chai, been waiting to load card o, all used... Sigh

49. Omg I missed Shoji again today all because of ikenna telling me to snap him with my phone . God

50. Happy IHN!
    To all the Muslim bvs on this blog, may Allah flavour your life expeditions with favour.
    Young lady that needs help, your call will be picked today in Jesus name.
    Stella, why you wan know which of your cousin dem treat? Abeg madam dokita free that gist o. No bring back water wey don wash pass. Lol!
    May God bless us all BIG TIME.....

51. Anonymous6 July 2016 at 14:13
    My wedding night is not something I will ever forget. DH and I had a quiet ceremony on the beach with just a few friends and family. The reception was in a beachside hotel and we had firework display that night. We have been married for 4 years with twin boys.

Hmmm where do I start, okay while dating I told DH of my sexual fantasy which involved my DH and another female, one sucking m p__sy while he pounded me. DH thought I was crazy, I remember we laughed than night and collected from each other.
    Fast-forward to wedding night, we were too tired and fell asleep but the next night was mind blowing. We went for dinner and to a bar afterward where I have some good weed with rum. Unknowingly DH had arranged one sweet fuck session for us, a young lady approached me and starting flirting. I encouraged the flirting aware DH was beside me and we somehow all ended up in our hotel room.

OMO I was so shy, but DH made me feel so comfortable. Immediately this white lady started kissing me, my neck, my breast, my nipples…. Mehn I was so turned on. DH sat beside me while this was going on, I looked over at him, the look in his eyes like he needed me there and then and we began to kiss while white lady was nibbling on my nipples.

I un-zipped DH trousers and brought out the P, it was HARD and BIGGER than normal, I began sucking it hungrily, at that moment white lady joined me as we both sucked on it. Eventually, DH lifted me up and pushed himself deep inside me, woo I moaned out loud with pleasure. As he was pounding me, this lady was sucking my clitoris and you guys can imagine the rest.

I squirted 3 times that night. I was so shy the next morning and couldn’t believe what happened. DH and I agreed that what happened abroad will stay abroad. I sometimes fantasize about that night and I know it will happen again someday.

I died and woke up when I read this

1. U are cray, you and the writer,

2. Lol
      People and their fetish eh
      But I was turned on sha after reading make I no lie.

3. Bwahahahahahaha@Died and woke up..Cray cray.

52. Y is life so mean to me? I've got a good husband who cares and adores me so much, but I can't give him a child the doctor said there's nothing wrong with the both of us, we have been married for 2 years now. And my husband is not worried instead he buys me gifts doesn't want me to work, pays me monthly, gives my mum anything she wants, when his free during work hours he comes home to stay with me, he pets and pampers me and tell me marriage isn't about having children but the love we have for each other, he says I shouldn't worry at the right time God will do it. He is the nicest man I have ever seen and a cheerful giver, sometimes he goes to the market for me, puts water in my car before he leaves for work, he makes sure I have everything I need in the house before going out. God plz bless him for me. I'm scared I don't want him to abandon me later cos he is so handsome and very young. And the doctor said his sperm is very good and that I am very ok, as we have done all the necessary test. God plz answer my prayers let me give my wonderful husband children cos he is the last born and only boy and his family are so nice. I'm just 25years and I am going through all these. All I do everyday is eat, sleep and go to the gym. My husband thinks working for me will be stressful and he fears men we chase after me as I have got a nice shape but I want to work how will I tell him this now. As i also run his business with him there's really not much to do so i just inspect for some few hours and go home. God plz sort us out listen to my humble cry all I need are children and I want to know U more God. And every other woman awaiting on u Lord this is our year it will not pass us by the Grace of God. Amen

1. My dear as so touch by your word,God will see you through,I prophesy to you by this time next year,you shall carry your bundle of joy,just as your mother gave birth to you succesfully,you shall be pregnant and give birth successfully in Jesus name amen

2. Calm down girl
      You and your hubby will have your own babies

Just keep your hope alive and never stop praying.
      Kisses dear.

3. Very soon, you will carry your own child, just have faith in the lord.

4. Your own testimony is loading..
      God still answers prayer.
      He is always faithful.

5. God will meet you at your point of need.
      Amen.

53. Please I'm in need of someone based in Oyigbo, Ph who knows how to make small chops and the rest @ an affordable price

54. IHN!!!.... Now these r the various sites u use to download latest movies and series:

Toxicwap.com, mp3mobilemovies.com, 02tvseries.com... if u use an android download UC Browser it takes ur downloads right to the assigned media files.

Movie Alert : Popstar Never Stop Never Stopping, Adventures of the Babysitter, Barbarians Rising...
    Pipi Lee watch out for these : Tarzan, Moana, and a new movie from Jk Rowling can't remember the name

hope I have helped with this few tips😚

Stellz pls post this abeg it's needed biko!!😢😚

1. Thanks...

Already have Tarzan on my mind but Film House isn't showing until Friday.

2. Oh its out already? Haven't checked my listings yet!, watch the Popstar Never Stop Never Stopping u gon love it I tell ya!😚

55. Saloni ZeeWorld6 July 2016 at 14:54

Heheheeeee chai... King Fahd of Saudi Arabia is sooo funny!!! Stella do u know what this King is telling me on whatsapp? He said i should come to Jeddah,i told him no dat am busy cooking Indian Ukpaka na Azu, he said no wahala that he ll send his private jet to Mumbai to deliver me Arabian Okpei for the delicacy!!! Omg!! This man is crazy!!! Heheheheeee...

1. My correct saloni of sdk. 😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. Saloni
      Lolzzzz! Indian Ukpaka? You cray

56. OK so I finally decided to start watching GOT today. Big sis wont just let me enjoy my devious maids in peace. I had wanted waiting till the finally season coz I hate susupense since she has season 1-5 i no get choice. So as e be now na GOT get me the whole of this Holiday and weekend. See yah all lerra kisses.

1. Happy belated birthday dear.

Anytime I see your comment...I repeat your name in my head.
      Steffy so fine so fly. LOL

Tis the holidays! Lemme run wild on this post!!

57. OK, this is the height! The way some people beg for plea sha, which one is some people came for fitting and saw u wearing Ankara on a Monday?? Nne some people dnt even ve Ankara to wear, so how is d slippers and bag gonna make u stand out or look tush?? Peeps need to learn to be contented with d little dey have abeg.. this jst pissed me off..

58. My beloved Bvs, biko i want to buy an Android phone in an hour time, but i'm confused on which to buy.. My budget is 35-45k. I don't want Samsung, Tecno or Blackberry product, but any other product that is very good. Please heeeelllllpppp!!!

59. My beloved Bvs, biko i want to buy an Android phone in an hour time, but i'm confused on which to buy.. My budget is 35-45k. I don't want Samsung, Tecno or Blackberry product, but any other product that is very good. Please heeeelllllpppp!!!

60. For the BV Lawyer and other BVs that require Pension Compliance Certificate, please it is issued FREE by the National Pension Commission (PenCom).

Please, visit the website: www.pencom.gov.ng and check for the required documents and submit them to the Commission (Head Office and any of the Zonal Offices in Lagos, Calabar, Ilorin, Kano and Gombe - addresses are provided on the website). The Certficate will be issued within 2weeks (maximum).

If any staff of the Commission requests for any gratification or fee for the Certificate, play along, get the person's name and report (anonymously) to the Director General - please get a verifiable proof of the fee/gratification request - text messages, recorded phone calls etc.

Same applies to any pension matter or issue involving PTAD or PenCom.

We must make Nigeria work, whether the devil likes it or not.

61. Cos of public holidays,our aerobics instructor wan kill person,"i can't come and go and pay money to die biko "

1. Pele. Enough time for am to unleash every wey time no let am unleash

2. Abeg leave aerobics instructor, dey try pick your calls inugo, abi you Don turn celebrity coconut oil seller ehn Lucille??

62. I don't even know how they expect young entrepreneurs to survive in this economy. Common to run a sponsored post your bank will come up with lie lie currency conversion policy. Facebook will charge us in naira n banks will want 2 pay in dollar before u know u ll be banned from further adverts. Not to talk of the stupid rates these so called promoters will charge u esp for IG ad. Imagine 27k for a month.

1. 27k a month is very OK considering the number of audience.

2. Stella I think the next s&m SHLD strictly be for guys. Lets them come and hustle for women. Drop their contacts n girls do d adding. No be babes go they compose essays all d time

3. 27k a month is very cheap. What handle please. And how many followers?? . Where I run ads on Instagram, everyday is 15k. A single post.

63. Replies
    1. No ma, she is sleeping. *yimu

64. In house news where sellers get buyers to patronise them,Eid Mubarak to all muslim faithfuls.

65. Single and mingle especially for ladies don't take things serious until you know the thing is serious, avoid heartbreak so that it will not give you a weak heart. When its comes to heartbreak as for me I will cry loss weight at the same time I think people need to be wise up and smart.

66. The teen lady that is sorting for help, you will surely get help, as young as you are try to be honest and do the will of God, everything will turn around for good for you soon.

67. Single mingle gone wrong, you better move on with your life cos the signs is all over. Love is on the way to meet with you.

68. I don't want agency fee/wahala, I want to deal with the landlord directly. I am sure you people are yet to have Lagos experience, I have said it here before that many Lagos landlords are not jobless sitting at home to attend to more than 100 prospective tenants, that's why they have agent. As am talking to you now there's a vacant apartment in my compound in Mende, Maryland. The roads are tared,Light =15/18 hours, and I know my landlord's house is in Magodo Gra, but I cannot take any body there because he has an agent/lawyer to take care of that ,what you people should be looking for agent's fee that is negotiable. What Lagos landlords are interested in is alert, even if there's any issues with the tenant it is the agent/lawyer that will deal with it. No agency fee, hmmmm e go tay before una get house.

69. Thanks for that wonderful message @GAZA GYAL. Little things to remember in our everyday life. We often forget that those little things that annoy us sometimes, may actually be saving us from something.

70. Just tired of constant verbal abuse from this man.I have a valid USA visa with one of my kids,but the thought of leaving two who has no visa is killing me.How I do cope without my kids....oh my God.I'm tired*crying*

71. Canadian visa sent u emails check and contact me Asap.

72. Thank you all and may God meet u all at the point of ur needs. I know I and hubby will testify this year with our babies by the grace of God

73. How does this tru caller works? How do I check or confirm someone's identity like one of the posters did. Anyone with useful info should inform me or reply under my comment. Thanks

1. My dear u ain't alone.
      Someone should give us detail explanation on how to use true caller biko.

2. Just go to Google Store and down load the app for free. Once it's installed on your phone, you get to see who calls you automatically before you pick.

74. Anyone here wants to get married? I am ready for a christian Igbo girl 27-32(max).
    Please contact me privately.

75. Stella to gbaski...IHN to bae! Happy hols. Pls l need contact for the agent handling the Mende apartment. Tx BV

76. Hi Stella
    Am Brenda, am aspiring to become a fashion designer but actually am studying Hotel management. Please I need help, by getting hook up by a fashion designer. My dream since I was a kid was to become a fashion designer but my dad had to choose medicine and surgery for me to study in the university. Unfortunately for him, I wasn't given an admissio, I also applied for SLT in Auchi Poly I was given Hotel Management. I really want to become a designer that's why am pleading for you to hook me up with a fashion designer even those reading my post please help me out too. Thanks